Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1093 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband to share the highlights of our live together so far. He loved it!
Nice anniversary gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good. The only negative was trying to get the words I wanted placed where I wanted them on the ornament. It took a few tries to get it looking the way I wanted, but once I got something that worked, it turned out really nice.
Wonderful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, beautiful, wonderful keepsake.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
Love!
By DENISE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTCHESTER, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special ornament. I just got engaged, so I bought this as a keepsake of our courtship and engagement. A great price for such a personal piece.
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our 30th Anniversary. He loved it. I can't believe how much information you can fit onto this. It was a special memory of our life together.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
A beautiful sentimental gift!
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for each of my recently married children. They loved it! The ornament is beautifully designed! A wonderful rememberance of their wedding day! It was nice to be able to list several high points of their big day and I received them so quickly too! So happy I ordered them!
Dont bother
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
totally disgusted and peeved off customer
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
Great way to remember special dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
exactly what i expected
By TETYANA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, correctly well done.my husband was very happy with getting such romantic present with memories about out first date.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Beauty
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
Wonderful wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2011
It came out exactly how it looked in the preview and made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend of mine who is engaged. :)
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
I have decided to get this 'Our Life Together' ornament each year. I have put the year on the ornament, followed by the milestones, events and memories my husband and I have in that particular year. As we put our ornament on the tree it will be a great way to remember each year and the memories that came along with it.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so stunning, especially when you see all the personal information. It is simple yet eye catching. It makes a great gift for an anniversary! I have bought two already!
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
Great wedding or shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
Bought this ornament for my sister who's getting married this December. Very easy to personalize the ornament and was very legible upon receiving it. Highly recommend this product for any special couple! What a nice keepsake!
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was such a fun gift to give - definitely looked like more than what I paid for it and the recipients loved it.
One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
The couple we gave this to just loved it!
Love it!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
Great gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved