Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website. It always offers exactly what I need at an affordable price. I couldn't ask for more.
    ~Kimberly - CA

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (646 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (556)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    unique gift
    By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
    I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
    Lifetime keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
    I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
    Unique and truly personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2011
    I love the variety of being able to personalize this ornament in so many different ways! You have 7-10 fields that are unique to you. Etching on some of the smaller letters on the ornament was not as well done on the larger fonts. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this gift that tells a story that only "WE" can understand.
    SO UNIQUE!
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son and daughter-in-law who were married in Oct. It's so unique...not just the date of the wedding, etc. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that it was a bit of a hodge-podge. I know that's because of the fit. Other than that.......I love it!!!
    Product features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 29, 2014
    I just love the personalized couple's ornament. I have been giving them as wedding gifts with a check. The brides have been telling me it is their favorite gift!
    Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
    Personalized Heart Ornament
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries and birthdays. The quality is exquisite!
    Each recipient has loved the personal touch of this gift. It's a REAL keeper!!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
    product review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
    I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
    Great gift
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just as promised. I put a twist to it as customized for my in-laws as grandparents instead of the couple format used. For the heading I wrote Grandparents and for the listed lines, I was able to write 1-2 grandchildren names in each line. It was the only ornament that would fits all the grandchildrens name. Came out great!
    Love this!!!!
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
    unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
    The gift recipient loves it!
    Exactly as we wanted
    By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
    Moments To Remember
    By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
    All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
    Something they will cherish forever.
    Nice Enough
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
    Perfect Delivery!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
    Ron & Dawn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
    Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
    Best gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
    This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
    What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
    good choice
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
    Etched glass ornamnet
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
    very nice
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
    It was ok.
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - August 1, 2014
    Very nice, I think my Daughter and her Husband will love it! Very fast shipping!
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
    Eloquent
    By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You have the best products! This products looks very expensive at an excellent price.
    I made a mistake with the name
    By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
    Love it!
    By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized couple ornament. I ordered three - two for wedding presents and one for anniversary. They look great!
    Dont bother
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
    totally disgusted and peeved off customer
    unhappy with lightweight ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
    The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
    glass way too thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
    These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
    Idea is good...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
    It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
    Very unhappy!
    By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
    love it!
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for our upcoming wedding. It came out perfectly!
    Couple's Ornament
    By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
    I was pleased but not please at the same time...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
    i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
    The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
    Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
    Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
    I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
    Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
    By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved