Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (979 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, MO) - December 8, 2015
These ornaments are absolutely perfect. I love it.
Just as it appears on the site...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this item & with our own personalized words, it was perfect! Appears just as it looks on the website.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - December 14, 2015
Great gift! Bought it for my son & his new wife for there first Christmas. Details are great! Little thinner than I expected. Can't wait to give it to them!
Perfect memory keeper
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
Orniament
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it turned out perfect it is a Christmas gift for Newley weds. Can't wait till they open ot
Super gift for the price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
Wedding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 14, 2015
I loved my ornament! I ordered it for my fiance and I for our first Christmas engaged together and she loved it!
Friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 15, 2015
My order was processed quickly and shipped promptly! I can't wait to give the items I purchased as gifts as they turned out beautifully!
Great Item
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
fabulous gift - quality item
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
Sentimental Gift
By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament! We exchange ornaments each Thanksgiving...something very personal that speaks to the gifts we have received that year. This was just perfect in that it allows you to personalize with various words, phrases and / or dates. I can't wait for my husband to see it.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 16, 2015
I have ordered this item both recently and in the past and am always satisfied with the quality and customer service.
perfect for the Christmas tree
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a keepsake ornament for my wife,she loved it! It looked better than I thought it would the quality is great.
Great quality at a great price!
By Debra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these heart ornaments to give to our children and their spouses for Christmas. The order arrived promptly, and as always, with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, the ornaments were qreat quality and will be a special keepsake. The engraving was beautiful on each ornament. This is a great company to order from, and that is why I keep coming back year after year for personalized gifts.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
I'll keep it forever - perfect product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 16, 2015
Thank you so much for such a beautiful, classy, wonderful addition to our Christmas tree! We will cherish it forever as 'our' ornament. I was worried about the engraving and it turned out really nice. Yay! :)
Perfect Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 12, 2015
I have ordered a couple of these ornaments for different occasions for people and each time they just loved them! There is room for so many different things and there is a variety of character lengths to fit long names or places! I wish you could personalize all the words, but I believe there are two words that cannot be changed. Otherwise, once again, this ornament is just perfect!
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
Clean & Crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 12, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments for my two daughters who were married this year. The ornament has a nice weight to it and the lettering was cut clean and crisp. The edge of the heart is beveled and adds a nice sparkle to it. This ornament will be a wonderful reminder of their special day for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are greatl! The quality is excellent, I love the way they turned out. Although they will be greet ornaments on the Christmas tree, I like the fact that they don't look like they are just for Christmas. They can be displayed all year.
Great price and fast shipping.!
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
Awesome gift!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend to hang on the tree for all of out "firsts" from this year. I look forward to buying one every year to add to the one from this year.
Perfect for our annual ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 11, 2015
This is the 3rd that I have ordered and love them. They make wonderful gifts
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Christmas ornament
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized ornament to commemorate a first year with my boyfriend. Very sentimental and meaningful gift.
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Glass Ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
Beautiful
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty on the tree!
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 26, 2015
Very pleased with the size, fonts, and overall appearance of this ornament. The only criticism I have is to allow for more personalized lines, not "ready made" ones.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 16, 2015
Awesome ornament
Will be a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Great quality
Just what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
Turned out wonderfully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - January 17, 2015
I'm very happy with the quality of this product. The first time I ordered it, there was an issue with the item. But after reviewing the mistake, I was sent a new item free of charge. Great customer service! We will enjoy this for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved