Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(619)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect "grandkids" ornaments.
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these personalized ornaments for each of my grandchildren and decided to keep them for my christmas tree. The quality and color is exceptional. I would definitely recommend this product!
baby's room or Christmas tree ornament
By Adele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this ornament to several parents and they have all expressed delight. It will be a constant reminder of all the facts regarding their baby's birth information and it is so cute. It will be my signature baby gift.
Future heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I love that this ornament allowed for so much information on it to commemorate the birth of my baby! It arrived in perfect condition. I do wish that all the names were capitalized though.
Very nice
By Cricket M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very nice. I love the colors and the print. I also loved the sale price.
This is a PERFECT baby shower gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving this gift as my go-to for baby showers...I usually tie a bow around a soft lovey, and tied in the bow is a circle of card stock with a message promising a Baby's First Christmas ornament after the baby arrives. I've gotten the sweetest thank you's from parents after they've received the ornament; it's something that can be put on display any time, then used on the tree at Christmastime. I love the "personal" touch of this gift, and the fact that it's very affordable, especially when it seems like everyone I know is having babies!
Awesome keepsake
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a neighbor who just had a baby. It is a great item. The names and the information looked beautiful on it and they will think of us everytime they hang it on their tree. It would look very cute hanging in baby's room also. I can't wait until someone else has a baby because I want to buy more!!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 8, 2012
This ornament is so nice. Nice size and is not heavy slit won't weigh down the Christmas tree.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and perfect for our newest addition. I like that it not only has our baby's name and birth stats, but it also includes mine and my husband's name. My only wish were that this ornament were bigger.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXPORT, PA) - June 15, 2012
USING FOR BABY GIFT...THEY ARE CUTE ENOUGH TO PUT IN BABY'S ROOM THEN HANG ON THE TREE AT CHRISTMAS!
BEST EVER
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in two different colors. One had his birth info and the other the date of his baptism. We called him blessed, innocent and adorable. His parents just loved them. They took them home and hung them on his wall that very night.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - May 21, 2012
Great quality and perfect momento for your tree! Just bought this for good friends of ours and plan to buy for all new babies in our lives. Love it and the price is perfect!
Perfect
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are just as they are pictured, awesome! I would recommend these to any parents or as a gift for the grandparents, they are just lovely.
Perfect
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made the perfect gift for my Son and Wife. It came exactly as shown. You won't be disappointed it's perfect.
very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verndale, MN) - April 27, 2012
I purchased the ornaments for my grandchildren. Very nice quality and a keepsake for them to have when they grow up.
Darling ornament!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original gift and was shipped very quickly! A lovely keepsake for a new parent or grandparent.
Best baby keepsake!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for this past christmas for my 2 kids and then their cousins and I just ordered another for our new baby boy...I LOVE these. they are the best keepsake and they are made really well. Look very nice on the tree and I hang mine outside my kids' doors after christmas. I recommend these to everyone with kids. I've ordered many times from this site and everything has been very good quality and a smooth transaction.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - February 29, 2012
I bought this ornament for my new goddaughter for Christmas. It turned out beautiful! I got so many compliments on it! You will not be disappointed!! :)
Excellent
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, pretty design. Just what I was looking for!
Very Unique Gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful reminder of all the important details of a baby's birth! Went perfectly with the same picture frame! Great double package baby gift.
Great ornament!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of my kids! I absolutely love them - they came out beautiful and are a nice little personalized item to add to the tree! I ordered my boys in green and my daughters in light pink so they were dressed in "Christmas" colors on the tree. I wish I could have done red instead for my daughter, but it wasn't an option. Quality is A+! Highly recommended!
GiGis Girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonkawa, OK) - February 11, 2012
Great quality ornament! I was very pleased with my purchase. Just wish they could have proof read pounds for me... I received them on the exact day i was promised! Great quality for a great price. A must for every grandparent!!
Special gifts
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth ornaments were ordered for our tree to recognize the joyful addition of our two grandsons. The ornaments were so special that I then ordered them for our cousins who became first time grandparents this year, as well as for their son for his tree. They look beautiful in all colors!
great product
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself, and I love it!
well worth it
By Tamrahneka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my dtr and nephew. Great qualityfor the price.exceeded my expectactions.
Wonderful keepsake for child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 3, 2012
Very good quality! Such a great ornament to add to my childrens Christmas keepsakes!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake Il, IL) - January 28, 2012
These ornaments are just great. They are so cute and a great way to remember all of the inportant information about your child. since they don't look like a christmas ornament they can be used anywhere. they make a great gift topper for a newborn baby gift. they are shipped within a day or tow so can be ordered right after they baby is born and should get to you right away. sed with the whole process. I also liked that you could preview the ornament before they order was finalized.
SO CUTE
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornanaments, one pink and one purple, they are so cute and are even better than I had expected. I plan to use them as decorations on picture frames with pictures of my Granddaughter.
All About Baby
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it came out. I love giving personal gifts that cannot just be bought and the ones that receive them are thrilled with the thought put into the gift. Plus the prices were great.
Excellent!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 23, 2012
Absolutely beautiful. I bought two for my grandtwins. These ornaments are exactly like the picture. I almost cried.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 21, 2012
I bought four of these ornaments, one for each of my children. For some reason I thought they were plastic so I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived in black velvet pouches and were a ceramic. They're a great size, too, almost the size of my open palm. I love having all my babies' birth information in one place and it was fun going back to look it all up as I forgot certain details.
Year round decoration
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of my 4 grandchildren. I let their mom's pick the colors. With the different colors they can be used year-round ~ not just as Christmas ornaments. I'm going to decorate a wreath with my four for winter. Haven't decided how to display them for other seasons yet but I'll think of something. I really love them!
Personalized Baby Ornament
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament is AWESOME. We LOVE IT. What a wonderful gift. Will reccommend this site to all of my family and friends. Thank you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - January 20, 2012
I wanted a simple ornament for my babies first Christmas, this was perfect.
Beautiful Baby gift
By Stephanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the birth of my nephew, my sister absolutely loved it, it is a special way to have his birth information on the Christmas tree.
A beautiful keepsake
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a co-worker who just had his first child. This ornament makes a nice keepsake since it has all the birth information on it. However, when I received it the large captial monogram letter was off the edge of the ornament. When I called customer service MaryJo could not have been nicer. She reordered the item for me and when it arrived it was perfect. So here you get a double bonus. A quailty product and A+ customer service.
Great!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. I especially like that it includes all of the baby's stats.
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2012
I love having all of my son's birth stats on this ornament! I ordered the light green and am very happy with how it turned out.
Nice gift for new parents or grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this personalized ornament in blue to give to friends who just had their first baby...as well as to the first time grandparents. I love all of the detail and the creative way it is displayed on the ornament. Because it doesn't look Christmasy, it need not be reserved for the Christmas tree.
Great ornament
By Ann M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament...I got one for both of my kids. Looks like and is good quality ornament. So excited to put them up next year. Definitely would recommend.
Very Cute
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally customizable! Very cute. Made a great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved