Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(540)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
Sort reviews by:
Scrapbook ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
I used mine to record events in my son's life during the year. The lettering is not crisp, but overall cute ornament.
wonderful choice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good selection. Perfect personalizations. Ornament was smaller than I thought. Super quick delivery.
great "remember when" gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN) - December 1, 2012
purchased 3 of these ornmanets for babies born in the last year - my son, my niece, and a girl friend's daughter. lots of great info on a fair-size ornament. all of the info is legible. the sage green is a very nice color -- chose it for my son's. the lavender is very girly. and the fushcia is bold - will definitely stand out on the tree. overall -- i am pleased.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 26, 2012
I love the look of how the ornament came out. It is a cute design. The quality seems ok, not great. The ornament is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but overall I am very happy with it.
Beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 18, 2012
These are very nicely done. Good quality. The reason for the 4 stars is the in the set up, if you have one line with no info, it shows as blank space (ie. 8Lbs, 0 ounces in the weight, if you dont enter 0 ounces, there us a blank space - ) otherwise, a beautiful gift
Nice Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
This was a nice idea for my granddaughter's first christmas. Her parents loved it as a memo with all the vital birth statistics for their tree.
So Adorable, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
I ordered all 3 of the girl colors because I couldn't decide... I also ordered one as a gift for my cousin that had a baby 2 months before me. She loved it. It would make a great grandparent Christmas gift. The only complaint is it limited part of the statistics. I had to use 13 ounces, not 13.5 ounces.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 29, 2012
Ornament is very cute. Originally received one with some spots; called customer service & they sent another promptly. Second one was great. Bright pink has eye appeal!
Big letter option
By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, but my son goes by his middle name. I plugged in the info and the big letter would be his first name and I didn't like it. So I ended up leaving his first name off completely. It would be nice to have an option. But otherwise, I love it!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 2, 2012
This ornament was awesome........nice quality, unique, and my daughter loved it when i gave it to her. I am always pleased with what I purchase!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2012
Perfect. My only feedback is you don't have the option to capitalize.
Xmas touches
By Sunlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect addition to my tree and was very affordable.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I absolutely love this ornament. I can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year for everyone to see it. It is well made. Personalization mall did not disappoint me.
christmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake for grandparent, godparent or parent.
Feature I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2012
The ornament is really nice, but I just wasn't crazy about the way it cut off the left side of the large letter M in the upper left hand corner. I thought it could have been placed a little better.
Cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 3, 2012
The ornament is very classy. I would definitely buy another.
Baby ornaments
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my children. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be and very delicate but I believe they will be a wonderful addition to our tree and a great keepsake to pass to the kids when they are older.
Personalized Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2011
These are great ornaments. Just remember to type the words (ounces,pounds, length) or it will be left off and only the number will appear.
Great Christmas gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was bigger than expected, and looked great. The only improvement was the printing quality looked blurry and almost pasted on. Didn't effect the ornament overall, but can cheapen its look.
Cute idea for 1st Christmas
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great neice for her 1st christmas. Can be used year round as nursery decor. Great quality from this wonderful website!
Love it
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. It is a little smaller than I expected, but I still love it!
Special 1st Christmas Present
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my god daughter for her first Christmas. Doing this in hopes of her being able to put this ornament up on the Christmas tree for years to come. When I was young I had one but not as detailed, and I always had it up. Hopefully it will be her first ornament and have some special meaning to her down the road.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2011
Overall, this is a nice ornament, and is going to be a great gift for my friends that have had babies this year. The large letter wraps around the back of the ornament a little more than I would have liked, but it's still nice and a great gift. I would definitely recommend this product, especially if you can get it on sale like I did!
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - December 5, 2011
I love the ornaments. I bought for my nephew for this christmas and thought it was so cute that I actually bought for my girls to have even though they weren't born in 2011. The T is cut off a little too much that kinda makes it look funny but you get the idea. One of my girls ornaments had a big drip on the side. Other then that I still would buy again. Wonderful keepsake.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 28, 2011
I really love this ornament. I got this as a Christmas gift for all the new babies in my family. I ordered a total of 3 and was really proud of how they turned out. My only problem with the ornament is with some letters the letter will cut off on the side. I found this to be true with the T and the B. My A ornament was perfect though.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAUMA VALLEY, CA) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my daughter to put on the tree for my granddaughters first xmas. After I saw it, I'm gonna buy for all 4 of my grandkids to put on my tree. Love the detail of weight, time. etc...cause we tend to forget those details
After re-do, product was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - November 26, 2011
At first, product did not meet expectations. Graphic was not placed correctly on ornament and ran off the edges. I requested it be re-done and it came out better, although I do think the letters are still a bit blurry. the ceramic make up of the ornament was a pleasant surprise. I thought it was going to be a hard plastic.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
I found some of the writing too dark. Cannot even read the 2014 unless you look closely, otherwise very cute and memorable. Should have chosen a lighter color for better visibility. Know for next time.
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2013
I really liked the ornament and good quality. The reason I did not give it a 5 star is because the word "pounds" was left out of the specs. I clearly remember going over a few times for corrections. But it simply says 8 and the word pounds was not inserted. I really wish there was a follow up email after the order is placed that shows what is missing. But oh well, I will explain to my sister as it is for my nephew. Great product but somewhat disappointed.
light green is very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013
I bought the light green for my son and was disappointed. I think the bright blue would have shown up much better. I love the idea of this ornament, I just wish you could see mine better.
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2011
Nice orament but smaller than expected
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2013
I thought the printing looked grainy and the color wasn't very bright.
Not as pictured
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of my ornament looked perfect. But when I got it the writing was all blurry and the text wrapped around the sides and couldn't be seen. It was a gift and I was embarrassed to give it. . I will not order another ornament again.
Very disappointed!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels CHEAP. I am very disappointed in the quality. This was supposed to be a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas, but I don't even want to hang it on the tree. We will be finding another ornament for him.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved