Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just rec'd my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it got here. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was in the mail when I got home Monday afternoon--WOW!! I am very pleased with the service...
    ~Diana - AR

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely idea.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
    It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
    It was ok.
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
    Personalized Heart Ornament
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries and birthdays. The quality is exquisite!
    Each recipient has loved the personal touch of this gift. It's a REAL keeper!!
    Eloquent
    By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You have the best products! This products looks very expensive at an excellent price.
    Very cute personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
    I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

    To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
    I made a mistake with the name
    By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
    nice quality, fast transaction
    By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
    1st Christmas Together Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
    It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
    unique gift
    By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
    I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
    Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
    Heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
    Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2013
    A real winner. Had this ornament specially made for a couple that got married. Turned out excellent.
    You really won't find a more thoughtful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - December 25, 2012
    Wow! I can not say enough about this heart. It is so easy to make it your own. Personalization Mall is one of the most creative websites I've come across. I recommend this company to everyone I know. When you personalize your heart you can choose anything you want on many different lines. You can even preview how it will look and change the text around if you prefer (it looks just as they show you on the site). Wonderful gift I bought one for myself and for my neighbor!
    great
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the ornaments I received.
    Very Nice
    By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. It looks amazing. They did a great job with it. Its exactly what we saw on the screen when we ordered it.
    great gift
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a unique gift and made the receipents smile. They will be able to look back for years to come to relive the memories that have brought them together.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    I bought this for me and I love it!! You can personalize it how you want! A great keepsake!
    :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, OK) - December 26, 2012
    Perfect.. a yearly decoration
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
    This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
    Adorable
    By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
    Great Deal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
    Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
    beautiful wedding remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered this for my son and new daughter-in-law as a Christmas ornament. I added all details about their June wedding (date, hotel, city, etc.). All the words were beautifully arranged. Just a perfect simple remembrance of their wedding day. Good size, not too heavy for the tree. They loved it!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
    Stunning
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my husband and me to add to our annual ornament collection, and I must say the quality and workmanship on this is absolutely stunning. Each year I try to get something different, and this was a perfect piece to summarize what we did throughout the year. I will definitely order from this company in the future. Thank you.
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 18, 2012
    I love it! I changed some of the words to things that were special to my husband and I! It turned out beautifully!
    Perfect ornament for a couple
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a classy, beautiful ornament. Perfect for Christmas to mark a special event, but also appropriate for any time of year. Quality is excellent and personalization is perfect.
    Special anniversary gift
    By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and customized it with special moments of our life together. Combined with the brass ornament stand, he has this on his desk and can see it year round. He loves it!
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
    This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
    PRECIOUS GIFT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - December 19, 2012
    I was looking for a sentimental gift for my best friend and her boyfriend. I also didn't have a lot of money to blow, but I found this and knew instantly that it was perfect. By entering details about their life, it shows that you listen and know them well and it's a keepsake for them to treasure forever and see each year on their Christmas tree. So happy with this purchase.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
    Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
    Perfect Gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
    I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
    Quality ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
    Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
    Loved this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
    I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
    Love it
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
    christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2012
    the ornament was very nice, good quality
    Fantastic Workmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
    One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
    The couple we gave this to just loved it!
    Great gift for engaged couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
    The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
    Great 1st Christmas together gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved