Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
Our Life Together!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
suprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
Awesome gift - looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
all about us ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
Beautiful Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
Perfect for our annual ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Glass Ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Great present for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great!
Can't wait to give it to my niece.
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
More than lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
Ron & Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
Perfect In Every Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved