Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Roshini P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It fit a lot of meaningful words in there for the bride and groom and the engravement was flawless! They loved it!
Perfect
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - November 8, 2014
Was disappointed because I failed to realize there were predetermined sayings on the ornament . When I realized it I called but was told it was already made (a day later) although it took 4 days to arrive. So I have a Christmas gift with forever forever on it.
Idea is good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 8, 2014
My daughter loved the ornament commemorating her recent wedding day and honeymoon. I will say when I opened it, I wondered if the lettering would show up on the tree since it is see-through glass which I knew, but it seems to work fine. I like that it is personalized and a nice keepsake for her and her husband. The ornament was done exactly as I requested and arrived quickly, so I was impressed with the service.
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
A Great Gift!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! To be able to personalize it to each individual situation is a great idea. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Dont bother
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
totally disgusted and peeved off customer
glass way too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
The Perfect Present
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornaments and how beautifully they were engraved and packaged. I'll definitely be ordering from your company again!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
Brought tears to husband's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
lovely gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
Awesome 50th anniversary gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this wedding heart for my in laws 50th anniversary. So instead of wedding related details I added all family names to create a heart shaped family tree sort of ornament. They loved it. I purchased stand also in case they want to display but kinda didn't love display stand. Too bulky for ornament. Michaels craft store had nicer ones that I saw after the fact. Overall thrilled with ornament and creating a one of a kind ornament to celebrate 50 years.
15 yr Anniversary Ornament
By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and very personal item stating some of the major events in our relationship of the last 15 years. Good events, dates, vacation locations and names of cherished pets. A great gift. The glass could be a bit thicker, but decent quality.
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
Couples ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for an engagement gift. Nice quality! Nice engraving !
Wonderful Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these--one for my family and one for a good friend. I was very pleased with both ornaments. All of the personalization was perfect and it arrived very quickly!! I love the fact that it comes in a nice drawstring bag. I can't wait to hang mine on my tree and I'm sure my friend will love hers too. I highly recommend this product--very pretty!
Love them!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautifully! My friend loved hers as well!
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

LOVE IT! :)
great thoughtful gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special memory to hang on your tree. It is non destructible so it can last for many lifetimes. I have bought two...one for our best friends and one for my son and his fiancé...Can't wait to give these gifts.
Fabulous, as always!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has become my go-to place for gifts. This item arrived quickly and is of high quality. I expect no less!
Great Memory item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - September 29, 2014
Nice memory maker ornament. Would be nice to have the same format in different shapes other than the heart. Over all I love personalization mall.com I have so much fun with giving gifts from here.
Cute
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for a friend. Very cute idea, especially since you can add phrases that are personal to the couple. Looks like it costs way more than it really did.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 25, 2014
As always, this order was exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. This is the third one of these I've ordered and probably will not be the last!
Always a winner
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a real winner. You can personalize it in so many different ways, not just the normal name, date and place. For such a lovely, thoughtful gift, it is also at a great price. And PM is always extremely fast.
Wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - November 23, 2014
Love this ornament & the presentation in the drawstring bag. But I thought it would be bigger & a little heavier. Otherwise it's beautiful, well done & service was great.
Nice
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice, but smaller than I expected.
Very nice
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great, wonderful engraving
Special ornament
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift and you can add lots of personalization to make it very special.
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 19, 2013
Great wedding gift! Well planned and fun to compile too. Quality of print was excellent.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 27, 2012
Everything it should be
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved