Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
    ~Vicki - NY

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (649 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (559)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
    Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
    This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
    Love, Love, Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
    Special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
    Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
    Do not hesitate purchasing this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this ornament and was very surprised of the quality for the price. I purchased at $14.95 and just noticed it's on sale for $4.95....unbelievable. My boyfriend loved it! This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last.
    Dont bother
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
    totally disgusted and peeved off customer
    More than lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
    As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
    unhappy with lightweight ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
    The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
    Great present for the newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
    Turned out great!
    Can't wait to give it to my niece.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
    absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
    1st Christmas Together Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
    It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
    Good but could be better
    By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
    nice quality, fast transaction
    By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
    Lovely idea.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
    It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
    Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
    By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
    beautiful
    By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
    Actually, 4.8 stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
    The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
    Perfect Delivery!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
    Great gift
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
    A great gift for a newly married couple
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
    easy to order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
    quick and nice product
    Heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
    Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
    A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
    I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - August 1, 2014
    Very nice, I think my Daughter and her Husband will love it! Very fast shipping!
    CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
    Brought tears to husband's eyes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
    After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
    I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
    Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
    Heart Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
    I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
    Very cute personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
    I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

    To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
    Noy What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
    I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
    small
    By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
    Cool personalized ornament
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
    A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
    Worth Every Cent!!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for both of my children... and they were thrilled. The engraving is well done but most of all this is a glass ornament, not some resin or plexiglass. That gives it a bit more class. They loved theirs!
    Loved this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
    I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
    Beautifully Done!
    By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to my son and daughter-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They absolutely loved it! It was so well done and being able to put all the info from their special day on the ornament added to it's uniqueness. Very special gift.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
    This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
    christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2012
    the ornament was very nice, good quality
    Love it!
    By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made one for my recent wedding nuptials and I also created one for my best friend who recently had a baby (it included her and her husband's names along with their son & their dog). My friend loved it and started to cry. I will say that it was confusing entering the text, you had to keep previewing & editing to see where it would appear and how it would look. My only real complaint is that you're unable to center the text within a field, which would have left awkward gaps had I not changed me wording over and over.
    A beautiful keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
    This ornament was gorgeous! The fact that you could personalize so much of it to your relationship made it so much more unique than other ornaments. Highly recommended!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved