Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (981 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 30, 2015
My husband loved this couple's ornament that I presented him with at Christmas. It captured all of our "first" moments and special times throughout our relationship. It is such a beautiful item.
A wonderful Ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quick! Wrapped very securely. It was beautiful. Such a nice sentiment for a couple. my husband loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
I had purchased a canvas similar to this for our wedding! This was a great surprise for Christmas!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 29, 2015
They were perfect
Firrst Christmas Ornnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble beach, CA) - December 29, 2015
I was very happy with speed of arrival and friendliness of staff.
They made sure I recieved my order on time. It was beautiful! It looked just like the picture. I will buy again.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 28, 2015
Exactly what I ordered, wonderful quality.
Christmas Gift
By Brigid V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents had their 50th Anniversary this past summer. I gave this to them and they absolutely loved the personal touch with milestone. It was beautiful! No picture, personal info
Wonderful!
By lizz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I wanted!
I had been trying to buy an ornament all month but couldn't seem to find one that wasn't so ridiculous or boring. Nothing seemed to be able to express my feelings.

I came across this site and fell in love. I paid less than $25 for something unique, beautiful, and able to express the love and devotion I felt for my husband and I. It arrived before Christmas just like it said it would. Packaging was easy and came in the bag with no scratches or anything.

My husband loved this sentimental gift more than any of the other gifts he received because as he put it, "It was from the heart."

I plan to buy from here again and would recommend it for anyone else!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 28, 2015
Shipped fast. Looks wonderful. Wife loved it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 27, 2015
I was very satisfied with the ornament. I purchased for my daughter and future son in law who are getting married next year so they could have a special ornament to start their traditions with. I liked that you could personalize it with several lines that mean something to whomever you are getting it for. Great idea!
Love it!
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lichfield, ME) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was all I expected and more! My boyfriend loved it!!
Not just couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - December 27, 2015
Used this as a grandma(great grandma) ornament. It was a big hit
AWESOME AWESOME GIFT...
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts every year from Pmall.com. I am NEVER disappointed. Shipping is quick and the products are first class... Thanks Pmall for making such incredible personalized gifts.
Beautiful ornament
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Love the flexibility in listing importantl words and memories! My husband loved it!
Happy ending!
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful personalized ornament for my first son's "1st Married Christmas" and decided to give my 2nd son and his wife this gift this year. I was so excited when it arrived until I saw the big scratch across the front. I called Personalization.com and they apologized and immediately sent out a new one at no charge which arrived just a few days later. It was as perfect the 1st ornament I ordered 2 years ago! Great customer service! They will have my repeat business for sure!
Heart ornament
By Jennine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my family this year. They are so beautiful in person and look gorgeous on the tree with the lights glowing through. You can have these say whatever you like. It doesn't even have to exclusive to couples. I made a daddy daughter one. I highly recommend these.
Stunning
By ada V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...priceless will hang year round
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 23, 2015
This is a great idea. Had it personalized with my daughter and her new fiances favorite things! Special dates and places. It came out beautiful!
Teddy & Millie
By Millie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could have not made it any more perfect I love it and is something we will have forever even when one of us is gone Thank you so much for the perfect Ornament
Millie
So Happy!!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with the quality of all the products I have ordered from Pesonalzationmall.com. Just moved into a new house and ordered some pieces to commemorate the milestone...so happy with the ornament! Perfect on our little Charlie brown tree!
Personalized Ornament
By Linda L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Made of glass and the etching is really nice on it. We are able to read everything we wanted engraved on it. It was a very good price for all that was done.
Wonderful Momento
By Melane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and brought tears to our eyes!
First Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
perfect as a stocking stuffer for Christmas!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 20, 2015
great present for those getting married or engaged. Love how you can personalize it with all the special times together. Well made and arrived quickly.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 19, 2015
I love this website. Very high quality products at a reasonable price.
Glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2015
I bought 3 of these and personalized each one for family members, myself included. Very happy with how it turned out ant the packaging is nice enough to send out if state.
Heart Ornament ordered online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 18, 2015
The moment I received my box in the mail, which came exactly as specified date. I was nervous to see the personalization on it. It came in a beautifully protected wrap and pouch. It was beautiful... The engraving was perfect, flawless. I am happy with my order and will definitely use them each Christmas year.. Ornaments each year is our tradition and we will use this company.
Beautiful
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 18, 2015
This turned out beautifully - better than I even imagined! Can't wait to give it to my nephew and his new wife on their wedding day.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 17, 2015
Speedy delivery very nice quality at a very cheap price deffinetly will be getting more!
Perfect gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. It highlights names, dates and places that are unique to her. Clear printing. Love that you can see how it will look before you place your order. Great website. Have ordered from here before and will do so again.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2015
Arrived exactly as expected. Love it!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Eliana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and my new son-in-law (they got married a month ago) and they just loved it to the point of bringing tears to their eyes. The personalization makes it a very touching and meaningful gift to cherish for years to come.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 17, 2015
I was very happy with the size, quality and very fast turn around! The lettering is beautiful, I will be buying more of these!!!
Sister's
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, OH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just found my birth sister after 60+ years and I had this beautiful heart made so we can always be toghether we live in different states , so when we look at this we know the other is in our heart.
The picture is pretty But you just have to see it in person it made us cry..
Best ornament ever!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for a newlywed couple and one for my daughter and son in law for their 15th anniversary. It is so cool to be able to put so many personal things onto the ornament. It's sure to be a treasure for years to come.
PERFECT
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE our new ornament. Perfectly personalized. I told everyone I know to order from Personalization Mall!
Beautiful!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are greatl! The quality is excellent, I love the way they turned out. Although they will be greet ornaments on the Christmas tree, I like the fact that they don't look like they are just for Christmas. They can be displayed all year.
Great price and fast shipping.!
Amazing service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2015
The initial order was slightly defective, they replaced it almost immediately and I received a replacement within a few days. I buy from this website every year, especially around Christmas and I will continue to do so.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 16, 2015
I have ordered this item both recently and in the past and am always satisfied with the quality and customer service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved