Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these--one for my family and one for a good friend. I was very pleased with both ornaments. All of the personalization was perfect and it arrived very quickly!! I love the fact that it comes in a nice drawstring bag. I can't wait to hang mine on my tree and I'm sure my friend will love hers too. I highly recommend this product--very pretty!
Couples ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for an engagement gift. Nice quality! Nice engraving !
A beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 14, 2014
I'm proud to give this ornament to my newly married daughter and son in law. This is the one gift I'm most excited about giving.
Love them!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautifully! My friend loved hers as well!
Fabulous, as always!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has become my go-to place for gifts. This item arrived quickly and is of high quality. I expect no less!
Beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect for a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. This will be their first Christmas together as man and wife. Thank you.
Caren
By Caren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how you could enter what you wanted on the ornament and see instantly what it would look like! It let me change things to my satisfaction before I purchased. The turnaround time was quick! The final ornament I ordered was beautiful and came in a velvet bag. I highly recommend this website and will definitely order again!
great thoughtful gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special memory to hang on your tree. It is non destructible so it can last for many lifetimes. I have bought two...one for our best friends and one for my son and his fiancé...Can't wait to give these gifts.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - November 4, 2014
the ornament is beautiful, will make a lovely gift. It's just as shown in the proof.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Madonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so sweet, and personal!
It is so lovely! A wonderful keepsake!
I love it!!
great products and great quick service
By DORI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments I ordered turned out perfect! The shipment arrived a few days-couldn't be more pleased.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 31, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift for some special friends. It turned out great. Loved it and would definitely order again.
Ornament
By Luwannah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product can't wait to gift it.
great to remember fun times
By Donita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 for a Mother Daughter trip we had in 2013. I got 5 for a Mother Daughter trip we had in October 2014 and I have ordered 9 for a Mother Daughter trip we are having in November. We put all of our names, where we went and what we did on the trips. Broken Bow, OK, Grapeview, TX and Granbury TX for this Nov. I can't wait to had them out. Everyone I have given them to has really appreciated them.
Lovely Commemorative Ornament
By Joann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a great basic design that allows personal inputs of varying lengths, this is a beauty of perfect size and weight and as highly polished as you would wish. Its black velvet bag will keep it that way for years. The only improvements I can suggest are reversing the "squiggly" design on one side so they are mirror images and allowing all wording to be personalized. Being able to try different words on the order form is a valuable tool that really improved my initial design. I am so happy I found this item which marks the wedding. Now, have some for future babies, graduations, achievements, etched photos, pets, farewells, etc.!
Perfect!
By Roshini P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It fit a lot of meaningful words in there for the bride and groom and the engravement was flawless! They loved it!
Perfect Gift Accessory !!!
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful ornament to attach to the bow on a wedding gift. The Bride & Groom were very impressed with the amount of personal information it was able to include and with such detailed craftsmanship. We purchased the additional stand, so it can be displayed throughout the year, with their wedding photos.
Wonderful Idea
By STACEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to say I am always thinking of you and that I love the life we have together.
First Christmas
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized ornament for a wedding present. I believe that they will truly treasure this gift. it's more than I hoped for thank you
Personalized ornament was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 16, 2014
I purchased the personalized ornament for a wedding. It was fun to create online, the tool was easy to use and immediately displayed what the ornament will look like. The gift came within a couple days and was a high quality glass ornament. It is a great idea for a gift and was fun to personalize, no frustration, no hassle. I would do this again and plan to!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this ornament as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-love. Although it was slightly smaller than I expected, it was absolutely beautiful and both my daughter and her fiancé loved it. I would recommend this gift for any occasion where there are particular "Moments to Remember".
Love it!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized couple ornament. I ordered three - two for wedding presents and one for anniversary. They look great!
Small, but beautiful
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but very beautiful. Wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have given several as wedding and anniversary gifts. They are a very high quality and are beautiful. I think they make wonderful Christmas ornaments, but several people hang them year round. What makes them so special is that you can customize and add such specific details for the gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - August 1, 2014
Very nice, I think my Daughter and her Husband will love it! Very fast shipping!
This was a BIG hit!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect little gift for the bride and groom! It had ALL the places that were special to them, from the bachelor/bachelorette parties, to the rehearsal dinner, to the wedding site, and then the honeymoon. It turned out PERFECT...came in just under a week and was very inexpensive! Every Christmas they hang it on the tree...it will be a reminder of a very special time for them! LOVED THIS!
Beautiful!
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Delicate and romantic reminder of those special moments.
Great remembrance gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these during a recent sale as gifts for my children. I made one for my daughter to note special things about her wedding this year. It's much more special than the traditional First Christmas ornaments everyone else has. I made another for my son and daughter-in-law for their 8th anniversary. I did theirs with their wedding date, city they were married, college where they met and the five cities they have lived in since while he serves our country. I am very excited about seeing them on their trees and think they are excellent quality and value and will be a great addition to the annual Christmas ornament collection I started for them as babies.
Lovely Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
Eloquent
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have the best products! This products looks very expensive at an excellent price.
love it!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our upcoming wedding. It came out perfectly!
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries and birthdays. The quality is exquisite!
Each recipient has loved the personal touch of this gift. It's a REAL keeper!!
Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
Great gift
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as promised. I put a twist to it as customized for my in-laws as grandparents instead of the couple format used. For the heading I wrote Grandparents and for the listed lines, I was able to write 1-2 grandchildren names in each line. It was the only ornament that would fits all the grandchildrens name. Came out great!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this heart for our daughters wedding. So pretty . Put their names, date of wedding, year, place of wedding, place of reception, colors of the wedding, flowers, Their first song they danced to , city of marriage and place they went on their honeymoon. All etched, and everything special of that day is on the ornament. Even my husband said it was beautiful. I got the silver holder so they can display it......

I also bought a second ornament, with their first names, the year married, and the names of the six children, that they brought into the marriage together. And the word, our family on the top under their names. That one also is so beautiful. Both these ornaments will be keepsakes for them. I will be getting more, and the delivery came in two days total, amazing.
Product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 29, 2014
I just love the personalized couple's ornament. I have been giving them as wedding gifts with a check. The brides have been telling me it is their favorite gift!
Perfect Keepsake
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this piece considering the low price. This will be something for my nephew and his new bride to enjoy year after year. It comes in a nice velvet pouch. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.
unique gift
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
Headed to England
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend in Englands 20th wedding anniversary, I cant wait till she gets it! I have ordered several of these and every time it is a huge hit!
My daughters first christmas ornament
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just the perfect ornament to mark their firt year together
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved