Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (649 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(559)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By La Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a surprise. I opened the little black pouch and slowly took the piece out hoping to see something like the picture I had in my head. I gasped. It was far more gorgeous than I could ever imagined. I bought it at Christmas time and am saving it for Valentine's Day for my daddy. You see, my mother passed away in June of 2013. Its now January of 2014. They were married 69 years and it breaks my heart to see daddy so sad. And even though this will make him cry, he's going to love it....as will my sister and my niece and myself. We'll all have one.
Memories are made of This
By Linda C. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. I like the way you can put the words in the order you want them to appear. Great idea to show your memories from the past.
A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
More than lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
Great present for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great!
Can't wait to give it to my niece.
Awesome
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price Great quality. Very happy:)
She loved it!
By Ronnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a keepsake to have for the rest of our wonderful lives together!
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEY WEST, FL) - January 1, 2014
I am very happy with this purchase! All the personal things I wanted came out really nice. I am always satisfied with anything I order from Personalization...and, I have ordered many things for several years. I plan to order for next year as soon as I can, so I can have my items ready for gifting!
Beyond high expectations!
By leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this product to exceed my expectations and desires. It was very hard to find on line a Christmas ornament that would fit everyones name as well as some personal comments I desired. We have a tradition of buying an ornament each year to represent that years events. Two of my 3 sons got married this year, so it was a VERY special year for us. This company 'hit this ornament request out of the ballpark!'. We loved the quality of the crystal as well as the beautiful black velvet bag it came it. VERY elegant. Very easy to see the words. I was so happy with this gift that I purchased 4 -5 more ornaments. I know I will now only purchase from this company. We started a new tradition of decorating a small tree with just crystal ornaments, typed with words from each previous year. I will also try some of their other products. Try the crystal ornament, you will not be disappointed.



A great gift for that special occasion for a couple.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2013
I customized this ornament for my friends as an engagement present. They both loved it! This is a great ornament to customize in your own way. While it does take a little extra time to customize this ornament differently then default layout, it is well worth the effort.
Do not hesitate purchasing this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament and was very surprised of the quality for the price. I purchased at $14.95 and just noticed it's on sale for $4.95....unbelievable. My boyfriend loved it! This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last.
Lovely ornament
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal. Engraving was high end and perfect. It came in a beautiful velvet bag. The couple I gave it too were very, very happy and planned to make it an heirloom.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
Love, Love, Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
Ornament arrived well packaged. Not as heavy as I might have thought but hangs well and the words are super visible.
Love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I got married this yr and was looking for a Christmas ornament. I had a few ideas in mind and then I found this. It has all the information and places from the best day of my life. I couldn't be happier. Its a beautiful high quality and arrived before Christmas as promised.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for their 2013 Christmas ornament. It is very beautiful and unique. They loved it!
Heirloom
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every bit as beautiful as I hoped it would be. I was able to personalize with things meaningful to the 2 of us. Awesome first ornament for us!!!
Great gift!
By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter & her new husband, as a Christmas gift. It was so beautiful I ordered 4 more - one for each married child & spouse! They all loved them. Nice, high quality, good size, excellent value.
Great and original gift.
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made up for my daughter and son-in-law and my niece who is engaged to be married. They LOVED it! It came out so nice this will be my go-to wedding gift from here on out. My husband wants me to make one for us which I will be doing soon.
Great memory piece
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a surprise for my hubby. He loved it! Put things from this last year...great work!
Great Christmas gift
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could create it with my own words and end up being a great present for our close friends. They loved it !!! Great price and quality also
Crystal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - December 28, 2013
This ornament is just beautiful. The quality is great. So happy I went with this ornament it is such a keepsake.
very sweet and romantic :)
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in a timely manner and was very impressed with the clarity, no mistakes, and full on personalization of it all. no regrets whatsoever on buying this item!
Personalized Ornaments
By Camilla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get this year for Christmas presents. I purchased various personalized ornaments for 7 Christmas Presents. Each ornament was personal for each couple and 2-1st Baby's Christmas. I was very happy with these ornaments, they were exactly what I had chosen. The quality was above my expectations. The writing was clear, the ornament came in a velvet bag and on time. The price is perfect for my budget. I will be purchasing these Personalized ornaments for every occasion. I rate these ornaments a positive 5 stars out of 5 stars.
Beautiful ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased this ornament as Christmas gifts for both of my sons and their wives on their first Christmas together to commemorate their wedding day. They all absolutely loved the gift. I was able to put the little things that made their wedding so special on the ornament and it was like living the day again. Personalization Mall is the best!
all about us ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
Beautiful Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
Awesome gift - looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
Wonderful Gift
By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality.
suprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 22, 2013
This turned out to be as beautiful as I hoped!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved