Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1009 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
Perfect for our annual ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
Glass Ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
Perfect In Every Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
This ornament turned out so nice and it looks beautiful on the tree.
amazing
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for my daughter and new son in law.This is part of an annual familt tradition.Hopefully now passed on.Also one for my son and mother.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 21, 2011
I bought this for a friend who asked for a "1st Married Ornament" for Christmas. It was so great to be able to choose the words...very unique. In real life, it's very high quality and very pretty.
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
More than I expected!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
Captures the wedding in one ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
Just what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
Our Life Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
Merry Christmas
Debby
Personalized ornament
By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
Wedding Memories
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
1st Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 5, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It was very easy to personalize and arrived very quickly. I liked the way you could see how the wording would look on the ornament and could change it around before finally ordering it--made it very personal. I will order again.
Our Life Together Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
Great ornament! Love it!
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
Special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
A "must have" to remember special times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
absolutely beautiful!
By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Perfect
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and just what I expected it to be.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved