Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
    ~Krystle -

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
    Sort reviews by:
    The best yet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 22, 2011
    I always get the kids & grandkids an ornament for Christmas. The 'first Christmas' has always been a professional one to make it extra special. This one is beautiful! I ordered the one in the dark blue. The primary colors really pop & I love that everything is written out - including the parents names! And I wish everybody had the preview option like they do here! Don't hesitate to buy this!
    Very unique gift
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I always buy something small for my girlfriends every time they have a new grandchild. This is the perfect gift. I love to make it special by using the words they said when they described the baby such as blondie or miracle. You can't go wrong ordering this ornament!
    Beautiful keepsake ornament.
    By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured - understated,tasteful way to remember the birth of a child.
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 19, 2011
    I tend to forego the onsies and diapers as baby gifts & go with something more personal that the child will treasure well into adulthood. Personalization Mall.com has never let me down! They are my go to source for anything personalized! I have never been disappointed! Keep up the great work!
    new grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - November 19, 2011
    These ornaments are awesome! They will last forever and my grandchildren can keep them for their trees when they grow up. The quality is top notch!
    excellent 1st child gift
    By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament will be a keepsake for the newborn FOREVER. Can't wait to deliver for the holidays!
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 16, 2011
    The person was satisfied with the gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a treasured keepsake! I have a new granddaughter and ordered 3 of these in purple, for each generation of our family. It is more beautiful in person. Very pleased, as I am always when I order from here.
    Personalized Birth Ornament
    By HEIDI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWANDA, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!!!
    Beautiful ornament for Baby
    By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament !! I ordered the dark blue for my newest grandson. It has all of the birth info in a stylish layout. The porcelain seems very high quality, and the finish is beautiful. If I saw this in a brick and mortar shop, I would expect to pay at least $25 for it, and would be glad to do so. It's also very cool that you can see online what it will look like with your info on it before ordering.
    Awesome ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
    Would recommend to everyone!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
    Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
    Fantastic Quality & Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2011
    I would absolutely recommend this item, The ornaments are beautiful and really great quality!
    Great Gift!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Love Love this item! The ornament is a great memory to always look back on and remember the day and all the important information from your child's birth and it's a great gift for friends and family members. Also this is the 1st Ornament I've seen that the parents name is also on the ornament. Super cute gift!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved