Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1065 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground , IN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my kids Christmas ornaments every year. I love the quality of the glass ornaments. They always turn out beautiful and perfect.
Best Personal Ornament Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 6, 2016
This is the BEST personal ornament I have ever ordered! Multiple ways to make it your own and it was shipped so quick and in pristine condition!! I would order again!
Best Personal Ornament Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 6, 2016
This is the BEST personal ornament I have ever ordered! Multiple ways to make it your own and it was shipped so quick and in pristine condition!! I would order again!
AWESOME
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my fiance, because we didn't have an ornament with our names on it yet. I thought it was adorable when I ordered it. They show you a previewed picture of how it will look with all your info on it. I loved it. When it came in, I was blown away at how incredible it was. It doesn't look like a cheap, plastic ornament.. and for the low price, that's what I was expecting. It was beyond perfect. It was actually bigger and better than I had expected, considering the price. I am absolutely satisfied with the product and I would order from here in a heart beat! :)
Loved Our Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 4, 2016
I loved the ornament created for our son's wedding and so did they! Thank you so much
Beautifully engraved!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law for a "First Christmas Together" gift. I love that it's different than most in that it offers many options that are reminders of their past memories together!
Personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 1, 2016
Wonderful gift of memories throughout the year. My boyfriend loved the idea and we've started our own tradition every year we will have new memories.
Ordament
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - November 29, 2016
My husband got me this ornament when we first started dating so when my sister tied the knot, I knew this personalized ornament would be perfect for her and her new husband! Took only a couple days to get here and looked great :)
Great personlized piece
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , CO) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a personalized ornament, & it is beautiful!
A gift for Mom
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Makes a great gift!
So gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 25, 2016
I wasn't expecting much other than a tiny cute ornament But....this thing knocked my socks off! It is so substantial and gorgeous I'm going to hang it in my car after holiday is over. The perfect size and very tastefully done!
Neatest Gift Ever
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son & his girlfriend. They loved it. Reasonably priced. Great quality. Love this ornament!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 20, 2016
Excited to put it on the tree this year
First ornament
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alabaster , AL) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and exactly what we wanted
beyond amazing
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having an ornament for each year celebrating my husband & I.
I saw this one and instantly fell in love with it.
I am going to do this every year. I love being able to put on it what we loved as a couple for the year. So when we look back we have all those memories to re-live.
I think its great for kids too. What a great keepsake to put on it what they loved and through the years see how they change. I wish they would have had it when my daughter was little.I so recommend this product. It's beautifully done
Beautiful keepsake
By Leta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized ornament I received from this company. It arrived quickly, in perfect condition and was just as described. This will be our first Christmas together as a couple and I have faith that this beautiful ornament will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come and will have a special place on our tree every year!
Unique statement of love!
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now THIS is personalization at its best! It was so easy to customize. How could anyone not love a gift like this. Great idea.
personalized couple's ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 7, 2016
I was so pleased with my purchase! The ornament is beautiful and with the personalization options, this is a truly thoughtful gift for anyone!
Great way to show the year in review
By Anthony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy ordering the ornaments for me and my partner. Its a great way to look back at the year and pick those special moments. I always share with friends & family when they comment on them and how easy it is to create.
Perfect personalized product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 5, 2016
It's lovely to make an ornament so personable and to bring numerous memories into one spot. I can bring our lives into an ornament...beautiful. My husband will love this... and I love looking at it until Christmas!
Beautiful
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Personal and Cherished
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is as beautiful as it is special. I
Have purchased more than once and each couple loved and cherished it. Wonderful quality. I will definitely purchase others. My go to Engagement gift.
Perfect
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All memories on a beautiful heart. This is perfect.
Great product...great price
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even nicer than pictured. It is actual glass and not plastic like you see in stores. Love it.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 10, 2016
This is a really nice, high quality ornament. The inscriptions were exactly as I entered them. The ornament also comes in a soft velvet type bag to keep it in. I'm very excited to hang it on the tree this Christmas.
BEAUTIFUL
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE, TURNED OUT BEAUTIFULLY, AS EVERYTHING I HAVE PURCHASED FROK PERSONALIZATION MALL IS. JUST BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU PM.
JUDY
Ornaments for Families
By Jill S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a beautiful prouct. It could be displayed year round.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo, IA) - September 24, 2016
I bought this for a "1st Christmas together" ornament, for my daughter and new son-in-law.The ornament came in perfect condition and in a timely manner. It was in a pretty velvet bag and was exactly as expected. The lettering was small but surprisingly easy to read. I can't wait to see their faces when I give it to them.
Wedding gift!
By Danny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this ornament as a wedding gift for one of my best friends, and it turned out great!! The wedding is this weekend; I can't wait for them to open it. I'm so excited!
Celebrating our big "5---0"!!
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this customized, crystal clear, ornamental heart to commemorate our fiftieth wedding anniversary. It will be displayed year round in addition to occupying a special location on our Christmas tree each year.
heart shaped ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2016
It turned out exactly as pictured. Beautiful keepsake for the couple.
Couple's Ornament
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona , PA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company everything that I purchased was absolutely perfect. The prices are reasonable and the quality is excellent. I will continue to purchase items from this company.
Consistantly Delivers
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I've ordered a few different items over the years, I order this product now for each and every wedding that I go to. The personalization process guides me easily to include all the info. At inexpensive and then continually discounted prices, I'm able to give this keepsake to parents and grandparents too, besides the bride & groom. A nice acknowledgement for a 1 year anniversary as well.
Your customer service and timely delivery has been consistent each and every time I've placed this order.
"Do you take PersonalizationMall.com to be be your go to Gifts for Life Celebrations".......I DO!! :)
Ornaments
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the ornaments when they came! Very nice and I have already recommended you all to several other people.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - July 16, 2016
It turned out better than I thought.
Excellent in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 16, 2016
I started by ordering a special ornament for one of my children celebrating a special anniversary this year and ended up ordering one for each of my 6 children with their family information and special happenings for the year. I even ordered one for my husband and myself when I remembered that we have a special anniversary this year also. The ornaments were absolutely beautiful and I made the excuse of "Christmas in July" to present them early because I couldn't wait to share them until December. They also were sent to me very quickly and that was a bonus too. I have ordered many items thru Personalization Mall over the years and look forward to many more.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - July 10, 2016
Absolutely beautiful ornaments! Have ordered before & have not been disappointed.
Memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - July 3, 2016
The ornament came out beautiful and is a lovely way to remember a loved one by putting some of their favorite things in life on.
Great personalized gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenland, NH) - April 22, 2016
I have purchased this ornament several times now for gifts. Most gifts were for a wedding but recently I ordered 5 ornaments as a memento for a girls trip I'm taking. I know they will love it!! Very personal and the price is right. I was especially pleased with how quickly it arrived at my home.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved