Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1084 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Created a memorial ornament for my brother's and sister.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially liked this ornament because you can add the comments you choose. It truly made a beautiful memorial gift for remembering our mother. I presented this at Christmas because this was our 1st Christmas without her. I ordered several ornaments and again Personalzations speedily completed this order and shipped it quickly. It is placed in a gift bag which is a nice touch when giving as a gift.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST sentimental ornament I have ever seen...BY FAR!!!
ornament
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brother and sis-in-law when they married...they are a combined family so i put all of their children's names on there along with Disney and castle b/c that's where he proposed to her...she cried when she got it...this is the perfect wedding present.
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the idea of past events really touched my brother and his wife
Our 10th Anniv is this year!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT thing for our 10th anniv.
Can be used for many occasions, not just for couples.
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this ornament and decided I could use it for more than just couples, if you have a close friend and an upcoming occasion it makes a wonderful gift that is so personal.....
Great Ornament
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband to share the highlights of our live together so far. He loved it!
Nice anniversary gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good. The only negative was trying to get the words I wanted placed where I wanted them on the ornament. It took a few tries to get it looking the way I wanted, but once I got something that worked, it turned out really nice.
Wonderful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, beautiful, wonderful keepsake.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 29, 2015
They were perfect
Personalized Ornament
By Linda L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Made of glass and the etching is really nice on it. We are able to read everything we wanted engraved on it. It was a very good price for all that was done.
First Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
perfect as a stocking stuffer for Christmas!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
I had purchased a canvas similar to this for our wedding! This was a great surprise for Christmas!
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
Christmas Gift
By Brigid V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents had their 50th Anniversary this past summer. I gave this to them and they absolutely loved the personal touch with milestone. It was beautiful! No picture, personal info
Heart ornament
By Jennine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my family this year. They are so beautiful in person and look gorgeous on the tree with the lights glowing through. You can have these say whatever you like. It doesn't even have to exclusive to couples. I made a daddy daughter one. I highly recommend these.
Happy ending!
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful personalized ornament for my first son's "1st Married Christmas" and decided to give my 2nd son and his wife this gift this year. I was so excited when it arrived until I saw the big scratch across the front. I called Personalization.com and they apologized and immediately sent out a new one at no charge which arrived just a few days later. It was as perfect the 1st ornament I ordered 2 years ago! Great customer service! They will have my repeat business for sure!
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 28, 2015
Shipped fast. Looks wonderful. Wife loved it.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
AWESOME AWESOME GIFT...
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts every year from Pmall.com. I am NEVER disappointed. Shipping is quick and the products are first class... Thanks Pmall for making such incredible personalized gifts.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 28, 2015
Exactly what I ordered, wonderful quality.
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Stunning
By ada V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...priceless will hang year round
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
Heart Keepsake
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can make this a personalized keepsake - had several made. Made one as a special family vacation and gave one to each family that went. Not just a Christmas tree ornament but so much more.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved