Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (806 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(694)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
1st Christmas
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas and was very pleased. I gave it to them as soon as they got their tree up so they could enjoy it their first year. There were some places that longer words would fit which was nice. My only disappointment was that the word "Memories" was not a changeable word and the lettering was too tight and almost not legible.
Excited to give this to my Hubby as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - December 14, 2014
This ornament will hold a special place in my heart for years to come. I bought it to give it to my husband for a gift this year. It is fairly lightweight to hang on the tree. It's a little harder to read than the picture makes it seem, but overall I am very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
captured special event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 20, 2014
Lovely addition to their tree
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 18, 2014
This turned out very well, and I am excited to give it to my daughter and son-in-law fo their first Christmas together. The best part was being able to customize so specifically, not just their names and date. It was just a big lighter weight than I had hoped, so that's why only 4 stars.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 18, 2014
I ordered several of these. Beautiful and very special. You can fit more names in by separating two short names with a couple of spaces. Printing is done exactly as the preview. Only 4 stars because some not as clear as others but otherwise a 5!
Perfect
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
Great gift for grandparents/reunion memories
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a fun trip in New England with our small but wide-spread family. I was able to put the states, "Summer 2011", and the kids and grandkids names on it. The pre-printed "good times" and "memories" and heart shape definitely applies to more than weddings!

It turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give this Christmas!
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
great ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
absolutely beautiful!
By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
A "must have" to remember special times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
A Great Gift!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! To be able to personalize it to each individual situation is a great idea. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

LOVE IT! :)
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
Our Life Together Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
Great ornament! Love it!
1st Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 5, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It was very easy to personalize and arrived very quickly. I liked the way you could see how the wording would look on the ornament and could change it around before finally ordering it--made it very personal. I will order again.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
Wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - November 23, 2014
Love this ornament & the presentation in the drawstring bag. But I thought it would be bigger & a little heavier. Otherwise it's beautiful, well done & service was great.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Ridge, UT) - December 17, 2014
I was somewhat disappointed with the clarity of the etching of the words. In the online pictures it looks crystal clear, but when I received it in the mail, I could see that each letter is made up of tiny lines that were almost double lines. My daughter loved the sentiment, as did I, but I had expected a higher quality. I received it on time, and the extra gift box I ordered was very nice.
Not Centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
Fix line #4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved