Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (656 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(564)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Surprise gift for new daughter-in-law to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 15, 2012
This ornament was simply beautiful and she adored it because it had all the high moments for her and my son on it - a very unique way to share and remember the fun moments for them.
Perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for my intentions! My daughter recently got engaged on a trip to Europe. Not only was I able to incorporate parts of their itinerary, the date of engagement and the restaurant name, but also their two pets names and their current address. They loved it!
The shipment was prompt and received 6 days after I submitted my order. Just in time for their tree trimming!
I have only seen the ornament via picture text, but I am confident it is quality. I will definitely consider ordering from Personalization Mall in the future. Probably sooner than later . . . . . my first granddaughter is due next week. Just in time for, "baby's first Christmas"!
Perfect Gift
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament as a Christmas gift for my daughter who was married in September. Setting up the personalization was easy and fun. When it arrived I was not disappointed. It is beautiful, reasonably priced, high quality, and one-of-a-kind. I can't wait to give it to her! I will definitely continue to shop at this site and will recommend to friends (already have).
Beautiful and very pleased
By Tamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. It will be a memory they can hang on their tree and remember every year.
Christmas ornament
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I used it for my 7 year old grand daughter and was able to put all her special stuff on it for the year on it
Easy and perfect gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends getting married at Christmas easy and fun gift to commentate the special day.
Perfect first Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2012
This was a great gift for the first christmas I had with my husband - a little memory of our wedding that year. Was so glad the preview showed the words you chose because that made a big difference - I had the chance to go back and make it look exactly as I wanted it to. Came quickly in the mail as well!
Treasured Keepsake
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect way to remember important events of the year.
Ornament had plenty of space for recording a years worth of
memories. This has become a tradition for my son and his wife
and they look forward to their 'special' ornament. Thank you
for doing such a wonderful job!
Far exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 11, 2012
Item was accurate and shipped promptly with reasonable personalization time. Stock photo does not do justice to actual item. Ornament was personalized with exemplary care. Quality is above standard. Far exceeded expectations.
Thank you
By bert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my wife a personalized ornament each year. This one is hands down her favorite. Personalizationmall.com has never let me down with their quality, promtness, or exellent product choices.
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Our Life Together Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this as a family present. The quality is exceptional. It was fun to create the ornament and include sentimental memories. I am sure it will be treasured, and maybe even hung as a suncatcher during the year.
beautiful
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would say negative would be that the engraving should be darker so it's easier to read.
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Wonderful way to start a new tradition!
By NikCole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful ornament and I am so happy that I bought it! Not only was I impressed by the price but the quality as well. This will be my boyfriend's and I first Christmas together as couple and we wanted to start a new tradition of getting an ornament every year. This was the perfect ornament to start with. We were able to put our favorite memories of what has happened over the past year, (which will really be nice to look back over when we get older! :0)) Thank you Personalization Mall for making our first Christmas a special one! B-N-G
Great Gift for first Christmas being Married!
By David N. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though my wife and I have been together for 6 Christmases, I wanted to get something special for the occasion of our first as a married couple aside from a piece of jewelry. This ornament allowed me to do just that! It's been an incredible year and this will help remind us each Christmas.
simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for my huband & me & it was fun trying to condense 25 years of memories into a few key words for the ornament. It's gorgeous & well-made & a perfect gift for any happy couple!
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 9, 2012
Beautiful, heavy glass ornament. Personalized with very special words and address that only fits the newly married couple.
Beautiful keepsake
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is durable and goes with any decor. It is so wonderful to look at and remember...all the special details I got to put on it made it the perfect wedding ornament!
Always pleased!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY items from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed! This most recent item was for my recently engaged daughter. I know that they will place this piece on the front of the tree this year! Beautiful!
You really won't find a more thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - December 25, 2012
Wow! I can not say enough about this heart. It is so easy to make it your own. Personalization Mall is one of the most creative websites I've come across. I recommend this company to everyone I know. When you personalize your heart you can choose anything you want on many different lines. You can even preview how it will look and change the text around if you prefer (it looks just as they show you on the site). Wonderful gift I bought one for myself and for my neighbor!
Very Nice
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It looks amazing. They did a great job with it. Its exactly what we saw on the screen when we ordered it.
great gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a unique gift and made the receipents smile. They will be able to look back for years to come to relive the memories that have brought them together.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I bought this for me and I love it!! You can personalize it how you want! A great keepsake!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 11, 2012
Just what I was hoping for a beautiful ornament and received it very quickly. I would definitely order again.
Exceptional!
By Luci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely impressed with his ornamet. Ordered it for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. What a great Keepsake. Quality and service are exceptional. So happy with my first of many orders to come.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer...if you can wait that long!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband's Christmas stocking, but when it came I had to show it to him right away! The etching is clean and crisp, and I loved the placement of all our sentiments. Now my husband wants to display it year 'round!
Beautiful!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if the ornament was going to be etched in glass or arcrylic, but it
Is glass! It is just beautiful and my daughter and her husband were thrilled
To receive it for their first Christmas! Very nice quality!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a new engaged couple that just bought their first home! I love the fact that I have all their special dates on it and their new home address! It came out perfectly and I can't wait to give it to them this Christmas!
wonderful personalized gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two daughters get married 11 weeks apart from each. I wanted to encompass the highlights of the weddings in one area. This ornament captured it all. I was able to create their memories with wordage I supplied to them to give my daughters and their husbands a look at a glance memory of the entire wedding. They turned out beautifully. Love them!!!!!
Love it
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 17, 2012
Very well done. Exactly as expected. Glass ornament keepsake.
Personalized couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
This was purchased as a wedding gift for my son and daughter-in-law. It was a perfect memorial of their beginning lives together. The ornament was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was a really nice quality and the engravings were perfect. Delivery was prompt.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - November 27, 2012
When I got the item the personalization was beautiful and the quality was great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 27, 2012
Everything it should be
Awesome
By D'Andria J. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this item as a Baby's First Christmas Ornament! I LOVE IT!
Special anniversary gift
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and customized it with special moments of our life together. Combined with the brass ornament stand, he has this on his desk and can see it year round. He loves it!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 18, 2012
I love it! I changed some of the words to things that were special to my husband and I! It turned out beautifully!
PRECIOUS GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a sentimental gift for my best friend and her boyfriend. I also didn't have a lot of money to blow, but I found this and knew instantly that it was perfect. By entering details about their life, it shows that you listen and know them well and it's a keepsake for them to treasure forever and see each year on their Christmas tree. So happy with this purchase.
couples ornament
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Our Life Together Couple's Ornament" for my daughter and her husband as a first Christmas together ornament. It was exactly what I wanted. It arrived in about 4 days and was beautiful. I will definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone who wants a special item and their turnaround time was the fastest of any online order I ever placed. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved