Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (822 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(707)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
Didn't realize how small it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 27, 2012
These ornaments were a surprise gift to my adult children as well as a German exchange student staying with my daughter. It was a great way to highlight the past year for them: baby adoption, memorable vacations, new jobs, etc...and a fun keepsake of things the student did while here in the USA. I would order more in the future for gifts; they all loved them!
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
Love love this item
By Linden M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and did not look cheap. I was very pleased. If you have any doubts don't because I will be making another one. What I like is that even though it was a Christmas gift I can see this for any occasion. hope that helps anyone.
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Ridge, UT) - December 17, 2014
I was somewhat disappointed with the clarity of the etching of the words. In the online pictures it looks crystal clear, but when I received it in the mail, I could see that each letter is made up of tiny lines that were almost double lines. My daughter loved the sentiment, as did I, but I had expected a higher quality. I received it on time, and the extra gift box I ordered was very nice.
It's nice but
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nixe, but a little jumbled
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 16, 2015
Awesome ornament
Will be a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Great quality
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. They LOVED it since it was personalized just for them. It looked pretty on their Christmas tree. Their friends commented on it as well as it was so different from the usual ornament that is not personalized. It is clear and I wondered if it would show up on the tree, but they placed it near a Christmas tree light and it looked great. I highly recommend it as a great keepsake and gift for newlyweds.
Turned out wonderfully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - January 17, 2015
I'm very happy with the quality of this product. The first time I ordered it, there was an issue with the item. But after reviewing the mistake, I was sent a new item free of charge. Great customer service! We will enjoy this for years to come.
sublime
By Adilene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from pmall and words cant explain how breath taking this piece came out. Shipping was so fast and it got delivered earlier than I expected. The craftsmanship on the product is so unbelievably gorgeous, I cant wait for my next purchase I make.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
I was pleased but not please at the same time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
Etched glass ornamnet
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
1st Christmas as Married Couple
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife were very surprised and happy to get this ornament representing their first Christmas as a married couple! We included their names, wedding date, place and words that described their special day. It is truly a one-of-a-kind thoughtful gift.
good choice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
Excellent
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I was able to customize it exactly to my liking so it turned out perfectly. The cost was also just right!
Perfect
By Joao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament. I was looking for something that was fully customizable and this was it, I bought it for my wife as a Christmas gift for our first Christmas as Mr & Mrs and she loved it. I would definitely recommend personalization mall and I would use them again. Great product!!!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I buy one of these ornaments every year and I am constantly pleased with the quality of the product.
Christmas 2014
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wartburg, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. We ordered on Friday and had it on Wednesday (12/24/14). A++ quality.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
Gorgeous & just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - January 6, 2015
It was a beautiful gift and a beautiful momento. Easy to order. Fast shipping. Nice velvet protecting bag.
Our 1st Christmas married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
wonderfully sentimental
By SANDRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a 1st Christmas Together ornament. The personalization makes it special. It seems to be a glass ornament made with a heavier type of glass.This gift is good for any occasion. Packaged well.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created this ornament for my son's girlfriend, it came out really nice, they both liked it! Order came fast and accurate!
Gift ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a memory ornament for a friend's mom who had just passed away which turned out beautiful. Will definitely buy again, great price and great quality.
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 10, 2015
This is a lovely product which turned out very well.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rita, AP) - January 8, 2015
I sent this as a gift to my niece and her husband and they loved it! The quality was awesome, and my niece said she loved how it was personalized to their relationship! Definitely a sentimental and inexpensive gift that will be appreciated!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved