Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1085 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
Memories Forever!!!!!!!!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manzanola, CO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding gift! I purchased three of these for my children. Specific memories for each of them. They love them and so do I!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 28, 2015
Exactly what I ordered, wonderful quality.
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
Christmas Gift
By Brigid V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents had their 50th Anniversary this past summer. I gave this to them and they absolutely loved the personal touch with milestone. It was beautiful! No picture, personal info
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
AWESOME
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS !!! I actually ordered a second one
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 29, 2015
They were perfect
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 17, 2016
Excellent, high-quality product, lovely to personalize for any couple or individual! Special gift greatly appreciated by recipients!
Great ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
Stunning
By ada V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...priceless will hang year round
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
Personalized Ornament
By Linda L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Made of glass and the etching is really nice on it. We are able to read everything we wanted engraved on it. It was a very good price for all that was done.
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
Etched heart
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great buy. It is unique and nicely etched. I have purchased three of them. One for myself and two for gifts. I like them very much and the company does a nice job on these. I would recommend this product highly.
Heart ornament
By Jennine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my family this year. They are so beautiful in person and look gorgeous on the tree with the lights glowing through. You can have these say whatever you like. It doesn't even have to exclusive to couples. I made a daddy daughter one. I highly recommend these.
COUPLES ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - January 17, 2016
AMAZINGLY UNIQUE!!!!! So very pleased with my ornament. Perfect gift & keepsake. Will recommend to everyone I know!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 28, 2015
Shipped fast. Looks wonderful. Wife loved it.
AWESOME AWESOME GIFT...
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts every year from Pmall.com. I am NEVER disappointed. Shipping is quick and the products are first class... Thanks Pmall for making such incredible personalized gifts.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Happy ending!
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful personalized ornament for my first son's "1st Married Christmas" and decided to give my 2nd son and his wife this gift this year. I was so excited when it arrived until I saw the big scratch across the front. I called Personalization.com and they apologized and immediately sent out a new one at no charge which arrived just a few days later. It was as perfect the 1st ornament I ordered 2 years ago! Great customer service! They will have my repeat business for sure!
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament and was happily surprised at how pretty it was when I opened the little black bag. I bought this ornament after Christmas. You would never know I paid less than $5 for it. It looks like something I would have had made at the mall. Very pleased with my purchase.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this for my fiance for Christmas, I love how I was able to include personal words that mean something to just the two of us. He loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2016
Great work, as always!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2012
I cant believe the quality for the price. I ordered this as a present for my sister and new brother in law and ,after seeing how pretty it is, am planning on ordering one for myself. Such a unique ornament, and the personalization lines are a great touch!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - January 4, 2012
I gave this to my son and his fiance for their engagement. They loved the personalization and thought the ornament was beautiful.
Pleased!
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the ornament. It is unique and personal. Glad I made this purchase
40 Year Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2016
I can't wait to give this to my husband this month. I made one reflective of our journey over the last 40 years, and I think he'll absolutely love it. It's beautiful, so personal, and so special to what we've done over the last 40 years. Thanks for such a unique way to capture our special times.
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Heart Keepsake
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can make this a personalized keepsake - had several made. Made one as a special family vacation and gave one to each family that went. Not just a Christmas tree ornament but so much more.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved