Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1061 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Beautiful
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful.
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
Best Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 27, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's recent engagement. I loved that we could add so many personal things. My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled with it. The product was sent quickly and we couldn't be happier. I recommend this site whole heartedly. I will definitely use it again.
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 26, 2015
Very pleased with the size, fonts, and overall appearance of this ornament. The only criticism I have is to allow for more personalized lines, not "ready made" ones.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - November 29, 2015
Thanks once again for providing me with reasonable and meaningful gifts celebrating 50th anniversaries for family and friends!
Just Perfect
By Susanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just perfect! Easy to personalize and it came out even prettier then the picture showed! You won't regret giving this as a gift! :)
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 28, 2011
This is one of those things that looks even better in person than in the photos! I gave one to my parents for their 55th anniversary and they were SO touched, then gave another to my daughter (instead of 2 names I put her first and middle)and I think it was her favorite Christmas gift! This is a fantastic gift and extremely well done... how do they do this for such a low price??! The quality is top-notch and I highly recommend this!
Beautiful gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and I loved his reaction to the personalized ornament. Very nice gift....love the way I could re-create our life.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - November 24, 2015
The ornament came exactly as shown, it will be perfect for the newly married couple.
Great Gift
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it! They didn't know that i knew so many details about their big day! Especially since me and my best friend became best friends over night almost. It was such a joy to hear the excitement in their voices. Personalized GIFTS are AWESOME!
Made It My Own!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, MO) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this couple's ornament and changed it up to make a BABY ornament. I ordered for gifts for friends and they came out wonderful. So rich looking! They arrived lickety-split and are perfect!
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this ornament! It is much bigger than I was expecting, which is a good thing! The letters are very visible and easy to read. We are very pleased with our first year ornament purchase from PersonalizationMall.com
More than I expected!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 3, 2015
I can not believe how inexpensive this item was and the quality was amazing.
Will shop with them again
By KELLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER, PA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my transaction with personalizationmall.com. It was easy, I got to see and check my product before confirming purchase. My product came quickly as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments I purchased. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I would purchase these again for a variety of occasions. I think they made a very special one of a kind gift.
A happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - December 3, 2015
The order process was quick and easy, the item arrived by mail on time, and the ornament is perfect!!!! Very pleased with my purchase.
Our Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW ~ What an awesome item!!!
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a newlywed couple --- the ability to 'personalize' it to your own liking is fantastic. This is a GREAT quality product at a wonderful price!!! I absolutely LOVE how it came out!!!
exactly what i expected
By TETYANA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, correctly well done.my husband was very happy with getting such romantic present with memories about out first date.
Love!
By DENISE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTCHESTER, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special ornament. I just got engaged, so I bought this as a keepsake of our courtship and engagement. A great price for such a personal piece.
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our 30th Anniversary. He loved it. I can't believe how much information you can fit onto this. It was a special memory of our life together.
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2012
I cant believe the quality for the price. I ordered this as a present for my sister and new brother in law and ,after seeing how pretty it is, am planning on ordering one for myself. Such a unique ornament, and the personalization lines are a great touch!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2011
It came out exactly how it looked in the preview and made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend of mine who is engaged. :)
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
Great
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful...can't wait for the kids to see it!
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Beautiful!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful personalized ornament. I graving is clear and easy to read. The perfect gift for a newly married couple!
A beautiful sentimental gift!
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for each of my recently married children. They loved it! The ornament is beautifully designed! A wonderful rememberance of their wedding day! It was nice to be able to list several high points of their big day and I received them so quickly too! So happy I ordered them!
great gift
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to recall an exciting year for couples
Sparkle
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved!
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
My sister and her husband LOVED the personalized ornament. Another item on this website I'd consider doing again for next Christmas. Again, quality + price = a great deal!
Awesome gift!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend to hang on the tree for all of out "firsts" from this year. I look forward to buying one every year to add to the one from this year.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved