Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
    ~Marla - IL

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (646 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (556)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 27, 2012
    These ornaments were a surprise gift to my adult children as well as a German exchange student staying with my daughter. It was a great way to highlight the past year for them: baby adoption, memorable vacations, new jobs, etc...and a fun keepsake of things the student did while here in the USA. I would order more in the future for gifts; they all loved them!
    Didn't realize how small it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
    The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
    A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
    I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
    Great gift
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
    Actually, 4.8 stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
    The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
    OMG - I love your gift!
    By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
    Great Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
    What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
    beautiful
    By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
    Nice but not as nice as expected
    By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
    Sweet
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
    SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
    I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
    I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
    Quality ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
    Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
    Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
    This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
    beautiful wedding remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered this for my son and new daughter-in-law as a Christmas ornament. I added all details about their June wedding (date, hotel, city, etc.). All the words were beautifully arranged. Just a perfect simple remembrance of their wedding day. Good size, not too heavy for the tree. They loved it!
    Loved this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
    I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
    Perfect Gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
    I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
    Love it!
    By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made one for my recent wedding nuptials and I also created one for my best friend who recently had a baby (it included her and her husband's names along with their son & their dog). My friend loved it and started to cry. I will say that it was confusing entering the text, you had to keep previewing & editing to see where it would appear and how it would look. My only real complaint is that you're unable to center the text within a field, which would have left awkward gaps had I not changed me wording over and over.
    A beautiful keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
    This ornament was gorgeous! The fact that you could personalize so much of it to your relationship made it so much more unique than other ornaments. Highly recommended!
    Worth Every Cent!!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for both of my children... and they were thrilled. The engraving is well done but most of all this is a glass ornament, not some resin or plexiglass. That gives it a bit more class. They loved theirs!
    christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2012
    the ornament was very nice, good quality
    Beautifully Done!
    By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to my son and daughter-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They absolutely loved it! It was so well done and being able to put all the info from their special day on the ornament added to it's uniqueness. Very special gift.
    :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, OK) - December 26, 2012
    Perfect.. a yearly decoration
    Love this!
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    I bought this for me and I love it!! You can personalize it how you want! A great keepsake!
    Wonderful wedding shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
    This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
    Love it
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
    great gift
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a unique gift and made the receipents smile. They will be able to look back for years to come to relive the memories that have brought them together.
    wedding gift for special couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
    It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
    You really won't find a more thoughtful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - December 25, 2012
    Wow! I can not say enough about this heart. It is so easy to make it your own. Personalization Mall is one of the most creative websites I've come across. I recommend this company to everyone I know. When you personalize your heart you can choose anything you want on many different lines. You can even preview how it will look and change the text around if you prefer (it looks just as they show you on the site). Wonderful gift I bought one for myself and for my neighbor!
    great
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the ornaments I received.
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
    This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
    This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
    Very Nice
    By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. It looks amazing. They did a great job with it. Its exactly what we saw on the screen when we ordered it.
    Great 1st Christmas together gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
    Great wedding or shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
    Bought this ornament for my sister who's getting married this December. Very easy to personalize the ornament and was very legible upon receiving it. Highly recommend this product for any special couple! What a nice keepsake!
    Perfect Engagement Ornament
    By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
    So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
    These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
    A beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved