Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I have ordered several things from your website for my upcoming wedding and I have been so impressed with your service and the continued communication knowing the item...
    ~Debra - CA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (534)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift that will become a heirloom
    By Judi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who was just born in October. I love all the personal information that is on it. I took it to work to share with my coworkers and they loved it!! Everyone wanted the website address...lol. Great products. Thank you...will be using you again in the future. Thanks!
    HIgh Quality Ornament
    By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as Christmas Gifts for grandparents and one for our tree. I was impressed by the quality when I received the ornament for it being under $20. It looks just as good if not better than the picture.
    Love It!!!
    By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream , IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter born this year, I simply love it! Not cheap looking at all. I am going to get her an ornament every year for Christmas and this one puts her to a wonderful start.
    It is hanging on our Christmas tree and everyone always picks this one to admire it and it's our conversation piece of the night. It will make a cute gift for any newborn baby!!! Does not have to be Christmas to enjoy this.
    You will love it!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for new parents. It turned out so perfect!
    Love these!
    By Bradley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome ornaments, I ordered one for each of my children, even my teenagers. They got a kick out of seeing them on the tree too.
    First Christmas
    By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I found this ornament. It is a great baby's first Christmas. They also make a frame like this. It was a big hit as well.
    Baby ornament
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrive quickly and just as the photo-it's lovely
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 22, 2011
    Wonderful keepsake for a new addition. The personalization makes it appear as if you put a lot of thought into it. It's a classy gift for a bargain, even when it's not on sale. I've ordered several, and the quality is always consistently great.
    Super cute - Good quality
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my twins and they are so cute! I love that it lists the birth weight, even. The only suggestion I have is that instead of putting my and my husbands names I wish I would have put "first christmas." Either way, we are very pleased with these ornaments!
    Best ornament ever!
    By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament. The fact that you can preview it before you order it eliminates any doubt or concern. The ornament is top quality and a perfect keepsake!
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, OK) - December 21, 2011
    My son's name is very rare and to have an ornament personalized just for him was just perfect.
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    new Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boon, MI) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered these ornaments for my twin grandbabies and they look even nicer in person than they look on line! The quality is fantastic and it's so nice they come with a storage pouch. Service was quicker than expected too. You can bet I'll be back for more things!
    Great service, fast and exactly as shown.
    By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Items were gifts for close friends that just became Grandma's. I wanted to personalize their Christmas and the items were perfect and enjoyed. You may get more orders for them as they want some to give to their children now as well.
    So unique!!
    By Teresa S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are absolutely beautiful! I've never seen anything like them and I love how they incorporate all the stats for my boys! This is definitely a must for all your children!!!
    Great for a new baby
    By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved this and we will always have a special ornament to remind of us of our precious angel.
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 20, 2011
    Really a beautiful product! Excellent quality!
    Gift
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the birth ornament and ordered two. My disappointment with the order was that I was sent the one I ordered and another family's ornament. I called and another was supposed to be shipped and promised by Christmas. I hope that it does arrive on time as it was a gift, but am a little concerned about inventory control. As a new customer, I hope this was a fluke and not the norm. Again, the product was amazing!!!
    Baby ornament the best yet
    By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out absolutely AMAZING! Wonderful quality! Will order more in the future
    Awesome Ornament
    By VERA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised that this was Ceramic and So CUTE!! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!
    Capture a moment in time....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2011
    Forever my son will have all his birth information displayed for all his Christmas to come. This is a perfect ornament.
    Great gift idea!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and they LOVED it! Quality is excellent and it looks fantastic!
    Beautiful keepsake baby ornament
    By Charleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, UT) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautifully done in a shiny, high quality ceramic product. I was so pleased with it and ordered 2 for my grandsons. This will be a treasured ornament that can be passed on to the next generation!
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 17, 2011
    This was a perfect gift for a friend that had a baby earlier this year. I was impressed with the quality and it looks just like it does online. Great personalized gift for a great price!!!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 17, 2011
    I bought this for my nephew....it is very eligent and BEAUTIFUL! it looks like an expensive ornament at a great price. very happy
    Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2011
    This is a beautiful ornament that will be a precious keepsake for the girls when then they are adults. Unlike most "first Christmas" ornaments, it gives a lot of personal detail about them and is crafted beautifully. As soon as I showed it to other people, they wanted the website so they could order for their grandchildren.
    Perfect!
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! It is my daughter's second Christmas this year, but it is something she can keep forever!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 15, 2011
    We bought two of these. One for our 3 month old and one for our 4 year old. That way they could both have one. The quality of these is great. They are wonderfully crafted and we love all the details we had on them.
    Tennisnetime
    By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament for new grandbaby! Ordered it in two colors. Looks great on the tree and shipped quickly!
    Love it!
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little ornament for my granddaughter's first Christmas. Bought extras for her parents and her uncle. Quick shipping.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looked exactly as it did in catalogue. Very professional looking. I was searching for an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and this one has all of the info! Very nice!
    Perfect Present
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was by far the most beautiful baby ornament I have seen. My best friend was brought to tears when I gave it to her. She was so happy.
    Super Cute!
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are even more cute in person! What a great gift idea!
    Perfect for Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is the perfect keepsake for baby's 1st Christmas. You can personalize it with the baby's full name, birthdate, birth time, birth weight & height, and parent's name. It's so cute! I ordered the green one for my son. It looks pretty much just like the picture. Since the colors are so muted, the text isn't very bold against the background color, but it's still legible and very nice! I showed it to my friends and several decided to order it for their baby.
    Adorable
    By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so cute! I got one for myself and one as a gift. The recipients absolutely loved it! Great quality and nice design.
    BABY ORNAMENT
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this purchase!!
    Cheap price but priceless gift
    By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to use the fields to make the ornament a 1st Christmas ornament for my Goddaughter. You can't beat the price for something personalized and look so professional. No offense to the home made ornaments but you can't beat how nice these look.
    Very sophistocated and beautiful baby ornament!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this, it was much smaller than I thought but when I put it on the tree it was just the right size. It was very pretty and can be used for anytime besides Christmas. I love it!
    Even Better Than I Expected
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautifully made and printed. This is a beautiful keepsake and goes perfectly with my Niece's Christmas scheme. I like that I could fudge a little and add a note into the ornament ('New Saint's Fan').
    Precious Ornament
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as my son was born in June and I felt it was such a great ornament as it captures all of the information from his birth. I smile every time I pass my Christmas tree and look at it and look forward to taking it out year after year.
    The quality is great and the colors are beautiful!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved