Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
    ~Marla - AZ

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (651 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (560)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Glass Ornament
    By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
    Wedding Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
    I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
    Super gift for the price point
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
    Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
    Friend loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
    I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
    Great Anniversary Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
    I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
    Love this ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
    They loved it!!
    Our Life Together!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
    I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
    the perfect gift
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
    Excellent Customer Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
    My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
    Heart warming
    By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
    Perfect In Every Way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
    So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2013
    Perfect little gift.
    JUST BEAUTIFUL!
    By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
    Couple's ornament
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas tree ornament is just beautiful. It is of high quality and will make a wonderful gift. It was packed well to avoid breakage and I am sure the recipient will love it!
    I'm Sure They Will Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA 70582, LA) - December 18, 2013
    I recently purchased this for my daughter and her fiance' that recently got engaged. I was particularly happy that I could leave some of the blanks empty so that it didn't look too cluttered. I can't wait to see their reactions. I also got the stand to go with it. Was surprised how beautiful it is. Glad I bought both. Will be shopping again with Personalization Mall. Always have been satisfied with my purchases.
    Perfect for our annual ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
    We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
    Beautiful
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
    Beautiful, just as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
    The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
    'Heartfelt' Beauty
    By Willie Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful, treasured ornament now receives morning light in a prominent window. A photo cannot begin to capture its graceful lines, delicate engraving, or sentiments expressed in a stunning layout.
    COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
    By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
    Love, Love, Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
    Pretty & Elegant
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for myself and as a wedding gift ( to go with our actual gift) for another couple. Its very sweet and personal and looks nice.
    Would recommend this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 20, 2012
    The heart was a little smaller than expected. Otherwise, was very pleased with this. A one-of-a-kind gift.
    Couple's Ornament
    By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
    Not Centered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
    I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
    Fix line #4
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
    No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
    very nice
    Exactly as we wanted
    By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
    Ron & Dawn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
    Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
    Nice Enough
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
    Just how I wanted it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
    It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
    Our life together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
    I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
    Cute but off center
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
    The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
    SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
    I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
    I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
    Nice but not as nice as expected
    By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
    Sweet
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
    Didn't realize how small it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
    The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
    OMG - I love your gift!
    By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
    Great Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
    What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
    finished product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 5, 2012
    I was hoping it would be a little larger in size. some of the engraving I would have liked to be not so tiny, but all in all,engraving was correct as specified and it is really nice and I think it will be a good Christmas gift. Thanks.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved