Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(540)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE this ornament!!!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby ornaments are adorable. Beautiful colors and looks like good quality. I love them!
New Mom
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a new mom to go along with the matching picture frame. With all of the pertinent info on it, it brought tears to the eyes of many in the room! A big hit!
Loved it so mcuh!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these ornaments for new babies in the family and plan on purchasing more. VERY happy with them! It was our 50th wedding anniversary and I just couldn't find an ornament I fell in love with to commemorate it so I used this ornament! It has our names, address where the wedding took place, date, time, 50 years, it all worked out perfectly and I couldn't be happier with it!
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - September 20, 2014
After reading reviews, I expected to be pleased with this ornament but was still surprised by the quality of product. Highly recommend this (and other) products. Ordered on Monday night, shipped on Tuesday and received on Friday with no special shipping options. Great company!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these ornaments turned out! I ordered these for 3 different babies!
Unique 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 16, 2014
I always like to celebrate a birth with something personal. This item was appealing because it allows you to include all the important information in a compact manner for a lasting memory for many years to come. It will be a welcomed ornament to be hung on the tree or placed in the room on a stand. The choice of colors made it fun to personalize and I always like the opportunity to see exactly how it will look. This is especially important since what I order I rarely see because it is shipped directly to the recipient. This is my fourth purchase of this item and each time has brought smiles to everyone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - September 15, 2014
This is the 4th one of these ornaments that I have ordered to give as gifts, and I love them. They are very pretty and well made.
Great product
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was well made and looks great. We bought this for ourself but it would make a great gift! Very happy with this purchase.
Great gift
By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. It's a great price and the personalization looked fabulous!
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
Love all the info that fits on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
Lovely ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
love
By ivey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blounts creek, NC) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it i can't wait to hang it on the tree
Great gift!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, attractive
Beautiful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
Love this ornament! Ordered it for my daughter, and all my nieces and nephews as Christmas gifts! Definitely something they will be able to cherish for a lifetime!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 15, 2014
prefect baby gift
So unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 12, 2014
I ordered this ornament before for my niece and when my sister had another little girl, I decided to get one for her. It is different from other personalized baby ornaments and is so pretty! It makes for a great keepsake and hangs nicely from the Christmas tree.
Beautiful & Sturdy!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am completely amazed at the quality of an item from Personalization Mall! This ornament is just gorgeous and when I took it out of the packaging I dropped it right onto the hardwood floor! Very happy to say there was no damage to the ornament!
Baby Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 4, 2014
This is the perfect gift to celebrate the arrival of a new baby! I've ordered two now. The parents have loved them and they arrived promptly! Thank you for such a great product!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my ornament orders are great. These are ornaments that will stay with the children all their lives. Love them!
Perfect Memento
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! Simple and classy. It was ordered as a gift for my daughter's math teacher and his wife and they both LOVED it! I am going to order another one to give as a christening gift!
Very nice little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 12, 2014
I order these ornaments as little gifts for my friends who are grandparents and friends of my children who are now having babies. The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
I love this ornament! I couldn't find a 'First Christmas' ornament that I liked, last year, for my granddaughter. This is even better! It is excellent quality. It is smaller than I anticipated, but just the size of a regular ornament. The only thing I would suggest is an option to include a 'ceramic pen' to sign the back. 'with Love, from Grandma' :)
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
Got this right after she was born as first ornament. Can't wait to out it on the tree come Christmas! Love it.
Unique baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
Awesome!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
birth announcement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
love the way these ornaments turned out and you can leave them out all year around.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - March 4, 2014
I love the quality of my ornament! It's exactly what I wanted! It's so pretty and personal, I love it!! Well worth the money!
Awesome way to remember the birth of a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2014
I love that they put all the information from a baby's birth on this ornament and in just an awesome way. The information is all there but not just on a straight line. Very neat present to give.
Baby Ornament
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I anticipated; very beautiful.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
Ornament is very well done. A great keepsake for new babies!
Love this keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2014
Lovely!
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
Perfect
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks better than I expected. Nice quality. I will definitely order again.
Great gift for my grandson
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son whom had his first child in December. He thought it was a wonderful keepsake. It turned out just like the picture and I was very pleased.
Perfect!
By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have bought for grandkids. The new parents LOVE it!
Great ornament
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 6th ornament that I've gotten from Personalization Mall. I wanted something for our newborn to remember her first Christmas and all of her birth information. It's simple yet it holds all of the special information you want to remember for years to come. It's thicker than I thought it would be so it definitely seems like it will last a long time. Can't wait to put it on the tree next Christmas!
for all the new babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2014
perfect gift! Use it not only as a tree ornament this can be left out and used in the babies room all year long. I've bought this for all my grand nieces and nephews and everyone loves them!
Love these ornaments!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my children and I love them. I had one minor problem with one of the ornaments, and the company took care of that right away. I am so happy I found this company. Will be ordering more from them in the future!
Adorable-Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these (green, blue and pink). I LOVE them and they are exactly as they were in the picture.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved