Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I loved my items!! I can't wait to give it to my sweetie. Thank you so much! I will be back for more!!
    ~Artesha - MD

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (646 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (556)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
    We have used this style ornament many times to remind our family of special events or relationships in our family. I like the decorative etching design swirls and multiple space options. I wish they would remove the preprinted words they placed on the ornament, and allow us to fill them with our own words. But that is my only request, because otherwise the ornament is perfect. The words are easily read.
    PERFECT GIFT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 8, 2013
    This was the first time I ordered anything from PersonalizationMall(actually, it just popped up on my computer!). I am very, very pleased with the quality of the laser printing & how beautiful these heart ornaments turned out! I ordered two--one for my daughter & son-in-law (their 2nd Christmas together) & one for our newlywed friends. They are so personal & we're sure will have lots of meaning for them when they hang them on their Christmas trees this year! It's such a unique gift & again, looks absolutely beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend this website!
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
    I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
    wonderful!!
    By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament!! Great price and ships fast :)
    Ornament
    By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at the great quality of this product. I decided to use it for grand kids for my parents and it turned out great!
    Personalized couples ornament -is amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
    The couples personalized ornament was perfect. The glass heart was beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my son and my daughter-in law for Christmas. You won't be disappointed if you buy one. Shipping was very fast!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 30, 2013
    Quick shipping, item as described and better!
    Breathless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
    I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
    Really pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
    I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
    Perfect!
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
    Great Quality Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - November 23, 2013
    The personalized ornament was just what I expected.... a great quality keepsake!!! It was purchased as a gift for a family memeber and they will LOVE it!!!
    great job
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
    Couldn't have been better!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
    I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
    One for each son
    By Stewart C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my son married this year and one for my son engaged this year. First Christmas together and memories and love were a big hit with them and their gals. They were classy and very high quality. I did not want to touch them because I wanted them to stay as beautiful as when received, before giving them as a Christmas season gift.
    Lovely Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 1, 2013
    Just loved this ornament. I look forward to seeing my daughter's expression when she sees this gift. Inexpensive, but bound to be considered a priceless heirloom. Received this in just a few days after I ordered.
    beauty addition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St CLAIR SHORES, MI) - December 1, 2013
    The engraved glass ornament is as beautiful "in person" as it is portrayed on the site when you are creating it.
    Quick shipping was appreciated too.
    This is a great way to personalize and save a very attractive keepsake!
    Happy Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 1, 2013
    Very nicely done and excellent quality
    Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
    Exceeded our expectations!
    By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
    Perfect In Every Way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
    So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
    the perfect gift
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
    Best gift for Newlyweds
    By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
    Just as it appears on the site...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
    I ordered this item & with our own personalized words, it was perfect! Appears just as it looks on the website.
    Friend loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
    I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
    I'm Sure They Will Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA 70582, LA) - December 18, 2013
    I recently purchased this for my daughter and her fiance' that recently got engaged. I was particularly happy that I could leave some of the blanks empty so that it didn't look too cluttered. I can't wait to see their reactions. I also got the stand to go with it. Was surprised how beautiful it is. Glad I bought both. Will be shopping again with Personalization Mall. Always have been satisfied with my purchases.
    Wedding Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
    I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
    Super gift for the price point
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
    Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
    suprized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
    I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
    I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
    This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
    Great quality at a great price!
    By Debra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these heart ornaments to give to our children and their spouses for Christmas. The order arrived promptly, and as always, with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, the ornaments were qreat quality and will be a special keepsake. The engraving was beautiful on each ornament. This is a great company to order from, and that is why I keep coming back year after year for personalized gifts.
    Our Life Together!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
    I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
    Perfect memory keeper
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
    Love this ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
    They loved it!!
    Perfect for our annual ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
    We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
    Beautiful
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
    Beautiful, just as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
    The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
    Heart warming
    By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
    Couple's ornament
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas tree ornament is just beautiful. It is of high quality and will make a wonderful gift. It was packed well to avoid breakage and I am sure the recipient will love it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved