Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(698)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Turned into family ornament
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cheated and used this 'couples' heart to include several family members' names. It's a nice ornament, heavy and thick. I didn't like that two of the entries were sooo tiny you could barely read them, though. I may have returned it for that reason only, but it was too close to Christmas and I needed to give it to my MIL. She loved it all the same and it's so nice that it includes the year. Price was decent too.
Very Nice Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 23, 2012
Purchased this for my niece who was recently engaged. Loved how you can add so much information to make it truly personalized to the specific affair. I was able to add Names, places, towns, etc. to make it very unique. Turned out great!
Great Product and Service
By Pedro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is listed as an "ornament", I thought it made a great gift to give to those who will be us on vacation during our anniversary in July. Because you can customize every field, I was able to preview and play around with the text to create a gift that would highlight memories of the day before I placed the order. What I previewed is exactly what arrived and fast! I also ordered the gift boxes which are heavy weight, sturdy, and stylish...and are so nice they don't need to be gift wrapped. I would definitely recommend and order from this company again.
great gift idea, new couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 4, 2012
I purchased this for my new husband last Christmas and loved it so much I created one for friends who are soon to be married. A classic gift I hope they'll cherish for many years!
superior service
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
speedy, quality, superior service, what an excellent company, i couldnt have asked for more, perfect present, super prices, i would recommend anyone wanting this type of gift to buy from here, 100% thank you
Perfect!
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive but not cheesy memento to mark my son's First Valentine's Day. This was my first order from PM.com and I am happy with the product, the price and the timeliness of it's arrival. I also received compliments from everyone I showed it to.
Things I didn't really like
By Sam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived safely, thank you. They appeared to be larger on the website so I was surprised at their actual size. The etching isn't as clear as it appeared on screen either.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was "top notch". You can use this to hang on an ornament hanger or even place on a Christmas Tree. This gift will be seen year round. I was so very pleased with this Ornament. Thank you for offering something so special.
for my valentine
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten behind and never ordered an ornament to commemorate celebrating my first Christmas with my husband. So I ordered this ornament as a Valentine's present for my husband. I LOVE it! It's very pretty. And I love the fact that the personalization looks great and says exactly what I want it to say.

My favorite thing about this product is being able to see what it will look like before it arrives. I'd order it again and again (and maybe I'll make some for my in-laws)!
Thanks for a great product with fast shipping!
Created a memorial ornament for my brother's and sister.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially liked this ornament because you can add the comments you choose. It truly made a beautiful memorial gift for remembering our mother. I presented this at Christmas because this was our 1st Christmas without her. I ordered several ornaments and again Personalzations speedily completed this order and shipped it quickly. It is placed in a gift bag which is a nice touch when giving as a gift.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST sentimental ornament I have ever seen...BY FAR!!!
ornament
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brother and sis-in-law when they married...they are a combined family so i put all of their children's names on there along with Disney and castle b/c that's where he proposed to her...she cried when she got it...this is the perfect wedding present.
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the idea of past events really touched my brother and his wife
Our 10th Anniv is this year!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT thing for our 10th anniv.
Can be used for many occasions, not just for couples.
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this ornament and decided I could use it for more than just couples, if you have a close friend and an upcoming occasion it makes a wonderful gift that is so personal.....
Great Ornament
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband to share the highlights of our live together so far. He loved it!
Nice anniversary gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good. The only negative was trying to get the words I wanted placed where I wanted them on the ornament. It took a few tries to get it looking the way I wanted, but once I got something that worked, it turned out really nice.
Wonderful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, beautiful, wonderful keepsake.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
Wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - November 23, 2014
Love this ornament & the presentation in the drawstring bag. But I thought it would be bigger & a little heavier. Otherwise it's beautiful, well done & service was great.
Nice
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice, but smaller than I expected.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Beautiful gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and I loved his reaction to the personalized ornament. Very nice gift....love the way I could re-create our life.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 28, 2011
This is one of those things that looks even better in person than in the photos! I gave one to my parents for their 55th anniversary and they were SO touched, then gave another to my daughter (instead of 2 names I put her first and middle)and I think it was her favorite Christmas gift! This is a fantastic gift and extremely well done... how do they do this for such a low price??! The quality is top-notch and I highly recommend this!
Cute
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for a friend. Very cute idea, especially since you can add phrases that are personal to the couple. Looks like it costs way more than it really did.
Great Memory item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - September 29, 2014
Nice memory maker ornament. Would be nice to have the same format in different shapes other than the heart. Over all I love personalization mall.com I have so much fun with giving gifts from here.
Great quality at a great price!
By Debra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these heart ornaments to give to our children and their spouses for Christmas. The order arrived promptly, and as always, with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, the ornaments were qreat quality and will be a special keepsake. The engraving was beautiful on each ornament. This is a great company to order from, and that is why I keep coming back year after year for personalized gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014
I really liked this ornament the minute I saw it. Love the fact it could be personalized for the couple and have things that happened or describes their wedding day or their relationship. How beautiful.
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved