Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (983 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2016
Great work, as always!
Heart Keepsake
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can make this a personalized keepsake - had several made. Made one as a special family vacation and gave one to each family that went. Not just a Christmas tree ornament but so much more.
Okay, I Admit It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - January 26, 2016
I ordered something on sale just to see if the workmanship would bring me back. I also took into consideration length of time between order and receipt. Unfortunately, I have yet to evaluate customer service simply because everything arrived quickly, safely, packaged well and the workmanship is stunning. I'm thoroughly happy with my purchase and intend to come back again and again. I do, however, yearn to hear those three little words every woman longs to hear: "Free Shipping Over..." That would be as wonderful as "Louboutins Half Price." If I could hug a company, this place would be first. I love you, PM.com. Be mine.
SO UNIQUE!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and daughter-in-law who were married in Oct. It's so unique...not just the date of the wedding, etc. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that it was a bit of a hodge-podge. I know that's because of the fit. Other than that.......I love it!!!
These are SO Cute!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized heart ornaments have been quite a hit with the couples I have ordered then for. I use them to "decorate" my gift for a bridal shower or wedding. They really love them and I've never been disappointed with the things I ordered from Personalization Mall!
Our 1st Christmas married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Unique and truly personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2011
I love the variety of being able to personalize this ornament in so many different ways! You have 7-10 fields that are unique to you. Etching on some of the smaller letters on the ornament was not as well done on the larger fonts. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this gift that tells a story that only "WE" can understand.
Sherri
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 22, 2016
Just received my 3rd ornament I ordered! I have LOVED all 3! The first two were for our children--we get them a Christmas ornament each year and this was their's for this year ....with each of the highlights. The 3rd is for a friend's upcoming wedding shower, for she and her groom. Has the date they met, got engaged, and wedding date...with special memories. Love them all!
good choice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
beautiful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2016
Very happy with the wording inscribed and the quality of the heart. Perfect as an ornament or to hang in a special place.
Annual Christmas Ornament for Son & Daughter-In-Law!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Unique & Beautiful way for my Son & Daughter-In-Law to remember their yearly memories! One of a kind & specifically "for them"!! Easy to order & very well made to last! I have ordered one for 2013, 2014 & 2015 and plan to do the same for 2016!! Thank you for making this ornament available year after year!! God Bless, Christine
Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 5, 2012
I was hoping it would be a little larger in size. some of the engraving I would have liked to be not so tiny, but all in all,engraving was correct as specified and it is really nice and I think it will be a good Christmas gift. Thanks.
Not Centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
Our Life Together
By Bronwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is nice, like the engraving, just a lot smaller than I expected.
Great Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 26, 2012
Shipped on time. Looks as expected. Font ends up being quite small in finished product, may consider increasing size. Otherwise beautiful.
Great gift
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as promised. I put a twist to it as customized for my in-laws as grandparents instead of the couple format used. For the heading I wrote Grandparents and for the listed lines, I was able to write 1-2 grandchildren names in each line. It was the only ornament that would fits all the grandchildrens name. Came out great!
Just how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
Couple's ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas tree ornament is just beautiful. It is of high quality and will make a wonderful gift. It was packed well to avoid breakage and I am sure the recipient will love it!
Our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
very nice
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
Fix line #4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
Would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 20, 2012
The heart was a little smaller than expected. Otherwise, was very pleased with this. A one-of-a-kind gift.
Pretty & Elegant
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and as a wedding gift ( to go with our actual gift) for another couple. Its very sweet and personal and looks nice.
heart shaped ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2016
It turned out exactly as pictured. Beautiful keepsake for the couple.
Ornaments
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the ornaments when they came! Very nice and I have already recommended you all to several other people.
Wedding gift!
By Danny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this ornament as a wedding gift for one of my best friends, and it turned out great!! The wedding is this weekend; I can't wait for them to open it. I'm so excited!
I made a mistake with the name
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
Excellent in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 16, 2016
I started by ordering a special ornament for one of my children celebrating a special anniversary this year and ended up ordering one for each of my 6 children with their family information and special happenings for the year. I even ordered one for my husband and myself when I remembered that we have a special anniversary this year also. The ornaments were absolutely beautiful and I made the excuse of "Christmas in July" to present them early because I couldn't wait to share them until December. They also were sent to me very quickly and that was a bonus too. I have ordered many items thru Personalization Mall over the years and look forward to many more.
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries and birthdays. The quality is exquisite!
Each recipient has loved the personal touch of this gift. It's a REAL keeper!!
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
glass way too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved