Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (982 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful personalized ornament. I graving is clear and easy to read. The perfect gift for a newly married couple!
Our Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW ~ What an awesome item!!!
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a newlywed couple --- the ability to 'personalize' it to your own liking is fantastic. This is a GREAT quality product at a wonderful price!!! I absolutely LOVE how it came out!!!
Great value!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead , OH) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read many other comments where the reviewer shared that they were disappointed in the quality of the ornament as the glass was very thin. However, I gave this product 5 stars as I think the quality of the glass is very good, considering the price point. It is not one of those ornaments that are .25 inches thick but this did not feel especially frail in my hands. Would it survive a drop on tile floor, probably not. Would it survive if dropped on carpet, I think it would. I purchased as a momento of my engagement and I think it's just perfect!
Sparkle
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved!
great gift
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to recall an exciting year for couples
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Will shop with them again
By KELLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER, PA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my transaction with personalizationmall.com. It was easy, I got to see and check my product before confirming purchase. My product came quickly as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Just Perfect
By Susanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just perfect! Easy to personalize and it came out even prettier then the picture showed! You won't regret giving this as a gift! :)
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 26, 2015
Very pleased with the size, fonts, and overall appearance of this ornament. The only criticism I have is to allow for more personalized lines, not "ready made" ones.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - November 29, 2015
Thanks once again for providing me with reasonable and meaningful gifts celebrating 50th anniversaries for family and friends!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
Cherished Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 16, 2015
This was a nice way to create a personal cherished keepsake. I'm sure my husband will love this as a gift at Christmas - thanks so much!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - October 27, 2015
Using the options provided I was able to create personalized ornaments for my ministry team. They cam in sooner than anticipated and look amazing. So happy!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
Our Life Together ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 12, 2015
This was perfect. It looked just like the pictures. Everyone loved it at the Bridal Shower. I listed all their firsts together as a couple even their own Bible verse.
You can be creative with the writing. I see so many ways to make for more occasions. I bought 3. It is a year round ornament to display.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - September 16, 2015
Excellent quality engraving and will make a wonderful Anniversary Gift
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 7, 2015
My order was exactly as I wanted it! Absolutely perfect! And such fast shipping! I highly recommend this product.
Our Life Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
Merry Christmas
Debby
Nice ornament!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product! It arrived fast, & the detail in it is good.I love that you can add several statements, & not just the names & dates. I added the key points of their wedding. I am not including a photo, in this review, since I haven't given the gift to them yet, but it really is nice!!!
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
Perfect
By Sammantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville , PA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I imagined. So unique.
Wedding Memories
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 8, 2015
Really happy with my ornament. Bought for my best friend of over 45 years! Can't wait to give it to her. Liked the ability to personalize with certain words. Shipping is super fast! Have already bought two more different ornaments for other gifts.
Personalized ornament
By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
COUPLES ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - January 17, 2016
AMAZINGLY UNIQUE!!!!! So very pleased with my ornament. Perfect gift & keepsake. Will recommend to everyone I know!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 17, 2016
Excellent, high-quality product, lovely to personalize for any couple or individual! Special gift greatly appreciated by recipients!
Etched heart
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great buy. It is unique and nicely etched. I have purchased three of them. One for myself and two for gifts. I like them very much and the company does a nice job on these. I would recommend this product highly.
Etched glass ornamnet
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
Nice Enough
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
Heart warming
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2016
Great work, as always!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved