Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love you options to write an own personalization!
    ~Monica - RI

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (649 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (559)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
    I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2013
    Perfect little gift.
    JUST BEAUTIFUL!
    By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
    COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
    By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
    I'm Sure They Will Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA 70582, LA) - December 18, 2013
    I recently purchased this for my daughter and her fiance' that recently got engaged. I was particularly happy that I could leave some of the blanks empty so that it didn't look too cluttered. I can't wait to see their reactions. I also got the stand to go with it. Was surprised how beautiful it is. Glad I bought both. Will be shopping again with Personalization Mall. Always have been satisfied with my purchases.
    Perfect for our annual ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
    We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
    Perfect In Every Way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
    So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
    Beautiful, just as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
    The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
    'Heartfelt' Beauty
    By Willie Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful, treasured ornament now receives morning light in a prominent window. A photo cannot begin to capture its graceful lines, delicate engraving, or sentiments expressed in a stunning layout.
    WOW!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
    Pretty & Elegant
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for myself and as a wedding gift ( to go with our actual gift) for another couple. Its very sweet and personal and looks nice.
    Would recommend this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 20, 2012
    The heart was a little smaller than expected. Otherwise, was very pleased with this. A one-of-a-kind gift.
    Couple's Ornament
    By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
    Not Centered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
    I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
    Fix line #4
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
    No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
    very nice
    Exactly as we wanted
    By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
    Ron & Dawn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
    Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
    Nice Enough
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
    Just how I wanted it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
    It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
    Our life together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
    I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
    Cute but off center
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
    The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
    SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
    I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
    I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
    Nice but not as nice as expected
    By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
    Sweet
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
    Didn't realize how small it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
    The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
    OMG - I love your gift!
    By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
    Great Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
    What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
    finished product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 5, 2012
    I was hoping it would be a little larger in size. some of the engraving I would have liked to be not so tiny, but all in all,engraving was correct as specified and it is really nice and I think it will be a good Christmas gift. Thanks.
    I was pleased but not please at the same time...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
    i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
    Our Life Together
    By Bronwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is nice, like the engraving, just a lot smaller than I expected.
    Moments To Remember
    By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
    All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
    Something they will cherish forever.
    As Described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 26, 2012
    Shipped on time. Looks as expected. Font ends up being quite small in finished product, may consider increasing size. Otherwise beautiful.
    product review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
    I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
    Personalized Heart Ornament
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries and birthdays. The quality is exquisite!
    Each recipient has loved the personal touch of this gift. It's a REAL keeper!!
    Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
    Our 1st Christmas married
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
    I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
    Great gift
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just as promised. I put a twist to it as customized for my in-laws as grandparents instead of the couple format used. For the heading I wrote Grandparents and for the listed lines, I was able to write 1-2 grandchildren names in each line. It was the only ornament that would fits all the grandchildrens name. Came out great!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
    Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
    I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved