Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
Beautiful Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
Perfect for our annual ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Glass Ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Great present for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great!
Can't wait to give it to my niece.
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
More than lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
Ron & Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
Perfect In Every Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
Moments To Remember
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
Something they will cherish forever.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
A great gift for a newly married couple
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
Perfect Delivery!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
First Christmas
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized ornament for a wedding present. I believe that they will truly treasure this gift. it's more than I hoped for thank you
Would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 20, 2012
The heart was a little smaller than expected. Otherwise, was very pleased with this. A one-of-a-kind gift.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
very nice
Just how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
Pretty & Elegant
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and as a wedding gift ( to go with our actual gift) for another couple. Its very sweet and personal and looks nice.
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved