Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
~Maureen - NJ

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 9, 2012
The "Our Life Together" ornament is beautifully crafted. The item was received exactly as I had ordered it, and our family will love it. Thank you.
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so stunning, especially when you see all the personal information. It is simple yet eye catching. It makes a great gift for an anniversary! I have bought two already!
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, OK) - December 26, 2012
Perfect.. a yearly decoration
beautiful wedding remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this for my son and new daughter-in-law as a Christmas ornament. I added all details about their June wedding (date, hotel, city, etc.). All the words were beautifully arranged. Just a perfect simple remembrance of their wedding day. Good size, not too heavy for the tree. They loved it!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Great gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
Fantastic Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
Great wedding or shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
Bought this ornament for my sister who's getting married this December. Very easy to personalize the ornament and was very legible upon receiving it. Highly recommend this product for any special couple! What a nice keepsake!
Perfect Engagement Ornament
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
Great 1st Christmas together gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
Perfect Gift
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament as a Christmas gift for my daughter who was married in September. Setting up the personalization was easy and fun. When it arrived I was not disappointed. It is beautiful, reasonably priced, high quality, and one-of-a-kind. I can't wait to give it to her! I will definitely continue to shop at this site and will recommend to friends (already have).
Thank you
By bert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my wife a personalized ornament each year. This one is hands down her favorite. Personalizationmall.com has never let me down with their quality, promtness, or exellent product choices.
Far exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 11, 2012
Item was accurate and shipped promptly with reasonable personalization time. Stock photo does not do justice to actual item. Ornament was personalized with exemplary care. Quality is above standard. Far exceeded expectations.
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 9, 2012
Beautiful, heavy glass ornament. Personalized with very special words and address that only fits the newly married couple.
simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for my huband & me & it was fun trying to condense 25 years of memories into a few key words for the ornament. It's gorgeous & well-made & a perfect gift for any happy couple!
Beautiful keepsake
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is durable and goes with any decor. It is so wonderful to look at and remember...all the special details I got to put on it made it the perfect wedding ornament!
Always pleased!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY items from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed! This most recent item was for my recently engaged daughter. I know that they will place this piece on the front of the tree this year! Beautiful!
wonderful personalized gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two daughters get married 11 weeks apart from each. I wanted to encompass the highlights of the weddings in one area. This ornament captured it all. I was able to create their memories with wordage I supplied to them to give my daughters and their husbands a look at a glance memory of the entire wedding. They turned out beautifully. Love them!!!!!
Beautiful!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if the ornament was going to be etched in glass or arcrylic, but it
Is glass! It is just beautiful and my daughter and her husband were thrilled
To receive it for their first Christmas! Very nice quality!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a new engaged couple that just bought their first home! I love the fact that I have all their special dates on it and their new home address! It came out perfectly and I can't wait to give it to them this Christmas!
Our Life Together Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this as a family present. The quality is exceptional. It was fun to create the ornament and include sentimental memories. I am sure it will be treasured, and maybe even hung as a suncatcher during the year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 11, 2012
Just what I was hoping for a beautiful ornament and received it very quickly. I would definitely order again.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - November 27, 2012
When I got the item the personalization was beautiful and the quality was great.
Great for parents "Who already have everything they need"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 1, 2012
I was excited to find this ornament for my parent's xmas present. When you ask they what they want for xmas they say "We already have everything we need." I think they will love is ornament. I put the date they were married, the address of the house we grew up in, the kid's names, grandkids, our dog's name and even had room for my dad's nickname. I evenorder 2 of the xmas glass ornament for my kids. As a tradition, I get them a ornament every year. I personalized their ornament with their favorite sports, foods and sayings. The ornaments were mailed to me a week after I ordred it. Everything was perfect. I
Awesome
By D'Andria J. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this item as a Baby's First Christmas Ornament! I LOVE IT!
Perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for my intentions! My daughter recently got engaged on a trip to Europe. Not only was I able to incorporate parts of their itinerary, the date of engagement and the restaurant name, but also their two pets names and their current address. They loved it!
The shipment was prompt and received 6 days after I submitted my order. Just in time for their tree trimming!
I have only seen the ornament via picture text, but I am confident it is quality. I will definitely consider ordering from Personalization Mall in the future. Probably sooner than later . . . . . my first granddaughter is due next week. Just in time for, "baby's first Christmas"!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 27, 2012
Everything it should be
Personalized couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
This was purchased as a wedding gift for my son and daughter-in-law. It was a perfect memorial of their beginning lives together. The ornament was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was a really nice quality and the engravings were perfect. Delivery was prompt.
couples ornament
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Our Life Together Couple's Ornament" for my daughter and her husband as a first Christmas together ornament. It was exactly what I wanted. It arrived in about 4 days and was beautiful. I will definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone who wants a special item and their turnaround time was the fastest of any online order I ever placed. Thank you.
Treasured Keepsake
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect way to remember important events of the year.
Ornament had plenty of space for recording a years worth of
memories. This has become a tradition for my son and his wife
and they look forward to their 'special' ornament. Thank you
for doing such a wonderful job!
Even nicer in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
The ornament is just as it is seen online, it seems nicer in person though.
I am very pleased with this item and will be buying more in the future.
Amazingly beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 2, 2012
Beautifully crafted glass ornament. Received exactly as shown and it is the most wonderful tribute to my family member. Thank you very much!
Perfect Touch
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as described and looked better than I had anticipated. This is perfect for Christmas or any time of year that you want to express your love in a keepsake that can be treasured for years to come!! Love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
Great Gift for first Christmas being Married!
By David N. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though my wife and I have been together for 6 Christmases, I wanted to get something special for the occasion of our first as a married couple aside from a piece of jewelry. This ornament allowed me to do just that! It's been an incredible year and this will help remind us each Christmas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved