Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
~Karen - FL

All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - 10978
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to skip the traditional "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and went with this instead. It arrived on time and exactly as shown in the preview. It's beautiful and my husband and myself are very pleased with our purchase. We will treasure this ornament and hope our son will too. It is such a special keepsake! We love it so much we will be purchasing another one next year for our little one due in June!
Wonderfull!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great ornament. Fantastic quality and the parents loved it!!
Exactly as expected
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was sent to us in a timely manner and was as pictured during the order process. Would order from this site again especially since they provide an exact preview of what you will receive.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best 1st christmas ornaments ever!! These make great gifts too! I am sure i will order more of these in the future!
Baby Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - December 27, 2011
Product came out beautifully. I am very pleased with purchase.
Featherwoman's review
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing what a birth of a grandson can do for a grandma; thus, I wanted to commemorate my grandson's birth with this wonderful ornament...definitely a precious blessing!!! I particularly liked the design that Personalization Mall.com chose for the ornament and would definitely recommnend your website to others.
ornament gift
By Natalie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port ORange, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love it! Just perfect gift for parents of a new baby!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2011
This is a cute idea for a reasonable price! I got it for my sister and she really seemed to like it!
Lovely Keepsake
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the quality and look...printing was clear, colors nice...this is a gift you can be pleased to give (or receive - smile). Because it is made of porcelain, I would recommend getting the stand for it, rather than placing it on the tree. Either way, though, a lovely keepsake...thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was perfect and looks beautiful!
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - December 24, 2011
I purchased these for my grandmother with the "stats" of her 3 great grandchildren on them. They were more beautiful than expected. Awesome memorabilia.

great gift that will become a heirloom
By Judi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who was just born in October. I love all the personal information that is on it. I took it to work to share with my coworkers and they loved it!! Everyone wanted the website address...lol. Great products. Thank you...will be using you again in the future. Thanks!
HIgh Quality Ornament
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Christmas Gifts for grandparents and one for our tree. I was impressed by the quality when I received the ornament for it being under $20. It looks just as good if not better than the picture.
Best ornament ever!
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. The fact that you can preview it before you order it eliminates any doubt or concern. The ornament is top quality and a perfect keepsake!
So unique!!
By Teresa S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful! I've never seen anything like them and I love how they incorporate all the stats for my boys! This is definitely a must for all your children!!!
Great for a new baby
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this and we will always have a special ornament to remind of us of our precious angel.
Gift
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the birth ornament and ordered two. My disappointment with the order was that I was sent the one I ordered and another family's ornament. I called and another was supposed to be shipped and promised by Christmas. I hope that it does arrive on time as it was a gift, but am a little concerned about inventory control. As a new customer, I hope this was a fluke and not the norm. Again, the product was amazing!!!
Baby ornament the best yet
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out absolutely AMAZING! Wonderful quality! Will order more in the future
Awesome Ornament
By VERA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised that this was Ceramic and So CUTE!! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!
Beautiful keepsake baby ornament
By Charleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, UT) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully done in a shiny, high quality ceramic product. I was so pleased with it and ordered 2 for my grandsons. This will be a treasured ornament that can be passed on to the next generation!
Love it
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. It is a little smaller than I expected, but I still love it!
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2011
This is a beautiful ornament that will be a precious keepsake for the girls when then they are adults. Unlike most "first Christmas" ornaments, it gives a lot of personal detail about them and is crafted beautifully. As soon as I showed it to other people, they wanted the website so they could order for their grandchildren.
Perfect!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is my daughter's second Christmas this year, but it is something she can keep forever!
Tennisnetime
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament for new grandbaby! Ordered it in two colors. Looks great on the tree and shipped quickly!
Special 1st Christmas Present
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my god daughter for her first Christmas. Doing this in hopes of her being able to put this ornament up on the Christmas tree for years to come. When I was young I had one but not as detailed, and I always had it up. Hopefully it will be her first ornament and have some special meaning to her down the road.
Perfect Present
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the most beautiful baby ornament I have seen. My best friend was brought to tears when I gave it to her. She was so happy.
Cheap price but priceless gift
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to use the fields to make the ornament a 1st Christmas ornament for my Goddaughter. You can't beat the price for something personalized and look so professional. No offense to the home made ornaments but you can't beat how nice these look.
Very sophistocated and beautiful baby ornament!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this, it was much smaller than I thought but when I put it on the tree it was just the right size. It was very pretty and can be used for anytime besides Christmas. I love it!
Even Better Than I Expected
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautifully made and printed. This is a beautiful keepsake and goes perfectly with my Niece's Christmas scheme. I like that I could fudge a little and add a note into the ornament ('New Saint's Fan').
Great piece of art
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the most amazing ornament. Very retro look. I have told many friends about it and will certainly order some more for friends babies.
Awesome!
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most precious 1st Christmas ornament! I love that you can include all the important birth information. Its also a nice weight and not cheap or flimsy feeling.
Precious gift for a new baby
By John E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased your all about baby personalized ornament and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It turned out to be a beautifully crafted ornament. I was so thrilled when it arrived ( in a very short amount of time) that I plan on ordering more for my other grandchildren. It really is a worthwhile gift for that special little one on your list.
Great GIft Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - December 10, 2011
My son who has just turned 4 loves having his own oraments on our christmas tree, this one is definately one that he will take with him for the rest of his life.
perfect reminder ornament
By Lenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for the new parents - it has all of the babys info on it if there is ever a question of how big or what time it is right on this ornament and it includes their names as well
Great gift for Proud Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - December 9, 2011
I gifted this item yesterday, and my friend, & new mother was thrilled to get this ornament. She had purchased her own "baby's first Xmas" ornament that same day, but liked this one better (especially because it had all of the details surrounding her new bundle of joy)! Great gift, amazing turn-around time as this child was born only 1.5 weeks ago! Will look great on the tree too!
beautiful
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived and was far beyond my expectations! The internet/computer picture does this item no justice! I bought this as a gift for my niece...can't wait to re-order for all 4 of my children!!!!
Perfect Keepsake for 1st Christmas
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a perfect gift for baby's 1st Christmas. They are made of quality porcelain and include all of the birth statistics. Thank you for such great, creative items!
beautiful
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bessemer, AL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
would make a beutiful baby keepsake
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters. I thought they would make pretty keepsakes with all of their birth information on them. Unfortunately for me, I entered the wrong year of birth for one of my girls, I noticed it once I had already placed the order. The quality of the ornaments are beautiful.
very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2011
I could not have been happier with how the ornaments turned out! I bought 2 for the newborns in our family and they looked just like the preview. I bought one in the light green and one in the light blue. I think they both looked amazing, but I liked the light green one a little more. I would highly recommend these ornaments! Worth the price!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved