Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1080 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST sentimental ornament I have ever seen...BY FAR!!!
ornament
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brother and sis-in-law when they married...they are a combined family so i put all of their children's names on there along with Disney and castle b/c that's where he proposed to her...she cried when she got it...this is the perfect wedding present.
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the idea of past events really touched my brother and his wife
Our 10th Anniv is this year!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT thing for our 10th anniv.
Can be used for many occasions, not just for couples.
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this ornament and decided I could use it for more than just couples, if you have a close friend and an upcoming occasion it makes a wonderful gift that is so personal.....
Great Ornament
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband to share the highlights of our live together so far. He loved it!
Nice anniversary gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good. The only negative was trying to get the words I wanted placed where I wanted them on the ornament. It took a few tries to get it looking the way I wanted, but once I got something that worked, it turned out really nice.
Wonderful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, beautiful, wonderful keepsake.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Wonderful wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
Love this!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
wedding gift for special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
Beautiful, Unique Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 16, 2012
I ordered the Couple's Ornament as a 20th Anniversary gift for my husband. This was the 1st time I bought something from PersonalizationMall.com and I was more than satisfied. The ornament is beautifully etched with about 10-12 lines of personalization. I put the place we had our first date, where he proposed, our favorite vacation, our kids' names, etc. It was nice to have so much room for personalization. The ordering process was super easy, the turn-around very fast and the quality is really excellent. I bought a few other things at the same time and everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely buy more and it has already become my favorite place to buy special, one-of-kind, personal and treasured gifts.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2012
I cant believe the quality for the price. I ordered this as a present for my sister and new brother in law and ,after seeing how pretty it is, am planning on ordering one for myself. Such a unique ornament, and the personalization lines are a great touch!
Who could ask for anything more?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
This is my favorite ornament! I ordered quite a few and I love~ love~ love this one!! It is so personal and so beautiful. I am so glad I got this one!
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was such a fun gift to give - definitely looked like more than what I paid for it and the recipients loved it.
Great for very personalized gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this ornament looked after it arrived in the mail. It's wonderful to be able to personalize many unique lines for couples or families. I ordered for my family, as well as other family and friends. Just make sure you look at the preview and adjust the order of the lines, if necessary, since not all are printed in order.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
Fantastic Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
The couple we gave this to just loved it!
Love it!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Great wedding gift idea!
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this ornament before Christmas & decided to purchase it for my brother who was recently married. It was such a hit! I have since then ordered 2 more, both for anniversary gifts. Would highly recommend for anyone!
Memories Forever!!!!!!!!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manzanola, CO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding gift! I purchased three of these for my children. Specific memories for each of them. They love them and so do I!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 9, 2012
The "Our Life Together" ornament is beautifully crafted. The item was received exactly as I had ordered it, and our family will love it. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved