Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (814 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(701)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

LOVE IT! :)
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
Beautful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift . They loved this!
PERFECT GIFT
By Madison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (xenia , OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came super fast and is absolutely beautiful! It will be a great keepsake as you can customize exactly what you want it to say! It has a lot more details and room for words than most ornaments! I have ordered from personalization mall the past few years and have not been disappointed yet! 5 stars!
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altaville, CA) - December 21, 2014
I got this for my brother and his new wife and it is just beautiful. The only thing I wish were a little different were the words that were permanently on there that couldn't be changed, they aren't necessarily words I would have put on there (good times, Memories).
simply loved it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - November 8, 2011
it was everything the description said.
Great Christmas or Anniversary Gift
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Purchased one for my husband and I, and one as an anniversary gift for our friends.

I listed our first names, kids' names, pets' names, last names, towns we grew up in, current address, and location of honeymoon.

It's a nice memento of the families we have and the life we share together. Highly recommend this for the holidays. :)
Christmas ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quailty. Fast shipping. Will order again
Perfect Gift!
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for our first Christmas as a married couple, and another one for my best friend's one year anniversary. It is very good quality and a very touching personal gift. I will likely order more.
Beautiful!
By Jo-Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament I ordered for my daughter and new son-in-law arrived today and is as beautiful as pictured. I loved the many different special words I was able to add to make this ornament truly personal and very special to represent their memories and wedding day. For the price, this ornament is fabulous and I know it will mean so much to them now and in the future. Don't hesitate to order this beautiful momento for someone special in your life.
Great Item
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
Clean & Crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 12, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments for my two daughters who were married this year. The ornament has a nice weight to it and the lettering was cut clean and crisp. The edge of the heart is beveled and adds a nice sparkle to it. This ornament will be a wonderful reminder of their special day for years to come.
Sentimental Gift
By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament! We exchange ornaments each Thanksgiving...something very personal that speaks to the gifts we have received that year. This was just perfect in that it allows you to personalize with various words, phrases and / or dates. I can't wait for my husband to see it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2014
Great product, wonderful quality. It was much better than I would have expected. I got it for a gift for my parents and I know they are going to LOVE it!! Highly recommend!
A "must have" to remember special times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
LOVELY AND PERSONAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought his ornament for my fiancé and myself. It was beautifully wrapped and looked spectacular. It was a lovely way to display the special places and moments in our lives. Exactly as pictured. I purchased the stand so I could display it all year long. I highly recommend this product!
Perfect
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
Beautiful keepsake
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and meaningful keepsake we will treasure
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - November 7, 2011
I am excited to give this as a gift to my newly married son and his wife! It looks beautiful. All the writing is clear and easy to read. It will be a great keepsake. Thank you!
A beautiful keepsake for a Gay Marriage
By JUDITH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT MONMOUTH, NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not attend a marriage of a very good long time friends sons wedding. There is very little out there for gay weddings so I came to my fav place. Although I could not create my favorite wedding gift, a picture frame, I was able to make the keepsake ornament heart work. They were thrilled to have something especially made for them. I hope that in the future Personalization Mall will adjust other personalized couples items to suit all genders of gay marriages. Times have changed & if an old married couple (46 years) like us can accept that I do believe that others can too. It may not be our choice but it is the way life is. Thank you for this great product.
absolutely beautiful!
By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
great ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 30, 2014
This item was beautiful and will be treasured for a long time. Very quick delivery.
Brought tears to husband's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
As always, excellent product and quick delivery
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall comes through for me! I always receive exactly what I ordered in excellent condition and with quick delivery. I will keep coming back!
CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
lovely gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2014
the look on the recipients face was priceless
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
First married Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 30, 2014
I was happy with the way Personalization Mall.com was able to expedite this gift for me. It did cost more than I would have liked to spend for shipping, but my son and daughter in law received it in time to place it on their Christmas tree.
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
Cute
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for a friend. Very cute idea, especially since you can add phrases that are personal to the couple. Looks like it costs way more than it really did.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved