Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have to tell you how thrilled I am with your products. I found your website while searching for an 'in memory' Christmas ornament for my beloved dog. Well, once on your site, I ordered almost $200...
    ~Mary - AZ

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
    We have used this style ornament many times to remind our family of special events or relationships in our family. I like the decorative etching design swirls and multiple space options. I wish they would remove the preprinted words they placed on the ornament, and allow us to fill them with our own words. But that is my only request, because otherwise the ornament is perfect. The words are easily read.
    COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
    By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
    Not Centered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
    I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
    Fix line #4
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
    No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
    Cute but off center
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
    The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
    finished product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 5, 2012
    I was hoping it would be a little larger in size. some of the engraving I would have liked to be not so tiny, but all in all,engraving was correct as specified and it is really nice and I think it will be a good Christmas gift. Thanks.
    Great present for the newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
    Turned out great!
    Can't wait to give it to my niece.
    Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
    By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
    Lifetime keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
    I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
    Just how I wanted it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
    It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
    very nice
    Pretty & Elegant
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for myself and as a wedding gift ( to go with our actual gift) for another couple. Its very sweet and personal and looks nice.
    Would recommend this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 20, 2012
    The heart was a little smaller than expected. Otherwise, was very pleased with this. A one-of-a-kind gift.
    OMG - I love your gift!
    By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
    Sweet
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
    Didn't realize how small it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
    The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
    beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
    Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 27, 2012
    These ornaments were a surprise gift to my adult children as well as a German exchange student staying with my daughter. It was a great way to highlight the past year for them: baby adoption, memorable vacations, new jobs, etc...and a fun keepsake of things the student did while here in the USA. I would order more in the future for gifts; they all loved them!
    SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
    I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
    I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
    As Described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 26, 2012
    Shipped on time. Looks as expected. Font ends up being quite small in finished product, may consider increasing size. Otherwise beautiful.
    Our Life Together
    By Bronwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is nice, like the engraving, just a lot smaller than I expected.
    Do not hesitate purchasing this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this ornament and was very surprised of the quality for the price. I purchased at $14.95 and just noticed it's on sale for $4.95....unbelievable. My boyfriend loved it! This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last.
    Nice but not as nice as expected
    By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
    Great Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
    What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
    Our life together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
    I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
    Ron & Dawn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
    Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
    Our 1st Christmas married
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
    I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
    SO UNIQUE!
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son and daughter-in-law who were married in Oct. It's so unique...not just the date of the wedding, etc. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that it was a bit of a hodge-podge. I know that's because of the fit. Other than that.......I love it!!!
    Exactly as we wanted
    By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
    Unique and truly personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2011
    I love the variety of being able to personalize this ornament in so many different ways! You have 7-10 fields that are unique to you. Etching on some of the smaller letters on the ornament was not as well done on the larger fonts. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this gift that tells a story that only "WE" can understand.
    very nice
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
    Love this!!!!
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
    What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
    Best gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
    This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
    product review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
    I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
    unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
    The gift recipient loves it!
    A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
    I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
    Wonderful Engagement Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
    Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
    Nice Enough
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved