Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(610)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
High Quality Product
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I bought one for my nephew and one for my daughter for their first Christmas. I'll be buying another one for my niece when she arrives. The ornaments are ceramic and beautiful! They don't appear to be flimsy or easily broken. The personalization is great and artfully done. These will make a great addition to any Christmas tree and are a wonderful keepsake for new babies. :) I'm VERY pleased with my purchase! Personalization Mall did a great job for me, yet again! Thanks so much!!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing this ornament. Many friends & family members have had babies recently, and this is the perfect gift to remember baby's first holiday. Great quality, too.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 19, 2012
Love the ornament and its concept, but do not like the colors available. A plain white ornament with black lettering should definitely be one of the options.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - October 14, 2012
I ordered this for my new granddaughter. It is very nice and my daughter is happy with it. I think it will look very nice on their Christmas tree!
Brought tears to her eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 12, 2012
I purchased this gift for a friend who recently had a baby. When she opened it, she started crying! She loved it. It was so personal and touching to see her face. Great gift!!
Even more enchanting than the picture!!
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for their son's first Christmas and it is absolutely precious. I ordered the light blue background and it was perfect. The quality is even better than I thought it would be - I'm so excited to give this to them in December. I may just have to order another one for my own Christmas tree. Thank you for an adorable ornament for my most adorable grandson!
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - October 2, 2012
Awesome Christmas gift for a newborn!!
baby keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - October 1, 2012
We had 3 new grandchildren born this year and this was something I could get for each of them to enjoy for years to come.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 21, 2012
My cousin had twin boys. The baby ornaments with birth detail are adorable. I was not 100% satisfied with one. Placed a call to customer service explaining my disappointment and they quickly placed a reorder with no problem. I've ordered other items for a wedding / anniversary and was completely satisfied. I find your products unique and of great quality.

Thanks for your service.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
This was beautiful, very well made and well personalized. It is glass also and I was for some reason expecting a cheap plastic so I was pleasantly surprised. I would buy this again and again for gifts for others.
Great stocking stuffer
By Caitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great way to personalize ornaments as a momento for my kids!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - September 10, 2012
Love this little ornament! It is exactly as advertised and will be a great keepsake gift.
Personalized Birth Ornaments
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are more beautiful than I imagined. The quality is excellent too! The order was shipped quickly and I can't wait to give my grandchildren their personalized ornaments to hang on the Christmas tree!
Perfect Baby gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - August 27, 2012
Perfect little gift for a new baby!! Everyone I have given one to loves it. Received it in the mailed within 1 week.y
Amazing
By Abby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin , FL) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one i have purchased as gifts for my nieces. The quality is amazing and my brother and sister love them for their girls!! I will continue to purchase these as the personalized Christmas ornament for all new babies I know. My family wants to reorder one for all their kids!!
Can't go wrong with personalized items as gifts!
By Tammie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trail Creek, IN) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for a co-worker who's wife just recently gave birth. Love this ornament with all of the specifics of the baby... Including the parents names! Will always return as a customer!
Loved it!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament! I was able to capture all of my new grandbaby's birth information on one ornament at an affordable price. This will be a precious keepsake for her to hang on the tree every Christmas. Great quality, too! Thanks!
Awesome
By Sharee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame. It's cute and new parents LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
GREAT GIFT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift for the birth parents and even grandparents. The only thing I would ask is that they offer more colors than you have to choose from. Have been happy with all but 1 item from PMC.
mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - August 11, 2012
Bought for grandchildren and they are very well constructed. Perfect way to keep time, weight and length for baby in mind.
Perfect Touch for Package or Xmas Tree
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice and simple personalized product that will be treasured for years. This is a fairly new product and I was satisfied when receiving this piece. I think it's going to make an awesome ornament or add to the whimsical decor of my friend's baby room.
LOVE IT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had previously already given my review, but forgot to add that I would like to see more colors offered. I would recommend this one.
LOVE IT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these! Though, I would have liked for the "parents" name to begin with a capital letter as well.Other than that~these are a wonderful gift for parents and grandparents.
Wonderful keepsake
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two one these, one for each of my sons. The craftsmanship is wonderful and I would highly recommend it. Both the light green and light blue resemble the photo included. I will forever treasure the details that this ornament has.
Very nice
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it includes all birth information As these were purchased for twins
Pair this Ornament with the Frame for a Truly Personal Gift for Baby
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great nephew and it was a hit at the shower. I added the companion frame also. He received many personalized items but the guests loved that the frame and ornament matched so perfectly.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - August 4, 2012
The birth ornament was much nicer than I had expected! Excellent quality and beautifully done. Shipping was quick and product well-packaged - great price for a quality product!
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect baby gift
Graet Gift...Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
This is a great keepsake for baby...great quality! Very impressed! I will definately be ordering more of these for future babies!
Granddaughter ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
Personalization was perfect! Nice size and perfect for a tabletop ornament.
Love these!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Beautiful and a priceless reminder of fun facts!
Perfect "grandkids" ornaments.
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these personalized ornaments for each of my grandchildren and decided to keep them for my christmas tree. The quality and color is exceptional. I would definitely recommend this product!
baby's room or Christmas tree ornament
By Adele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this ornament to several parents and they have all expressed delight. It will be a constant reminder of all the facts regarding their baby's birth information and it is so cute. It will be my signature baby gift.
Future heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I love that this ornament allowed for so much information on it to commemorate the birth of my baby! It arrived in perfect condition. I do wish that all the names were capitalized though.
Very nice
By Cricket M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very nice. I love the colors and the print. I also loved the sale price.
This is a PERFECT baby shower gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving this gift as my go-to for baby showers...I usually tie a bow around a soft lovey, and tied in the bow is a circle of card stock with a message promising a Baby's First Christmas ornament after the baby arrives. I've gotten the sweetest thank you's from parents after they've received the ornament; it's something that can be put on display any time, then used on the tree at Christmastime. I love the "personal" touch of this gift, and the fact that it's very affordable, especially when it seems like everyone I know is having babies!
Awesome keepsake
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a neighbor who just had a baby. It is a great item. The names and the information looked beautiful on it and they will think of us everytime they hang it on their tree. It would look very cute hanging in baby's room also. I can't wait until someone else has a baby because I want to buy more!!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 8, 2012
This ornament is so nice. Nice size and is not heavy slit won't weigh down the Christmas tree.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and perfect for our newest addition. I like that it not only has our baby's name and birth stats, but it also includes mine and my husband's name. My only wish were that this ornament were bigger.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXPORT, PA) - June 15, 2012
USING FOR BABY GIFT...THEY ARE CUTE ENOUGH TO PUT IN BABY'S ROOM THEN HANG ON THE TREE AT CHRISTMAS!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved