Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (652 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(561)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
More than lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
Great present for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great!
Can't wait to give it to my niece.
Do not hesitate purchasing this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament and was very surprised of the quality for the price. I purchased at $14.95 and just noticed it's on sale for $4.95....unbelievable. My boyfriend loved it! This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last.
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
A great gift for a newly married couple
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - August 1, 2014
Very nice, I think my Daughter and her Husband will love it! Very fast shipping!
Lovely Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
Eloquent
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have the best products! This products looks very expensive at an excellent price.
Love it!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized couple ornament. I ordered three - two for wedding presents and one for anniversary. They look great!
Perfect!
By Roshini P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It fit a lot of meaningful words in there for the bride and groom and the engravement was flawless! They loved it!
First Christmas
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized ornament for a wedding present. I believe that they will truly treasure this gift. it's more than I hoped for thank you
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this ornament as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-love. Although it was slightly smaller than I expected, it was absolutely beautiful and both my daughter and her fiancé loved it. I would recommend this gift for any occasion where there are particular "Moments to Remember".
Product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 29, 2014
I just love the personalized couple's ornament. I have been giving them as wedding gifts with a check. The brides have been telling me it is their favorite gift!
unique gift
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Great gift
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as promised. I put a twist to it as customized for my in-laws as grandparents instead of the couple format used. For the heading I wrote Grandparents and for the listed lines, I was able to write 1-2 grandchildren names in each line. It was the only ornament that would fits all the grandchildrens name. Came out great!
love it!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our upcoming wedding. It came out perfectly!
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries and birthdays. The quality is exquisite!
Each recipient has loved the personal touch of this gift. It's a REAL keeper!!
Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
I'm Sure They Will Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA 70582, LA) - December 18, 2013
I recently purchased this for my daughter and her fiance' that recently got engaged. I was particularly happy that I could leave some of the blanks empty so that it didn't look too cluttered. I can't wait to see their reactions. I also got the stand to go with it. Was surprised how beautiful it is. Glad I bought both. Will be shopping again with Personalization Mall. Always have been satisfied with my purchases.
'Heartfelt' Beauty
By Willie Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful, treasured ornament now receives morning light in a prominent window. A photo cannot begin to capture its graceful lines, delicate engraving, or sentiments expressed in a stunning layout.
Beautiful, just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
the perfect gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
Our Life Together!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
Best gift for Newlyweds
By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2013
Perfect little gift.
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament and display holder for my daughter and son-in-law as a first Christmas for the newly married couple. It was fun designing my own gift to them and they absolutely loved it! The customer service was excellent. I knew when the order was received, daily tracking time and when their gift was received. I will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
We have used this style ornament many times to remind our family of special events or relationships in our family. I like the decorative etching design swirls and multiple space options. I wish they would remove the preprinted words they placed on the ornament, and allow us to fill them with our own words. But that is my only request, because otherwise the ornament is perfect. The words are easily read.
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
Heart warming
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
Couple's ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas tree ornament is just beautiful. It is of high quality and will make a wonderful gift. It was packed well to avoid breakage and I am sure the recipient will love it!
suprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved