Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Glass Ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Great present for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great!
Can't wait to give it to my niece.
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
More than lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
Ron & Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
Perfect In Every Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
Moments To Remember
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
Something they will cherish forever.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
A great gift for a newly married couple
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
Perfect Delivery!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
First Christmas
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized ornament for a wedding present. I believe that they will truly treasure this gift. it's more than I hoped for thank you
Would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 20, 2012
The heart was a little smaller than expected. Otherwise, was very pleased with this. A one-of-a-kind gift.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
very nice
Just how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
Pretty & Elegant
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and as a wedding gift ( to go with our actual gift) for another couple. Its very sweet and personal and looks nice.
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
Not Centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
Fix line #4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
Beautiful
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a pretty as it looks. Turned out perfect. I can't wait to present this to my son and his new bride for Christmas.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBERTVILLE, AL) - December 1, 2014
I love this ornament. This is one I will keep for years & years.
great for anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove village, IL) - November 30, 2014
it was a great surprise for my husband on our 35th Anniversary.
Our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
Nice Enough
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
PERFECT!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I glad I ordered this ornament. It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL & PERFECT in every way! And it arrived SUPER FAST. I am always BEYOND satisfied with every purchase I receive from PersonalizationMall.com
Didn't realize how small it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved