Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(540)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
Sort reviews by:
Baby ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, buy it anytime, highly recommended.
beautiful ornaments
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are adorable. you can enter any year, it's not just this year.
Unique and a wonderful way to celebrate such a special occasion.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 26, 2011
I think that the quality of this ornament is excellent, given its price. All the lettering is clear and the information fits well in the space provided. It does not look cramped. The addition of the parents' names is unique.
all about baby personalized birth ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - November 23, 2011
My husband and I LOVED this ornament. Unlike any you'll ever find!!!
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - November 23, 2011
This ornament is beautiful! I got it in hot pink for my niece& I loved it!
Excellent quality!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my best friend will love it for her new baby! I am beyond pleased with my purchase! The quality of the ornament is exceptional & the colors are so vibrant! It looks just like it did when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
The best yet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 22, 2011
I always get the kids & grandkids an ornament for Christmas. The 'first Christmas' has always been a professional one to make it extra special. This one is beautiful! I ordered the one in the dark blue. The primary colors really pop & I love that everything is written out - including the parents names! And I wish everybody had the preview option like they do here! Don't hesitate to buy this!
Very unique gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I always buy something small for my girlfriends every time they have a new grandchild. This is the perfect gift. I love to make it special by using the words they said when they described the baby such as blondie or miracle. You can't go wrong ordering this ornament!
Beautiful keepsake ornament.
By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured - understated,tasteful way to remember the birth of a child.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 19, 2011
I tend to forego the onsies and diapers as baby gifts & go with something more personal that the child will treasure well into adulthood. Personalization Mall.com has never let me down! They are my go to source for anything personalized! I have never been disappointed! Keep up the great work!
new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - November 19, 2011
These ornaments are awesome! They will last forever and my grandchildren can keep them for their trees when they grow up. The quality is top notch!
excellent 1st child gift
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament will be a keepsake for the newborn FOREVER. Can't wait to deliver for the holidays!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 16, 2011
The person was satisfied with the gift.
Beautiful!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a treasured keepsake! I have a new granddaughter and ordered 3 of these in purple, for each generation of our family. It is more beautiful in person. Very pleased, as I am always when I order from here.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By HEIDI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWANDA, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful ornament for Baby
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament !! I ordered the dark blue for my newest grandson. It has all of the birth info in a stylish layout. The porcelain seems very high quality, and the finish is beautiful. If I saw this in a brick and mortar shop, I would expect to pay at least $25 for it, and would be glad to do so. It's also very cool that you can see online what it will look like with your info on it before ordering.
Awesome ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
Would recommend to everyone!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
Fantastic Quality & Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2011
I would absolutely recommend this item, The ornaments are beautiful and really great quality!
Great Gift!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this item! The ornament is a great memory to always look back on and remember the day and all the important information from your child's birth and it's a great gift for friends and family members. Also this is the 1st Ornament I've seen that the parents name is also on the ornament. Super cute gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved