Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how timeless this piece is. I have ordered one for several kids in my life as they are born. I love the look and the special touch they give to a tree.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 24, 2014
This is a nice ornament. It's made of sturdy material! I would order another.
Perfect
By Holli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 23, 2014
Precious! I love it!!
And THANK YOU for making new ones and getting them to me in time since the first set was stolen from my front steps!
Adorable Ornment
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves purple. So when I saw this ornment,I knew my daughter would enjoy it.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2014
I bought this for my friend's son. This is his first Christmas so I wanted to get something she could have for years to come. The ornament came quickly however there were two small chips on the front of it. Since it was a gift I really wanted it to be perfect so I called and spoke with customer service. They were wonderful. I sent them a picture of the chips and they mailed me a new ornament. I think it arrived maybe 3 or 4 days after the first one. The ornament is great quality and looks amazing. I highly recommend it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Well made! No imperfections.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - December 21, 2014
We ordered this for our son's first Christmas this year. The quality is lovely, and it looks just like the preview generated on the site. The only thing I don't love is that the parents' names are all lowercase. I wish there were an option to have the parents' names appear as "Mom" and "Dad" instead of "mom" and "dad."
beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing ornament. I am going to get one for all my kids.
Beautiful Baby Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
This ornament is a perfect gift for a new mom and dad that records their baby's important birth information, that can be gifted any time of the year! It's also great as a gift to give yourself as a new mom!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament 3 years ago after the birth of my first child and loved it. My second child was born this year and I knew I wanted an ornament for him, too. They are both beautifully made and look lovely hanging on our tree. They are sturdy and will last for many, many years to come.
Great Customer Service
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product more than expected, great service, very pleased!
Very nice quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nicely made. I've ordered one for all the children in our family.
Perfect Sentiment
By Karis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. All the important facts of our daughters birth displayed on one ornamanent. Looks great and made with great quality. Very unique!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 13, 2014
These ornaments were more beautiful than the website shows! Very good quality materials.
Christmas Ornament
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Am very pleased with the ornament I received. The detailing is perfect. The way the information was put on the ornament was above my expectation. This was something I should have done along time ago. Now my tree is complete. Thanks for making my Christmas!!!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2014
This ornament is perfect to display the details of my grandson's birth. It looks great and will be a beautiful momento. So happy with the quality of Personilization Mall products!
Awesome gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in law and sister in law. I know they are going to love it. Came out exactly as pictured on the web. Gorgeous and special ornament
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved