Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great keepsake
By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Bought two separate ones as gifts, both were hits. One recipient asked for the stand so it could be displayed all year.
Unique Personalized Heart
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique personalized heart is absolutely wonderful! Have never seen anything like it! The ability to put numerous phrases and words on it that have meaning in our lives was unbelievable! The quality of the glass and the lettering was perfect, as was the cost and the speedy delivery! Thank you for offering this very special item!!
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 19, 2013
Great wedding gift! Well planned and fun to compile too. Quality of print was excellent.
Special ornament
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift and you can add lots of personalization to make it very special.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 16, 2013
My fiancée and I have been together 8 years and have shared many memories. I purchased this during the Christmas in July sale and I gave it to him in the summer for our anniversary. He loved how every big memory we shared was displayed in this glass heart. Even though it's a Christmas ornament, we put it on the fireplace year round.
Perfect gift the first time so I purchased another !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - July 20, 2013
This is the perfect little gift for a 1st Christmas ! Quality item , for the 50 % off price so I've bought a second one for a future gift.
lovely wedding gift
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect. I put the wedding dates, church name, place the reception was held at, etc.
Fabulous Keepsake
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how high end this looks, especially for the price! I bought several and made some about weddings, some about children, even one for a couple who has moved all over the country. Your imagination is your only limitation. Highly Recommend!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 22, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law. Ornaments have always been a way to symbolize special events in our lives so this is a perfect way to honor their wedding day for years to come. The beveled glass and etching are very rich looking. Perfect. Highly recommend.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - May 17, 2013
After receiving ornaments as one of our own wedding gifts, we decided that it was something we wanted to share with others. How great to find one that is so personal and unique. It turned out just BEAUTIFUL, and comes so nicely packaged. Thank you!
couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013
i really liked the couples ornament but was dissappointed in the size of it. i thought it would be bigger. but everything but the size is great on it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 6, 2013
I include this with every Wedding Shower gift I give and the Brides-To-Be just love it!
Great grad gift, also
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - June 2, 2013
I made this ornament into a momento for graduation, and it turned out SO nice. What a fun personalized gift.
Gorgeous
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who just joined the Air Force and it was very easy to come up with lots of words/memories
I used honeymoon cruise destinations with wedding date!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - July 14, 2013
This is the PERFECT ornament for newlyweds who also had a once-in-a-lifetime honeymoon...you can list all their destinations on one ornament!
elegant ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 14, 2013
Can't wait to give this at Xmas time. As always, whatever I order I am more than satisfied. Thank you again.
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
Moments To Remember
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
Something they will cherish forever.
Perfect Delivery!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
Ron & Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
More than lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
Great present for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great!
Can't wait to give it to my niece.
Do not hesitate purchasing this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament and was very surprised of the quality for the price. I purchased at $14.95 and just noticed it's on sale for $4.95....unbelievable. My boyfriend loved it! This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last.
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
A great gift for a newly married couple
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - August 1, 2014
Very nice, I think my Daughter and her Husband will love it! Very fast shipping!
Lovely Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
Eloquent
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have the best products! This products looks very expensive at an excellent price.
Love it!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized couple ornament. I ordered three - two for wedding presents and one for anniversary. They look great!
Perfect!
By Roshini P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It fit a lot of meaningful words in there for the bride and groom and the engravement was flawless! They loved it!
First Christmas
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized ornament for a wedding present. I believe that they will truly treasure this gift. it's more than I hoped for thank you
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this ornament as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-love. Although it was slightly smaller than I expected, it was absolutely beautiful and both my daughter and her fiancé loved it. I would recommend this gift for any occasion where there are particular "Moments to Remember".
Product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 29, 2014
I just love the personalized couple's ornament. I have been giving them as wedding gifts with a check. The brides have been telling me it is their favorite gift!
unique gift
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved