Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
    ~Chaneita - LA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (573 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (521)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    1st Christmas
    By Brynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament. When I found the ornament on this site I fell in love with it. I've been looking for months for the right one and didn't think twice when ordering it. The ornament is a good size and has everything I was looking for. From reading previous reviews just remember the large initial does have the appearnace of being cut off to add to the effect of it being wrapped around the ornament.
    KEEPSAKE GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - December 31, 2011
    PERFECT! Modern design and easy to personalize. New parents love their names included. Perfect family tree heirloom. Gift you'll be proud to give and happy to receive!
    Very pleased!
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We decided to skip the traditional "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and went with this instead. It arrived on time and exactly as shown in the preview. It's beautiful and my husband and myself are very pleased with our purchase. We will treasure this ornament and hope our son will too. It is such a special keepsake! We love it so much we will be purchasing another one next year for our little one due in June!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2011
    Bought this ornament after looking at nearly hundreds of "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments for our daughter. Love that all her birth info was able to be placed on the ornament, it is something that she'll love to look at someday! Hopefully I'll still be able to order another one in a couple years, I'll for sure get one for our next child! I couldn't be happier with it!
    Just like pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - December 29, 2011
    Bought this for my second daughter as her 1st Christmas ornament. Love it!! I buy my family a new ornament every year from personalization mall and will continue to do so. There products are always great.
    wonderful item
    By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it! Their first son was born in September, and this is a wonderful keepsake of his birth statistics. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Wonderfull!!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great ornament. Fantastic quality and the parents loved it!!
    Exactly as expected
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was sent to us in a timely manner and was as pictured during the order process. Would order from this site again especially since they provide an exact preview of what you will receive.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the best 1st christmas ornaments ever!! These make great gifts too! I am sure i will order more of these in the future!
    Baby Xmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - December 27, 2011
    Product came out beautifully. I am very pleased with purchase.
    great ornaments
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for a great niece and for my grandson, they really are very cute and different. Love that you could personalize them with so many details.
    baby ornament
    By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the ornament for our new grandson...it was perfect
    Featherwoman's review
    By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's amazing what a birth of a grandson can do for a grandma; thus, I wanted to commemorate my grandson's birth with this wonderful ornament...definitely a precious blessing!!! I particularly liked the design that Personalization Mall.com chose for the ornament and would definitely recommnend your website to others.
    ornament gift
    By Natalie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port ORange, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Love Love it! Just perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
    Precious
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in-law loved the ornament we got for them. A neighbor saw it and asked where she could get one! Great gift idea! I can't wait for another grandbaby to order another one!
    Nicely done but...
    By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the way this ornament turned out, the only thing I would have liked better is if they offered it in different colors. I wanted this as my baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but it isn't Christmasy at all because it's all pink. On the other hand I could hang this on an ornament stand and display it year round if I wish.
    Sweetest gift
    By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these ornaments to my sister in law for the first Christmas with her newborn (premature) babies. They far exceeded my expectations and brought her to tears. They are high quality and beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
    Love it!
    By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 8 month old's first Christmas. It turned out beautifully, and was exactly what I ordered. It comes in a little felt bag, which was handy since I put it in her stocking. My big kids said they want one with their names and info next year.
    Loved this ornament!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 26, 2011
    I bought this for my new baby's first christmas and had to order one for my 3 year old as well. I LOVE IT!! In place of the parents names I put "Baby Boy" in the first box and really like this alteration. I love the ornaments on this site because you can get more creative than just what is shown in the image. Will definitely be ordering these for all my friends who have babies!
    Great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2011
    This is a cute idea for a reasonable price! I got it for my sister and she really seemed to like it!
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am very pleased with the quality and look...printing was clear, colors nice...this is a gift you can be pleased to give (or receive - smile). Because it is made of porcelain, I would recommend getting the stand for it, rather than placing it on the tree. Either way, though, a lovely keepsake...thank you Personalization Mall!
    Absolutely love it!!
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALF MOON BAY, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my friend's newly born baby for Christmas, but it turns out she loved it so much, that it is now going to have a permanent home in the baby's room!
    Love it!
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornament was perfect and looks beautiful!
    really nice keepsake
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are high quality ornaments that we will keep for a very long time.
    Perfect present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 24, 2011
    These ornaments are beyond beautiful. I ordered a blue one for a grandson and a pink one for a granddaughter. Both were perfect. Very rich looking. The parents were delighted (and so was this grandma!)
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
    This was perfect! My friend said she will hang it in the nursery year round, not just at Christmas on the tree!
    beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - December 24, 2011
    I purchased these for my grandmother with the "stats" of her 3 great grandchildren on them. They were more beautiful than expected. Awesome memorabilia.

    great gift that will become a heirloom
    By Judi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who was just born in October. I love all the personal information that is on it. I took it to work to share with my coworkers and they loved it!! Everyone wanted the website address...lol. Great products. Thank you...will be using you again in the future. Thanks!
    HIgh Quality Ornament
    By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as Christmas Gifts for grandparents and one for our tree. I was impressed by the quality when I received the ornament for it being under $20. It looks just as good if not better than the picture.
    Love It!!!
    By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
    It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
    You will love it!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
    Love these!
    By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
    First Christmas
    By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
    Baby ornament
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
    Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
    Super cute - Good quality
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my twins and they are so cute! I love that it lists the birth weight, even. The only suggestion I have is that instead of putting my and my husbands names I wish I would have put "first christmas." Either way, we are very pleased with these ornaments!
    Best ornament ever!
    By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament. The fact that you can preview it before you order it eliminates any doubt or concern. The ornament is top quality and a perfect keepsake!
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, OK) - December 21, 2011
    My son's name is very rare and to have an ornament personalized just for him was just perfect.
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved