Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1010 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I got this as a gift to my parents, with various dates and places that hold special meaning to them. They loved it and put it on display on their piano right away. I would order this again.
Great Review of the Year Ornament!!!
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be ordering this every year now! It's a wonderful way for us to review our year, events and trips we've done throught out marriage. I imagine our tree 20 years from now with all of our personalized ornaments telling the story of our lives together. Just beautiful.
the perfect 25th anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - January 25, 2013
My husband and I had looked at lots of 25th anniversary ornaments but none were personal enough. When we saw this one we knew it was exactly what we both wanted. It was shipped extremely quickly and was more beautiful in person that shown on the website. Will definitely order more for others as the occasion warrants!
25 th anniversary
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for our anniversary..loved the way it came out! It has all our special days and dates ..a wonderful way to remember our special day! Quality is excellent!
I LOVE this!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th one I have purchased, These are simply beautiful! Fantastic anniv. gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 2, 2013
Bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift, and when he opened it and read everything I put on the ornament, he cried. Great gift, nicely packaged, and was on my doorstep in the time it was supposed to be.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 1, 2013
This was a beautiful ornament that I purchased for my niece who just got married. I was able to not only personalize her name, but also specific things related to her special day. She loved it!!
Nice product
By Mackia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how it is described. Very nice addition to our Christmas tree.
Really pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 31, 2012
It works great to record our travels throughout the year.
Great keepsake for a couple
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Junction, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really special because you can personalize memories to the couple.
christmas present for brother and future sister in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - December 30, 2012
everything arrived as promised and was the perfect gift for a couple getting ready to spend start the lifes together.
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & brother-in-law love this ornament. I gave it to them as a gift on Christmas & it made their day. Looks great and its good quality!
Elegant and timeless
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is lovely. Just as pictured, and looks perfect on our tree.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 25, 2012
I created this ornament for a special couple on their 1st Christmas. It was great that you could enter so many personalied items. They loved it!!!
Nicer than I even imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 23, 2012
I have been buying personalized ornaments for my children for 25 years and this is the absolute best one I have found! It is beautiful! Being glass is so much nicer than plastic. My daughter and her fiance were thrilled. I am sure it will be treasured for many years. And the price is so reasonable, I would have expected it to cost double.
Awesome
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect, the quality exceeded the price. All the details you could include made it nice cause you could include so many special moments. I loved it and so did the person I gave it too.
LOVE IT!!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the idea of this ornament!! Great gift, great price.... and a beautiful a true lifetime keepsake!
Great price and great product :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 17, 2012
Great price and great product :-)
Priceless!!
By Leia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 1st Christmas as a married woman and I loved the fact I could chronical our whole relationship this far on one ornament really meant a lot to me.
Beautiful Ornament
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out wonderfully! I know this is something I will look forward to seeing again every year as we decorate our tree :-)
Beautiful Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 1st Christmas Together gift for my newlywed sister. They both loved it! Very special indeed. Thanks!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 15, 2012
I ordered this ornament as a special gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. It arrived quickly and I was thrilled with how nice it looks! The lettering is crisp and looks beautiful. I can't wait until my kids open this wonderful keepsake!
1st Year Married
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our 1st year married ornament. I wanted something unique (not the typical picture ornament) and this fit the bill. Great quality and fast shipping. What a special keepsake! : )
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 11, 2012
As discribed. Came broken in the mail, no hassel replacement. I would highly recommend this site and ornament again
Great gift!!!
By Jeanine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married in November and I wanted to give them a special ornament for their first Christmas as a married couple. This is exactly what I was looking for! I was more than pleased with the quality and final look of the ornament. Thank you very much - looking forward to their reaction!!!
super cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! So sweet and perfect!
Stunning Piece!
By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hanging heart was a big hit. The couple I got it for LOVED it! It looks beautiful! This is a real keeper forever!
Tear jerker
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was so excited she started to cry reading the ornament. She thought that was a very thoughtful and memorable gift that she would never forget. Fellas, the most expensive gifts aren't always what the ladies want. Sometimes it's the simple, thoughtful ones!!
Print not clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 5, 2012
I love the idea of the ornament. After ordering other glass ornaments, I'm disappointed in the quality of the print on this one. No doubt it is because it is not engraved as the others that I have ordered were. The words are hard to read unless they are against a black background. I'm concerned that the words could come off since they are raised and rough on the back of the ornament. The preview photo is so much larger than the actual ornament, so the words are very clear on it. Did not give an accurate presentation of the end result. Also, do not order the gift box. It is not worth the $2.50. In the future I will only order the ones that are engraved.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my husband as part of his Christmas present. He gets a new ornament every year representing important milestones and this one represents us getting married. I love how it came out and I can't wait to give it to him.
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
Love It!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripoli, IA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is totally what I hoped it would look like and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas.
Lovely Gift
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is on its way to friends in Australia; it is a great gift for a couple that has everything!
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I loved this piece because it was a personal description of where and when my daughter was, when her boyfriend proposed to her. She loves this and diplays it.
Nice and Fast
By Brendan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the few items on the site for couples that is not gender specific. This ornament arrived very quickly and will be a happy addition to our Christmas tree.
There is only one very minor criticism and that is that the etching could be a little clearer. I can read all the print, but if I needed to be really persnickety about it, I would ask for it to be clearer.
But this is a great product for that special couple that you might have on your list that may not fit the girl/boy "standard."
Picture-Perfect
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out exactly as it looked in the picture, and I am very pleased with it! We exchange ornaments every year and can't wait to give this one to him!
OMG Gorgeous!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance this Christmas. I just had to give it to him early, and he absolutely LOVES it, as do I. It's beautiful and has a lovely modern look. You can see through the glass quite clearly and as it does look fragile, the glass it surprisingly more dense than it appears (or as I expected). Spelling is all correct, good placement of words. Attached to the ornament is a golden thread-like rope to hang on our tree.
A perfect present for my father and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 25, 2012
This heart had enough space to place the names of children and grandchildren, a time line up to now. I hope my father and his family will enjoy it for years to come.
Absolutely Beautiful Ornament
By Bobby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out just fabulous and my Wife & I are both pleased with the outcome. This is a keep sake that will always be cherished. Thank you for such a great job and for the fastest shipping around. Merry 'Christ'mas To All!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved