Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (824 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(709)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - December 10, 2014
The quality of this ornament is excellent! I can't say enough about this ornament. The service was great, very fast turn around. Have never been disappointed by this company.
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Just as it appears on the site...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this item & with our own personalized words, it was perfect! Appears just as it looks on the website.
Friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
Super gift for the price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
Wedding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 8, 2014
My daughter loved the ornament commemorating her recent wedding day and honeymoon. I will say when I opened it, I wondered if the lettering would show up on the tree since it is see-through glass which I knew, but it seems to work fine. I like that it is personalized and a nice keepsake for her and her husband. The ornament was done exactly as I requested and arrived quickly, so I was impressed with the service.
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Great Christmas or Anniversary Gift
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Purchased one for my husband and I, and one as an anniversary gift for our friends.

I listed our first names, kids' names, pets' names, last names, towns we grew up in, current address, and location of honeymoon.

It's a nice memento of the families we have and the life we share together. Highly recommend this for the holidays. :)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2014
Great product, wonderful quality. It was much better than I would have expected. I got it for a gift for my parents and I know they are going to LOVE it!! Highly recommend!
Perfect memory keeper
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
Perfect first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 10, 2014
My son got married this summer and he and his new bride just put up their first Christmas tree. They loved this ornament to commemorate their special day! It is well made, everything spelled correctly - just beautiful!!
Great quality at a great price!
By Debra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these heart ornaments to give to our children and their spouses for Christmas. The order arrived promptly, and as always, with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, the ornaments were qreat quality and will be a special keepsake. The engraving was beautiful on each ornament. This is a great company to order from, and that is why I keep coming back year after year for personalized gifts.
Beautiful!
By Jo-Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament I ordered for my daughter and new son-in-law arrived today and is as beautiful as pictured. I loved the many different special words I was able to add to make this ornament truly personal and very special to represent their memories and wedding day. For the price, this ornament is fabulous and I know it will mean so much to them now and in the future. Don't hesitate to order this beautiful momento for someone special in your life.
Couples ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for an engagement gift. Nice quality! Nice engraving !
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Wonderful Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these--one for my family and one for a good friend. I was very pleased with both ornaments. All of the personalization was perfect and it arrived very quickly!! I love the fact that it comes in a nice drawstring bag. I can't wait to hang mine on my tree and I'm sure my friend will love hers too. I highly recommend this product--very pretty!
great thoughtful gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special memory to hang on your tree. It is non destructible so it can last for many lifetimes. I have bought two...one for our best friends and one for my son and his fiancé...Can't wait to give these gifts.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - November 4, 2014
the ornament is beautiful, will make a lovely gift. It's just as shown in the proof.
Love them!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautifully! My friend loved hers as well!
Fabulous, as always!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has become my go-to place for gifts. This item arrived quickly and is of high quality. I expect no less!
Very nice
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great, wonderful engraving
The Perfect Present
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornaments and how beautifully they were engraved and packaged. I'll definitely be ordering from your company again!
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
Always a winner
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a real winner. You can personalize it in so many different ways, not just the normal name, date and place. For such a lovely, thoughtful gift, it is also at a great price. And PM is always extremely fast.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 25, 2014
As always, this order was exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. This is the third one of these I've ordered and probably will not be the last!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this ornament as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-love. Although it was slightly smaller than I expected, it was absolutely beautiful and both my daughter and her fiancé loved it. I would recommend this gift for any occasion where there are particular "Moments to Remember".
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Love it!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized couple ornament. I ordered three - two for wedding presents and one for anniversary. They look great!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved