Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
~Tasha - IL

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby ornament the best yet
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out absolutely AMAZING! Wonderful quality! Will order more in the future
Awesome Ornament
By VERA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised that this was Ceramic and So CUTE!! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!
Capture a moment in time....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2011
Forever my son will have all his birth information displayed for all his Christmas to come. This is a perfect ornament.
Great gift idea!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they LOVED it! Quality is excellent and it looks fantastic!
Beautiful keepsake baby ornament
By Charleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, UT) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully done in a shiny, high quality ceramic product. I was so pleased with it and ordered 2 for my grandsons. This will be a treasured ornament that can be passed on to the next generation!
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 17, 2011
This was a perfect gift for a friend that had a baby earlier this year. I was impressed with the quality and it looks just like it does online. Great personalized gift for a great price!!!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my nephew....it is very eligent and BEAUTIFUL! it looks like an expensive ornament at a great price. very happy
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2011
This is a beautiful ornament that will be a precious keepsake for the girls when then they are adults. Unlike most "first Christmas" ornaments, it gives a lot of personal detail about them and is crafted beautifully. As soon as I showed it to other people, they wanted the website so they could order for their grandchildren.
Perfect!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is my daughter's second Christmas this year, but it is something she can keep forever!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
Tennisnetime
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament for new grandbaby! Ordered it in two colors. Looks great on the tree and shipped quickly!
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
Perfect Present
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the most beautiful baby ornament I have seen. My best friend was brought to tears when I gave it to her. She was so happy.
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
Adorable
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
BABY ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!!
Cheap price but priceless gift
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to use the fields to make the ornament a 1st Christmas ornament for my Goddaughter. You can't beat the price for something personalized and look so professional. No offense to the home made ornaments but you can't beat how nice these look.
Very sophistocated and beautiful baby ornament!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this, it was much smaller than I thought but when I put it on the tree it was just the right size. It was very pretty and can be used for anytime besides Christmas. I love it!
Even Better Than I Expected
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautifully made and printed. This is a beautiful keepsake and goes perfectly with my Niece's Christmas scheme. I like that I could fudge a little and add a note into the ornament ('New Saint's Fan').
Precious Ornament
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
Great piece of art
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the most amazing ornament. Very retro look. I have told many friends about it and will certainly order some more for friends babies.
Awesome!
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most precious 1st Christmas ornament! I love that you can include all the important birth information. Its also a nice weight and not cheap or flimsy feeling.
Precious gift for a new baby
By John E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased your all about baby personalized ornament and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It turned out to be a beautifully crafted ornament. I was so thrilled when it arrived ( in a very short amount of time) that I plan on ordering more for my other grandchildren. It really is a worthwhile gift for that special little one on your list.
Great GIft Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - December 10, 2011
My son who has just turned 4 loves having his own oraments on our christmas tree, this one is definately one that he will take with him for the rest of his life.
perfect reminder ornament
By Lenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for the new parents - it has all of the babys info on it if there is ever a question of how big or what time it is right on this ornament and it includes their names as well
Great gift for Proud Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - December 9, 2011
I gifted this item yesterday, and my friend, & new mother was thrilled to get this ornament. She had purchased her own "baby's first Xmas" ornament that same day, but liked this one better (especially because it had all of the details surrounding her new bundle of joy)! Great gift, amazing turn-around time as this child was born only 1.5 weeks ago! Will look great on the tree too!
BEAUTIFUL
By marcella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the item and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. it is a beautiful gift and keepsake for anyone who recently had a baby!
beautiful
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived and was far beyond my expectations! The internet/computer picture does this item no justice! I bought this as a gift for my niece...can't wait to re-order for all 4 of my children!!!!
Perfect Keepsake for 1st Christmas
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a perfect gift for baby's 1st Christmas. They are made of quality porcelain and include all of the birth statistics. Thank you for such great, creative items!
Awesome!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments look so good! They are of good quality, seamless and accurate. I can't wait to give them away!
Perfect for baby's first x-mas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 7, 2011
Looks even better in person then on the site. Really pleased!
Beautiful and Meaningful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
I purchased three of these ornaments - one for each of my daughters who are now 11, 9,6 - they LOVED them. High quality. Would also make a great baby gift for anyone in your life.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 7, 2011
This was exactly like the picture and better then I expected. I wish I would have ordered them for all my kids!
beautiful
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bessemer, AL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Grayson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 6, 2011
Very please with how it turned out. Thank you so much I have recommended your website to my friends.
adorable birth stats christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these ornaments! I bought two of them, one for my newest daughter born on October of this year, and one for my older daughter born in 2008. They are very nice ornaments and would highly recommend them!
would make a beutiful baby keepsake
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters. I thought they would make pretty keepsakes with all of their birth information on them. Unfortunately for me, I entered the wrong year of birth for one of my girls, I noticed it once I had already placed the order. The quality of the ornaments are beautiful.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson for his first Christmas. I was happy with the ornament when it arrived. Makes a great keepsake.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved