Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (976 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderfully sentimental
By SANDRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a 1st Christmas Together ornament. The personalization makes it special. It seems to be a glass ornament made with a heavier type of glass.This gift is good for any occasion. Packaged well.
Our Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW ~ What an awesome item!!!
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a newlywed couple --- the ability to 'personalize' it to your own liking is fantastic. This is a GREAT quality product at a wonderful price!!! I absolutely LOVE how it came out!!!
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 10, 2015
This is a lovely product which turned out very well.
Great value!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead , OH) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read many other comments where the reviewer shared that they were disappointed in the quality of the ornament as the glass was very thin. However, I gave this product 5 stars as I think the quality of the glass is very good, considering the price point. It is not one of those ornaments that are .25 inches thick but this did not feel especially frail in my hands. Would it survive a drop on tile floor, probably not. Would it survive if dropped on carpet, I think it would. I purchased as a momento of my engagement and I think it's just perfect!
More than I expected!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments I purchased. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I would purchase these again for a variety of occasions. I think they made a very special one of a kind gift.
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rita, AP) - January 8, 2015
I sent this as a gift to my niece and her husband and they loved it! The quality was awesome, and my niece said she loved how it was personalized to their relationship! Definitely a sentimental and inexpensive gift that will be appreciated!
Great
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful...can't wait for the kids to see it!
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
great gift
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to recall an exciting year for couples
Sparkle
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created this ornament for my son's girlfriend, it came out really nice, they both liked it! Order came fast and accurate!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - October 27, 2015
Using the options provided I was able to create personalized ornaments for my ministry team. They cam in sooner than anticipated and look amazing. So happy!
Our Life Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
Merry Christmas
Debby
Wedding Memories
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
Personalized ornament
By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
Our Life Together ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 12, 2015
This was perfect. It looked just like the pictures. Everyone loved it at the Bridal Shower. I listed all their firsts together as a couple even their own Bible verse.
You can be creative with the writing. I see so many ways to make for more occasions. I bought 3. It is a year round ornament to display.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 7, 2015
My order was exactly as I wanted it! Absolutely perfect! And such fast shipping! I highly recommend this product.
Perfect
By Sammantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville , PA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I imagined. So unique.
Cherished Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 16, 2015
This was a nice way to create a personal cherished keepsake. I'm sure my husband will love this as a gift at Christmas - thanks so much!
Gift ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a memory ornament for a friend's mom who had just passed away which turned out beautiful. Will definitely buy again, great price and great quality.
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 8, 2015
Really happy with my ornament. Bought for my best friend of over 45 years! Can't wait to give it to her. Liked the ability to personalize with certain words. Shipping is super fast! Have already bought two more different ornaments for other gifts.
Nice ornament!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product! It arrived fast, & the detail in it is good.I love that you can add several statements, & not just the names & dates. I added the key points of their wedding. I am not including a photo, in this review, since I haven't given the gift to them yet, but it really is nice!!!
finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 5, 2012
I was hoping it would be a little larger in size. some of the engraving I would have liked to be not so tiny, but all in all,engraving was correct as specified and it is really nice and I think it will be a good Christmas gift. Thanks.
Our Life Together
By Bronwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is nice, like the engraving, just a lot smaller than I expected.
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
Fix line #4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
Not Centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 26, 2012
Shipped on time. Looks as expected. Font ends up being quite small in finished product, may consider increasing size. Otherwise beautiful.
Sweet
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
OMG - I love your gift!
By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
Great Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
Pleased!
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the ornament. It is unique and personal. Glad I made this purchase
40 Year Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2016
I can't wait to give this to my husband this month. I made one reflective of our journey over the last 40 years, and I think he'll absolutely love it. It's beautiful, so personal, and so special to what we've done over the last 40 years. Thanks for such a unique way to capture our special times.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved