Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
    ~Deborah - CO

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (646 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (556)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Thank you
    By bert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give my wife a personalized ornament each year. This one is hands down her favorite. Personalizationmall.com has never let me down with their quality, promtness, or exellent product choices.
    Far exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 11, 2012
    Item was accurate and shipped promptly with reasonable personalization time. Stock photo does not do justice to actual item. Ornament was personalized with exemplary care. Quality is above standard. Far exceeded expectations.
    simple elegance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 7, 2012
    I ordered this for my huband & me & it was fun trying to condense 25 years of memories into a few key words for the ornament. It's gorgeous & well-made & a perfect gift for any happy couple!
    Very Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Beautiful, heavy glass ornament. Personalized with very special words and address that only fits the newly married couple.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. It is durable and goes with any decor. It is so wonderful to look at and remember...all the special details I got to put on it made it the perfect wedding ornament!
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect way to remember important events of the year.
    Ornament had plenty of space for recording a years worth of
    memories. This has become a tradition for my son and his wife
    and they look forward to their 'special' ornament. Thank you
    for doing such a wonderful job!
    Amazingly beautiful Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 2, 2012
    Beautifully crafted glass ornament. Received exactly as shown and it is the most wonderful tribute to my family member. Thank you very much!
    Great for parents "Who already have everything they need"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 1, 2012
    I was excited to find this ornament for my parent's xmas present. When you ask they what they want for xmas they say "We already have everything we need." I think they will love is ornament. I put the date they were married, the address of the house we grew up in, the kid's names, grandkids, our dog's name and even had room for my dad's nickname. I evenorder 2 of the xmas glass ornament for my kids. As a tradition, I get them a ornament every year. I personalized their ornament with their favorite sports, foods and sayings. The ornaments were mailed to me a week after I ordred it. Everything was perfect. I
    Perfect Touch
    By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was as described and looked better than I had anticipated. This is perfect for Christmas or any time of year that you want to express your love in a keepsake that can be treasured for years to come!! Love it!
    Even nicer in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
    The ornament is just as it is seen online, it seems nicer in person though.
    I am very pleased with this item and will be buying more in the future.
    Our Life Together Couple's Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
    I purchased this as a family present. The quality is exceptional. It was fun to create the ornament and include sentimental memories. I am sure it will be treasured, and maybe even hung as a suncatcher during the year.
    Exceptional!
    By Luci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely impressed with his ornamet. Ordered it for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. What a great Keepsake. Quality and service are exceptional. So happy with my first of many orders to come.
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer...if you can wait that long!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband's Christmas stocking, but when it came I had to show it to him right away! The etching is clean and crisp, and I loved the placement of all our sentiments. Now my husband wants to display it year 'round!
    Beautiful!!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure if the ornament was going to be etched in glass or arcrylic, but it
    Is glass! It is just beautiful and my daughter and her husband were thrilled
    To receive it for their first Christmas! Very nice quality!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a new engaged couple that just bought their first home! I love the fact that I have all their special dates on it and their new home address! It came out perfectly and I can't wait to give it to them this Christmas!
    wonderful personalized gift
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two daughters get married 11 weeks apart from each. I wanted to encompass the highlights of the weddings in one area. This ornament captured it all. I was able to create their memories with wordage I supplied to them to give my daughters and their husbands a look at a glance memory of the entire wedding. They turned out beautifully. Love them!!!!!
    Perfect!
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is just as beautiful in person as pictured online. The quality is great and the engraving looks good. My only dislike is the string that comes with it to hang looks cheap, but that can be easily replaced with anything you choose. I would definitely recommend this ornament!
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
    Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
    Elegant!
    By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautiful, giving to a newly married couple for Christmas and has all thier wedding day information on it.
    Lasting Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
    I have decided to get this 'Our Life Together' ornament each year. I have put the year on the ornament, followed by the milestones, events and memories my husband and I have in that particular year. As we put our ornament on the tree it will be a great way to remember each year and the memories that came along with it.
    PRECIOUS GIFT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - December 19, 2012
    I was looking for a sentimental gift for my best friend and her boyfriend. I also didn't have a lot of money to blow, but I found this and knew instantly that it was perfect. By entering details about their life, it shows that you listen and know them well and it's a keepsake for them to treasure forever and see each year on their Christmas tree. So happy with this purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 11, 2012
    Just what I was hoping for a beautiful ornament and received it very quickly. I would definitely order again.
    Perfect Gift
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this ornament as a Christmas gift for my daughter who was married in September. Setting up the personalization was easy and fun. When it arrived I was not disappointed. It is beautiful, reasonably priced, high quality, and one-of-a-kind. I can't wait to give it to her! I will definitely continue to shop at this site and will recommend to friends (already have).
    Beautiful and very pleased
    By Tamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. It will be a memory they can hang on their tree and remember every year.
    couples ornament
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "Our Life Together Couple's Ornament" for my daughter and her husband as a first Christmas together ornament. It was exactly what I wanted. It arrived in about 4 days and was beautiful. I will definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone who wants a special item and their turnaround time was the fastest of any online order I ever placed. Thank you.
    Perfect first Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2012
    This was a great gift for the first christmas I had with my husband - a little memory of our wedding that year. Was so glad the preview showed the words you chose because that made a big difference - I had the chance to go back and make it look exactly as I wanted it to. Came quickly in the mail as well!
    Christmas ornament
    By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I used it for my 7 year old grand daughter and was able to put all her special stuff on it for the year on it
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 17, 2012
    Very well done. Exactly as expected. Glass ornament keepsake.
    Always pleased!
    By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered MANY items from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed! This most recent item was for my recently engaged daughter. I know that they will place this piece on the front of the tree this year! Beautiful!
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 18, 2012
    I love it! I changed some of the words to things that were special to my husband and I! It turned out beautifully!
    Stunning
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my husband and me to add to our annual ornament collection, and I must say the quality and workmanship on this is absolutely stunning. Each year I try to get something different, and this was a perfect piece to summarize what we did throughout the year. I will definitely order from this company in the future. Thank you.
    Special anniversary gift
    By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and customized it with special moments of our life together. Combined with the brass ornament stand, he has this on his desk and can see it year round. He loves it!
    Perfect ornament for a couple
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a classy, beautiful ornament. Perfect for Christmas to mark a special event, but also appropriate for any time of year. Quality is excellent and personalization is perfect.
    Fabulous Keepsake
    By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't believe how high end this looks, especially for the price! I bought several and made some about weddings, some about children, even one for a couple who has moved all over the country. Your imagination is your only limitation. Highly Recommend!
    lovely wedding gift
    By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was perfect. I put the wedding dates, church name, place the reception was held at, etc.
    Thank you!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 21, 2011
    I bought this for a friend who asked for a "1st Married Ornament" for Christmas. It was so great to be able to choose the words...very unique. In real life, it's very high quality and very pretty.
    Perfect gift the first time so I purchased another !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - July 20, 2013
    This is the perfect little gift for a 1st Christmas ! Quality item , for the 50 % off price so I've bought a second one for a future gift.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 22, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law. Ornaments have always been a way to symbolize special events in our lives so this is a perfect way to honor their wedding day for years to come. The beveled glass and etching are very rich looking. Perfect. Highly recommend.
    Excellent item
    By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved