Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
~Brigitt - CA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 26, 2012
Shipped on time. Looks as expected. Font ends up being quite small in finished product, may consider increasing size. Otherwise beautiful.
Our Life Together
By Bronwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is nice, like the engraving, just a lot smaller than I expected.
Great gift!
By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter & her new husband, as a Christmas gift. It was so beautiful I ordered 4 more - one for each married child & spouse! They all loved them. Nice, high quality, good size, excellent value.
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
Great Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
great gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a unique gift and made the receipents smile. They will be able to look back for years to come to relive the memories that have brought them together.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I bought this for me and I love it!! You can personalize it how you want! A great keepsake!
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Love it
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
Very Nice
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It looks amazing. They did a great job with it. Its exactly what we saw on the screen when we ordered it.
great
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the ornaments I received.
Great way to remember special dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
Beauty
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
You really won't find a more thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - December 25, 2012
Wow! I can not say enough about this heart. It is so easy to make it your own. Personalization Mall is one of the most creative websites I've come across. I recommend this company to everyone I know. When you personalize your heart you can choose anything you want on many different lines. You can even preview how it will look and change the text around if you prefer (it looks just as they show you on the site). Wonderful gift I bought one for myself and for my neighbor!
Beautiful and very pleased
By Tamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. It will be a memory they can hang on their tree and remember every year.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 17, 2012
Very well done. Exactly as expected. Glass ornament keepsake.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Special anniversary gift
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and customized it with special moments of our life together. Combined with the brass ornament stand, he has this on his desk and can see it year round. He loves it!
PRECIOUS GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a sentimental gift for my best friend and her boyfriend. I also didn't have a lot of money to blow, but I found this and knew instantly that it was perfect. By entering details about their life, it shows that you listen and know them well and it's a keepsake for them to treasure forever and see each year on their Christmas tree. So happy with this purchase.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 18, 2012
I love it! I changed some of the words to things that were special to my husband and I! It turned out beautifully!
Perfect ornament for a couple
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy, beautiful ornament. Perfect for Christmas to mark a special event, but also appropriate for any time of year. Quality is excellent and personalization is perfect.
Stunning
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband and me to add to our annual ornament collection, and I must say the quality and workmanship on this is absolutely stunning. Each year I try to get something different, and this was a perfect piece to summarize what we did throughout the year. I will definitely order from this company in the future. Thank you.
Who could ask for anything more?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
This is my favorite ornament! I ordered quite a few and I love~ love~ love this one!! It is so personal and so beautiful. I am so glad I got this one!
Great for very personalized gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this ornament looked after it arrived in the mail. It's wonderful to be able to personalize many unique lines for couples or families. I ordered for my family, as well as other family and friends. Just make sure you look at the preview and adjust the order of the lines, if necessary, since not all are printed in order.
Beautiful, Unique Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 16, 2012
I ordered the Couple's Ornament as a 20th Anniversary gift for my husband. This was the 1st time I bought something from PersonalizationMall.com and I was more than satisfied. The ornament is beautifully etched with about 10-12 lines of personalization. I put the place we had our first date, where he proposed, our favorite vacation, our kids' names, etc. It was nice to have so much room for personalization. The ordering process was super easy, the turn-around very fast and the quality is really excellent. I bought a few other things at the same time and everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely buy more and it has already become my favorite place to buy special, one-of-kind, personal and treasured gifts.
One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
The couple we gave this to just loved it!
Love it!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was such a fun gift to give - definitely looked like more than what I paid for it and the recipients loved it.
Our Family Tradition
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family exchanges personalized ornaments each year, some purchased and some homemade. This beautiful ornament is a wonderful way to preserve family history along with our traditions. I've already ordered and recieved them for Christmas 2012! The quality is gorgeous and the items arrived quickly. I can't wait to give them to my family members! These ornaments can be given and displayed for any occasion since you choose exactly what is engraved on it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 9, 2012
The "Our Life Together" ornament is beautifully crafted. The item was received exactly as I had ordered it, and our family will love it. Thank you.
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so stunning, especially when you see all the personal information. It is simple yet eye catching. It makes a great gift for an anniversary! I have bought two already!
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved