Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great Job! Keep up the good work. I can always find a gift for someone on this site. Thanks!
    ~Adam - PA

    All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
    Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (520)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2011
    Overall, this is a nice ornament, and is going to be a great gift for my friends that have had babies this year. The large letter wraps around the back of the ornament a little more than I would have liked, but it's still nice and a great gift. I would definitely recommend this product, especially if you can get it on sale like I did!
    Precious Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - December 5, 2011
    I love the ornaments. I bought for my nephew for this christmas and thought it was so cute that I actually bought for my girls to have even though they weren't born in 2011. The T is cut off a little too much that kinda makes it look funny but you get the idea. One of my girls ornaments had a big drip on the side. Other then that I still would buy again. Wonderful keepsake.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 28, 2011
    I really love this ornament. I got this as a Christmas gift for all the new babies in my family. I ordered a total of 3 and was really proud of how they turned out. My only problem with the ornament is with some letters the letter will cut off on the side. I found this to be true with the T and the B. My A ornament was perfect though.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAUMA VALLEY, CA) - November 28, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter to put on the tree for my granddaughters first xmas. After I saw it, I'm gonna buy for all 4 of my grandkids to put on my tree. Love the detail of weight, time. etc...cause we tend to forget those details
    After re-do, product was okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - November 26, 2011
    At first, product did not meet expectations. Graphic was not placed correctly on ornament and ran off the edges. I requested it be re-done and it came out better, although I do think the letters are still a bit blurry. the ceramic make up of the ornament was a pleasant surprise. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic.
    Too dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
    I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
    Excellent Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2013
    I really liked the ornament and good quality. The reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the word "pounds" was left out of the specs. I clearly remember going over a few times for corrections. But it simply says 8 and the word pounds was not inserted. I really wish there was a follow up email after the order is placed that shows what is missing. But oh well, I will explain to my sister as it is for my nephew. Great product but somewhat disappointed.
    light green is very light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
    I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
    Nice, but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
    Nice orament but smaller than expected
    Slightly disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
    I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
    Not as pictured
    By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
    Very disappointed!
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks and feels CHEAP. I am very disappointed in the quality. This was supposed to be a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas, but I don't even want to hang it on the tree. We will be finding another ornament for him.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved