Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (971 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just Precious
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exudes my love for my family and the memories we've created. What a wonderful and precious ornament that will be a part of our annual family tradition of putting up the Christmas tree. Love this.
Absolutely precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
I love this product! I bought one for my husband and I and it looks just like in the picture! I plan to get one for each kid we have and pass them down as cool memory sakes!
Awesome memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - July 25, 2012
This gift is for my son and his bride to be and I love it. It has all the information on it and will bring many years of great memories every year at Christmas time. They love ornaments for their tree and this is perfect. I will continue to order gifts from Personalization.com because they are unique and one of a kind. Very happy with my purchase.
Truly Beautiful
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament was more beautiful than I ever expected. I was looking for something for a same sex marriage gift, and this fit perfectly with the ability to personalize it my way. I know the couple will be thrilled and touched by this very personal momento.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 18, 2012
Love it! got it on sale during the Christmas in July sale!! couldn't have gotten such a personalized ornament for that price anywhere!!
perfect anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 17, 2012
Looks exactly like it does in the picture, perfect for my husband's anniversary present and you can't beat the price! comes in a nice velvet gift bag which makes wrapping it easy!
Awesome Ornament, Love the Detail!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Love the details and the little personalizations with it. I bought this as a stocking stuffer and it turned out great. LOVE THIS!
Gorgeous
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the quality was wonderful and I received it superfast. I love displaying this all year long. My sisters all want one now too!
Nice sentimental momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2012
Another great turn-around time for my orders from the personalization mall! This one arrived quickly and looked exactly like the preview I approved before shipment. I am very pleased.
Turned into family ornament
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cheated and used this 'couples' heart to include several family members' names. It's a nice ornament, heavy and thick. I didn't like that two of the entries were sooo tiny you could barely read them, though. I may have returned it for that reason only, but it was too close to Christmas and I needed to give it to my MIL. She loved it all the same and it's so nice that it includes the year. Price was decent too.
Very Nice Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 23, 2012
Purchased this for my niece who was recently engaged. Loved how you can add so much information to make it truly personalized to the specific affair. I was able to add Names, places, towns, etc. to make it very unique. Turned out great!
Great Product and Service
By Pedro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is listed as an "ornament", I thought it made a great gift to give to those who will be us on vacation during our anniversary in July. Because you can customize every field, I was able to preview and play around with the text to create a gift that would highlight memories of the day before I placed the order. What I previewed is exactly what arrived and fast! I also ordered the gift boxes which are heavy weight, sturdy, and stylish...and are so nice they don't need to be gift wrapped. I would definitely recommend and order from this company again.
great gift idea, new couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 4, 2012
I purchased this for my new husband last Christmas and loved it so much I created one for friends who are soon to be married. A classic gift I hope they'll cherish for many years!
superior service
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
speedy, quality, superior service, what an excellent company, i couldnt have asked for more, perfect present, super prices, i would recommend anyone wanting this type of gift to buy from here, 100% thank you
Perfect!
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive but not cheesy memento to mark my son's First Valentine's Day. This was my first order from PM.com and I am happy with the product, the price and the timeliness of it's arrival. I also received compliments from everyone I showed it to.
Things I didn't really like
By Sam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived safely, thank you. They appeared to be larger on the website so I was surprised at their actual size. The etching isn't as clear as it appeared on screen either.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was "top notch". You can use this to hang on an ornament hanger or even place on a Christmas Tree. This gift will be seen year round. I was so very pleased with this Ornament. Thank you for offering something so special.
for my valentine
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten behind and never ordered an ornament to commemorate celebrating my first Christmas with my husband. So I ordered this ornament as a Valentine's present for my husband. I LOVE it! It's very pretty. And I love the fact that the personalization looks great and says exactly what I want it to say.

My favorite thing about this product is being able to see what it will look like before it arrives. I'd order it again and again (and maybe I'll make some for my in-laws)!
Thanks for a great product with fast shipping!
Created a memorial ornament for my brother's and sister.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially liked this ornament because you can add the comments you choose. It truly made a beautiful memorial gift for remembering our mother. I presented this at Christmas because this was our 1st Christmas without her. I ordered several ornaments and again Personalzations speedily completed this order and shipped it quickly. It is placed in a gift bag which is a nice touch when giving as a gift.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST sentimental ornament I have ever seen...BY FAR!!!
ornament
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brother and sis-in-law when they married...they are a combined family so i put all of their children's names on there along with Disney and castle b/c that's where he proposed to her...she cried when she got it...this is the perfect wedding present.
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the idea of past events really touched my brother and his wife
Our 10th Anniv is this year!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT thing for our 10th anniv.
Can be used for many occasions, not just for couples.
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this ornament and decided I could use it for more than just couples, if you have a close friend and an upcoming occasion it makes a wonderful gift that is so personal.....
Great Ornament
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband to share the highlights of our live together so far. He loved it!
Nice anniversary gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good. The only negative was trying to get the words I wanted placed where I wanted them on the ornament. It took a few tries to get it looking the way I wanted, but once I got something that worked, it turned out really nice.
Wonderful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, beautiful, wonderful keepsake.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was such a fun gift to give - definitely looked like more than what I paid for it and the recipients loved it.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Great for very personalized gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this ornament looked after it arrived in the mail. It's wonderful to be able to personalize many unique lines for couples or families. I ordered for my family, as well as other family and friends. Just make sure you look at the preview and adjust the order of the lines, if necessary, since not all are printed in order.
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved