Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, pretty design. Just what I was looking for!
Very Unique Gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful reminder of all the important details of a baby's birth! Went perfectly with the same picture frame! Great double package baby gift.
Great ornament!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of my kids! I absolutely love them - they came out beautiful and are a nice little personalized item to add to the tree! I ordered my boys in green and my daughters in light pink so they were dressed in "Christmas" colors on the tree. I wish I could have done red instead for my daughter, but it wasn't an option. Quality is A+! Highly recommended!
GiGis Girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonkawa, OK) - February 11, 2012
Great quality ornament! I was very pleased with my purchase. Just wish they could have proof read pounds for me... I received them on the exact day i was promised! Great quality for a great price. A must for every grandparent!!
Special gifts
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth ornaments were ordered for our tree to recognize the joyful addition of our two grandsons. The ornaments were so special that I then ordered them for our cousins who became first time grandparents this year, as well as for their son for his tree. They look beautiful in all colors!
great product
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself, and I love it!
well worth it
By Tamrahneka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my dtr and nephew. Great qualityfor the price.exceeded my expectactions.
Wonderful keepsake for child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 3, 2012
Very good quality! Such a great ornament to add to my childrens Christmas keepsakes!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake Il, IL) - January 28, 2012
These ornaments are just great. They are so cute and a great way to remember all of the inportant information about your child. since they don't look like a christmas ornament they can be used anywhere. they make a great gift topper for a newborn baby gift. they are shipped within a day or tow so can be ordered right after they baby is born and should get to you right away. sed with the whole process. I also liked that you could preview the ornament before they order was finalized.
SO CUTE
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornanaments, one pink and one purple, they are so cute and are even better than I had expected. I plan to use them as decorations on picture frames with pictures of my Granddaughter.
All About Baby
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it came out. I love giving personal gifts that cannot just be bought and the ones that receive them are thrilled with the thought put into the gift. Plus the prices were great.
Excellent!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 23, 2012
Absolutely beautiful. I bought two for my grandtwins. These ornaments are exactly like the picture. I almost cried.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 21, 2012
I bought four of these ornaments, one for each of my children. For some reason I thought they were plastic so I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived in black velvet pouches and were a ceramic. They're a great size, too, almost the size of my open palm. I love having all my babies' birth information in one place and it was fun going back to look it all up as I forgot certain details.
Year round decoration
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of my 4 grandchildren. I let their mom's pick the colors. With the different colors they can be used year-round ~ not just as Christmas ornaments. I'm going to decorate a wreath with my four for winter. Haven't decided how to display them for other seasons yet but I'll think of something. I really love them!
Personalized Baby Ornament
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament is AWESOME. We LOVE IT. What a wonderful gift. Will reccommend this site to all of my family and friends. Thank you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - January 20, 2012
I wanted a simple ornament for my babies first Christmas, this was perfect.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Stephanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the birth of my nephew, my sister absolutely loved it, it is a special way to have his birth information on the Christmas tree.
A beautiful keepsake
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a co-worker who just had his first child. This ornament makes a nice keepsake since it has all the birth information on it. However, when I received it the large captial monogram letter was off the edge of the ornament. When I called customer service MaryJo could not have been nicer. She reordered the item for me and when it arrived it was perfect. So here you get a double bonus. A quailty product and A+ customer service.
Great!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. I especially like that it includes all of the baby's stats.
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2012
I love having all of my son's birth stats on this ornament! I ordered the light green and am very happy with how it turned out.
Nice gift for new parents or grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this personalized ornament in blue to give to friends who just had their first baby...as well as to the first time grandparents. I love all of the detail and the creative way it is displayed on the ornament. Because it doesn't look Christmasy, it need not be reserved for the Christmas tree.
Great ornament
By Ann M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament...I got one for both of my kids. Looks like and is good quality ornament. So excited to put them up next year. Definitely would recommend.
Very Cute
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally customizable! Very cute. Made a great gift!
Awesome!
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a birthday gift and it is AWESOME! I love it. Its quality and uniqueness make it the perfect gift. I am thinking of also ordering one for my grandkids even though they are 10 and 13! A great keepsake!
Perfect First Christmas Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and print quality are very vivid. Includes all pertinent info.
Lightweight...perfect for hanging on a tree.
Awesome birth ornament
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cool I couldn't resist purchasing it for both of my kids, as well as friends who have just had new babies. This is an awesome gift for any new parents!!
Perfect for any child
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Growing up, my siblings and I had an ornament with our birth information on it and LOVED it. I searched and searched and had a hard time finding exactly what I wanted for my children. THIS IS IT!! So pretty and elegant. I got light blue and light pink. I like that if we have more children, I like that there are other colors to pick from as well. Super happy with this purchase!!! Oh, one comment, I didn't think it was necessary to include the parent's names on the ornament (I hope they know whom their parents are), so I just put the time in that spot. Worked great.
Super Cute!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daugherter and son-inlaw for the birth of their baby with the ornement stand !! It was so ccute !! As always personalazation mall you are #1 in my book !!Love it Love it !!
Great value, great gift for 1st Christmas
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I actually ordered one and then ordered another after receiving the first one. The only suggestion I have is that it be made in other color choices. I ordered a pink and a purple one for two little girls that were recently born. I would have preferred maybe a white one with red lettering? Or someone other color choices.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 8, 2012
I ordered this as a keepsake for my son as his first ornament. And it looks awesome; now the details of his birth will never be forgotten! I also ordered it for a friend's daughter. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!
Great keepsake - great service
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is exactly as described and came in no time. Customer service was great!
Really Cute
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, I created one for each on my 3 children (3 different colors). They bet the will be great conversation pieces for years to come. My 3 year old daughter was already asking about what her's said and what it meant. I loved that I could chose different colors for each child and all three look great (Pink, Blue and Green).
Just perfect
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the layout on this ornament! As usual, Personalizationmall.com excels!
Look Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - January 7, 2012
I was pleased with the price for these personalized Birth ornaments! I also liked that there is more than one color option for each gender that way my girls can each have a very personalized ornament, not just with their names but also in their own color! Thanks!
Very cute keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 5, 2012
I loved the 3 of these ornaments that I ordered for my 3 kids! I think they will be great for them to look back on when they're older to see how little they were when they were born and they will be helpful for mom and dad to keep that information fresh in our minds.
A Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 4, 2012
This ornament will be passed on when the little ones grow up. A great way to remember a very special event. Purchased four of these new ornaments this year. Everyone loved them.
personalized baby ornament
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the design for the ornament
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 2, 2012
I loved this ornament and so did my son and daughter in law. They want to just hang it in her room and not put it away. My only complaint was how the capital "T" looked because part of it seemed cut off. All and all I still give it a 5 star.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Super cute & memorable ornament!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 1, 2012
I purchased three of these ornaments for my three nieces who each had a baby girl within the past couple of years. The quality is excellent and delivery was very fast. Thanks for a quality product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved