Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (979 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
Gift ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a memory ornament for a friend's mom who had just passed away which turned out beautiful. Will definitely buy again, great price and great quality.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created this ornament for my son's girlfriend, it came out really nice, they both liked it! Order came fast and accurate!
More than I expected!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
Ornaments
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so pretty and it ships very well protected and quickly, I love it,
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - April 6, 2015
This is an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it. It is a wonderful quality.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
This ornament turned out so nice and it looks beautiful on the tree.
amazing
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for my daughter and new son in law.This is part of an annual familt tradition.Hopefully now passed on.Also one for my son and mother.
Captures the wedding in one ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. They LOVED it since it was personalized just for them. It looked pretty on their Christmas tree. Their friends commented on it as well as it was so different from the usual ornament that is not personalized. It is clear and I wondered if it would show up on the tree, but they placed it near a Christmas tree light and it looked great. I highly recommend it as a great keepsake and gift for newlyweds.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - March 29, 2015
Just what I'd hoped for...this is a wonderful gift suitable for a variety of special occasions. I'm so glad I found it.
sublime
By Adilene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from pmall and words cant explain how breath taking this piece came out. Shipping was so fast and it got delivered earlier than I expected. The craftsmanship on the product is so unbelievably gorgeous, I cant wait for my next purchase I make.
wonderfully sentimental
By SANDRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a 1st Christmas Together ornament. The personalization makes it special. It seems to be a glass ornament made with a heavier type of glass.This gift is good for any occasion. Packaged well.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 28, 2011
This is one of those things that looks even better in person than in the photos! I gave one to my parents for their 55th anniversary and they were SO touched, then gave another to my daughter (instead of 2 names I put her first and middle)and I think it was her favorite Christmas gift! This is a fantastic gift and extremely well done... how do they do this for such a low price??! The quality is top-notch and I highly recommend this!
Beautiful gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and I loved his reaction to the personalized ornament. Very nice gift....love the way I could re-create our life.
Perfect
By Joao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament. I was looking for something that was fully customizable and this was it, I bought it for my wife as a Christmas gift for our first Christmas as Mr & Mrs and she loved it. I would definitely recommend personalization mall and I would use them again. Great product!!!
Great Gift
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it! They didn't know that i knew so many details about their big day! Especially since me and my best friend became best friends over night almost. It was such a joy to hear the excitement in their voices. Personalized GIFTS are AWESOME!
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I buy one of these ornaments every year and I am constantly pleased with the quality of the product.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rita, AP) - January 8, 2015
I sent this as a gift to my niece and her husband and they loved it! The quality was awesome, and my niece said she loved how it was personalized to their relationship! Definitely a sentimental and inexpensive gift that will be appreciated!
Gorgeous & just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - January 6, 2015
It was a beautiful gift and a beautiful momento. Easy to order. Fast shipping. Nice velvet protecting bag.
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments I purchased. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I would purchase these again for a variety of occasions. I think they made a very special one of a kind gift.
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 10, 2015
This is a lovely product which turned out very well.
Best Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 27, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's recent engagement. I loved that we could add so many personal things. My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled with it. The product was sent quickly and we couldn't be happier. I recommend this site whole heartedly. I will definitely use it again.
Christmas 2014
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wartburg, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. We ordered on Friday and had it on Wednesday (12/24/14). A++ quality.
Excellent
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I was able to customize it exactly to my liking so it turned out perfectly. The cost was also just right!
1st Christmas as Married Couple
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife were very surprised and happy to get this ornament representing their first Christmas as a married couple! We included their names, wedding date, place and words that described their special day. It is truly a one-of-a-kind thoughtful gift.
Cherished Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 16, 2015
This was a nice way to create a personal cherished keepsake. I'm sure my husband will love this as a gift at Christmas - thanks so much!
Perfect
By Sammantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville , PA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I imagined. So unique.
Our Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW ~ What an awesome item!!!
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a newlywed couple --- the ability to 'personalize' it to your own liking is fantastic. This is a GREAT quality product at a wonderful price!!! I absolutely LOVE how it came out!!!
Great value!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead , OH) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read many other comments where the reviewer shared that they were disappointed in the quality of the ornament as the glass was very thin. However, I gave this product 5 stars as I think the quality of the glass is very good, considering the price point. It is not one of those ornaments that are .25 inches thick but this did not feel especially frail in my hands. Would it survive a drop on tile floor, probably not. Would it survive if dropped on carpet, I think it would. I purchased as a momento of my engagement and I think it's just perfect!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 8, 2015
Really happy with my ornament. Bought for my best friend of over 45 years! Can't wait to give it to her. Liked the ability to personalize with certain words. Shipping is super fast! Have already bought two more different ornaments for other gifts.
Our Life Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
Merry Christmas
Debby
Nice ornament!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product! It arrived fast, & the detail in it is good.I love that you can add several statements, & not just the names & dates. I added the key points of their wedding. I am not including a photo, in this review, since I haven't given the gift to them yet, but it really is nice!!!
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
Beautiful!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful personalized ornament. I graving is clear and easy to read. The perfect gift for a newly married couple!
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved