Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
    ~Nicole - PA

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (646 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (556)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    I bought this for me and I love it!! You can personalize it how you want! A great keepsake!
    Wonderful wedding shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
    This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
    Love it
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
    great gift
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a unique gift and made the receipents smile. They will be able to look back for years to come to relive the memories that have brought them together.
    wedding gift for special couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
    It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
    You really won't find a more thoughtful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - December 25, 2012
    Wow! I can not say enough about this heart. It is so easy to make it your own. Personalization Mall is one of the most creative websites I've come across. I recommend this company to everyone I know. When you personalize your heart you can choose anything you want on many different lines. You can even preview how it will look and change the text around if you prefer (it looks just as they show you on the site). Wonderful gift I bought one for myself and for my neighbor!
    great
    By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the ornaments I received.
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
    This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
    This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
    Very Nice
    By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. It looks amazing. They did a great job with it. Its exactly what we saw on the screen when we ordered it.
    Great 1st Christmas together gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
    Great wedding or shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
    Bought this ornament for my sister who's getting married this December. Very easy to personalize the ornament and was very legible upon receiving it. Highly recommend this product for any special couple! What a nice keepsake!
    Perfect Engagement Ornament
    By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
    So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
    These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
    A beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Great gift for engaged couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
    The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
    Beautiful, Unique Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 16, 2012
    I ordered the Couple's Ornament as a 20th Anniversary gift for my husband. This was the 1st time I bought something from PersonalizationMall.com and I was more than satisfied. The ornament is beautifully etched with about 10-12 lines of personalization. I put the place we had our first date, where he proposed, our favorite vacation, our kids' names, etc. It was nice to have so much room for personalization. The ordering process was super easy, the turn-around very fast and the quality is really excellent. I bought a few other things at the same time and everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely buy more and it has already become my favorite place to buy special, one-of-kind, personal and treasured gifts.
    Who could ask for anything more?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
    This is my favorite ornament! I ordered quite a few and I love~ love~ love this one!! It is so personal and so beautiful. I am so glad I got this one!
    Love it!
    By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
    Fantastic Workmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
    One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
    The couple we gave this to just loved it!
    Very lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
    This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
    Great Deal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
    Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
    I love it!
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
    Great Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 30, 2012
    The ornament is a great value. The engraving of the words is well done. It is a nice addition to our tree. Definitely worth the money. Makes a great gift for a couple who is going to get married or for an anniversary.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful - and the personalization makes is so special!!
    Adorable
    By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
    Perfect little ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
    Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
    Great way to remember special dates!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
    I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
    Beauty
    By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
    Happy Couple
    By Dorothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's wedding and was very impressed. They loved it and we hung it on their table at the reception. Everyone thought it looked beautiful.
    Very lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden , FL) - January 2, 2013
    We bought this gift for a newlywed brother and sister in law for a Christmas gift. We also gave it to another couple for thier wedding. It is very nice and of good quality. It looks more expensive than it really is and I will buy more of them as I need them.
    Wonderful way to start a new tradition!
    By NikCole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful ornament and I am so happy that I bought it! Not only was I impressed by the price but the quality as well. This will be my boyfriend's and I first Christmas together as couple and we wanted to start a new tradition of getting an ornament every year. This was the perfect ornament to start with. We were able to put our favorite memories of what has happened over the past year, (which will really be nice to look back over when we get older! :0)) Thank you Personalization Mall for making our first Christmas a special one! B-N-G
    Great Gift for first Christmas being Married!
    By David N. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Though my wife and I have been together for 6 Christmases, I wanted to get something special for the occasion of our first as a married couple aside from a piece of jewelry. This ornament allowed me to do just that! It's been an incredible year and this will help remind us each Christmas.
    Amazing ornament
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
    beautiful
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I would say negative would be that the engraving should be darker so it's easier to read.
    Amazing ornament
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 27, 2012
    Everything it should be
    Personalized couple ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
    This was purchased as a wedding gift for my son and daughter-in-law. It was a perfect memorial of their beginning lives together. The ornament was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was a really nice quality and the engravings were perfect. Delivery was prompt.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved