Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
    ~Lindsey - OH

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (646 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (556)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
    I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
    I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
    Quality ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
    Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
    Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
    This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
    beautiful wedding remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered this for my son and new daughter-in-law as a Christmas ornament. I added all details about their June wedding (date, hotel, city, etc.). All the words were beautifully arranged. Just a perfect simple remembrance of their wedding day. Good size, not too heavy for the tree. They loved it!
    Loved this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
    I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
    Perfect Gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
    I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
    Love it!
    By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made one for my recent wedding nuptials and I also created one for my best friend who recently had a baby (it included her and her husband's names along with their son & their dog). My friend loved it and started to cry. I will say that it was confusing entering the text, you had to keep previewing & editing to see where it would appear and how it would look. My only real complaint is that you're unable to center the text within a field, which would have left awkward gaps had I not changed me wording over and over.
    A beautiful keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
    This ornament was gorgeous! The fact that you could personalize so much of it to your relationship made it so much more unique than other ornaments. Highly recommended!
    Worth Every Cent!!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for both of my children... and they were thrilled. The engraving is well done but most of all this is a glass ornament, not some resin or plexiglass. That gives it a bit more class. They loved theirs!
    christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2012
    the ornament was very nice, good quality
    Beautifully Done!
    By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to my son and daughter-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They absolutely loved it! It was so well done and being able to put all the info from their special day on the ornament added to it's uniqueness. Very special gift.
    :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, OK) - December 26, 2012
    Perfect.. a yearly decoration
    Love this!
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    I bought this for me and I love it!! You can personalize it how you want! A great keepsake!
    Wonderful wedding shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
    This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
    Love it
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
    great gift
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a unique gift and made the receipents smile. They will be able to look back for years to come to relive the memories that have brought them together.
    wedding gift for special couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
    It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
    You really won't find a more thoughtful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - December 25, 2012
    Wow! I can not say enough about this heart. It is so easy to make it your own. Personalization Mall is one of the most creative websites I've come across. I recommend this company to everyone I know. When you personalize your heart you can choose anything you want on many different lines. You can even preview how it will look and change the text around if you prefer (it looks just as they show you on the site). Wonderful gift I bought one for myself and for my neighbor!
    great
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the ornaments I received.
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
    This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
    This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
    Very Nice
    By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. It looks amazing. They did a great job with it. Its exactly what we saw on the screen when we ordered it.
    Great 1st Christmas together gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
    Great wedding or shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
    Bought this ornament for my sister who's getting married this December. Very easy to personalize the ornament and was very legible upon receiving it. Highly recommend this product for any special couple! What a nice keepsake!
    Perfect Engagement Ornament
    By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
    So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
    These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
    A beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Great gift for engaged couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
    The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
    Beautiful, Unique Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 16, 2012
    I ordered the Couple's Ornament as a 20th Anniversary gift for my husband. This was the 1st time I bought something from PersonalizationMall.com and I was more than satisfied. The ornament is beautifully etched with about 10-12 lines of personalization. I put the place we had our first date, where he proposed, our favorite vacation, our kids' names, etc. It was nice to have so much room for personalization. The ordering process was super easy, the turn-around very fast and the quality is really excellent. I bought a few other things at the same time and everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely buy more and it has already become my favorite place to buy special, one-of-kind, personal and treasured gifts.
    Who could ask for anything more?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
    This is my favorite ornament! I ordered quite a few and I love~ love~ love this one!! It is so personal and so beautiful. I am so glad I got this one!
    Love it!
    By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
    Fantastic Workmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
    One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
    The couple we gave this to just loved it!
    Very lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
    This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
    Great Deal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
    Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
    I love it!
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved