Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 2, 2013
What a beautiful way to share the special occasion. The ornament is beautifully crafted and packaged. I love adding all the personal touches.
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Special baby gift
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personlize this ornament. I changed it from
a couple's ornament to a personlized baby ornament with her name,
d.o.b. weight and length as well as personal family and pets names.
It turned out GREAT.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 9, 2013
Gave it to my daughter and son-in law as a pre-Christmas gift. They loved it!!!
They were married earlier this year and I wanted to give them an ornament that was special and a keeper, this gift was it.

love it
By jacquelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I entered our names our old addresses and all the cities we were together in. I gave it to my fiance and he loved it. It is beautiful. I was hasty in ordering it though because there was one space left and instead of waiting till I thought of something I filled in with "forever". Well you know what happened. When it came I realized I left out a city. I still love it though...Its very classy
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2013
A real winner. Had this ornament specially made for a couple that got married. Turned out excellent.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Got this for myself! It's a great way to remember all the special places and dates for our first year of marriage!
good quality, great lettering! give it an A+
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 5, 2013
This is an amazing gift for the price. Shipping was fast and the etching had no errors. Thank you!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
We have used this style ornament many times to remind our family of special events or relationships in our family. I like the decorative etching design swirls and multiple space options. I wish they would remove the preprinted words they placed on the ornament, and allow us to fill them with our own words. But that is my only request, because otherwise the ornament is perfect. The words are easily read.
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament and display holder for my daughter and son-in-law as a first Christmas for the newly married couple. It was fun designing my own gift to them and they absolutely loved it! The customer service was excellent. I knew when the order was received, daily tracking time and when their gift was received. I will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts!
Just as it appears on the site...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this item & with our own personalized words, it was perfect! Appears just as it looks on the website.
Wedding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
Super gift for the price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
Friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2013
Perfect little gift.
Couple's ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas tree ornament is just beautiful. It is of high quality and will make a wonderful gift. It was packed well to avoid breakage and I am sure the recipient will love it!
Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
Perfect memory keeper
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
Great quality at a great price!
By Debra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these heart ornaments to give to our children and their spouses for Christmas. The order arrived promptly, and as always, with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, the ornaments were qreat quality and will be a special keepsake. The engraving was beautiful on each ornament. This is a great company to order from, and that is why I keep coming back year after year for personalized gifts.
wonderful!!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament!! Great price and ships fast :)
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
I LOVE Personalization.com
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped Personalization.com for a few years now. I have never been disappointed in any merchandise I have received. This ornament is so beautiful and every time I give it - I am asked always asked: "Where did you find this?" I use this ornament for my colleagues at work and list their job titles, the year, fun memories, etc. it's inexpensive but looks expensive.
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
Classy gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2013
Love these ornaments! It's getting harder and harder to find milestone or meaningful ornaments that don't look cheesy. These are perfect; not only do they look classy but will have meaning to the recipient. This year I ordered two; one for a recent marriage and the other for a family after the birth of their last child. Last year I also ordered one. These will definitely become my "go to" gift for weddings and other milestone memories.
Perfect for our annual ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 8, 2013
This was the first time I ordered anything from PersonalizationMall(actually, it just popped up on my computer!). I am very, very pleased with the quality of the laser printing & how beautiful these heart ornaments turned out! I ordered two--one for my daughter & son-in-law (their 2nd Christmas together) & one for our newlywed friends. They are so personal & we're sure will have lots of meaning for them when they hang them on their Christmas trees this year! It's such a unique gift & again, looks absolutely beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend this website!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Glass Ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
Our 1st Christmas married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
A great gift for a newly married couple
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved