Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
    ~David and Lisa - VA

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (649 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (559)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 30, 2012
    The ornament is a great value. The engraving of the words is well done. It is a nice addition to our tree. Definitely worth the money. Makes a great gift for a couple who is going to get married or for an anniversary.
    Perfect Gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
    I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
    Quality ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
    Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
    Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
    This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
    You really won't find a more thoughtful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - December 25, 2012
    Wow! I can not say enough about this heart. It is so easy to make it your own. Personalization Mall is one of the most creative websites I've come across. I recommend this company to everyone I know. When you personalize your heart you can choose anything you want on many different lines. You can even preview how it will look and change the text around if you prefer (it looks just as they show you on the site). Wonderful gift I bought one for myself and for my neighbor!
    great
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the ornaments I received.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
    Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
    Elegant!
    By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautiful, giving to a newly married couple for Christmas and has all thier wedding day information on it.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
    Wonderful wedding shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
    This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
    This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
    beautiful wedding remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered this for my son and new daughter-in-law as a Christmas ornament. I added all details about their June wedding (date, hotel, city, etc.). All the words were beautifully arranged. Just a perfect simple remembrance of their wedding day. Good size, not too heavy for the tree. They loved it!
    wedding gift for special couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
    It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
    Love this!
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
    :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, OK) - December 26, 2012
    Perfect.. a yearly decoration
    A beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Perfect Engagement Ornament
    By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
    So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
    These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
    Great way to remember special dates!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
    I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
    Very lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
    This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
    Great 1st Christmas together gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
    One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
    The couple we gave this to just loved it!
    Love it!
    By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
    Fantastic Workmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
    Great wedding or shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
    Bought this ornament for my sister who's getting married this December. Very easy to personalize the ornament and was very legible upon receiving it. Highly recommend this product for any special couple! What a nice keepsake!
    Great gift for engaged couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
    The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
    Perfect little ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
    Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
    Very lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden , FL) - January 2, 2013
    We bought this gift for a newlywed brother and sister in law for a Christmas gift. We also gave it to another couple for thier wedding. It is very nice and of good quality. It looks more expensive than it really is and I will buy more of them as I need them.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - January 3, 2013
    This is the perfect gift to give. I did it for my son, I asked him five things about his relationship and I did the same to his girlfriend. I collected the info and viola ... The perfect gift. They loved it and so did I. It looked amazing.
    Happy Couple
    By Dorothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's wedding and was very impressed. They loved it and we hung it on their table at the reception. Everyone thought it looked beautiful.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful - and the personalization makes is so special!!
    I love it!
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
    Meaningful heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - January 3, 2013
    I got this for a Christmas present for my boyfriend. . It was a beautiful ornament; it came in a nice bag and was the perfect gift. I have ordered ornaments from this website for years, and This was one of my favorites. The writing / personalized messages never fade. Great quality.
    Beauty
    By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
    Adorable
    By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
    Great Deal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
    Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
    Great keepsake
    By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. Bought two separate ones as gifts, both were hits. One recipient asked for the stand so it could be displayed all year.
    Very Nice
    By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. It looks amazing. They did a great job with it. Its exactly what we saw on the screen when we ordered it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved