Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (966 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart ornament
By Jennine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my family this year. They are so beautiful in person and look gorgeous on the tree with the lights glowing through. You can have these say whatever you like. It doesn't even have to exclusive to couples. I made a daddy daughter one. I highly recommend these.
Stunning
By ada V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...priceless will hang year round
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 23, 2015
This is a great idea. Had it personalized with my daughter and her new fiances favorite things! Special dates and places. It came out beautiful!
Teddy & Millie
By Millie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could have not made it any more perfect I love it and is something we will have forever even when one of us is gone Thank you so much for the perfect Ornament
Millie
So Happy!!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with the quality of all the products I have ordered from Pesonalzationmall.com. Just moved into a new house and ordered some pieces to commemorate the milestone...so happy with the ornament! Perfect on our little Charlie brown tree!
Personalized Ornament
By Linda L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Made of glass and the etching is really nice on it. We are able to read everything we wanted engraved on it. It was a very good price for all that was done.
Wonderful Momento
By Melane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and brought tears to our eyes!
First Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
perfect as a stocking stuffer for Christmas!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 20, 2015
great present for those getting married or engaged. Love how you can personalize it with all the special times together. Well made and arrived quickly.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 19, 2015
I love this website. Very high quality products at a reasonable price.
Glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2015
I bought 3 of these and personalized each one for family members, myself included. Very happy with how it turned out ant the packaging is nice enough to send out if state.
Heart Ornament ordered online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 18, 2015
The moment I received my box in the mail, which came exactly as specified date. I was nervous to see the personalization on it. It came in a beautifully protected wrap and pouch. It was beautiful... The engraving was perfect, flawless. I am happy with my order and will definitely use them each Christmas year.. Ornaments each year is our tradition and we will use this company.
Beautiful
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 18, 2015
This turned out beautifully - better than I even imagined! Can't wait to give it to my nephew and his new wife on their wedding day.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 17, 2015
Speedy delivery very nice quality at a very cheap price deffinetly will be getting more!
Perfect gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. It highlights names, dates and places that are unique to her. Clear printing. Love that you can see how it will look before you place your order. Great website. Have ordered from here before and will do so again.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2015
Arrived exactly as expected. Love it!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Eliana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and my new son-in-law (they got married a month ago) and they just loved it to the point of bringing tears to their eyes. The personalization makes it a very touching and meaningful gift to cherish for years to come.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 17, 2015
I was very happy with the size, quality and very fast turn around! The lettering is beautiful, I will be buying more of these!!!
Sister's
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, OH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just found my birth sister after 60+ years and I had this beautiful heart made so we can always be toghether we live in different states , so when we look at this we know the other is in our heart.
The picture is pretty But you just have to see it in person it made us cry..
Best ornament ever!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for a newlywed couple and one for my daughter and son in law for their 15th anniversary. It is so cool to be able to put so many personal things onto the ornament. It's sure to be a treasure for years to come.
PERFECT
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE our new ornament. Perfectly personalized. I told everyone I know to order from Personalization Mall!
Beautiful!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are greatl! The quality is excellent, I love the way they turned out. Although they will be greet ornaments on the Christmas tree, I like the fact that they don't look like they are just for Christmas. They can be displayed all year.
Great price and fast shipping.!
Amazing service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2015
The initial order was slightly defective, they replaced it almost immediately and I received a replacement within a few days. I buy from this website every year, especially around Christmas and I will continue to do so.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 16, 2015
I have ordered this item both recently and in the past and am always satisfied with the quality and customer service.
I'll keep it forever - perfect product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 16, 2015
Thank you so much for such a beautiful, classy, wonderful addition to our Christmas tree! We will cherish it forever as 'our' ornament. I was worried about the engraving and it turned out really nice. Yay! :)
perfect for the Christmas tree
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a keepsake ornament for my wife,she loved it! It looked better than I thought it would the quality is great.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 15, 2015
My order was processed quickly and shipped promptly! I can't wait to give the items I purchased as gifts as they turned out beautifully!
Orniament
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it turned out perfect it is a Christmas gift for Newley weds. Can't wait till they open ot
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - December 14, 2015
Great gift! Bought it for my son & his new wife for there first Christmas. Details are great! Little thinner than I expected. Can't wait to give it to them!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 14, 2015
I loved my ornament! I ordered it for my fiance and I for our first Christmas engaged together and she loved it!
Christmas ornament
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized ornament to commemorate a first year with my boyfriend. Very sentimental and meaningful gift.
Beautiful
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty on the tree!
2015 Recap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 12, 2015
I was able to put places and events on this ornament so we can better remember 2015
Perfect Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 12, 2015
I have ordered a couple of these ornaments for different occasions for people and each time they just loved them! There is room for so many different things and there is a variety of character lengths to fit long names or places! I wish you could personalize all the words, but I believe there are two words that cannot be changed. Otherwise, once again, this ornament is just perfect!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 11, 2015
This is the 3rd that I have ordered and love them. They make wonderful gifts
Awesome gift!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend to hang on the tree for all of out "firsts" from this year. I look forward to buying one every year to add to the one from this year.
Our Life Together
By Char M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, AZ) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful! Hangs nicely on our tree :) Delivered quickly and nicely packaged.
R and A wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLDSMAR, FL) - December 9, 2015
This was a repeat purchase for me as I bought one of these for my other son and his wife and wanted to give my other son and his new bride the same ornament. It was a little tricky getting their pertinent information to fit into the prescribed places with the limit on letters/characters but I did finally figure it out. One of the instructions at the top said don't use all capital letters, but I needed to in order to include their college and it worked out well. There were not enough spaces available to spell out University of North Florida so I used UNF.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, MO) - December 8, 2015
These ornaments are absolutely perfect. I love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved