Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
~Nancy - GA

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (574 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(522)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Everything on one ornament!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Got one last year for the first grandchild and repeated it this year for #2! Love the reminder on my tree of these sweet grandbabies and got one for the parents too!
Perfect!
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy ornaments for our nieces and nephews every year so they will have their own when they grow up and move out on their own. We're going on the next generation now and bought this for our great-nephew. It is perfect! We love the fact that it has all of his birth information on it but isn't too "baby" for him to use when he gets older. I love the more modern look and that includes his parents' names. All in all, we'd definitely recommend this to others (and actually already have!).
Unique gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 12, 2013
High quality,great priced product!
Beautiful!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how heavy it is - it's on a heavy porcelain type material. Very lovely and more than I hoped for. Thought it would be on a thin piece of metal or something!
babys first christmas
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Co-worker Gift

we all pitched in and ordered this item for our coworker who had a baby girl. He and is wife loved it

I would buy this for everyone I know who had a baby… its a treasure for years to come
Great gift!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift. Well made...exactly as presented online. Awesome deal!
Everything I expected and more!
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was impressed with the quality and colors. The ornament was nicely made and is such a great keepsake to have. I received the product 3-4 days after ordering. Very great service!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. It's beautiful and of great quality. I know my sister and brother-in-law will cherish it for years to come.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2013
The ornament is great. Personalization Mall did a great job. The pictured product is a true representation of the actual item. This is my second time ordering from them and I will definitely order again.
Simple and Stylish Birth Ornament
By Penelope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized ornaments commemorating the births of our children and nephew for our family; my nephew's family; and both sets of grandparents. The ceramic disks are lightweight but sturdy. Also, the font is very crisp and the colors are exactly as featured online. The silver ribbons for hanging the ornaments are pretty, yet strong. In addition, I liked the black velvet drawstring bags for storing the ornaments.

I had searched high and low for nice birth ornaments; and these hit the mark. These simple and stylish birth ornaments will remind us each holiday of the unique facts about the children in our families.
Beautiful keepsake ornaments
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my 2 grandchildren. They turned out beautiful. Can't wait to show my daughter how they turned out! I also had to call customer service for another ornament that came a bit off center. They were great to deal with. I am completely satisfied & I would definitely order again from this company!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered three of these ornaments for baby gifts...2 for friends on the birth of their children and 1 for our newest grandaughter. I'm ordering 2 more as gifts and will be ordering them for my 3 other grandchildren. The most wonderful keepsake and such high quality. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!
Love the design and the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We bought this as a First Xmas Ornament for my daughter. The information is sharp and comes out beautifully. I am so impressed with this ornament, I will be getting these as baby shower/arrival gifts when my friends have their babies.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 4, 2013
This is not my first time purchasing this ornament because I absolutely love it! It's a wonderful gift for any family with a new baby during the year to commemorate their birth. I have gotten them for my kiddos! It's a great modern gift :)
Perfect!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived so quickly that I was afraid it wouldn't meet my expectations. Was I wrong! It was exactly what the picture showed and even cuter. They did a great job and I an thinking of getting one for each of my grandchildren now.
Love all the info printed on ornament
By jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , IN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it & would have bought more but I don't have the $5 discount you promised, do you have a way of sending it to me again?
A Great Keepsake
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake ornaments at reasonable prices, the daughters in law loved them, and thought the quality was super.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 1, 2013
Loved it!
Baby's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 1, 2013
We had 2 new grandchildren just 8 days apart & I had been looking to get them each their 1st christmas ornament. Personalization Mall didnt disapoint, these are just what I was looking for, they turned out beautiful & will be something to treasure for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful products & for the care you put into each item!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long grove, IL) - December 1, 2013
These are the perfect first ornament for any baby born in the past year. They are beautiful!
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 29, 2013
Buy these as gifts all the time and have one for each if my three kids. Everyone loves this ornament.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 27, 2013
I bought one for my nephew and now my niece, and it will be a great gift.
Perfect first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 26, 2013
This ornament was well-crafted and clearly imprinted. It's a perfect ornament for a new baby's first Christmas without getting too cartoon-ish or overly holiday. It's classy and sentimental with all of the information one would want to remember for years to come.
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLAUS, IN) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson as we have ornaments on our tree for each grandchild. this is so nice and detailed, I'm going to give it to the parents. I thing it would be a better keepsake for them since it has all the birth details
Very satisfied customer
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item that I purchased from this site and I am thrilled with both purchases. The price is very reasonable and the ornament with my grandsons name and information is beautiful. It is part of a Christmas present for his mom, my daughter, and I know that she will love it.
Perfect keepsake ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can personalize the birth announcement on the ornament along with the parents name.
Unique baby gift.
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is done very nicely. The baby's details are very clear. I plan on getting this item for new baby gifts..
Sweet christmas ornament
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsakes for babies. Love how much information they hold. Great gift. Only wish you could add fraction like 12 ¾ ounces.
Beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 19, 2013
Great gift for new parents/grandparents. Very colorful.
Love this ornament!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this ornament and with how quickly it was shipped out. I can't wait to hang it on our tree in a couple of weeks!
A "5" Star Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - November 18, 2013
The picture doesn't do this ornament justice. I was extremely happy with the quality of this product. I bought it as a gift for my grandson's 1st Christmas but gave it to my daughter ahead of time, she said it was perfect.
Very nice, great quality
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and well done. It's a tad on the heavy side however it looks great and everything was done perfect. We really like this little momento of our baby!!
Perfect keepsake ornament
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very happy with the quality and personalization. I give dated ornaments each year to family members and this is perfect for a newborn and is something they can use every year on their tree.
High qulkaity item
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very nice. The design is awesome and the quality is great. The ornament is heavy and even though I dropped it when taking it out of the packaging, it withstood the fall. The velvet bag it comes in is so nice. After receiving this I ordered two more as gifts.
Perfect keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 4, 2013
I ordered one baby boy and one baby girl ornament and they are wonderful. The product itself is nice quality then adding the birth announcement on the ornament along with the parents name is a treasure.
Perfect Gift and Keepsake
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 6 of these. I have given 5 out to friends with new babies and I finally got to get one for myself for my new baby boy! Its so much fun to have an ornament with all the babies birth information that you can continue to put on the trees each year and give to them someday. Highly recommend!
Beautiful and quick!
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet. Quick and easy gift.
Great Value!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very personal/memorable gift at a reasonable price. A great value all around.
Ordered 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 20, 2013
I ordered 2, one in green and one in purple. They are great. I love the unique way of displaying a baby's birth details on an ornament for their first Christmas. I'm sure my friends will love them too.
Beautiful ornaments
By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments to give as gifts as a remembrance of the birth of twins to our family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved