Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
~Leslie - IL

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (636 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(547)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
Love, Love, Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
Ornament arrived well packaged. Not as heavy as I might have thought but hangs well and the words are super visible.
unique gift
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
Lovely Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
Eloquent
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have the best products! This products looks very expensive at an excellent price.
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries and birthdays. The quality is exquisite!
Each recipient has loved the personal touch of this gift. It's a REAL keeper!!
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
Moments To Remember
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
Something they will cherish forever.
Perfect Delivery!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
Ron & Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
all about us ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2013
Perfect little gift.
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament and display holder for my daughter and son-in-law as a first Christmas for the newly married couple. It was fun designing my own gift to them and they absolutely loved it! The customer service was excellent. I knew when the order was received, daily tracking time and when their gift was received. I will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts!
Couple's ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas tree ornament is just beautiful. It is of high quality and will make a wonderful gift. It was packed well to avoid breakage and I am sure the recipient will love it!
Beautiful, just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
Heart warming
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
Classy gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2013
Love these ornaments! It's getting harder and harder to find milestone or meaningful ornaments that don't look cheesy. These are perfect; not only do they look classy but will have meaning to the recipient. This year I ordered two; one for a recent marriage and the other for a family after the birth of their last child. Last year I also ordered one. These will definitely become my "go to" gift for weddings and other milestone memories.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 5, 2013
This is an amazing gift for the price. Shipping was fast and the etching had no errors. Thank you!
Personalized Ornaments
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from this company. I have been very pleased with the delivery and quality of these ornaments. I have gotten them for my children to have keepsake ornaments for their special events like wedding and children born. They love putting them on their tree every year!!
I LOVE Personalization.com
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped Personalization.com for a few years now. I have never been disappointed in any merchandise I have received. This ornament is so beautiful and every time I give it - I am asked always asked: "Where did you find this?" I use this ornament for my colleagues at work and list their job titles, the year, fun memories, etc. it's inexpensive but looks expensive.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
We have used this style ornament many times to remind our family of special events or relationships in our family. I like the decorative etching design swirls and multiple space options. I wish they would remove the preprinted words they placed on the ornament, and allow us to fill them with our own words. But that is my only request, because otherwise the ornament is perfect. The words are easily read.
wonderful!!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament!! Great price and ships fast :)
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 8, 2013
This was the first time I ordered anything from PersonalizationMall(actually, it just popped up on my computer!). I am very, very pleased with the quality of the laser printing & how beautiful these heart ornaments turned out! I ordered two--one for my daughter & son-in-law (their 2nd Christmas together) & one for our newlywed friends. They are so personal & we're sure will have lots of meaning for them when they hang them on their Christmas trees this year! It's such a unique gift & again, looks absolutely beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend this website!
Wonderful Gift
By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
Awesome gift - looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
Beautiful Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
the perfect gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved