Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
~Courtney - MO

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
Ornament arrived well packaged. Not as heavy as I might have thought but hangs well and the words are super visible.
Love, Love, Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
Etched glass ornamnet
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
More than lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
Great present for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great!
Can't wait to give it to my niece.
good choice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
It was ok.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Dont bother
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
totally disgusted and peeved off customer
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
glass way too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
Idea is good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
I was pleased but not please at the same time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved