Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first time ordering from you and I am very pleased. I ordered two ornaments, one for my friend, and one for my daughter. The service was speedy, the quality was great, and I will order...
    ~Paula - TN

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 1, 2013
    Very nicely done and excellent quality
    One for each son
    By Stewart C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my son married this year and one for my son engaged this year. First Christmas together and memories and love were a big hit with them and their gals. They were classy and very high quality. I did not want to touch them because I wanted them to stay as beautiful as when received, before giving them as a Christmas season gift.
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
    I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered from this company. I have been very pleased with the delivery and quality of these ornaments. I have gotten them for my children to have keepsake ornaments for their special events like wedding and children born. They love putting them on their tree every year!!
    Ornament
    By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at the great quality of this product. I decided to use it for grand kids for my parents and it turned out great!
    Lovely Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 1, 2013
    Just loved this ornament. I look forward to seeing my daughter's expression when she sees this gift. Inexpensive, but bound to be considered a priceless heirloom. Received this in just a few days after I ordered.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
    This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
    Personalized couples ornament -is amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
    The couples personalized ornament was perfect. The glass heart was beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my son and my daughter-in law for Christmas. You won't be disappointed if you buy one. Shipping was very fast!
    Great Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 9, 2013
    Gave it to my daughter and son-in law as a pre-Christmas gift. They loved it!!!
    They were married earlier this year and I wanted to give them an ornament that was special and a keeper, this gift was it.

    Breathless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
    I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
    Got this for myself! It's a great way to remember all the special places and dates for our first year of marriage!
    good quality, great lettering! give it an A+
    great job
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
    Really pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
    I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
    love it
    By jacquelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I entered our names our old addresses and all the cities we were together in. I gave it to my fiance and he loved it. It is beautiful. I was hasty in ordering it though because there was one space left and instead of waiting till I thought of something I filled in with "forever". Well you know what happened. When it came I realized I left out a city. I still love it though...Its very classy
    Couldn't have been better!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
    I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
    Great Quality Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - November 23, 2013
    The personalized ornament was just what I expected.... a great quality keepsake!!! It was purchased as a gift for a family memeber and they will LOVE it!!!
    Great Personal Gift
    By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a fabulous personal gift.
    Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
    Exceeded our expectations!
    By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
    I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
    Perfect ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
    Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
    Glass Ornament
    By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
    beautiful
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
    JUST BEAUTIFUL!
    By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
    I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
    Wedding Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
    I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
    Super gift for the price point
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
    Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
    Couple's ornament
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas tree ornament is just beautiful. It is of high quality and will make a wonderful gift. It was packed well to avoid breakage and I am sure the recipient will love it!
    Great Anniversary Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
    I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
    Love this ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
    They loved it!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2013
    Perfect little gift.
    PERFECT GIFT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 8, 2013
    This was the first time I ordered anything from PersonalizationMall(actually, it just popped up on my computer!). I am very, very pleased with the quality of the laser printing & how beautiful these heart ornaments turned out! I ordered two--one for my daughter & son-in-law (their 2nd Christmas together) & one for our newlywed friends. They are so personal & we're sure will have lots of meaning for them when they hang them on their Christmas trees this year! It's such a unique gift & again, looks absolutely beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend this website!
    Perfect In Every Way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
    So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
    I LOVE Personalization.com
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped Personalization.com for a few years now. I have never been disappointed in any merchandise I have received. This ornament is so beautiful and every time I give it - I am asked always asked: "Where did you find this?" I use this ornament for my colleagues at work and list their job titles, the year, fun memories, etc. it's inexpensive but looks expensive.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 5, 2013
    This is an amazing gift for the price. Shipping was fast and the etching had no errors. Thank you!
    Classy gift giving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2013
    Love these ornaments! It's getting harder and harder to find milestone or meaningful ornaments that don't look cheesy. These are perfect; not only do they look classy but will have meaning to the recipient. This year I ordered two; one for a recent marriage and the other for a family after the birth of their last child. Last year I also ordered one. These will definitely become my "go to" gift for weddings and other milestone memories.
    wonderful!!
    By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament!! Great price and ships fast :)
    Perfect for our annual ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
    We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
    Beautiful
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
    Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the ornament and display holder for my daughter and son-in-law as a first Christmas for the newly married couple. It was fun designing my own gift to them and they absolutely loved it! The customer service was excellent. I knew when the order was received, daily tracking time and when their gift was received. I will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved