Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1085 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament and was happily surprised at how pretty it was when I opened the little black bag. I bought this ornament after Christmas. You would never know I paid less than $5 for it. It looks like something I would have had made at the mall. Very pleased with my purchase.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this for my fiance for Christmas, I love how I was able to include personal words that mean something to just the two of us. He loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2016
Great work, as always!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2012
I cant believe the quality for the price. I ordered this as a present for my sister and new brother in law and ,after seeing how pretty it is, am planning on ordering one for myself. Such a unique ornament, and the personalization lines are a great touch!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - January 4, 2012
I gave this to my son and his fiance for their engagement. They loved the personalization and thought the ornament was beautiful.
Pleased!
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the ornament. It is unique and personal. Glad I made this purchase
40 Year Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2016
I can't wait to give this to my husband this month. I made one reflective of our journey over the last 40 years, and I think he'll absolutely love it. It's beautiful, so personal, and so special to what we've done over the last 40 years. Thanks for such a unique way to capture our special times.
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Heart Keepsake
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can make this a personalized keepsake - had several made. Made one as a special family vacation and gave one to each family that went. Not just a Christmas tree ornament but so much more.
Loved it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect I was excited to see it
Great
By Cici C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping product is true to description
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Completely Impressed
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my gift on a Monday (12/5) & was supposed to receive it by the end of the following week. Since it was personalized, I was honestly just hoping to get it by Christmas. I received it within 8 days. Since the ornament was so decently priced, I wasn't sure if it was going to be fantastic quality. It is absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas together & he loved it. We're planning on making it an annual tradition. It is by far my favorite ornament on our tree. I was extremely pleased with the quality & promptness of delivery & will be using this website for any personalization items I may need. I would definitely recommend this item as a gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
I had purchased a canvas similar to this for our wedding! This was a great surprise for Christmas!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
A wonderful Ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quick! Wrapped very securely. It was beautiful. Such a nice sentiment for a couple. my husband loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
Loved it!
By Elicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for creating the perfect ornament for my boyfriend! He absolutely loved it!
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 30, 2015
My husband loved this couple's ornament that I presented him with at Christmas. It captured all of our "first" moments and special times throughout our relationship. It is such a beautiful item.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
More than I expected!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
Perfect Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 12, 2015
I have ordered a couple of these ornaments for different occasions for people and each time they just loved them! There is room for so many different things and there is a variety of character lengths to fit long names or places! I wish you could personalize all the words, but I believe there are two words that cannot be changed. Otherwise, once again, this ornament is just perfect!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 11, 2015
This is the 3rd that I have ordered and love them. They make wonderful gifts
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, MO) - December 8, 2015
These ornaments are absolutely perfect. I love it.
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments I purchased. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I would purchase these again for a variety of occasions. I think they made a very special one of a kind gift.
Awesome gift!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend to hang on the tree for all of out "firsts" from this year. I look forward to buying one every year to add to the one from this year.
Beautiful
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty on the tree!
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
My sister and her husband LOVED the personalized ornament. Another item on this website I'd consider doing again for next Christmas. Again, quality + price = a great deal!
A beautiful sentimental gift!
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for each of my recently married children. They loved it! The ornament is beautifully designed! A wonderful rememberance of their wedding day! It was nice to be able to list several high points of their big day and I received them so quickly too! So happy I ordered them!
Captures the wedding in one ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 14, 2015
I loved my ornament! I ordered it for my fiance and I for our first Christmas engaged together and she loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
Christmas ornament
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized ornament to commemorate a first year with my boyfriend. Very sentimental and meaningful gift.
Just what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved