Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It is user friendly, quick and easy. I never knew creating while shopping could be so much fun!
    ~Camille - UT

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (520)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Just a little something
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - September 16, 2013
    I only know the grandmother, but wanted a little something to welcome her new grandchild. This birth ornament was the perfect gift. All I needed was the baby's birth information. The site shows you what your product will look like before placing your order. I was slightly disappointment when my order came. The printing was lighter and not as sharp as what the site showed as my finished product. However, I would purchase again because it was the perfect little something.
    Beautiful 1st Christmas Ornament
    By Jenifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a unique and beautiful idea for a Baby's First Christmas Ornament. Includes all the birth information (day, weight, time, and length) and even includes baby and mom and dad's names which is really sweet and different! Great quality and ships in a great time frame!
    Adorable ornament
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product! Arrived exactly as pictured. The ornament is the perfect size, I can't wait to see it on my tree this year!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
    It turned out cute, but overall appearance could have looked a little better. Definitely not as clear as digital pictures.
    Almost Excellent...
    By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two blue ornaments. There was some difference in the shades of blue between the two. They were for twins, so I would have preferred they be the same color, as they would be displayed on the same tree. One of the names started with a T. The placement was a bit odd, and most of the top left of the letter was chopped off. The name that began with a B looked fine.
    Wonderful Memory!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 16, 2012
    ornament is beautiful. cannot wait to share it with my daughter once she gets older. great personal first Christmas ornament!
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 16, 2012
    I bought this ornament last year for my first grandchild, and I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself. This year brought 2 more babies and once again I bought this ornament for everyone. I like how all of the birth information is captured in such a stylish way. My only real reservation is that some of the large initials look better than others. Last year's 'J' looked fine. But the top left part of 'Z' was cut-off and it looks a little funny.
    what i didnt like about it, and do like about it
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of having the different colors but i did pick the dark blue and it is a little difficult to read the other information on the ornament.
    Scrapbook ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
    I used mine to record events in my son's life during the year. The lettering is not crisp, but overall cute ornament.
    wonderful choice
    By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good selection. Perfect personalizations. Ornament was smaller than I thought. Super quick delivery.
    great "remember when" gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN) - December 1, 2012
    purchased 3 of these ornmanets for babies born in the last year - my son, my niece, and a girl friend's daughter. lots of great info on a fair-size ornament. all of the info is legible. the sage green is a very nice color -- chose it for my son's. the lavender is very girly. and the fushcia is bold - will definitely stand out on the tree. overall -- i am pleased.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 26, 2012
    I love the look of how the ornament came out. It is a cute design. The quality seems ok, not great. The ornament is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but overall I am very happy with it.
    Beautiful gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 18, 2012
    These are very nicely done. Good quality. The reason for the 4 stars is the in the set up, if you have one line with no info, it shows as blank space (ie. 8Lbs, 0 ounces in the weight, if you dont enter 0 ounces, there us a blank space - ) otherwise, a beautiful gift
    Nice Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
    This was a nice idea for my granddaughter's first christmas. Her parents loved it as a memo with all the vital birth statistics for their tree.
    So Adorable, Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered all 3 of the girl colors because I couldn't decide... I also ordered one as a gift for my cousin that had a baby 2 months before me. She loved it. It would make a great grandparent Christmas gift. The only complaint is it limited part of the statistics. I had to use 13 ounces, not 13.5 ounces.
    Good customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
    Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
    Big letter option
    By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
    This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2012
    Perfect. My only feedback is you don't have the option to capitalize.
    Xmas touches
    By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect addition to my tree and was very affordable.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
    I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
    christmas ornament
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
    Feature I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
    The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
    Cute keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
    The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
    Baby ornaments
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for each of my children. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be and very delicate but I believe they will be a wonderful addition to our tree and a great keepsake to pass to the kids when they are older.
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2011
    These are great ornaments. Just remember to type the words (ounces,pounds, length) or it will be left off and only the number will appear.
    Great Christmas gift for baby's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011
    The ornament was bigger than expected, and looked great. The only improvement was the printing quality looked blurry and almost pasted on. Didn't effect the ornament overall, but can cheapen its look.
    Cute idea for 1st Christmas
    By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my great neice for her 1st christmas. Can be used year round as nursery decor. Great quality from this wonderful website!
    Love it
    By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. It is a little smaller than I expected, but I still love it!
    Special 1st Christmas Present
    By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my god daughter for her first Christmas. Doing this in hopes of her being able to put this ornament up on the Christmas tree for years to come. When I was young I had one but not as detailed, and I always had it up. Hopefully it will be her first ornament and have some special meaning to her down the road.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2011
    Overall, this is a nice ornament, and is going to be a great gift for my friends that have had babies this year. The large letter wraps around the back of the ornament a little more than I would have liked, but it's still nice and a great gift. I would definitely recommend this product, especially if you can get it on sale like I did!
    Precious Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - December 5, 2011
    I love the ornaments. I bought for my nephew for this christmas and thought it was so cute that I actually bought for my girls to have even though they weren't born in 2011. The T is cut off a little too much that kinda makes it look funny but you get the idea. One of my girls ornaments had a big drip on the side. Other then that I still would buy again. Wonderful keepsake.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 28, 2011
    I really love this ornament. I got this as a Christmas gift for all the new babies in my family. I ordered a total of 3 and was really proud of how they turned out. My only problem with the ornament is with some letters the letter will cut off on the side. I found this to be true with the T and the B. My A ornament was perfect though.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAUMA VALLEY, CA) - November 28, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter to put on the tree for my granddaughters first xmas. After I saw it, I'm gonna buy for all 4 of my grandkids to put on my tree. Love the detail of weight, time. etc...cause we tend to forget those details
    After re-do, product was okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - November 26, 2011
    At first, product did not meet expectations. Graphic was not placed correctly on ornament and ran off the edges. I requested it be re-done and it came out better, although I do think the letters are still a bit blurry. the ceramic make up of the ornament was a pleasant surprise. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved