Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (979 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - November 24, 2015
The ornament came exactly as shown, it will be perfect for the newly married couple.
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
great gift
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to recall an exciting year for couples
Great
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful...can't wait for the kids to see it!
Sparkle
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 7, 2015
My order was exactly as I wanted it! Absolutely perfect! And such fast shipping! I highly recommend this product.
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
I love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRATT, KS) - August 5, 2015
This makes a great gift.I bought one for my daughter's 5th ANNIVERSARY and than bought another one I liked them so much
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2015
A traditional gift for a 15th wedding anniversary is crystal, but a crystal frame or bowl doesn't fit in with my son and his wife's style, and they already have crystal glasses. I was happy to find this ornament (close enough to crystal) that I could personalize with special reminders of their wedding day, their honeymoon and other special events that have happened since -- their children and their beautiful dog. It's small enough that it could hang from a cabinet knob in view always or else be a special ornament for their Christmas tree.
Sweet and Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - April 25, 2015
An affordable gift that is both sweet and practical. Newlyweds can always use Christmas ornaments for their first Christmas and what better way to start their collection? They can also be used as an anytime decoration. Ordering from Personalization Mall is so easy and delivery was so quick. So much easier than visiting a store.
Great wedding gift!
By Fallon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and am so excited about them! We had 3 wedding gifts to give and these turned out to be so perfect that we made ourself one as well! You can use almost any wedding invitations' information to fill in the blanks and make such a special keepsake for any couple! Although the preview process is a little tedious with this product, it is very appreciated that previewing is available :)
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 21, 2011
I bought this for a friend who asked for a "1st Married Ornament" for Christmas. It was so great to be able to choose the words...very unique. In real life, it's very high quality and very pretty.
Wedding Memories
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - October 27, 2015
Using the options provided I was able to create personalized ornaments for my ministry team. They cam in sooner than anticipated and look amazing. So happy!
Personalized ornament
By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - September 16, 2015
Excellent quality engraving and will make a wonderful Anniversary Gift
Our Life Together ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 12, 2015
This was perfect. It looked just like the pictures. Everyone loved it at the Bridal Shower. I listed all their firsts together as a couple even their own Bible verse.
You can be creative with the writing. I see so many ways to make for more occasions. I bought 3. It is a year round ornament to display.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
simply loved it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - November 8, 2011
it was everything the description said.
Heart Keepsake
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can make this a personalized keepsake - had several made. Made one as a special family vacation and gave one to each family that went. Not just a Christmas tree ornament but so much more.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
Etched glass ornamnet
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2016
Great work, as always!
Loved it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect I was excited to see it
Our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
Just how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
Pleased!
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the ornament. It is unique and personal. Glad I made this purchase
Nice Enough
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
SO UNIQUE!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and daughter-in-law who were married in Oct. It's so unique...not just the date of the wedding, etc. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that it was a bit of a hodge-podge. I know that's because of the fit. Other than that.......I love it!!!
Unique and truly personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2011
I love the variety of being able to personalize this ornament in so many different ways! You have 7-10 fields that are unique to you. Etching on some of the smaller letters on the ornament was not as well done on the larger fonts. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this gift that tells a story that only "WE" can understand.
Our 1st Christmas married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Annual Christmas Ornament for Son & Daughter-In-Law!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Unique & Beautiful way for my Son & Daughter-In-Law to remember their yearly memories! One of a kind & specifically "for them"!! Easy to order & very well made to last! I have ordered one for 2013, 2014 & 2015 and plan to do the same for 2016!! Thank you for making this ornament available year after year!! God Bless, Christine
Sherri
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 22, 2016
Just received my 3rd ornament I ordered! I have LOVED all 3! The first two were for our children--we get them a Christmas ornament each year and this was their's for this year ....with each of the highlights. The 3rd is for a friend's upcoming wedding shower, for she and her groom. Has the date they met, got engaged, and wedding date...with special memories. Love them all!
good choice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 17, 2016
Excellent, high-quality product, lovely to personalize for any couple or individual! Special gift greatly appreciated by recipients!
Etched heart
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great buy. It is unique and nicely etched. I have purchased three of them. One for myself and two for gifts. I like them very much and the company does a nice job on these. I would recommend this product highly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved