Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (983 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this ornament! It is much bigger than I was expecting, which is a good thing! The letters are very visible and easy to read. We are very pleased with our first year ornament purchase from PersonalizationMall.com
Made It My Own!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, MO) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this couple's ornament and changed it up to make a BABY ornament. I ordered for gifts for friends and they came out wonderful. So rich looking! They arrived lickety-split and are perfect!
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 3, 2015
I can not believe how inexpensive this item was and the quality was amazing.
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
A happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - December 3, 2015
The order process was quick and easy, the item arrived by mail on time, and the ornament is perfect!!!! Very pleased with my purchase.
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 4, 2015
This ornament was beautiful. It is truly a unique gift. I gave it to my parents for their 50th anniversary. They were so taken back on how nice it was. I have to mention how fast it came in, within days of ordering it. Love it and the website. Great company!
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
Nice gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and promptness of arrival. This was to commemorate the wedding of my son and daughter-in-law....a fun gift! I used their wedding date and honeymoon locations and their engagement location, as well as random words with meaning from that event. I love it! Recommend!!
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 3, 2015
This is a beautiful way to commemorate events during 2015. Perfect ornament for a couple married this year!
Ornament
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I could add all my favorite things with him.. Beautiful piece..
Special moments
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to receive this special ornament with things that mean the most to my other half...can't wait to see his face when he opens it XMAS morning...
loved the ornament. all their favs from wdg.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 4, 2015
so pleased with order
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 14, 2015
I loved my ornament! I ordered it for my fiance and I for our first Christmas engaged together and she loved it!
Sentimental Gift
By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament! We exchange ornaments each Thanksgiving...something very personal that speaks to the gifts we have received that year. This was just perfect in that it allows you to personalize with various words, phrases and / or dates. I can't wait for my husband to see it.
Best ornament ever!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for a newlywed couple and one for my daughter and son in law for their 15th anniversary. It is so cool to be able to put so many personal things onto the ornament. It's sure to be a treasure for years to come.
Perfect gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. It highlights names, dates and places that are unique to her. Clear printing. Love that you can see how it will look before you place your order. Great website. Have ordered from here before and will do so again.
Clean & Crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 12, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments for my two daughters who were married this year. The ornament has a nice weight to it and the lettering was cut clean and crisp. The edge of the heart is beveled and adds a nice sparkle to it. This ornament will be a wonderful reminder of their special day for years to come.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
Beautiful!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are greatl! The quality is excellent, I love the way they turned out. Although they will be greet ornaments on the Christmas tree, I like the fact that they don't look like they are just for Christmas. They can be displayed all year.
Great price and fast shipping.!
Great Item
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
fabulous gift - quality item
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
simply loved it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - November 8, 2011
it was everything the description said.
great ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - November 7, 2011
I am excited to give this as a gift to my newly married son and his wife! It looks beautiful. All the writing is clear and easy to read. It will be a great keepsake. Thank you!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 19, 2015
I love this website. Very high quality products at a reasonable price.
absolutely beautiful!
By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Christmas ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quailty. Fast shipping. Will order again
Perfect Gift!
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for our first Christmas as a married couple, and another one for my best friend's one year anniversary. It is very good quality and a very touching personal gift. I will likely order more.
Beautiful
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 17, 2015
Speedy delivery very nice quality at a very cheap price deffinetly will be getting more!
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 16, 2015
I have ordered this item both recently and in the past and am always satisfied with the quality and customer service.
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Wedding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - December 14, 2015
Great gift! Bought it for my son & his new wife for there first Christmas. Details are great! Little thinner than I expected. Can't wait to give it to them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved