Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (817 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(703)
4 star:
(87)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 27, 2012
These ornaments were a surprise gift to my adult children as well as a German exchange student staying with my daughter. It was a great way to highlight the past year for them: baby adoption, memorable vacations, new jobs, etc...and a fun keepsake of things the student did while here in the USA. I would order more in the future for gifts; they all loved them!
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
OMG - I love your gift!
By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
Didn't realize how small it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 26, 2012
Shipped on time. Looks as expected. Font ends up being quite small in finished product, may consider increasing size. Otherwise beautiful.
Pretty & Elegant
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and as a wedding gift ( to go with our actual gift) for another couple. Its very sweet and personal and looks nice.
Fix line #4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
very nice
Would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 20, 2012
The heart was a little smaller than expected. Otherwise, was very pleased with this. A one-of-a-kind gift.
finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 5, 2012
I was hoping it would be a little larger in size. some of the engraving I would have liked to be not so tiny, but all in all,engraving was correct as specified and it is really nice and I think it will be a good Christmas gift. Thanks.
Our Life Together
By Bronwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is nice, like the engraving, just a lot smaller than I expected.
Not Centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - April 6, 2015
This is an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it. It is a wonderful quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - March 29, 2015
Just what I'd hoped for...this is a wonderful gift suitable for a variety of special occasions. I'm so glad I found it.
Ornaments
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so pretty and it ships very well protected and quickly, I love it,
I made a mistake with the name
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
sublime
By Adilene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from pmall and words cant explain how breath taking this piece came out. Shipping was so fast and it got delivered earlier than I expected. The craftsmanship on the product is so unbelievably gorgeous, I cant wait for my next purchase I make.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
It was ok.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
glass way too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
Dont bother
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
totally disgusted and peeved off customer
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2015
A traditional gift for a 15th wedding anniversary is crystal, but a crystal frame or bowl doesn't fit in with my son and his wife's style, and they already have crystal glasses. I was happy to find this ornament (close enough to crystal) that I could personalize with special reminders of their wedding day, their honeymoon and other special events that have happened since -- their children and their beautiful dog. It's small enough that it could hang from a cabinet knob in view always or else be a special ornament for their Christmas tree.
Sweet and Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - April 25, 2015
An affordable gift that is both sweet and practical. Newlyweds can always use Christmas ornaments for their first Christmas and what better way to start their collection? They can also be used as an anytime decoration. Ordering from Personalization Mall is so easy and delivery was so quick. So much easier than visiting a store.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - November 8, 2014
Was disappointed because I failed to realize there were predetermined sayings on the ornament . When I realized it I called but was told it was already made (a day later) although it took 4 days to arrive. So I have a Christmas gift with forever forever on it.
Idea is good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 16, 2015
Awesome ornament
Will be a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Great quality
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
Turned out wonderfully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - January 17, 2015
I'm very happy with the quality of this product. The first time I ordered it, there was an issue with the item. But after reviewing the mistake, I was sent a new item free of charge. Great customer service! We will enjoy this for years to come.
Gift ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a memory ornament for a friend's mom who had just passed away which turned out beautiful. Will definitely buy again, great price and great quality.
wonderfully sentimental
By SANDRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a 1st Christmas Together ornament. The personalization makes it special. It seems to be a glass ornament made with a heavier type of glass.This gift is good for any occasion. Packaged well.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created this ornament for my son's girlfriend, it came out really nice, they both liked it! Order came fast and accurate!
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved