Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (806 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(694)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift idea, new couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 4, 2012
I purchased this for my new husband last Christmas and loved it so much I created one for friends who are soon to be married. A classic gift I hope they'll cherish for many years!
superior service
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
speedy, quality, superior service, what an excellent company, i couldnt have asked for more, perfect present, super prices, i would recommend anyone wanting this type of gift to buy from here, 100% thank you
Perfect!
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive but not cheesy memento to mark my son's First Valentine's Day. This was my first order from PM.com and I am happy with the product, the price and the timeliness of it's arrival. I also received compliments from everyone I showed it to.
Things I didn't really like
By Sam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived safely, thank you. They appeared to be larger on the website so I was surprised at their actual size. The etching isn't as clear as it appeared on screen either.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was "top notch". You can use this to hang on an ornament hanger or even place on a Christmas Tree. This gift will be seen year round. I was so very pleased with this Ornament. Thank you for offering something so special.
for my valentine
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten behind and never ordered an ornament to commemorate celebrating my first Christmas with my husband. So I ordered this ornament as a Valentine's present for my husband. I LOVE it! It's very pretty. And I love the fact that the personalization looks great and says exactly what I want it to say.

My favorite thing about this product is being able to see what it will look like before it arrives. I'd order it again and again (and maybe I'll make some for my in-laws)!
Thanks for a great product with fast shipping!
Created a memorial ornament for my brother's and sister.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially liked this ornament because you can add the comments you choose. It truly made a beautiful memorial gift for remembering our mother. I presented this at Christmas because this was our 1st Christmas without her. I ordered several ornaments and again Personalzations speedily completed this order and shipped it quickly. It is placed in a gift bag which is a nice touch when giving as a gift.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST sentimental ornament I have ever seen...BY FAR!!!
ornament
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brother and sis-in-law when they married...they are a combined family so i put all of their children's names on there along with Disney and castle b/c that's where he proposed to her...she cried when she got it...this is the perfect wedding present.
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the idea of past events really touched my brother and his wife
Our 10th Anniv is this year!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT thing for our 10th anniv.
Can be used for many occasions, not just for couples.
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this ornament and decided I could use it for more than just couples, if you have a close friend and an upcoming occasion it makes a wonderful gift that is so personal.....
Great Ornament
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband to share the highlights of our live together so far. He loved it!
Nice anniversary gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good. The only negative was trying to get the words I wanted placed where I wanted them on the ornament. It took a few tries to get it looking the way I wanted, but once I got something that worked, it turned out really nice.
Wonderful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, beautiful, wonderful keepsake.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
Would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 20, 2012
The heart was a little smaller than expected. Otherwise, was very pleased with this. A one-of-a-kind gift.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
Completely Impressed
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my gift on a Monday (12/5) & was supposed to receive it by the end of the following week. Since it was personalized, I was honestly just hoping to get it by Christmas. I received it within 8 days. Since the ornament was so decently priced, I wasn't sure if it was going to be fantastic quality. It is absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas together & he loved it. We're planning on making it an annual tradition. It is by far my favorite ornament on our tree. I was extremely pleased with the quality & promptness of delivery & will be using this website for any personalization items I may need. I would definitely recommend this item as a gift!
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
My sister and her husband LOVED the personalized ornament. Another item on this website I'd consider doing again for next Christmas. Again, quality + price = a great deal!
Memories Forever!!!!!!!!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manzanola, CO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding gift! I purchased three of these for my children. Specific memories for each of them. They love them and so do I!
amazing
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for my daughter and new son in law.This is part of an annual familt tradition.Hopefully now passed on.Also one for my son and mother.
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
glass way too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
This ornament turned out so nice and it looks beautiful on the tree.
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Great ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament and was happily surprised at how pretty it was when I opened the little black bag. I bought this ornament after Christmas. You would never know I paid less than $5 for it. It looks like something I would have had made at the mall. Very pleased with my purchase.
Captures the wedding in one ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved