Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (807 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(694)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Our 1st Christmas married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
SO UNIQUE!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and daughter-in-law who were married in Oct. It's so unique...not just the date of the wedding, etc. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that it was a bit of a hodge-podge. I know that's because of the fit. Other than that.......I love it!!!
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
Perfect for our annual ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Perfect In Every Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Super gift for the price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
Wedding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
Glass Ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Wedding Memories
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
Our Life Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
Merry Christmas
Debby
Personalized ornament
By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
Special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved