Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - December 22, 2011
    I was very pleased with the heart ornament. We purchased it for our son and new wife to celebrate the year of their wedding. The finial result was a beautiful keepsake to be cherished for years.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2011
    Got this for a newlywed couple on their 1st christmas. I wanted something unique and special because they are unique and special. This blew me away and it was even more gorgegous in person. The bride cried when she opened it. I can not say enough great things about it. A wonderful product!
    Pretty Small
    By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Make sure you check the size specifications. This was a lot smaller than I had anticipated. Very nicely done, just small.
    Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia , PA) - December 21, 2011
    This product was very nice for little cost. I wish it was a little bigger though. However my girlfriend loved it!
    Perfect remembrance of a wonderful day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
    This item looks as even better than the picture and is a perfect remembrance without being too flashy for a wonderful day
    couple's ornament
    By Deltra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this ornament for my daughter and new son in law for their 1st christman as a married couple. It is really beautiful and looks very expensive.
    I will purchase again for other's.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our ornament turned out so nice. It looks pretty with christmas tree lights behind it. Really stands out. Love it.
    anniversary ornament
    By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY HUSBAND & I LOVE IT. KNEW I COULD ONLY GET WHAT I WANTED FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AS I DID FOR MANY YEARS AND AT A GOOD PRICE. IT SITS DIRECTLY IN THE MIDDLE OF OUR TREE AND WITH THE LIGHTS BEHIND IT YOU CAN SEE THE WHOLE INSCRIBTION
    A lovely way to remember our night
    By Shopper (Merritt Island, FL) - December 19, 2011
    Love this SO much!!!! :) I made it for our first date.....Something we'll hang on to for years to come!!!!! =)
    Nice Idea
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of this ornament; all the special places and things in your relationship. I chose places from our first couple years together up to our wedding date. It is much harder to read in person than it appears on the computer though. You have to have a dark background to be able to read it. The actual writing is only slightly darker than the clear ornament.
    Quality and shipping time excellent
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is exactly as it looks on line. Very nicely done and arrived as promised!
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is exquisite! There are so many lines for personalization which make it very personal! It arrived extremely quickly and I was very impressed with this beautiful keepsake!
    Perfect gift
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift to give to my daughter and her fiance at their engagement party. They will be able to enjoy their special memories of their engagement day every year when they decorate their tree.
    Absolutely beautiful!!
    By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this product. I purchased it for my son and new daughter in law on their first Christmas together as husband and wife. The quality was great and it will be a keepsake for years. Thank you personalizationmall!!
    adorable
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable and it has tons of space to add pets and special dates ... I even put our current address on it since it is always a great marker of time. The cost seemed reasonable considering how much information you are able to personalize.
    I wish I had read the bad reviews before I purchased the ornament because I was dissapointed in the quality. The ornament is a very thin piece of glass and I am worried that it might break one day ... you need to be extra careful with this one and hang it high on the tree so no one can touch it.
    Wonderful Gift for the Newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 16, 2011
    I am so excited about the ornaments I ordered for my son and new daughter-in-law for their first Christmas. I ordered one for our tree and one for her parents as well. It was so much fun to personalize them and then see the proof. They turned out beautiful!
    Excellent product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 16, 2011
    This ornament exceeded expectations. The site's ordering and review process is about quality the first time. Delivery was quick. Will absolutely use again. Thanks!
    Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 16, 2011
    Great, even space for the Puppies name
    Well done
    By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm really excited to give this to my husband. It's a great price and will be a great memory. The ornament was a little smaller and thinner than I expected and the engraving seems a little on the light side. But for the price I'm pleased.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - December 15, 2011
    This is such a cute ornament! It's super classy and matches any Christmas decor. I gave it to my husband for our first Christmas together and he loved it! I like how I could add what I wanted to each line. One thing to notice is that the words "Forever", "Good Times", and "Memories" is already included on the ornament, so make sure you don't put those words on there twice. Great product though! And great service!
    cute ornament
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament, great price.
    Great Quality
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great, although the item was a little smaller than i expected, the engraving is still very clear and does not look in any way cheap. Very nice gift!
    A wonderful Item
    By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out wonderful! Its a great gift for anyone.
    LOVE IT
    By STACEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!
    Our yearly ornament!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year, Mark and I create an ornament on this website and make new memories together. We have done so the last 4 years. This year we decided to do a joint ornament as this August, we got married. We chose this ornament as it allowed us to write and share many memories throughout the year on ONE ornament. I have been very satisfied with this company and refer it to many! Thank you for keeping our memories alive and giving us something to talk about and share, every holiday season and throughout the year!!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, MT) - December 12, 2011
    This ornament was Perfect for our 1st Christmas together as a married couple putting all our wedding info on it (Colors, Place, Date, Flowers, etc). Beautiful ornament!!!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Kaela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be my fiance and mine's first Christmas together and this ornament let me put all of our little favorite memories beautifully in one place. I also bought the ornament stand so that I can display it even when it isn't Christmas because of how gorgeous it is. The ornament was delievered EXACTLY as I had planned it out on the website and came super fast. I'm so excited to show him so that we can start making Christmas traditions like this. Thank you SO much, this was definitely the MOST perfect ornament gift for me to give to the one I love.
    Beautiful!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this and love it. I bought it for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first Christmas married. I gave it 4 stars only because putting in the information and getting it where I wanted it placed on the ornament itself, took a long time. Other then that, the quality is excellent and I recommend it for that special couple in your life.
    Very pleased
    By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our granddaughter got married this year & we had fun creating this for her. It made it so easy to put together & check for accuracy, due to the preview when ordering. They loved it. Thank you!
    Have to love it
    By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very beautiful. You have so many options available to you. I bought one for my in-laws and one for my wife. It is well worth the price and we got it in only a couple of days.
    very happy
    By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! Every year we get a special ornament for the family and sometime after 13 years it's hard to find one that is special enough. I love that I could put in whatever words I wanted! I put the name names of my 2 girls, their birth dates, mine and my husbands name at the top with the year we were married. The only reason I gave it four stars is because there were a few words that had to stay and couldn't be changed, I would've changed them. Other than that, it is one of my favorite ornaments. I also created a second one for a friend that got married this year and I can't wait to give it to her!
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
    I know this Is for memories for a couple, but I decided to make it for my greadparents instead!! I put all the grand kids name on it& it turned out amazing. My grandparents absolutely loved it!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 9, 2011
    i couldnt find an ornament that suited my husband and i. i didnt want 2 snowmen or anything like that and this was perfect for us because it was exactly how we wanted it! i actually sent it to my husband in afghanistan and he has it hanging on his wall.
    Very well received!
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In looking for something unique to commemorate my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas together, various online links lead me to this special ornament. I really loved that I could include the important things like dates and places, but also add a few of the lesser details that made the day so special. Gleefully, I ordered it having had the benefit of an online preview, within days I received it, and mailed it off in a hurry knowing it was of good quality and very unique. It was very well received! They absolutely loved it! And I was inspired to order up another for my other son and daughter-in-law, just because. Next summer will be my husband's and my 35th anniversary, and as you can see from the picture, there will be a third ornament commemorating our wedding day in 1977, as well!
    Absolutely perfect!!
    By Dawna M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first Christmas that my in-laws are retired. I ordered this with a bit of a twist, I put their names, and their sons & wifes names, plus the names of all the grandchildren - oh and their dogs - and its absolutely beautiful. When I first saw the size of the pouch, my thought was - oh its really small - but then I took out the heart, and its a great size! I have ordered so many gifts and I will continue to do so year after year.
    Beautiful but smaller than thought
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is definitely beautiful but actually a little smaller than it seems online. Love that you can enter a lot of info, shows how much you really know the person/couple. Would def buy it again.
    30 years of memories
    By Teresa S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband & I celebrated our 30th anniversary this March.This ornament was a great way to preserve 30 years of memories.To be able to include names of our daughters, grandson, pets & different places we've lived is such a unique way to celebrate this milestone in our lives! The quality of this ornament is great for gifting or to proudly display on your tree or anywhere in your home. Don't hesitate to order this for anyone you care. It's a great gift, so unique & well presented!
    Good Gift for Couples
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very adorable gift to give to your special someone. The reason I did not like it was that it was very light & the script was not profound. I would have liked a heavier glass and a more clear script on the ornament. But other than that it is a heartfelt and thoughtful gift to give to your significant other during the holiday seasons or even for anniversaries.
    December Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 6, 2011
    The parents of the groom asked the guest to bring an ornament to help decorate the newlyweds first Christmas tree. I came upon this sight and personalized words of love and romance for the happy couple. We rec'd the ornament quickly. It was beautiful and so personal to the couple. Extremely satisfied.
    Beautiful way to display memories
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! It is exactly as I requested and very well done. This will be on our treen every year from now on and will be very sentimental as the years pass. It tells 'our story' and is the perfect keepsake!
    Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved