Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
~Margie - CA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Surprise gift for new daughter-in-law to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 15, 2012
This ornament was simply beautiful and she adored it because it had all the high moments for her and my son on it - a very unique way to share and remember the fun moments for them.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
Perfect Gift
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament as a Christmas gift for my daughter who was married in September. Setting up the personalization was easy and fun. When it arrived I was not disappointed. It is beautiful, reasonably priced, high quality, and one-of-a-kind. I can't wait to give it to her! I will definitely continue to shop at this site and will recommend to friends (already have).
Wonderful Keepsake
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
Christmas ornament
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I used it for my 7 year old grand daughter and was able to put all her special stuff on it for the year on it
Elegant!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, giving to a newly married couple for Christmas and has all thier wedding day information on it.
Beautiful and very pleased
By Tamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. It will be a memory they can hang on their tree and remember every year.
wedding gift for special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 17, 2012
Very well done. Exactly as expected. Glass ornament keepsake.
Wonderful wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
Love this!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 11, 2012
Just what I was hoping for a beautiful ornament and received it very quickly. I would definitely order again.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a new engaged couple that just bought their first home! I love the fact that I have all their special dates on it and their new home address! It came out perfectly and I can't wait to give it to them this Christmas!
Perfect first Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2012
This was a great gift for the first christmas I had with my husband - a little memory of our wedding that year. Was so glad the preview showed the words you chose because that made a big difference - I had the chance to go back and make it look exactly as I wanted it to. Came quickly in the mail as well!
Easy and perfect gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends getting married at Christmas easy and fun gift to commentate the special day.
Always pleased!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY items from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed! This most recent item was for my recently engaged daughter. I know that they will place this piece on the front of the tree this year! Beautiful!
wonderful personalized gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two daughters get married 11 weeks apart from each. I wanted to encompass the highlights of the weddings in one area. This ornament captured it all. I was able to create their memories with wordage I supplied to them to give my daughters and their husbands a look at a glance memory of the entire wedding. They turned out beautifully. Love them!!!!!
Perfect!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as beautiful in person as pictured online. The quality is great and the engraving looks good. My only dislike is the string that comes with it to hang looks cheap, but that can be easily replaced with anything you choose. I would definitely recommend this ornament!
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
I have decided to get this 'Our Life Together' ornament each year. I have put the year on the ornament, followed by the milestones, events and memories my husband and I have in that particular year. As we put our ornament on the tree it will be a great way to remember each year and the memories that came along with it.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer...if you can wait that long!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband's Christmas stocking, but when it came I had to show it to him right away! The etching is clean and crisp, and I loved the placement of all our sentiments. Now my husband wants to display it year 'round!
Beautiful!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if the ornament was going to be etched in glass or arcrylic, but it
Is glass! It is just beautiful and my daughter and her husband were thrilled
To receive it for their first Christmas! Very nice quality!
Exceptional!
By Luci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely impressed with his ornamet. Ordered it for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. What a great Keepsake. Quality and service are exceptional. So happy with my first of many orders to come.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Special ornament
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift and you can add lots of personalization to make it very special.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 21, 2011
I bought this for a friend who asked for a "1st Married Ornament" for Christmas. It was so great to be able to choose the words...very unique. In real life, it's very high quality and very pretty.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 16, 2013
My fiancée and I have been together 8 years and have shared many memories. I purchased this during the Christmas in July sale and I gave it to him in the summer for our anniversary. He loved how every big memory we shared was displayed in this glass heart. Even though it's a Christmas ornament, we put it on the fireplace year round.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
Perfect gift the first time so I purchased another !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - July 20, 2013
This is the perfect little gift for a 1st Christmas ! Quality item , for the 50 % off price so I've bought a second one for a future gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 19, 2013
Great wedding gift! Well planned and fun to compile too. Quality of print was excellent.
The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013
i really liked the couples ornament but was dissappointed in the size of it. i thought it would be bigger. but everything but the size is great on it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - May 17, 2013
After receiving ornaments as one of our own wedding gifts, we decided that it was something we wanted to share with others. How great to find one that is so personal and unique. It turned out just BEAUTIFUL, and comes so nicely packaged. Thank you!
Captures the wedding in one ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
Just what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 6, 2013
I include this with every Wedding Shower gift I give and the Brides-To-Be just love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved