Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1088 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift idea!
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this ornament before Christmas & decided to purchase it for my brother who was recently married. It was such a hit! I have since then ordered 2 more, both for anniversary gifts. Would highly recommend for anyone!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so stunning, especially when you see all the personal information. It is simple yet eye catching. It makes a great gift for an anniversary! I have bought two already!
Love it!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
The couple we gave this to just loved it!
Fantastic Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 9, 2012
The "Our Life Together" ornament is beautifully crafted. The item was received exactly as I had ordered it, and our family will love it. Thank you.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Our Family Tradition
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family exchanges personalized ornaments each year, some purchased and some homemade. This beautiful ornament is a wonderful way to preserve family history along with our traditions. I've already ordered and recieved them for Christmas 2012! The quality is gorgeous and the items arrived quickly. I can't wait to give them to my family members! These ornaments can be given and displayed for any occasion since you choose exactly what is engraved on it.
Great gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Love this!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
exactly what i expected
By TETYANA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, correctly well done.my husband was very happy with getting such romantic present with memories about out first date.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was such a fun gift to give - definitely looked like more than what I paid for it and the recipients loved it.
Wonderful wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2011
It came out exactly how it looked in the preview and made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend of mine who is engaged. :)
Great for very personalized gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this ornament looked after it arrived in the mail. It's wonderful to be able to personalize many unique lines for couples or families. I ordered for my family, as well as other family and friends. Just make sure you look at the preview and adjust the order of the lines, if necessary, since not all are printed in order.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Who could ask for anything more?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
This is my favorite ornament! I ordered quite a few and I love~ love~ love this one!! It is so personal and so beautiful. I am so glad I got this one!
Great 1st Christmas together gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
Perfect Engagement Ornament
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corunna, MI) - December 21, 2016
The quality is good. Etching is good quality. Arrived two days earlier than original date given. Only negative as it was thinner than expected.
Cute way to create a snapshot of couples history
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, WI) - December 26, 2016
This ornament was a cute way to highlight a couples important memories. It allows for several ideas to be etched into the glass ornament. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because I was expecting the ornament to be a little bigger, which would have made it easier to read. But all in all, it turned out well and I like the ornament.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, TN) - December 20, 2016
Ordered for relatives for Christmas. Love that you can customize to list things that mean something to them.
Great!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine , CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Good value. I would have liked the letters to be more clear which is why I gave 4 stars.
Sentimental fun
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kea'au, HI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to capture a special event!
Frequently money is given for a gift. Coupling the money with this gave the recipient a tangible thing that can be shared for generations.
Its history.
I've used these for weddings and other events!
Quality is good. I personalized it a bit more by changing the hanging cord .
highly recommended gift!
Delivery was swift too!!!
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

LOVE IT! :)
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
Just how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
very nice
Love this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gunnison, CO) - December 8, 2016
I love that I was able to put so much personalization into this product. It was easy to order, arrived quickly, and was just as described.

The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is I wish there was an option to delete the words "love," "good times," and "memories." I would have rather not had those three predetermined messages and instead been able to put 3 more personalized messages of my own.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved