Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1061 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice anniversary gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good. The only negative was trying to get the words I wanted placed where I wanted them on the ornament. It took a few tries to get it looking the way I wanted, but once I got something that worked, it turned out really nice.
Wonderful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, beautiful, wonderful keepsake.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 29, 2015
They were perfect
Loved it!
By Elicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for creating the perfect ornament for my boyfriend! He absolutely loved it!
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
I'll keep it forever - perfect product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 16, 2015
Thank you so much for such a beautiful, classy, wonderful addition to our Christmas tree! We will cherish it forever as 'our' ornament. I was worried about the engraving and it turned out really nice. Yay! :)
perfect for the Christmas tree
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a keepsake ornament for my wife,she loved it! It looked better than I thought it would the quality is great.
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 30, 2015
My husband loved this couple's ornament that I presented him with at Christmas. It captured all of our "first" moments and special times throughout our relationship. It is such a beautiful item.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Orniament
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it turned out perfect it is a Christmas gift for Newley weds. Can't wait till they open ot
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
I had purchased a canvas similar to this for our wedding! This was a great surprise for Christmas!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 15, 2015
My order was processed quickly and shipped promptly! I can't wait to give the items I purchased as gifts as they turned out beautifully!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - December 14, 2015
Great gift! Bought it for my son & his new wife for there first Christmas. Details are great! Little thinner than I expected. Can't wait to give it to them!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 28, 2015
Exactly what I ordered, wonderful quality.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 16, 2015
I have ordered this item both recently and in the past and am always satisfied with the quality and customer service.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 14, 2015
I loved my ornament! I ordered it for my fiance and I for our first Christmas engaged together and she loved it!
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Beautiful!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are greatl! The quality is excellent, I love the way they turned out. Although they will be greet ornaments on the Christmas tree, I like the fact that they don't look like they are just for Christmas. They can be displayed all year.
Great price and fast shipping.!
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
AWESOME AWESOME GIFT...
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts every year from Pmall.com. I am NEVER disappointed. Shipping is quick and the products are first class... Thanks Pmall for making such incredible personalized gifts.
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Personalized Ornament
By Linda L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Made of glass and the etching is really nice on it. We are able to read everything we wanted engraved on it. It was a very good price for all that was done.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 28, 2015
Shipped fast. Looks wonderful. Wife loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 19, 2015
I love this website. Very high quality products at a reasonable price.
First Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
perfect as a stocking stuffer for Christmas!
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Stunning
By ada V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...priceless will hang year round
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Happy ending!
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful personalized ornament for my first son's "1st Married Christmas" and decided to give my 2nd son and his wife this gift this year. I was so excited when it arrived until I saw the big scratch across the front. I called Personalization.com and they apologized and immediately sent out a new one at no charge which arrived just a few days later. It was as perfect the 1st ornament I ordered 2 years ago! Great customer service! They will have my repeat business for sure!
Heart ornament
By Jennine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my family this year. They are so beautiful in person and look gorgeous on the tree with the lights glowing through. You can have these say whatever you like. It doesn't even have to exclusive to couples. I made a daddy daughter one. I highly recommend these.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved