Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
I was pleased but not please at the same time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 4, 2014
nice product
heart touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 4, 2014
This personalized ornament was perfect and beautiful. It was a happy suprise for my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed designing it myself. It will look great on our tree and we can enjoy it year round with the stand we purchased with it. Awesome!
Unique and truly personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2011
I love the variety of being able to personalize this ornament in so many different ways! You have 7-10 fields that are unique to you. Etching on some of the smaller letters on the ornament was not as well done on the larger fonts. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this gift that tells a story that only "WE" can understand.
Absolutely beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 3, 2014
My family was so thrilled to get this ornament. It's made of glass and it's beautiful.
Etched glass ornamnet
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Looks exactly as I expected. Writing is a bit small on a couple of the lines but it is awesome that thy give you so many lines for customization. Wish they would take the standard lines out to make it even more so.
But I am very pleased with the piece.
good choice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
The most BEAUTIFUL dated ornament EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 5, 2014
I have collected dated ornaments for over 30 years and THIS is the most beautiful ornament I've ever received! Perfect!
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
Love it!!
By JOHN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order process was easy and the ornament is just beautiful. The etched glass look is amazing. I know that my son and his new wife will have this ornament on their tree for all their years together. A great gift that will last a lifetime and yet it cost so little to have made. Thank you so much!!

John
Beautiful
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is absolutely beautiful. It is just the right size for a tree or a sun catcher. The quality is outstanding. Looks and feels like crystal.
SO UNIQUE!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and daughter-in-law who were married in Oct. It's so unique...not just the date of the wedding, etc. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that it was a bit of a hodge-podge. I know that's because of the fit. Other than that.......I love it!!!
Perfect gift for newlywed couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 4, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered this item as a gift. It's such a nice memory for newlyweds first christmas together. The quality is great and it's fast shipping. I will order from Personalization mall again. I wish they offered it in a circle also, not just the heart, which is kinda cutsey. A circle would be perfect.
Our 1st Christmas married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
It was ok.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
Perfect & Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - December 7, 2014
Very pleased. Perfect gift for my newly married Son & Daughter-in-Law for their first Christmas. Ornament printing is very clear, perfectly sized. Keepsake with all their wedding info. Ornament looks even better in person.
1st Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 5, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It was very easy to personalize and arrived very quickly. I liked the way you could see how the wording would look on the ornament and could change it around before finally ordering it--made it very personal. I will order again.
Elegant keepsake!
By Mary Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this personalized ornament as a gift to my son and his new wife. It contains all the essential moments surrounding their special day. The ornament arrived quickly and will be the perfect gift for their first Christmas as husband and wife.
great products and great quick service
By DORI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments I ordered turned out perfect! The shipment arrived a few days-couldn't be more pleased.
Our Life Together Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
Great ornament! Love it!
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
Special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - November 4, 2014
the ornament is beautiful, will make a lovely gift. It's just as shown in the proof.
I made a mistake with the name
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
Gifts for Christmas
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, personal, good quality and collectable. I purchased three.
Great Gift for Family & Firends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 7, 2014
I purchased 3 of these personalized ornaments for my family. Loved the way they looked and had a lot of fun asking questions of each couple to find out what they really are all about. This is a gift that keeps on giving.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 31, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift for some special friends. It turned out great. Loved it and would definitely order again.
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
Great gift for grandparents/reunion memories
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a fun trip in New England with our small but wide-spread family. I was able to put the states, "Summer 2011", and the kids and grandkids names on it. The pre-printed "good times" and "memories" and heart shape definitely applies to more than weddings!

It turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give this Christmas!
Ornament
By Luwannah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product can't wait to gift it.
A "must have" to remember special times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved