Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift for the Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 16, 2011
I am so excited about the ornaments I ordered for my son and new daughter-in-law for their first Christmas. I ordered one for our tree and one for her parents as well. It was so much fun to personalize them and then see the proof. They turned out beautiful!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 16, 2011
This ornament exceeded expectations. The site's ordering and review process is about quality the first time. Delivery was quick. Will absolutely use again. Thanks!
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 16, 2011
Great, even space for the Puppies name
Well done
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really excited to give this to my husband. It's a great price and will be a great memory. The ornament was a little smaller and thinner than I expected and the engraving seems a little on the light side. But for the price I'm pleased.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - December 15, 2011
This is such a cute ornament! It's super classy and matches any Christmas decor. I gave it to my husband for our first Christmas together and he loved it! I like how I could add what I wanted to each line. One thing to notice is that the words "Forever", "Good Times", and "Memories" is already included on the ornament, so make sure you don't put those words on there twice. Great product though! And great service!
cute ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament, great price.
Great Quality
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, although the item was a little smaller than i expected, the engraving is still very clear and does not look in any way cheap. Very nice gift!
A wonderful Item
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful! Its a great gift for anyone.
LOVE IT
By STACEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Our yearly ornament!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, Mark and I create an ornament on this website and make new memories together. We have done so the last 4 years. This year we decided to do a joint ornament as this August, we got married. We chose this ornament as it allowed us to write and share many memories throughout the year on ONE ornament. I have been very satisfied with this company and refer it to many! Thank you for keeping our memories alive and giving us something to talk about and share, every holiday season and throughout the year!!!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, MT) - December 12, 2011
This ornament was Perfect for our 1st Christmas together as a married couple putting all our wedding info on it (Colors, Place, Date, Flowers, etc). Beautiful ornament!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Kaela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my fiance and mine's first Christmas together and this ornament let me put all of our little favorite memories beautifully in one place. I also bought the ornament stand so that I can display it even when it isn't Christmas because of how gorgeous it is. The ornament was delievered EXACTLY as I had planned it out on the website and came super fast. I'm so excited to show him so that we can start making Christmas traditions like this. Thank you SO much, this was definitely the MOST perfect ornament gift for me to give to the one I love.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this and love it. I bought it for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first Christmas married. I gave it 4 stars only because putting in the information and getting it where I wanted it placed on the ornament itself, took a long time. Other then that, the quality is excellent and I recommend it for that special couple in your life.
Very pleased
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter got married this year & we had fun creating this for her. It made it so easy to put together & check for accuracy, due to the preview when ordering. They loved it. Thank you!
Have to love it
By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very beautiful. You have so many options available to you. I bought one for my in-laws and one for my wife. It is well worth the price and we got it in only a couple of days.
very happy
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! Every year we get a special ornament for the family and sometime after 13 years it's hard to find one that is special enough. I love that I could put in whatever words I wanted! I put the name names of my 2 girls, their birth dates, mine and my husbands name at the top with the year we were married. The only reason I gave it four stars is because there were a few words that had to stay and couldn't be changed, I would've changed them. Other than that, it is one of my favorite ornaments. I also created a second one for a friend that got married this year and I can't wait to give it to her!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
I know this Is for memories for a couple, but I decided to make it for my greadparents instead!! I put all the grand kids name on it& it turned out amazing. My grandparents absolutely loved it!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 9, 2011
i couldnt find an ornament that suited my husband and i. i didnt want 2 snowmen or anything like that and this was perfect for us because it was exactly how we wanted it! i actually sent it to my husband in afghanistan and he has it hanging on his wall.
Very well received!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In looking for something unique to commemorate my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas together, various online links lead me to this special ornament. I really loved that I could include the important things like dates and places, but also add a few of the lesser details that made the day so special. Gleefully, I ordered it having had the benefit of an online preview, within days I received it, and mailed it off in a hurry knowing it was of good quality and very unique. It was very well received! They absolutely loved it! And I was inspired to order up another for my other son and daughter-in-law, just because. Next summer will be my husband's and my 35th anniversary, and as you can see from the picture, there will be a third ornament commemorating our wedding day in 1977, as well!
Absolutely perfect!!
By Dawna M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first Christmas that my in-laws are retired. I ordered this with a bit of a twist, I put their names, and their sons & wifes names, plus the names of all the grandchildren - oh and their dogs - and its absolutely beautiful. When I first saw the size of the pouch, my thought was - oh its really small - but then I took out the heart, and its a great size! I have ordered so many gifts and I will continue to do so year after year.
Beautiful but smaller than thought
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely beautiful but actually a little smaller than it seems online. Love that you can enter a lot of info, shows how much you really know the person/couple. Would def buy it again.
30 years of memories
By Teresa S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I celebrated our 30th anniversary this March.This ornament was a great way to preserve 30 years of memories.To be able to include names of our daughters, grandson, pets & different places we've lived is such a unique way to celebrate this milestone in our lives! The quality of this ornament is great for gifting or to proudly display on your tree or anywhere in your home. Don't hesitate to order this for anyone you care. It's a great gift, so unique & well presented!
Good Gift for Couples
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very adorable gift to give to your special someone. The reason I did not like it was that it was very light & the script was not profound. I would have liked a heavier glass and a more clear script on the ornament. But other than that it is a heartfelt and thoughtful gift to give to your significant other during the holiday seasons or even for anniversaries.
December Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 6, 2011
The parents of the groom asked the guest to bring an ornament to help decorate the newlyweds first Christmas tree. I came upon this sight and personalized words of love and romance for the happy couple. We rec'd the ornament quickly. It was beautiful and so personal to the couple. Extremely satisfied.
Beautiful way to display memories
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is exactly as I requested and very well done. This will be on our treen every year from now on and will be very sentimental as the years pass. It tells 'our story' and is the perfect keepsake!
Personalization Mall wins my heart again!
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys just get better and better. I gave the heart to my daughter and son-in-law, who are celebrating their first wedding anniversary this Monday, December 5th. They absolutely loved it and will hang it on their Christmas tree. I have NEVER been disappointed in any of your products.
Our Life Together
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a one of a kind gift! I was thrilled on how this ornament turned out. What a nice rememberance of my daughters wedding. I am already planning on getting one for my son next year!
Happily ever after
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 2, 2011
This turned out beautiful! It is not too heavy for the tree, I was worried the glass would be heavy. The etching is clear, so happy with the results.
So nice to see the preview of the item before you order.
Perfecrt<3
By Chey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, IL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. for your boyfriend/girlfriend. Makes a special heart warming gift.
The best ornament I've ever seen!!!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew as soon as I saw this on the website that I just had to personalize it and buy it. As I was putting in our little milestones and memorable phrases, I began to tear up. It is beautiful and heartfelt. The lines I put in were things like the address of our first apartment, the date we got married, the names of our 2 children, the location of our favorite anniversary vacation, and a surprise line of "02 05 08 11" and those were the years we met, married, had our daughter, and had our son. I'm going to see if there's a bigger picture frame style gift that I can get from personalizationmall.com with the same personalization. It looks exactly like it does in person as it does on the website. My husband was so impressed and that's not an easy feat! I'm beyond pleased and you will be too!
PERFECT
By Kymberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so special. I can't believe I found something to capture all the special things that make us..."us".
So Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 30, 2011
I also have not given this gift out yet. I bought it for my hunny for Christmas and I'm really hoping he likes it! Very cute and work the money!! <3
Beautiful
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a new ornament every year for Christmas, but never from sites like these because of the high cost just to personalize, but this particular site, toting its free personalization sucked me in, and I am SO Happy! I bought this for my husband to commemorate our 7 year wedding anniversary, and I love that it wasn't just printed on the front, it was actually etched onto the back of the ornament, and everything was aligned correctly! LOVE IT!
Our 2nd christmas together
By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tempe, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved the ornament that i bought from you. it was so beautiful and thoughtful with all the personalization that i had put on it. thank you.
Etched Personalized Glass Heart
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and nice. Couldn't have picked a better gift!
Beautiful Couple's Ornament
By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couple's ornament is truly beautiful. I saw it and fell in love with it. It is just as beautiful in person as it is online. The engraving is of high quality and it's easy to read. It was even a hit with my boyfriend. He had fun deciding what to put on it (I'm sure you can figure out who put the Daytona #18 on there). But, it was fun deciding what phrases to include and it is sure to be a hit w/ any couple married or dating. It is really a pretty ornament and I'm glad I bought it.
Off Centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, IL) - November 28, 2011
I was a little disappointed when I received this ornament. On this particular order I personalized 6 ornaments and 2 of them are off centered. I've placed several orders and this is the first time this has happened.
Perfect for the newlyweds
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was married this past year and I was looking for a personalized ornament to represent her marriage. This was perfect as I was able to include personal memories from the special day. It was more beautiful than I imagined and can hardly wait to give it to them :o)
I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter-inlaw.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - November 22, 2011
My son and his wife will be sharing their first Christmas as a married couple and they will have a reminder of everything about their wedding when they hang this ornament on the tree. It is a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Only One Issue
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this don't get me wrong, but the hole where the ribbon goes through is a little chipped. Probably because it's such a harsh ribbon, but still, I don't feel like I can change it to a hook or anything less chunky because then you'd be able to see the chipping. Oh well, it's cute and I love the personalization.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved