Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (812 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(699)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
Super gift for the price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
Personalized ornament
By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
fabulous gift - quality item
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 6, 2014
Excellent and thoughtful product for the money. Everyone who received one from me was extremely pleased. The preview ornament matched the actual glass ornament perfectly.
Elegant keepsake!
By Mary Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this personalized ornament as a gift to my son and his new wife. It contains all the essential moments surrounding their special day. The ornament arrived quickly and will be the perfect gift for their first Christmas as husband and wife.
Friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 8, 2014
My daughter loved the ornament commemorating her recent wedding day and honeymoon. I will say when I opened it, I wondered if the lettering would show up on the tree since it is see-through glass which I knew, but it seems to work fine. I like that it is personalized and a nice keepsake for her and her husband. The ornament was done exactly as I requested and arrived quickly, so I was impressed with the service.
Very nice
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great, wonderful engraving
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Always a winner
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a real winner. You can personalize it in so many different ways, not just the normal name, date and place. For such a lovely, thoughtful gift, it is also at a great price. And PM is always extremely fast.
Wonderful Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these--one for my family and one for a good friend. I was very pleased with both ornaments. All of the personalization was perfect and it arrived very quickly!! I love the fact that it comes in a nice drawstring bag. I can't wait to hang mine on my tree and I'm sure my friend will love hers too. I highly recommend this product--very pretty!
Couples ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for an engagement gift. Nice quality! Nice engraving !
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
The Perfect Present
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornaments and how beautifully they were engraved and packaged. I'll definitely be ordering from your company again!
Awesome 50th anniversary gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this wedding heart for my in laws 50th anniversary. So instead of wedding related details I added all family names to create a heart shaped family tree sort of ornament. They loved it. I purchased stand also in case they want to display but kinda didn't love display stand. Too bulky for ornament. Michaels craft store had nicer ones that I saw after the fact. Overall thrilled with ornament and creating a one of a kind ornament to celebrate 50 years.
15 yr Anniversary Ornament
By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and very personal item stating some of the major events in our relationship of the last 15 years. Good events, dates, vacation locations and names of cherished pets. A great gift. The glass could be a bit thicker, but decent quality.
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 25, 2014
As always, this order was exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. This is the third one of these I've ordered and probably will not be the last!
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 31, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift for some special friends. It turned out great. Loved it and would definitely order again.
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
great products and great quick service
By DORI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments I ordered turned out perfect! The shipment arrived a few days-couldn't be more pleased.
Ornament
By Luwannah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product can't wait to gift it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this ornament as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-love. Although it was slightly smaller than I expected, it was absolutely beautiful and both my daughter and her fiancé loved it. I would recommend this gift for any occasion where there are particular "Moments to Remember".
First Christmas
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized ornament for a wedding present. I believe that they will truly treasure this gift. it's more than I hoped for thank you
Perfect!
By Roshini P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It fit a lot of meaningful words in there for the bride and groom and the engravement was flawless! They loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
Love them!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautifully! My friend loved hers as well!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Fabulous, as always!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has become my go-to place for gifts. This item arrived quickly and is of high quality. I expect no less!
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - November 4, 2014
the ornament is beautiful, will make a lovely gift. It's just as shown in the proof.
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
great thoughtful gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special memory to hang on your tree. It is non destructible so it can last for many lifetimes. I have bought two...one for our best friends and one for my son and his fiancé...Can't wait to give these gifts.
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
The most BEAUTIFUL dated ornament EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 5, 2014
I have collected dated ornaments for over 30 years and THIS is the most beautiful ornament I've ever received! Perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved