Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (673 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(578)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
Dont bother
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
totally disgusted and peeved off customer
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
Product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 29, 2014
I just love the personalized couple's ornament. I have been giving them as wedding gifts with a check. The brides have been telling me it is their favorite gift!
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 27, 2012
These ornaments were a surprise gift to my adult children as well as a German exchange student staying with my daughter. It was a great way to highlight the past year for them: baby adoption, memorable vacations, new jobs, etc...and a fun keepsake of things the student did while here in the USA. I would order more in the future for gifts; they all loved them!
unique gift
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
Fabulous, as always!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has become my go-to place for gifts. This item arrived quickly and is of high quality. I expect no less!
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
I made a mistake with the name
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
lovely gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
Love them!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautifully! My friend loved hers as well!
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
Brought tears to husband's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 5, 2013
This is an amazing gift for the price. Shipping was fast and the etching had no errors. Thank you!
Happy Couple
By Dorothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding and was very impressed. They loved it and we hung it on their table at the reception. Everyone thought it looked beautiful.
Wonderful wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
Love this!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
I love it!
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - January 3, 2013
This is the perfect gift to give. I did it for my son, I asked him five things about his relationship and I did the same to his girlfriend. I collected the info and viola ... The perfect gift. They loved it and so did I. It looked amazing.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
Great keepsake
By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Bought two separate ones as gifts, both were hits. One recipient asked for the stand so it could be displayed all year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved