Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (822 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(707)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
Brought tears to husband's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2014
the look on the recipients face was priceless
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
Didn't realize how small it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 27, 2012
These ornaments were a surprise gift to my adult children as well as a German exchange student staying with my daughter. It was a great way to highlight the past year for them: baby adoption, memorable vacations, new jobs, etc...and a fun keepsake of things the student did while here in the USA. I would order more in the future for gifts; they all loved them!
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
Love love this item
By Linden M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and did not look cheap. I was very pleased. If you have any doubts don't because I will be making another one. What I like is that even though it was a Christmas gift I can see this for any occasion. hope that helps anyone.
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Ridge, UT) - December 17, 2014
I was somewhat disappointed with the clarity of the etching of the words. In the online pictures it looks crystal clear, but when I received it in the mail, I could see that each letter is made up of tiny lines that were almost double lines. My daughter loved the sentiment, as did I, but I had expected a higher quality. I received it on time, and the extra gift box I ordered was very nice.
It's nice but
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nixe, but a little jumbled
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 16, 2015
Awesome ornament
Will be a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Great quality
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. They LOVED it since it was personalized just for them. It looked pretty on their Christmas tree. Their friends commented on it as well as it was so different from the usual ornament that is not personalized. It is clear and I wondered if it would show up on the tree, but they placed it near a Christmas tree light and it looked great. I highly recommend it as a great keepsake and gift for newlyweds.
Turned out wonderfully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - January 17, 2015
I'm very happy with the quality of this product. The first time I ordered it, there was an issue with the item. But after reviewing the mistake, I was sent a new item free of charge. Great customer service! We will enjoy this for years to come.
sublime
By Adilene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from pmall and words cant explain how breath taking this piece came out. Shipping was so fast and it got delivered earlier than I expected. The craftsmanship on the product is so unbelievably gorgeous, I cant wait for my next purchase I make.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
I was pleased but not please at the same time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
Etched glass ornamnet
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
1st Christmas as Married Couple
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife were very surprised and happy to get this ornament representing their first Christmas as a married couple! We included their names, wedding date, place and words that described their special day. It is truly a one-of-a-kind thoughtful gift.
good choice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
Excellent
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I was able to customize it exactly to my liking so it turned out perfectly. The cost was also just right!
Perfect
By Joao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament. I was looking for something that was fully customizable and this was it, I bought it for my wife as a Christmas gift for our first Christmas as Mr & Mrs and she loved it. I would definitely recommend personalization mall and I would use them again. Great product!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved