Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
My sister and her husband LOVED the personalized ornament. Another item on this website I'd consider doing again for next Christmas. Again, quality + price = a great deal!
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our 30th Anniversary. He loved it. I can't believe how much information you can fit onto this. It was a special memory of our life together.
Love!
By DENISE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTCHESTER, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special ornament. I just got engaged, so I bought this as a keepsake of our courtship and engagement. A great price for such a personal piece.
A beautiful sentimental gift!
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for each of my recently married children. They loved it! The ornament is beautifully designed! A wonderful rememberance of their wedding day! It was nice to be able to list several high points of their big day and I received them so quickly too! So happy I ordered them!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so stunning, especially when you see all the personal information. It is simple yet eye catching. It makes a great gift for an anniversary! I have bought two already!
Our Family Tradition
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family exchanges personalized ornaments each year, some purchased and some homemade. This beautiful ornament is a wonderful way to preserve family history along with our traditions. I've already ordered and recieved them for Christmas 2012! The quality is gorgeous and the items arrived quickly. I can't wait to give them to my family members! These ornaments can be given and displayed for any occasion since you choose exactly what is engraved on it.
Great for very personalized gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this ornament looked after it arrived in the mail. It's wonderful to be able to personalize many unique lines for couples or families. I ordered for my family, as well as other family and friends. Just make sure you look at the preview and adjust the order of the lines, if necessary, since not all are printed in order.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was such a fun gift to give - definitely looked like more than what I paid for it and the recipients loved it.
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Great ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament and was happily surprised at how pretty it was when I opened the little black bag. I bought this ornament after Christmas. You would never know I paid less than $5 for it. It looks like something I would have had made at the mall. Very pleased with my purchase.
Completely Impressed
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my gift on a Monday (12/5) & was supposed to receive it by the end of the following week. Since it was personalized, I was honestly just hoping to get it by Christmas. I received it within 8 days. Since the ornament was so decently priced, I wasn't sure if it was going to be fantastic quality. It is absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas together & he loved it. We're planning on making it an annual tradition. It is by far my favorite ornament on our tree. I was extremely pleased with the quality & promptness of delivery & will be using this website for any personalization items I may need. I would definitely recommend this item as a gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 9, 2012
The "Our Life Together" ornament is beautifully crafted. The item was received exactly as I had ordered it, and our family will love it. Thank you.
Great wedding gift idea!
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this ornament before Christmas & decided to purchase it for my brother who was recently married. It was such a hit! I have since then ordered 2 more, both for anniversary gifts. Would highly recommend for anyone!
Memories Forever!!!!!!!!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manzanola, CO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding gift! I purchased three of these for my children. Specific memories for each of them. They love them and so do I!
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
lovely gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
Brought tears to husband's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
Great Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
Our Life Together
By Bronwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is nice, like the engraving, just a lot smaller than I expected.
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 26, 2012
Shipped on time. Looks as expected. Font ends up being quite small in finished product, may consider increasing size. Otherwise beautiful.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 27, 2012
These ornaments were a surprise gift to my adult children as well as a German exchange student staying with my daughter. It was a great way to highlight the past year for them: baby adoption, memorable vacations, new jobs, etc...and a fun keepsake of things the student did while here in the USA. I would order more in the future for gifts; they all loved them!
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
Didn't realize how small it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
Sweet
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
OMG - I love your gift!
By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved