Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (656 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(564)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
Great Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 30, 2012
The ornament is a great value. The engraving of the words is well done. It is a nice addition to our tree. Definitely worth the money. Makes a great gift for a couple who is going to get married or for an anniversary.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
Elegant!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, giving to a newly married couple for Christmas and has all thier wedding day information on it.
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
I have decided to get this 'Our Life Together' ornament each year. I have put the year on the ornament, followed by the milestones, events and memories my husband and I have in that particular year. As we put our ornament on the tree it will be a great way to remember each year and the memories that came along with it.
great
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the ornaments I received.
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, OK) - December 26, 2012
Perfect.. a yearly decoration
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
wedding gift for special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
Love this!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
beautiful wedding remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this for my son and new daughter-in-law as a Christmas ornament. I added all details about their June wedding (date, hotel, city, etc.). All the words were beautifully arranged. Just a perfect simple remembrance of their wedding day. Good size, not too heavy for the tree. They loved it!
Wonderful wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
Great way to remember special dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
Perfect Engagement Ornament
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
Fantastic Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
The couple we gave this to just loved it!
Great gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
Great 1st Christmas together gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
Great wedding or shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
Bought this ornament for my sister who's getting married this December. Very easy to personalize the ornament and was very legible upon receiving it. Highly recommend this product for any special couple! What a nice keepsake!
Beauty
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
Very lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden , FL) - January 2, 2013
We bought this gift for a newlywed brother and sister in law for a Christmas gift. We also gave it to another couple for thier wedding. It is very nice and of good quality. It looks more expensive than it really is and I will buy more of them as I need them.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - January 3, 2013
This is the perfect gift to give. I did it for my son, I asked him five things about his relationship and I did the same to his girlfriend. I collected the info and viola ... The perfect gift. They loved it and so did I. It looked amazing.
Happy Couple
By Dorothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding and was very impressed. They loved it and we hung it on their table at the reception. Everyone thought it looked beautiful.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
This ornament is beautiful - and the personalization makes is so special!!
I love it!
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
Great keepsake
By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Bought two separate ones as gifts, both were hits. One recipient asked for the stand so it could be displayed all year.
Excellent
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very beautiful, just like i thought it would look like
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Meaningful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - January 3, 2013
I got this for a Christmas present for my boyfriend. . It was a beautiful ornament; it came in a nice bag and was the perfect gift. I have ordered ornaments from this website for years, and This was one of my favorites. The writing / personalized messages never fade. Great quality.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved