Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (981 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014
I really liked this ornament the minute I saw it. Love the fact it could be personalized for the couple and have things that happened or describes their wedding day or their relationship. How beautiful.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 18, 2014
I ordered several of these. Beautiful and very special. You can fit more names in by separating two short names with a couple of spaces. Printing is done exactly as the preview. Only 4 stars because some not as clear as others but otherwise a 5!
Perfect memory keeper
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
Great Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Great quality at a great price!
By Debra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these heart ornaments to give to our children and their spouses for Christmas. The order arrived promptly, and as always, with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, the ornaments were qreat quality and will be a special keepsake. The engraving was beautiful on each ornament. This is a great company to order from, and that is why I keep coming back year after year for personalized gifts.
fabulous gift - quality item
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
Nice & Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - November 30, 2015
I received this product as a promotion and was happy to be able to personalize it based on my life. My only issue was that one of the printed memories was slightly crooked. It's still legible and still a nice product.
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Not Centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
Great Item
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
Sentimental Gift
By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament! We exchange ornaments each Thanksgiving...something very personal that speaks to the gifts we have received that year. This was just perfect in that it allows you to personalize with various words, phrases and / or dates. I can't wait for my husband to see it.
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
Nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 5, 2015
These ornaments are SUCH a sweet keepsake. I bought three for my close friends and they are thrilled! They are a bit smaller/thinner than I'd hoped, but they are still very nice. Shipping was on time but a bit pricey for this item I feel. My only real gripe is that the gift boxes you pay extra for have their ad across the top as well as the little "velvet" type bags that the ornaments come in, which cheapens the look. They also are just paper boxes, nothing sturdy, so don't waste your money on them. I went out and got my own gift boxes instead making them look classier. Overall, I am super happy with my purchases though!
Fix line #4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 12, 2015
My wife and I have made a tradition of putting a new one of these on our Christmas tree each year. This year's engraving did not look as sharp as last year's, but it is still a great buy for the money.
Personalized Glass Heart Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that this ornament could be personalized with many details of the event, in this case a wedding and honeymoon. I wish the glass had been a little thicker and the ornament a bit bigger because the print was rather small. Overall, still nice for memories.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east peoria, IL) - December 25, 2014
I ordered several engraved items. One arrived broken and the company promptly sent me a replacement. Everything looked pretty good. Will order again in future.
Perfect in the end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 26, 2014
I ordered this ornament about a month before Christmas. What arrived at first was poor quality and had tacky printing.
I called customer service, they sent a new ornament, and it arrived a week before Christnas and looked absolutely wonderful! The couple loved the gift and so did everyone else who was present when they opened it. In the end, It was perfect!!
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
Over all its nice
By Ayza A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really thin glass , heart shape, but overall it's good n a nice gift with velvet pouch
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
1st Christmas
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas and was very pleased. I gave it to them as soon as they got their tree up so they could enjoy it their first year. There were some places that longer words would fit which was nice. My only disappointment was that the word "Memories" was not a changeable word and the lettering was too tight and almost not legible.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
Brought tears to husband's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
Cute
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for a friend. Very cute idea, especially since you can add phrases that are personal to the couple. Looks like it costs way more than it really did.
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
lovely gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved