Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
~Kayla - PA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (636 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(547)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Best 1 Year Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 30, 2011
We originally went to Hallmark for our 1 year anniversary ornament, and when they were out of stock, I went searching online and stumbled across this website. I was able to personalize the ornament with our names and wedding and honeymoon details. It is absolutely stunning and means so much that we can have this reminder year after year. Thanks so much!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister for Christmas since she got married this year. Both my mom and her had tears in their eyes seeing how personalized it was, not to mention it is absolutely beautiful! I would highly suggest this product for any newly married couples, it is definately a keepsake!!! Wish someone would have gotten one for me when I was married!
Wedding Christmas Ornament
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as gift for my daughter and her husband for their first Christmas. I put all the special things about their wedding, ie: date, colors, flowers, location etc. I thought it would be pretty but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised! It was beautiful and I loved it! Very nice quality, very nice workmanship. My daughter and son-in-law loved it too! *wink wink* she thinks I "spent way too much" on it!
Classy Wedding Ornament
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister, and my fiance's brother. They both had their weddings in the same month. I thought this would be really fun and nice since this year is their 1st official Christmas as Mr/Mrs. Both couples were really impressed with their ornaments. They thought they were really nice.
Romantic Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2011
The recipients loved this first Christmas ornament. Delivery was timely. Perfect. will use this website again and again.
Great momento & heirloom
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife listing all the cities we've lived in the past 20 years on active military duty. Great momento & family heirloom.
Excellent
By Stephany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away at the quality of the ornament, and how clear every word was to read! Thank you so much for the smile on Christmas.
Loved the ornament
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I would recomend this to anyone.
Christmas ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and very well priced. It came in on time and captured our 30 year Christmas together!
Elegant
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a very personal and elegant way to capture important information about your life together.
Really great gift
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my bride for our first Christmas together and she just loved it. It was her favorite present. It allows for so many personalized entries. I included reminders of our wedding, our honeymoon, lots of amazing memories. This is a great idea. And the turnaround was very fast. Very satisfied.
Wonderful Gift!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It could of been a little bigger than it was, but it made my wife smile! So I would say it should be a gift for all newly weds!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for our first Christmas together as husband and wife. He loved it!
Beautiful memento....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
of our fourty years together. I gave this to my huband for Christmas and he was very touched with this collection of our personal memories.....very beautiful! Thank you.
It was absolutely fantastic
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the ornament I got him from you, it meant the world to him because it had all of our special things on it. I loved it as much as he did, thanks for another memory, you guys rock:)
Beautiful!
By Feliciana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornament that looked great on a tree with lights. It turned out better than expected.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the personalization could have been printed a little darker. Little hard to read. In spite of that I still think this ornament was an exceptional product for the price I paid. Personalization Mall is still my favorite place to shop for all personalized items.
1st Christmas Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This was a gift to my husband as our first Christmas together married. I wasn't sure if he would like it, HE LOVED IT! I love it too! Very Personal. . .
Just what they promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 24, 2011
I ordered the ornament and received it promptly and it looked just like the one they showed on the website. Great present!
Excellent
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaiser , MO) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded my expectations. Very well done and much better than the pictures show. I have bookmarked your website for the future.
beautiful
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my son and his new fiance' they just became engaged and i put things on the ornament that were at the proposal. i am sure they will treasure it for years to come
Loved It!
By Katheryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get a special ornament reflecting our year. When this ornament arrived my fiance and I both thought the quality was excellent. The whole premise is so personal and charming, we are looking forward to ordering it again next year. We have no complaints. It really turned out beautiful. Thank so much.
A New Yearly Tradition
By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. This one was for my parent's 60th anniversary.
Perfect stocking stuffer for newlyweds!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a classy keepsake
WONDERFUL ITEM
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it !! Better than I thought it would be.
Going to make my friends very happy
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - December 22, 2011
I was very pleased with the heart ornament. We purchased it for our son and new wife to celebrate the year of their wedding. The finial result was a beautiful keepsake to be cherished for years.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2011
Got this for a newlywed couple on their 1st christmas. I wanted something unique and special because they are unique and special. This blew me away and it was even more gorgegous in person. The bride cried when she opened it. I can not say enough great things about it. A wonderful product!
Pretty Small
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you check the size specifications. This was a lot smaller than I had anticipated. Very nicely done, just small.
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia , PA) - December 21, 2011
This product was very nice for little cost. I wish it was a little bigger though. However my girlfriend loved it!
Perfect remembrance of a wonderful day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
This item looks as even better than the picture and is a perfect remembrance without being too flashy for a wonderful day
couple's ornament
By Deltra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this ornament for my daughter and new son in law for their 1st christman as a married couple. It is really beautiful and looks very expensive.
I will purchase again for other's.
Perfect Keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament turned out so nice. It looks pretty with christmas tree lights behind it. Really stands out. Love it.
anniversary ornament
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND & I LOVE IT. KNEW I COULD ONLY GET WHAT I WANTED FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AS I DID FOR MANY YEARS AND AT A GOOD PRICE. IT SITS DIRECTLY IN THE MIDDLE OF OUR TREE AND WITH THE LIGHTS BEHIND IT YOU CAN SEE THE WHOLE INSCRIBTION
A lovely way to remember our night
By Shopper (Merritt Island, FL) - December 19, 2011
Love this SO much!!!! :) I made it for our first date.....Something we'll hang on to for years to come!!!!! =)
Nice Idea
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this ornament; all the special places and things in your relationship. I chose places from our first couple years together up to our wedding date. It is much harder to read in person than it appears on the computer though. You have to have a dark background to be able to read it. The actual writing is only slightly darker than the clear ornament.
Quality and shipping time excellent
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is exactly as it looks on line. Very nicely done and arrived as promised!
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exquisite! There are so many lines for personalization which make it very personal! It arrived extremely quickly and I was very impressed with this beautiful keepsake!
Perfect gift
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to give to my daughter and her fiance at their engagement party. They will be able to enjoy their special memories of their engagement day every year when they decorate their tree.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this product. I purchased it for my son and new daughter in law on their first Christmas together as husband and wife. The quality was great and it will be a keepsake for years. Thank you personalizationmall!!
adorable
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and it has tons of space to add pets and special dates ... I even put our current address on it since it is always a great marker of time. The cost seemed reasonable considering how much information you are able to personalize.
I wish I had read the bad reviews before I purchased the ornament because I was dissapointed in the quality. The ornament is a very thin piece of glass and I am worried that it might break one day ... you need to be extra careful with this one and hang it high on the tree so no one can touch it.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved