Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
beautiful
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bessemer, AL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
would make a beutiful baby keepsake
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters. I thought they would make pretty keepsakes with all of their birth information on them. Unfortunately for me, I entered the wrong year of birth for one of my girls, I noticed it once I had already placed the order. The quality of the ornaments are beautiful.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Thursday and received on Monday and it was adorable. I can't believe for the price how nice this ornament is. I bought with the stand to keep on her dresser. Everyone who has seen this has said "oh my gosh I'm going to buy this for "so and so". So a BIG hit.
very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2011
I could not have been happier with how the ornaments turned out! I bought 2 for the newborns in our family and they looked just like the preview. I bought one in the light green and one in the light blue. I think they both looked amazing, but I liked the light green one a little more. I would highly recommend these ornaments! Worth the price!
Great ornament!
By stacey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for each of my sons, one in light blue and one in dark blue. They came in super fast and are so cute. I can't wait to see them on our Christmas tree this year. They look even better in person!
Perfect gift for XMAS ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My sister had ordered this for her new grandson for his first Christmas and I fell in love with it so much that I had to go and order for my grandchildren who are 3 and 2. Precious keepsake to pass on to the child.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 30, 2011
I searched many sites for a unique baby ornament. This one caught my eye! It has all the pertinent info on it in a very unique set up! The recipient's Mommy said it was the most unique gift they had received! I will order this again when in need of a baby gift!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 30, 2011
Quality ornament to commemorate baby's birth--great for Baby's First Christmas.
ADORABLE ORNAMENT
By Kimm G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, IA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in purple to add to our collection for our baby girl's 1st Christmas. It's just as cute in person! I love, love, love it!!!
Very cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for for our new baby girl.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - November 28, 2011
I really love the birth ornament. I read other reviews before I ordered it, a little bit hesitated to order since a review mentioned about the light weight of it. However, I ordered anyway, and I am very pleased. It is a perfect size, and weight is okay.
Personalized Baby Ornament
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I ordered one for my each of my kids (1 boy, 1 girl) and they are both really nice. I am very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!!
So cute and adorable
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worton, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked this ornament. i got it for my friend who is a new mom. its different than the usual first christmas or baby ornaments. and it turned out great!
Super Cute! AND affordable
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these when they were on sale and was very happy to see that they were of high quality and super cute. We were also pleased to receive them so quickly, especially since we ordered them during the busy holidays.
Wonderful and Sturdy!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is much sturdier than I exepcted and I'm quite pleased with that! It is beautiful and very unique.
Perfect baby gift
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament provided the perfect opportunity for a Christmas/Baby gift. The recipients of the gift were perfectly delighted with the personalized gift. We all thought it was something very special to mark the baby's birth. Definitely would recommend this item.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 27, 2011
Perfect first Christmas ornament, great to remember all the special details of the day!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - November 27, 2011
These ornaments are the best! Great quality and I couldn't believe how well they turned out. I also bought two more as gifts and the mother loved them too. It's definately a one of a kind ornament and I love the fact there are many colors to choose from.
Baby ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, buy it anytime, highly recommended.
beautiful ornaments
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are adorable. you can enter any year, it's not just this year.
Unique and a wonderful way to celebrate such a special occasion.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 26, 2011
I think that the quality of this ornament is excellent, given its price. All the lettering is clear and the information fits well in the space provided. It does not look cramped. The addition of the parents' names is unique.
all about baby personalized birth ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - November 23, 2011
My husband and I LOVED this ornament. Unlike any you'll ever find!!!
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - November 23, 2011
This ornament is beautiful! I got it in hot pink for my niece& I loved it!
Excellent quality!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my best friend will love it for her new baby! I am beyond pleased with my purchase! The quality of the ornament is exceptional & the colors are so vibrant! It looks just like it did when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
The best yet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 22, 2011
I always get the kids & grandkids an ornament for Christmas. The 'first Christmas' has always been a professional one to make it extra special. This one is beautiful! I ordered the one in the dark blue. The primary colors really pop & I love that everything is written out - including the parents names! And I wish everybody had the preview option like they do here! Don't hesitate to buy this!
Very unique gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I always buy something small for my girlfriends every time they have a new grandchild. This is the perfect gift. I love to make it special by using the words they said when they described the baby such as blondie or miracle. You can't go wrong ordering this ornament!
Beautiful keepsake ornament.
By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured - understated,tasteful way to remember the birth of a child.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 19, 2011
I tend to forego the onsies and diapers as baby gifts & go with something more personal that the child will treasure well into adulthood. Personalization Mall.com has never let me down! They are my go to source for anything personalized! I have never been disappointed! Keep up the great work!
new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - November 19, 2011
These ornaments are awesome! They will last forever and my grandchildren can keep them for their trees when they grow up. The quality is top notch!
excellent 1st child gift
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament will be a keepsake for the newborn FOREVER. Can't wait to deliver for the holidays!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 16, 2011
The person was satisfied with the gift.
Beautiful!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a treasured keepsake! I have a new granddaughter and ordered 3 of these in purple, for each generation of our family. It is more beautiful in person. Very pleased, as I am always when I order from here.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By HEIDI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWANDA, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful ornament for Baby
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament !! I ordered the dark blue for my newest grandson. It has all of the birth info in a stylish layout. The porcelain seems very high quality, and the finish is beautiful. If I saw this in a brick and mortar shop, I would expect to pay at least $25 for it, and would be glad to do so. It's also very cool that you can see online what it will look like with your info on it before ordering.
Awesome ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
Would recommend to everyone!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved