Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1010 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 26, 2012
Shipped on time. Looks as expected. Font ends up being quite small in finished product, may consider increasing size. Otherwise beautiful.
Great Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
Our Life Together
By Bronwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is nice, like the engraving, just a lot smaller than I expected.
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 5, 2012
I was hoping it would be a little larger in size. some of the engraving I would have liked to be not so tiny, but all in all,engraving was correct as specified and it is really nice and I think it will be a good Christmas gift. Thanks.
OMG - I love your gift!
By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
Didn't realize how small it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
Sweet
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
captured special event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 20, 2014
Lovely addition to their tree
Dont buy the expensive box
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture makes the ornament look so much thicker than it really is. It is really pretty though. I would advise not to buy the gift box. I spent 5 dollars because I thought it would be a very sturdy box that they could keep this in each year, but it was not, it is very flimsy and cheap looking. if you decide to buy it, buy the one that is not put together it is the same as the 5.00 box only they put it together for you.
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 18, 2014
This turned out very well, and I am excited to give it to my daughter and son-in-law fo their first Christmas together. The best part was being able to customize so specifically, not just their names and date. It was just a big lighter weight than I had hoped, so that's why only 4 stars.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014
I really liked this ornament the minute I saw it. Love the fact it could be personalized for the couple and have things that happened or describes their wedding day or their relationship. How beautiful.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 18, 2014
I ordered several of these. Beautiful and very special. You can fit more names in by separating two short names with a couple of spaces. Printing is done exactly as the preview. Only 4 stars because some not as clear as others but otherwise a 5!
Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 12, 2015
My wife and I have made a tradition of putting a new one of these on our Christmas tree each year. This year's engraving did not look as sharp as last year's, but it is still a great buy for the money.
Personalized Glass Heart Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that this ornament could be personalized with many details of the event, in this case a wedding and honeymoon. I wish the glass had been a little thicker and the ornament a bit bigger because the print was rather small. Overall, still nice for memories.
Perfect in the end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 26, 2014
I ordered this ornament about a month before Christmas. What arrived at first was poor quality and had tacky printing.
I called customer service, they sent a new ornament, and it arrived a week before Christnas and looked absolutely wonderful! The couple loved the gift and so did everyone else who was present when they opened it. In the end, It was perfect!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 21, 2014
Small sized but nice!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east peoria, IL) - December 25, 2014
I ordered several engraved items. One arrived broken and the company promptly sent me a replacement. Everything looked pretty good. Will order again in future.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
Cute
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for a friend. Very cute idea, especially since you can add phrases that are personal to the couple. Looks like it costs way more than it really did.
lovely gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
Brought tears to husband's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
Excited to give this to my Hubby as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - December 14, 2014
This ornament will hold a special place in my heart for years to come. I bought it to give it to my husband for a gift this year. It is fairly lightweight to hang on the tree. It's a little harder to read than the picture makes it seem, but overall I am very happy with the quality of the ornament.
1st Christmas
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas and was very pleased. I gave it to them as soon as they got their tree up so they could enjoy it their first year. There were some places that longer words would fit which was nice. My only disappointment was that the word "Memories" was not a changeable word and the lettering was too tight and almost not legible.
Wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - November 23, 2014
Love this ornament & the presentation in the drawstring bag. But I thought it would be bigger & a little heavier. Otherwise it's beautiful, well done & service was great.
Great Memory item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - September 29, 2014
Nice memory maker ornament. Would be nice to have the same format in different shapes other than the heart. Over all I love personalization mall.com I have so much fun with giving gifts from here.
Nice
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice, but smaller than I expected.
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Ridge, UT) - December 17, 2014
I was somewhat disappointed with the clarity of the etching of the words. In the online pictures it looks crystal clear, but when I received it in the mail, I could see that each letter is made up of tiny lines that were almost double lines. My daughter loved the sentiment, as did I, but I had expected a higher quality. I received it on time, and the extra gift box I ordered was very nice.
It's nice but
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nixe, but a little jumbled
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved