Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your customer service was amazing and everything I received was beautiful and perfect! Thank you for helping make my wedding day wonderful. I'll definitely be back.
    ~Dorian - CA

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (651 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (560)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    I LOVE Personalization.com
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped Personalization.com for a few years now. I have never been disappointed in any merchandise I have received. This ornament is so beautiful and every time I give it - I am asked always asked: "Where did you find this?" I use this ornament for my colleagues at work and list their job titles, the year, fun memories, etc. it's inexpensive but looks expensive.
    Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
    PERFECT GIFT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 8, 2013
    This was the first time I ordered anything from PersonalizationMall(actually, it just popped up on my computer!). I am very, very pleased with the quality of the laser printing & how beautiful these heart ornaments turned out! I ordered two--one for my daughter & son-in-law (their 2nd Christmas together) & one for our newlywed friends. They are so personal & we're sure will have lots of meaning for them when they hang them on their Christmas trees this year! It's such a unique gift & again, looks absolutely beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend this website!
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered from this company. I have been very pleased with the delivery and quality of these ornaments. I have gotten them for my children to have keepsake ornaments for their special events like wedding and children born. They love putting them on their tree every year!!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 5, 2013
    This is an amazing gift for the price. Shipping was fast and the etching had no errors. Thank you!
    Classy gift giving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2013
    Love these ornaments! It's getting harder and harder to find milestone or meaningful ornaments that don't look cheesy. These are perfect; not only do they look classy but will have meaning to the recipient. This year I ordered two; one for a recent marriage and the other for a family after the birth of their last child. Last year I also ordered one. These will definitely become my "go to" gift for weddings and other milestone memories.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
    This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
    Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the ornament and display holder for my daughter and son-in-law as a first Christmas for the newly married couple. It was fun designing my own gift to them and they absolutely loved it! The customer service was excellent. I knew when the order was received, daily tracking time and when their gift was received. I will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts!
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
    I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
    Christmas Ornament
    By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
    wonderful!!
    By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament!! Great price and ships fast :)
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
    We have used this style ornament many times to remind our family of special events or relationships in our family. I like the decorative etching design swirls and multiple space options. I wish they would remove the preprinted words they placed on the ornament, and allow us to fill them with our own words. But that is my only request, because otherwise the ornament is perfect. The words are easily read.
    Couldn't have been better!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
    I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
    great job
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
    Really pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
    I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
    beauty addition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St CLAIR SHORES, MI) - December 1, 2013
    The engraved glass ornament is as beautiful "in person" as it is portrayed on the site when you are creating it.
    Quick shipping was appreciated too.
    This is a great way to personalize and save a very attractive keepsake!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
    Perfect!
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
    Happy Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 1, 2013
    Very nicely done and excellent quality
    Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
    Exceeded our expectations!
    By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
    Ornament
    By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at the great quality of this product. I decided to use it for grand kids for my parents and it turned out great!
    One for each son
    By Stewart C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my son married this year and one for my son engaged this year. First Christmas together and memories and love were a big hit with them and their gals. They were classy and very high quality. I did not want to touch them because I wanted them to stay as beautiful as when received, before giving them as a Christmas season gift.
    Breathless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
    I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
    Lovely Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 1, 2013
    Just loved this ornament. I look forward to seeing my daughter's expression when she sees this gift. Inexpensive, but bound to be considered a priceless heirloom. Received this in just a few days after I ordered.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
    I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
    Perfect ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
    Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
    I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
    beautiful
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
    Best gift for Newlyweds
    By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
    Glass Ornament
    By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
    Wedding Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
    I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
    Super gift for the price point
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
    Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
    Friend loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
    I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
    Great Anniversary Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
    I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
    Love this ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
    They loved it!!
    Our Life Together!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
    I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
    the perfect gift
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
    Excellent Customer Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
    My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
    Heart warming
    By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved