Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (979 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect, the quality exceeded the price. All the details you could include made it nice cause you could include so many special moments. I loved it and so did the person I gave it too.
LOVE IT!!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the idea of this ornament!! Great gift, great price.... and a beautiful a true lifetime keepsake!
Great price and great product :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 17, 2012
Great price and great product :-)
Priceless!!
By Leia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 1st Christmas as a married woman and I loved the fact I could chronical our whole relationship this far on one ornament really meant a lot to me.
Beautiful Ornament
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out wonderfully! I know this is something I will look forward to seeing again every year as we decorate our tree :-)
Beautiful Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 1st Christmas Together gift for my newlywed sister. They both loved it! Very special indeed. Thanks!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 15, 2012
I ordered this ornament as a special gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. It arrived quickly and I was thrilled with how nice it looks! The lettering is crisp and looks beautiful. I can't wait until my kids open this wonderful keepsake!
1st Year Married
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our 1st year married ornament. I wanted something unique (not the typical picture ornament) and this fit the bill. Great quality and fast shipping. What a special keepsake! : )
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 11, 2012
As discribed. Came broken in the mail, no hassel replacement. I would highly recommend this site and ornament again
Great gift!!!
By Jeanine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married in November and I wanted to give them a special ornament for their first Christmas as a married couple. This is exactly what I was looking for! I was more than pleased with the quality and final look of the ornament. Thank you very much - looking forward to their reaction!!!
super cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! So sweet and perfect!
Stunning Piece!
By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hanging heart was a big hit. The couple I got it for LOVED it! It looks beautiful! This is a real keeper forever!
Tear jerker
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was so excited she started to cry reading the ornament. She thought that was a very thoughtful and memorable gift that she would never forget. Fellas, the most expensive gifts aren't always what the ladies want. Sometimes it's the simple, thoughtful ones!!
Print not clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 5, 2012
I love the idea of the ornament. After ordering other glass ornaments, I'm disappointed in the quality of the print on this one. No doubt it is because it is not engraved as the others that I have ordered were. The words are hard to read unless they are against a black background. I'm concerned that the words could come off since they are raised and rough on the back of the ornament. The preview photo is so much larger than the actual ornament, so the words are very clear on it. Did not give an accurate presentation of the end result. Also, do not order the gift box. It is not worth the $2.50. In the future I will only order the ones that are engraved.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my husband as part of his Christmas present. He gets a new ornament every year representing important milestones and this one represents us getting married. I love how it came out and I can't wait to give it to him.
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
Love It!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripoli, IA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is totally what I hoped it would look like and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas.
Lovely Gift
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is on its way to friends in Australia; it is a great gift for a couple that has everything!
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I loved this piece because it was a personal description of where and when my daughter was, when her boyfriend proposed to her. She loves this and diplays it.
Nice and Fast
By Brendan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the few items on the site for couples that is not gender specific. This ornament arrived very quickly and will be a happy addition to our Christmas tree.
There is only one very minor criticism and that is that the etching could be a little clearer. I can read all the print, but if I needed to be really persnickety about it, I would ask for it to be clearer.
But this is a great product for that special couple that you might have on your list that may not fit the girl/boy "standard."
Picture-Perfect
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out exactly as it looked in the picture, and I am very pleased with it! We exchange ornaments every year and can't wait to give this one to him!
OMG Gorgeous!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance this Christmas. I just had to give it to him early, and he absolutely LOVES it, as do I. It's beautiful and has a lovely modern look. You can see through the glass quite clearly and as it does look fragile, the glass it surprisingly more dense than it appears (or as I expected). Spelling is all correct, good placement of words. Attached to the ornament is a golden thread-like rope to hang on our tree.
A perfect present for my father and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 25, 2012
This heart had enough space to place the names of children and grandchildren, a time line up to now. I hope my father and his family will enjoy it for years to come.
Absolutely Beautiful Ornament
By Bobby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out just fabulous and my Wife & I are both pleased with the outcome. This is a keep sake that will always be cherished. Thank you for such a great job and for the fastest shipping around. Merry 'Christ'mas To All!
Christmas Memory
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. I bought three of these for couples whose weddings I attended this year. They were perfect and I had a lot of fun designing them for each couple. What a big hit they were. A perfect christmas ornament. I will surely be buying more of these in the future.
Absolutely Perfect
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my purchase of this ornament. It looks amazing!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - November 19, 2012
This is one of my favorite ornaments. You can really get a good bit on this ornament and the finished product looks great!
3rd Christmas
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our 3rd Christmas together. I call it our "memory ornament". I was able to add our cherished moments, nicknames for each other & even our wedding date. It looks very elegant and well made. My husband loved it!!
Love the Personalization
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments, and they have all been loved!! The personalization on the ornament is so wonderful and truly personal!
love this
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. I buy my husband and I a new ornament every year.
Important Events
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my son & wife. It includes important events that have ocurred during their relatship.
Nice gift
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and new daughter in law. This is their first christmas as a married couple...so will be their first christmas tree together and they need ornaments to fill it. I think they will enjoy this ornament which will have personal meaning for them.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 29, 2012
LOVE it !!! I bought this ornament for our First Ornament as a married couple. It is so awesome to be able to individualize and make it meaningful to us. We can't wait to put up a Christmas tree and display it.
Beautiful gift for weddings or anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - October 27, 2012
I included the honeymoon locaton, special places from their courtship, engagment,hobbies, etc. they LOVED it! They are displaying it year round.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 19, 2012
This ornament makes a beautiful gift. I was so happy with this purchase that I purchased 10 more ornaments for gifts.
Ornament
By Irma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this particular ornament fit really well with the theme of my friends bridal shower. It was Christmas themed and she loved it. I had about 6 bible verses- chapter and verse- that were relevant to love or marriage and had lots of awws and ooos when she opened it. Very pleased with the way it turned out.:)
My brother and sister-in-laws Christmas present
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this piece by adding in lines from the 2 readings that were done during the ceremony, certain aspects of the wedding like the word "sunflowers" , "laughter", and "sunset". They loved it!!!
Personalized ornament
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a beautiful present for an up coming wedding
High quality
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a package topper for a wedding gift. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the quality / clarity of the engraving. I will definitely order again
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved