Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1084 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 12, 2015
I have ordered a couple of these ornaments for different occasions for people and each time they just loved them! There is room for so many different things and there is a variety of character lengths to fit long names or places! I wish you could personalize all the words, but I believe there are two words that cannot be changed. Otherwise, once again, this ornament is just perfect!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
More than I expected!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
Awesome gift!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend to hang on the tree for all of out "firsts" from this year. I look forward to buying one every year to add to the one from this year.
Nice gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and promptness of arrival. This was to commemorate the wedding of my son and daughter-in-law....a fun gift! I used their wedding date and honeymoon locations and their engagement location, as well as random words with meaning from that event. I love it! Recommend!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
Perfect gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. It highlights names, dates and places that are unique to her. Clear printing. Love that you can see how it will look before you place your order. Great website. Have ordered from here before and will do so again.
Best ornament ever!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for a newlywed couple and one for my daughter and son in law for their 15th anniversary. It is so cool to be able to put so many personal things onto the ornament. It's sure to be a treasure for years to come.
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
exactly what i expected
By TETYANA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, correctly well done.my husband was very happy with getting such romantic present with memories about out first date.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2011
It came out exactly how it looked in the preview and made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend of mine who is engaged. :)
Beautiful
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful.
Our Life Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
Merry Christmas
Debby
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 19, 2015
I love this website. Very high quality products at a reasonable price.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 17, 2015
Speedy delivery very nice quality at a very cheap price deffinetly will be getting more!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
Wedding Memories
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
Personalized ornament
By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Special moments
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to receive this special ornament with things that mean the most to my other half...can't wait to see his face when he opens it XMAS morning...
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
This ornament turned out so nice and it looks beautiful on the tree.
Beautiful gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and I loved his reaction to the personalized ornament. Very nice gift....love the way I could re-create our life.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 15, 2015
My order was processed quickly and shipped promptly! I can't wait to give the items I purchased as gifts as they turned out beautifully!
amazing
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for my daughter and new son in law.This is part of an annual familt tradition.Hopefully now passed on.Also one for my son and mother.
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our 30th Anniversary. He loved it. I can't believe how much information you can fit onto this. It was a special memory of our life together.
perfect for the Christmas tree
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a keepsake ornament for my wife,she loved it! It looked better than I thought it would the quality is great.
Beautiful!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are greatl! The quality is excellent, I love the way they turned out. Although they will be greet ornaments on the Christmas tree, I like the fact that they don't look like they are just for Christmas. They can be displayed all year.
Great price and fast shipping.!
Made It My Own!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, MO) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this couple's ornament and changed it up to make a BABY ornament. I ordered for gifts for friends and they came out wonderful. So rich looking! They arrived lickety-split and are perfect!
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 16, 2015
I have ordered this item both recently and in the past and am always satisfied with the quality and customer service.
I'll keep it forever - perfect product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 16, 2015
Thank you so much for such a beautiful, classy, wonderful addition to our Christmas tree! We will cherish it forever as 'our' ornament. I was worried about the engraving and it turned out really nice. Yay! :)
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 21, 2011
I bought this for a friend who asked for a "1st Married Ornament" for Christmas. It was so great to be able to choose the words...very unique. In real life, it's very high quality and very pretty.
loved the ornament. all their favs from wdg.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 4, 2015
so pleased with order
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
Sweet
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
Our Life Together
By Bronwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is nice, like the engraving, just a lot smaller than I expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved