Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
~Ermida - IL

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (635 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(546)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
beautiful wedding remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this for my son and new daughter-in-law as a Christmas ornament. I added all details about their June wedding (date, hotel, city, etc.). All the words were beautifully arranged. Just a perfect simple remembrance of their wedding day. Good size, not too heavy for the tree. They loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
Stunning
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband and me to add to our annual ornament collection, and I must say the quality and workmanship on this is absolutely stunning. Each year I try to get something different, and this was a perfect piece to summarize what we did throughout the year. I will definitely order from this company in the future. Thank you.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 18, 2012
I love it! I changed some of the words to things that were special to my husband and I! It turned out beautifully!
Perfect ornament for a couple
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy, beautiful ornament. Perfect for Christmas to mark a special event, but also appropriate for any time of year. Quality is excellent and personalization is perfect.
Special anniversary gift
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and customized it with special moments of our life together. Combined with the brass ornament stand, he has this on his desk and can see it year round. He loves it!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
PRECIOUS GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a sentimental gift for my best friend and her boyfriend. I also didn't have a lot of money to blow, but I found this and knew instantly that it was perfect. By entering details about their life, it shows that you listen and know them well and it's a keepsake for them to treasure forever and see each year on their Christmas tree. So happy with this purchase.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
Love it
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2012
the ornament was very nice, good quality
Fantastic Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
The couple we gave this to just loved it!
Great gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
Great 1st Christmas together gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
Great wedding or shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
Bought this ornament for my sister who's getting married this December. Very easy to personalize the ornament and was very legible upon receiving it. Highly recommend this product for any special couple! What a nice keepsake!
Love it!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was such a fun gift to give - definitely looked like more than what I paid for it and the recipients loved it.
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Great for very personalized gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this ornament looked after it arrived in the mail. It's wonderful to be able to personalize many unique lines for couples or families. I ordered for my family, as well as other family and friends. Just make sure you look at the preview and adjust the order of the lines, if necessary, since not all are printed in order.
Beautiful, Unique Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 16, 2012
I ordered the Couple's Ornament as a 20th Anniversary gift for my husband. This was the 1st time I bought something from PersonalizationMall.com and I was more than satisfied. The ornament is beautifully etched with about 10-12 lines of personalization. I put the place we had our first date, where he proposed, our favorite vacation, our kids' names, etc. It was nice to have so much room for personalization. The ordering process was super easy, the turn-around very fast and the quality is really excellent. I bought a few other things at the same time and everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely buy more and it has already become my favorite place to buy special, one-of-kind, personal and treasured gifts.
Who could ask for anything more?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
This is my favorite ornament! I ordered quite a few and I love~ love~ love this one!! It is so personal and so beautiful. I am so glad I got this one!
Love it!
By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for my recent wedding nuptials and I also created one for my best friend who recently had a baby (it included her and her husband's names along with their son & their dog). My friend loved it and started to cry. I will say that it was confusing entering the text, you had to keep previewing & editing to see where it would appear and how it would look. My only real complaint is that you're unable to center the text within a field, which would have left awkward gaps had I not changed me wording over and over.
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
Beauty
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
Beautifully Done!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and daughter-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They absolutely loved it! It was so well done and being able to put all the info from their special day on the ornament added to it's uniqueness. Very special gift.
Worth Every Cent!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for both of my children... and they were thrilled. The engraving is well done but most of all this is a glass ornament, not some resin or plexiglass. That gives it a bit more class. They loved theirs!
A beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
This ornament was gorgeous! The fact that you could personalize so much of it to your relationship made it so much more unique than other ornaments. Highly recommended!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect Engagement Ornament
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
Great way to remember special dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
Far exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 11, 2012
Item was accurate and shipped promptly with reasonable personalization time. Stock photo does not do justice to actual item. Ornament was personalized with exemplary care. Quality is above standard. Far exceeded expectations.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved