Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (976 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - November 8, 2014
Was disappointed because I failed to realize there were predetermined sayings on the ornament . When I realized it I called but was told it was already made (a day later) although it took 4 days to arrive. So I have a Christmas gift with forever forever on it.
glass way too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
Dont bother
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
totally disgusted and peeved off customer
Idea is good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
I made a mistake with the name
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - July 10, 2016
Absolutely beautiful ornaments! Have ordered before & have not been disappointed.
Excellent in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 16, 2016
I started by ordering a special ornament for one of my children celebrating a special anniversary this year and ended up ordering one for each of my 6 children with their family information and special happenings for the year. I even ordered one for my husband and myself when I remembered that we have a special anniversary this year also. The ornaments were absolutely beautiful and I made the excuse of "Christmas in July" to present them early because I couldn't wait to share them until December. They also were sent to me very quickly and that was a bonus too. I have ordered many items thru Personalization Mall over the years and look forward to many more.
Ornaments
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the ornaments when they came! Very nice and I have already recommended you all to several other people.
It was ok.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
I give these every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry , WV) - April 9, 2016
One of my favorite gifts to give each year
SO UNIQUE!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and daughter-in-law who were married in Oct. It's so unique...not just the date of the wedding, etc. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that it was a bit of a hodge-podge. I know that's because of the fit. Other than that.......I love it!!!
Unique and truly personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2011
I love the variety of being able to personalize this ornament in so many different ways! You have 7-10 fields that are unique to you. Etching on some of the smaller letters on the ornament was not as well done on the larger fonts. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this gift that tells a story that only "WE" can understand.
Sherri
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 22, 2016
Just received my 3rd ornament I ordered! I have LOVED all 3! The first two were for our children--we get them a Christmas ornament each year and this was their's for this year ....with each of the highlights. The 3rd is for a friend's upcoming wedding shower, for she and her groom. Has the date they met, got engaged, and wedding date...with special memories. Love them all!
Annual Christmas Ornament for Son & Daughter-In-Law!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Unique & Beautiful way for my Son & Daughter-In-Law to remember their yearly memories! One of a kind & specifically "for them"!! Easy to order & very well made to last! I have ordered one for 2013, 2014 & 2015 and plan to do the same for 2016!! Thank you for making this ornament available year after year!! God Bless, Christine
Our 1st Christmas married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Etched heart
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great buy. It is unique and nicely etched. I have purchased three of them. One for myself and two for gifts. I like them very much and the company does a nice job on these. I would recommend this product highly.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2016
Great work, as always!
Etched glass ornamnet
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
good choice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
COUPLES ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - January 17, 2016
AMAZINGLY UNIQUE!!!!! So very pleased with my ornament. Perfect gift & keepsake. Will recommend to everyone I know!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 17, 2016
Excellent, high-quality product, lovely to personalize for any couple or individual! Special gift greatly appreciated by recipients!
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
Not as I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - December 16, 2015
The letters were so small that I couldn't read some of the words
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Ridge, UT) - December 17, 2014
I was somewhat disappointed with the clarity of the etching of the words. In the online pictures it looks crystal clear, but when I received it in the mail, I could see that each letter is made up of tiny lines that were almost double lines. My daughter loved the sentiment, as did I, but I had expected a higher quality. I received it on time, and the extra gift box I ordered was very nice.
It's nice but
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nixe, but a little jumbled
Just not for Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Conner, WA) - April 8, 2016
Got this ornament last Christmas. Really happy with the quality, timely manner it arrived and meant a lot to us to have our special "us" things. Since then we got married and have it hanging on our bakers rack year round!
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
beautiful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2016
Very happy with the wording inscribed and the quality of the heart. Perfect as an ornament or to hang in a special place.
Okay, I Admit It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - January 26, 2016
I ordered something on sale just to see if the workmanship would bring me back. I also took into consideration length of time between order and receipt. Unfortunately, I have yet to evaluate customer service simply because everything arrived quickly, safely, packaged well and the workmanship is stunning. I'm thoroughly happy with my purchase and intend to come back again and again. I do, however, yearn to hear those three little words every woman longs to hear: "Free Shipping Over..." That would be as wonderful as "Louboutins Half Price." If I could hug a company, this place would be first. I love you, PM.com. Be mine.
These are SO Cute!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized heart ornaments have been quite a hit with the couples I have ordered then for. I use them to "decorate" my gift for a bridal shower or wedding. They really love them and I've never been disappointed with the things I ordered from Personalization Mall!
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
Nice
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice, but smaller than I expected.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
perfect for the Christmas tree
By Dominic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a keepsake ornament for my wife,she loved it! It looked better than I thought it would the quality is great.
fabulous gift - quality item
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved