Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - August 1, 2014
Very nice, I think my Daughter and her Husband will love it! Very fast shipping!
Clean & Crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 12, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments for my two daughters who were married this year. The ornament has a nice weight to it and the lettering was cut clean and crisp. The edge of the heart is beveled and adds a nice sparkle to it. This ornament will be a wonderful reminder of their special day for years to come.
Sentimental Gift
By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament! We exchange ornaments each Thanksgiving...something very personal that speaks to the gifts we have received that year. This was just perfect in that it allows you to personalize with various words, phrases and / or dates. I can't wait for my husband to see it.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - November 7, 2011
I am excited to give this as a gift to my newly married son and his wife! It looks beautiful. All the writing is clear and easy to read. It will be a great keepsake. Thank you!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this ornament as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-love. Although it was slightly smaller than I expected, it was absolutely beautiful and both my daughter and her fiancé loved it. I would recommend this gift for any occasion where there are particular "Moments to Remember".
Christmas ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quailty. Fast shipping. Will order again
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
absolutely beautiful!
By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
great ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
Perfect Gift!
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for our first Christmas as a married couple, and another one for my best friend's one year anniversary. It is very good quality and a very touching personal gift. I will likely order more.
fabulous gift - quality item
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
Love it!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized couple ornament. I ordered three - two for wedding presents and one for anniversary. They look great!
unique gift
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
very sweet and romantic :)
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in a timely manner and was very impressed with the clarity, no mistakes, and full on personalization of it all. no regrets whatsoever on buying this item!
Great gift!
By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter & her new husband, as a Christmas gift. It was so beautiful I ordered 4 more - one for each married child & spouse! They all loved them. Nice, high quality, good size, excellent value.
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Beautiful ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased this ornament as Christmas gifts for both of my sons and their wives on their first Christmas together to commemorate their wedding day. They all absolutely loved the gift. I was able to put the little things that made their wedding so special on the ornament and it was like living the day again. Personalization Mall is the best!
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Heirloom
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every bit as beautiful as I hoped it would be. I was able to personalize with things meaningful to the 2 of us. Awesome first ornament for us!!!
Love, Love, Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
Do not hesitate purchasing this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament and was very surprised of the quality for the price. I purchased at $14.95 and just noticed it's on sale for $4.95....unbelievable. My boyfriend loved it! This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last.
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
Ornament arrived well packaged. Not as heavy as I might have thought but hangs well and the words are super visible.
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
Wonderful Gift
By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
Our Life Together!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
suprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
Awesome gift - looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
all about us ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved