Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized couples ornament -is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
The couples personalized ornament was perfect. The glass heart was beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my son and my daughter-in law for Christmas. You won't be disappointed if you buy one. Shipping was very fast!
Great Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - November 23, 2013
The personalized ornament was just what I expected.... a great quality keepsake!!! It was purchased as a gift for a family memeber and they will LOVE it!!!
Happy Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 1, 2013
Very nicely done and excellent quality
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 1, 2013
Just loved this ornament. I look forward to seeing my daughter's expression when she sees this gift. Inexpensive, but bound to be considered a priceless heirloom. Received this in just a few days after I ordered.
One for each son
By Stewart C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my son married this year and one for my son engaged this year. First Christmas together and memories and love were a big hit with them and their gals. They were classy and very high quality. I did not want to touch them because I wanted them to stay as beautiful as when received, before giving them as a Christmas season gift.
beauty addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St CLAIR SHORES, MI) - December 1, 2013
The engraved glass ornament is as beautiful "in person" as it is portrayed on the site when you are creating it.
Quick shipping was appreciated too.
This is a great way to personalize and save a very attractive keepsake!
Beautiful!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament like this that I ordered for a wedding. I love that each ornament can be personalized to make it individually special to the recipient. My brother and his new wife loved it! Ornaments are special treasures in our family and this one will be cherished forever. The beveled glass, the etching, the beautiful silver bow ribbon are all beautiful and perfect. I plan to have this ornament made for every bridal couple in the future. Highly recommend. Ordered on a Sunday night for a Friday wedding and the ornament was in my mailbox by Wednesday. I love Personalization Mall!
Simple and beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Easy to create and oh no personal.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - January 14, 2013
I love the personalization of these ornaments...to be able to add little notables from the past year and bringit out year after year is such a treasure! Will continue to order these year after year!
Unique gift
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friends wedding. I love the amount of personalization that you could do with this style . Plus it doesn't have to be a Christmas gift. It would look pretty hanging in a window year round. Nice quality and fast service.
Just Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 16, 2013
Loved this ornament!!!!
Great wedding present tag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - Wonderful memories of their special day - I'm satisfied
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 16, 2013
The quality of this ornament is great, and the ornament came exactly how I ordered it. It is a great size for the tree. There are no rough edges. When you don't want to give the couple just an impersonal check for their "Big Day", add this ornament for something they will remember for years to come!
good job
By Lea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Very lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden , FL) - January 2, 2013
We bought this gift for a newlywed brother and sister in law for a Christmas gift. We also gave it to another couple for thier wedding. It is very nice and of good quality. It looks more expensive than it really is and I will buy more of them as I need them.
Happy Couple
By Dorothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding and was very impressed. They loved it and we hung it on their table at the reception. Everyone thought it looked beautiful.
I love it!
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - January 3, 2013
This is the perfect gift to give. I did it for my son, I asked him five things about his relationship and I did the same to his girlfriend. I collected the info and viola ... The perfect gift. They loved it and so did I. It looked amazing.
Excellent
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very beautiful, just like i thought it would look like
Meaningful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - January 3, 2013
I got this for a Christmas present for my boyfriend. . It was a beautiful ornament; it came in a nice bag and was the perfect gift. I have ordered ornaments from this website for years, and This was one of my favorites. The writing / personalized messages never fade. Great quality.
Great keepsake
By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Bought two separate ones as gifts, both were hits. One recipient asked for the stand so it could be displayed all year.
Unique Personalized Heart
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique personalized heart is absolutely wonderful! Have never seen anything like it! The ability to put numerous phrases and words on it that have meaning in our lives was unbelievable! The quality of the glass and the lettering was perfect, as was the cost and the speedy delivery! Thank you for offering this very special item!!
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 19, 2013
Great wedding gift! Well planned and fun to compile too. Quality of print was excellent.
Special ornament
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift and you can add lots of personalization to make it very special.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 16, 2013
My fiancée and I have been together 8 years and have shared many memories. I purchased this during the Christmas in July sale and I gave it to him in the summer for our anniversary. He loved how every big memory we shared was displayed in this glass heart. Even though it's a Christmas ornament, we put it on the fireplace year round.
Perfect gift the first time so I purchased another !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - July 20, 2013
This is the perfect little gift for a 1st Christmas ! Quality item , for the 50 % off price so I've bought a second one for a future gift.
lovely wedding gift
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect. I put the wedding dates, church name, place the reception was held at, etc.
Fabulous Keepsake
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how high end this looks, especially for the price! I bought several and made some about weddings, some about children, even one for a couple who has moved all over the country. Your imagination is your only limitation. Highly Recommend!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 22, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law. Ornaments have always been a way to symbolize special events in our lives so this is a perfect way to honor their wedding day for years to come. The beveled glass and etching are very rich looking. Perfect. Highly recommend.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - May 17, 2013
After receiving ornaments as one of our own wedding gifts, we decided that it was something we wanted to share with others. How great to find one that is so personal and unique. It turned out just BEAUTIFUL, and comes so nicely packaged. Thank you!
couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013
i really liked the couples ornament but was dissappointed in the size of it. i thought it would be bigger. but everything but the size is great on it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 6, 2013
I include this with every Wedding Shower gift I give and the Brides-To-Be just love it!
Great grad gift, also
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - June 2, 2013
I made this ornament into a momento for graduation, and it turned out SO nice. What a fun personalized gift.
Gorgeous
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who just joined the Air Force and it was very easy to come up with lots of words/memories
I used honeymoon cruise destinations with wedding date!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - July 14, 2013
This is the PERFECT ornament for newlyweds who also had a once-in-a-lifetime honeymoon...you can list all their destinations on one ornament!
elegant ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 14, 2013
Can't wait to give this at Xmas time. As always, whatever I order I am more than satisfied. Thank you again.
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
Moments To Remember
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
Something they will cherish forever.
Perfect Delivery!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
Ron & Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved