Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
    ~Lee - CA

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (651 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (560)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A great gift for a newly married couple
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
    easy to order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
    quick and nice product
    Heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
    Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
    A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
    I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - August 1, 2014
    Very nice, I think my Daughter and her Husband will love it! Very fast shipping!
    CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
    Brought tears to husband's eyes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
    After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
    I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
    Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
    Heart Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
    I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
    Very cute personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
    I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

    To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
    Noy What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
    I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
    small
    By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
    Cool personalized ornament
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
    A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 30, 2013
    Quick shipping, item as described and better!
    Worth Every Cent!!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for both of my children... and they were thrilled. The engraving is well done but most of all this is a glass ornament, not some resin or plexiglass. That gives it a bit more class. They loved theirs!
    Loved this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
    I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
    Beautifully Done!
    By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to my son and daughter-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They absolutely loved it! It was so well done and being able to put all the info from their special day on the ornament added to it's uniqueness. Very special gift.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
    This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
    christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2012
    the ornament was very nice, good quality
    Love it!
    By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made one for my recent wedding nuptials and I also created one for my best friend who recently had a baby (it included her and her husband's names along with their son & their dog). My friend loved it and started to cry. I will say that it was confusing entering the text, you had to keep previewing & editing to see where it would appear and how it would look. My only real complaint is that you're unable to center the text within a field, which would have left awkward gaps had I not changed me wording over and over.
    A beautiful keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
    This ornament was gorgeous! The fact that you could personalize so much of it to your relationship made it so much more unique than other ornaments. Highly recommended!
    Great Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 30, 2012
    The ornament is a great value. The engraving of the words is well done. It is a nice addition to our tree. Definitely worth the money. Makes a great gift for a couple who is going to get married or for an anniversary.
    Perfect Gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
    I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
    Quality ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
    Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
    Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
    This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
    You really won't find a more thoughtful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - December 25, 2012
    Wow! I can not say enough about this heart. It is so easy to make it your own. Personalization Mall is one of the most creative websites I've come across. I recommend this company to everyone I know. When you personalize your heart you can choose anything you want on many different lines. You can even preview how it will look and change the text around if you prefer (it looks just as they show you on the site). Wonderful gift I bought one for myself and for my neighbor!
    great
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the ornaments I received.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
    Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
    Elegant!
    By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautiful, giving to a newly married couple for Christmas and has all thier wedding day information on it.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
    Wonderful wedding shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
    This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
    This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
    beautiful wedding remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered this for my son and new daughter-in-law as a Christmas ornament. I added all details about their June wedding (date, hotel, city, etc.). All the words were beautifully arranged. Just a perfect simple remembrance of their wedding day. Good size, not too heavy for the tree. They loved it!
    wedding gift for special couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
    It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
    Love this!
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
    :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, OK) - December 26, 2012
    Perfect.. a yearly decoration
    A beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Perfect Engagement Ornament
    By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved