Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Our 1st Christmas married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
It was ok.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
Perfect & Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - December 7, 2014
Very pleased. Perfect gift for my newly married Son & Daughter-in-Law for their first Christmas. Ornament printing is very clear, perfectly sized. Keepsake with all their wedding info. Ornament looks even better in person.
1st Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 5, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It was very easy to personalize and arrived very quickly. I liked the way you could see how the wording would look on the ornament and could change it around before finally ordering it--made it very personal. I will order again.
Elegant keepsake!
By Mary Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this personalized ornament as a gift to my son and his new wife. It contains all the essential moments surrounding their special day. The ornament arrived quickly and will be the perfect gift for their first Christmas as husband and wife.
great products and great quick service
By DORI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments I ordered turned out perfect! The shipment arrived a few days-couldn't be more pleased.
Our Life Together Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
Great ornament! Love it!
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
Special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - November 4, 2014
the ornament is beautiful, will make a lovely gift. It's just as shown in the proof.
I made a mistake with the name
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
Gifts for Christmas
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, personal, good quality and collectable. I purchased three.
Great Gift for Family & Firends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 7, 2014
I purchased 3 of these personalized ornaments for my family. Loved the way they looked and had a lot of fun asking questions of each couple to find out what they really are all about. This is a gift that keeps on giving.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 31, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift for some special friends. It turned out great. Loved it and would definitely order again.
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
Great gift for grandparents/reunion memories
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a fun trip in New England with our small but wide-spread family. I was able to put the states, "Summer 2011", and the kids and grandkids names on it. The pre-printed "good times" and "memories" and heart shape definitely applies to more than weddings!

It turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give this Christmas!
Ornament
By Luwannah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product can't wait to gift it.
A "must have" to remember special times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
Perfect!
By Roshini P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It fit a lot of meaningful words in there for the bride and groom and the engravement was flawless! They loved it!
Perfect
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - November 8, 2014
Was disappointed because I failed to realize there were predetermined sayings on the ornament . When I realized it I called but was told it was already made (a day later) although it took 4 days to arrive. So I have a Christmas gift with forever forever on it.
Idea is good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 8, 2014
My daughter loved the ornament commemorating her recent wedding day and honeymoon. I will say when I opened it, I wondered if the lettering would show up on the tree since it is see-through glass which I knew, but it seems to work fine. I like that it is personalized and a nice keepsake for her and her husband. The ornament was done exactly as I requested and arrived quickly, so I was impressed with the service.
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
A Great Gift!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! To be able to personalize it to each individual situation is a great idea. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Dont bother
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
totally disgusted and peeved off customer
glass way too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
The Perfect Present
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornaments and how beautifully they were engraved and packaged. I'll definitely be ordering from your company again!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
Brought tears to husband's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
lovely gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
Awesome 50th anniversary gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this wedding heart for my in laws 50th anniversary. So instead of wedding related details I added all family names to create a heart shaped family tree sort of ornament. They loved it. I purchased stand also in case they want to display but kinda didn't love display stand. Too bulky for ornament. Michaels craft store had nicer ones that I saw after the fact. Overall thrilled with ornament and creating a one of a kind ornament to celebrate 50 years.
15 yr Anniversary Ornament
By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and very personal item stating some of the major events in our relationship of the last 15 years. Good events, dates, vacation locations and names of cherished pets. A great gift. The glass could be a bit thicker, but decent quality.
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved