Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
~Romaine - TN

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(527)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - September 15, 2014
This is the 4th one of these ornaments that I have ordered to give as gifts, and I love them. They are very pretty and well made.
Great gift
By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. It's a great price and the personalization looked fabulous!
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
Love all the info that fits on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 2, 2014
Good quality. Clever presentation of words, names, sizes, etc.
Lovely ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 27, 2014
Lovely personalized ornament; good quality for the price.
Great gift!
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, attractive
Personalized Birth Ornament
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my ornament orders are great. These are ornaments that will stay with the children all their lives. Love them!
Perfect Memento
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! Simple and classy. It was ordered as a gift for my daughter's math teacher and his wife and they both LOVED it! I am going to order another one to give as a christening gift!
Very nice little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 12, 2014
I order these ornaments as little gifts for my friends who are grandparents and friends of my children who are now having babies. The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
I love this ornament! I couldn't find a 'First Christmas' ornament that I liked, last year, for my granddaughter. This is even better! It is excellent quality. It is smaller than I anticipated, but just the size of a regular ornament. The only thing I would suggest is an option to include a 'ceramic pen' to sign the back. 'with Love, from Grandma' :)
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
Got this right after she was born as first ornament. Can't wait to out it on the tree come Christmas! Love it.
Unique baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - March 18, 2014
I LOVE this item. It can be for baby's first Christmas (you don't need to worry about someone else buying the same item) or to celebrate a baby's birth. It is a keepsake for the parents that can be passed down to the child.
Awesome!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these now. I love them as do the parents and it's a great keepsake to have forever.
birth announcement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 16, 2014
love the way these ornaments turned out and you can leave them out all year around.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - March 4, 2014
I love the quality of my ornament! It's exactly what I wanted! It's so pretty and personal, I love it!! Well worth the money!
Awesome way to remember the birth of a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2014
I love that they put all the information from a baby's birth on this ornament and in just an awesome way. The information is all there but not just on a straight line. Very neat present to give.
Baby Ornament
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I anticipated; very beautiful.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
Ornament is very well done. A great keepsake for new babies!
Love this keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2014
Lovely!
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
This is a thoughtful inexpensive gift that will be appreciated for years to come. I have purchased several of these and they are of excellent quality. It has always a crowd pleaser when given as a gift!
Perfect
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks better than I expected. Nice quality. I will definitely order again.
Great gift for my grandson
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son whom had his first child in December. He thought it was a wonderful keepsake. It turned out just like the picture and I was very pleased.
Perfect!
By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have bought for grandkids. The new parents LOVE it!
Great ornament
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 6th ornament that I've gotten from Personalization Mall. I wanted something for our newborn to remember her first Christmas and all of her birth information. It's simple yet it holds all of the special information you want to remember for years to come. It's thicker than I thought it would be so it definitely seems like it will last a long time. Can't wait to put it on the tree next Christmas!
for all the new babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2014
perfect gift! Use it not only as a tree ornament this can be left out and used in the babies room all year long. I've bought this for all my grand nieces and nephews and everyone loves them!
Love these ornaments!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my children and I love them. I had one minor problem with one of the ornaments, and the company took care of that right away. I am so happy I found this company. Will be ordering more from them in the future!
Adorable-Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these (green, blue and pink). I LOVE them and they are exactly as they were in the picture.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best ornaments I've found that shows all the baby's birth information. I've purchased 5 of them in different colors and they are all beautiful and of good quality. One of the ornaments had a slight defect and the customer service person was courteous and professional and replaced it promptly at no charge. I love this company and their products!!
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful just like it showed. The ceramic feels like quality and not cheap. Was delivered within a week. Very happy with this product and this comapny.
Special Christmas Ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed to have twin grandchildren for Christmas. I wanted to start a tradition with them of a special ornament for each of them every Christmas. As this was their first Christmas I thought their birth information would be special. I look forward to buying them a special personalized ornament next year. They quality was great. It was packed well and shipped on time. I also bought other things. This is a great site and I have 11 other grandchildren.
Excellent customer service
By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for myself to put on my Christmas tree to represent my grandchildren. I ordered an extra set for my daughter. When the 7 ornaments arrived, they were beautiful. Although, 1 had a couple scratches on it and another was off center and running off the side. I contacted customer service and they corrected the problem right away. I love the ornaments and I appreciate the replacements!! Thank you!!
Not only for baby
By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friends birthday!
A great stocking stuffer highlighting babies
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we ordered this ornament, and it looks just as great as the first. We ordered these to celebrate the births of our two sons, and they look great. Very professional, simple and exceptional quality. Ceramic and perfect-sized, they are a great way to highlight children's vital stats at birth. I would recommend this to anybody.
great!
By Marie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty in person I am very pleased with it!
Love this ornament
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one in 2011 for our eldest son's first Christmas & just recently purchased another for our youngest son's first Christmas as well. They are beautiful reminders on our tree of how blessed we are to have them both <3
Baby's Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
Love it and it turned out exactly like I was hoping it would. One little bit of advise, double check your spelling, punctuation, capitalization because I forgot to put a colon in the birth time, but it was an easy fix when I got it. My mistake.
Wow, what a quick turnaround!
By Marshall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on 12/21 and never in my wildest dreams did I think they could get this ornament to us before Christmas. To my amazement it was on our front porch on Christmas Eve. Will definitely use again, thanks for helping make it a very Merry Christmas 2013!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 2, 2014
absolutely loved the ornament. It's perfect to hang in my newborns room too and just as a Christmas ornament
Beautiful Ornament!!
By GLENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a beautiful addition to my tree this year for my daughter's first Christmas!!
Everybody loved it!
By Tresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom bought my 3yr old niece her own Christmas tree last year. This year, I decided to get my niece a birth ornament and one ornament for each Christmas she celebrated. Four out of five ornaments came from this site.

Everybody loved this birth ornament! I ordered the light pink color and included all the birth specs the site recommended. It came out perfect. If I had to complain about anything, I thought the bag and the silver ribbon felt a little cheap, but those are easily replaceable. I would definitely recommend this product to other people.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved