Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site and products just keep getting better and better! I am a multiple-repeat customer, and I always get THE BEST feedback from my gift recipients!
    ~Susan A - FL

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
    Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
    Love, Love, Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
    Ornament arrived well packaged. Not as heavy as I might have thought but hangs well and the words are super visible.
    Love this!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    I got married this yr and was looking for a Christmas ornament. I had a few ideas in mind and then I found this. It has all the information and places from the best day of my life. I couldn't be happier. Its a beautiful high quality and arrived before Christmas as promised.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for their 2013 Christmas ornament. It is very beautiful and unique. They loved it!
    Heirloom
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every bit as beautiful as I hoped it would be. I was able to personalize with things meaningful to the 2 of us. Awesome first ornament for us!!!
    Great gift!
    By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my daughter & her new husband, as a Christmas gift. It was so beautiful I ordered 4 more - one for each married child & spouse! They all loved them. Nice, high quality, good size, excellent value.
    Great and original gift.
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one made up for my daughter and son-in-law and my niece who is engaged to be married. They LOVED it! It came out so nice this will be my go-to wedding gift from here on out. My husband wants me to make one for us which I will be doing soon.
    Great memory piece
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this as a surprise for my hubby. He loved it! Put things from this last year...great work!
    Great Christmas gift
    By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that I could create it with my own words and end up being a great present for our close friends. They loved it !!! Great price and quality also
    Crystal ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - December 28, 2013
    This ornament is just beautiful. The quality is great. So happy I went with this ornament it is such a keepsake.
    very sweet and romantic :)
    By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my ornament in a timely manner and was very impressed with the clarity, no mistakes, and full on personalization of it all. no regrets whatsoever on buying this item!
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Camilla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to get this year for Christmas presents. I purchased various personalized ornaments for 7 Christmas Presents. Each ornament was personal for each couple and 2-1st Baby's Christmas. I was very happy with these ornaments, they were exactly what I had chosen. The quality was above my expectations. The writing was clear, the ornament came in a velvet bag and on time. The price is perfect for my budget. I will be purchasing these Personalized ornaments for every occasion. I rate these ornaments a positive 5 stars out of 5 stars.
    Beautiful ornament for newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
    I have purchased this ornament as Christmas gifts for both of my sons and their wives on their first Christmas together to commemorate their wedding day. They all absolutely loved the gift. I was able to put the little things that made their wedding so special on the ornament and it was like living the day again. Personalization Mall is the best!
    all about us ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
    The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
    This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
    Awesome gift - looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
    Personalized Couple's Ornament
    By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
    I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
    Very nice quality.
    suprized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
    I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 22, 2013
    This turned out to be as beautiful as I hoped!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
    Our Life Together!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
    I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
    Best gift for Newlyweds
    By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
    the perfect gift
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
    Awesome price and excellent quality
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I went looking for an ornament I could personalize and spent a lot of time searching. Similar items were triple the price after you customized it with your text! I love that the personalization is included, and no hidden costs. Everything I've ordered from this site has been top quality, shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted.
    Perfect Christmas ornament!
    By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I ordered and perfect for our new combined family!
    I'm Sure They Will Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA 70582, LA) - December 18, 2013
    I recently purchased this for my daughter and her fiance' that recently got engaged. I was particularly happy that I could leave some of the blanks empty so that it didn't look too cluttered. I can't wait to see their reactions. I also got the stand to go with it. Was surprised how beautiful it is. Glad I bought both. Will be shopping again with Personalization Mall. Always have been satisfied with my purchases.
    'Heartfelt' Beauty
    By Willie Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful, treasured ornament now receives morning light in a prominent window. A photo cannot begin to capture its graceful lines, delicate engraving, or sentiments expressed in a stunning layout.
    Beautiful, just as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
    The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
    Best Christmas gift I am giving
    By Teri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this ornament. It was nicer than I expected and shipping was incredibly fast.
    Heart warming
    By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
    Excellent Customer Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
    My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
    Couple's ornament
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas tree ornament is just beautiful. It is of high quality and will make a wonderful gift. It was packed well to avoid breakage and I am sure the recipient will love it!
    JUST BEAUTIFUL!
    By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
    Beautiful keepsake ornament
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Was perfect keepsake for my 20th anniversary and I loved that I could personalize with our family's special dates and words.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved