Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1082 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A "must have" to remember special times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
A Great Gift!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! To be able to personalize it to each individual situation is a great idea. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
Perfect
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
Great gift for grandparents/reunion memories
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a fun trip in New England with our small but wide-spread family. I was able to put the states, "Summer 2011", and the kids and grandkids names on it. The pre-printed "good times" and "memories" and heart shape definitely applies to more than weddings!

It turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give this Christmas!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
great ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - November 7, 2011
I am excited to give this as a gift to my newly married son and his wife! It looks beautiful. All the writing is clear and easy to read. It will be a great keepsake. Thank you!
absolutely beautiful!
By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
wedding gift for special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
Our Life Together Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
Great ornament! Love it!
Over all its nice
By Ayza A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really thin glass , heart shape, but overall it's good n a nice gift with velvet pouch
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Nice & Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - November 30, 2015
I received this product as a promotion and was happy to be able to personalize it based on my life. My only issue was that one of the printed memories was slightly crooked. It's still legible and still a nice product.
Beautiful Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superb and the personalization just added to the beauty of the ornament. The only drawback is it is hard to read, unless there is some type of background, otherwise the writing blends in and makes it difficult to read.
Nice gift
By erika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband with earlier memories to today ...came out nice...wish the lettering was a little darker or easier to see ...bit was really nice regardless
Nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 5, 2015
These ornaments are SUCH a sweet keepsake. I bought three for my close friends and they are thrilled! They are a bit smaller/thinner than I'd hoped, but they are still very nice. Shipping was on time but a bit pricey for this item I feel. My only real gripe is that the gift boxes you pay extra for have their ad across the top as well as the little "velvet" type bags that the ornaments come in, which cheapens the look. They also are just paper boxes, nothing sturdy, so don't waste your money on them. I went out and got my own gift boxes instead making them look classier. Overall, I am super happy with my purchases though!
Perfect in the end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 26, 2014
I ordered this ornament about a month before Christmas. What arrived at first was poor quality and had tacky printing.
I called customer service, they sent a new ornament, and it arrived a week before Christnas and looked absolutely wonderful! The couple loved the gift and so did everyone else who was present when they opened it. In the end, It was perfect!!
Just as it appears on the site...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this item & with our own personalized words, it was perfect! Appears just as it looks on the website.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east peoria, IL) - December 25, 2014
I ordered several engraved items. One arrived broken and the company promptly sent me a replacement. Everything looked pretty good. Will order again in future.
Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 12, 2015
My wife and I have made a tradition of putting a new one of these on our Christmas tree each year. This year's engraving did not look as sharp as last year's, but it is still a great buy for the money.
Personalized Glass Heart Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that this ornament could be personalized with many details of the event, in this case a wedding and honeymoon. I wish the glass had been a little thicker and the ornament a bit bigger because the print was rather small. Overall, still nice for memories.
Perfect memory keeper
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
Great quality at a great price!
By Debra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these heart ornaments to give to our children and their spouses for Christmas. The order arrived promptly, and as always, with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, the ornaments were qreat quality and will be a special keepsake. The engraving was beautiful on each ornament. This is a great company to order from, and that is why I keep coming back year after year for personalized gifts.
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
Sentimental fun
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kea'au, HI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to capture a special event!
Frequently money is given for a gift. Coupling the money with this gave the recipient a tangible thing that can be shared for generations.
Its history.
I've used these for weddings and other events!
Quality is good. I personalized it a bit more by changing the hanging cord .
highly recommended gift!
Delivery was swift too!!!
Great Item
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
fabulous gift - quality item
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
Friendship Ornament
By Keri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality. The script was a little smaller than I had envisioned, but I am happy with my purchase.
Beautiful Ornament
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son & his new bride. It's beautiful ..... I put their wedding date, countries they have visited, the restaurant from their 1st date, cat's name, etc. It's a Xmas gift-Ithink they'll love it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - January 17, 2016
Ordered the ornaments as gifts for family members, not for couples. Had some made to represent our family and memories and the others to represent our children and their characteristics. Really like how they look and the wording. wish they were a little larger, but overall, they are great. Would recommend this item.
Beautiful Ornament
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis , NC) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to list our children's and grandchildren's names on it. May split info, some words are bigger others are smaller.
Great!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine , CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Good value. I would have liked the letters to be more clear which is why I gave 4 stars.
Love this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gunnison, CO) - December 8, 2016
I love that I was able to put so much personalization into this product. It was easy to order, arrived quickly, and was just as described.

The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is I wish there was an option to delete the words "love," "good times," and "memories." I would have rather not had those three predetermined messages and instead been able to put 3 more personalized messages of my own.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved