Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
    ~Ermida - IL

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great grad gift, also
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - June 2, 2013
    I made this ornament into a momento for graduation, and it turned out SO nice. What a fun personalized gift.
    I used honeymoon cruise destinations with wedding date!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - July 14, 2013
    This is the PERFECT ornament for newlyweds who also had a once-in-a-lifetime honeymoon...you can list all their destinations on one ornament!
    Gorgeous
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter who just joined the Air Force and it was very easy to come up with lots of words/memories
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
    This ornament turned out so nice and it looks beautiful on the tree.
    elegant ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 14, 2013
    Can't wait to give this at Xmas time. As always, whatever I order I am more than satisfied. Thank you again.
    amazing
    By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was for my daughter and new son in law.This is part of an annual familt tradition.Hopefully now passed on.Also one for my son and mother.
    Wedding Memories
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
    Ideal for Anniversary
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique and attractive, this is an ideal gift for an anniversary or wedding celebration. It can be hung outside a package with a bow. Afterwards, it can become a Christmas ornament. The special customization adds to the thoughtfulness expressed with this memorable gift.
    Excellent Memory Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
    This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
    Turned out nicely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - August 27, 2013
    Ordered this because I wanted something more personal than just a typical "our first Christmas together" ornament. It turned out great and I'm very happy with it.
    personalized ornament
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Beautifully done, just like always.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
    Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
    Beautiful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 2, 2013
    What a beautiful way to share the special occasion. The ornament is beautifully crafted and packaged. I love adding all the personal touches.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
    Perfect!
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
    Special baby gift
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love being able to personlize this ornament. I changed it from
    a couple's ornament to a personlized baby ornament with her name,
    d.o.b. weight and length as well as personal family and pets names.
    It turned out GREAT.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give this ornament as a wedding gift! I have given this ornament at least 5 times now and every time, they fall in love with it. All you need is the wedding invitation to personalize this unique ornament. I highly recommend for any wedding, anniversary, or just because.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
    Beautiful
    Our Life Together Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
    We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
    Merry Christmas
    Debby
    lovely wedding gift
    By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was perfect. I put the wedding dates, church name, place the reception was held at, etc.
    Fabulous Keepsake
    By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't believe how high end this looks, especially for the price! I bought several and made some about weddings, some about children, even one for a couple who has moved all over the country. Your imagination is your only limitation. Highly Recommend!
    Personalized ornament
    By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 22, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law. Ornaments have always been a way to symbolize special events in our lives so this is a perfect way to honor their wedding day for years to come. The beveled glass and etching are very rich looking. Perfect. Highly recommend.
    Loved this ornament...
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this gift several times as an Anniversary or Christmas Gift.
    I love that you can personalize it any way you want with dates or words.
    You are not forced into a strict format.
    Couple's Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 20, 2013
    I bought this as the "gift tag" for a wedding gift (which was the Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding Clock). It's perfect! I am sure they will love it as a Christmas ornament beginning with their first Christmas as a married couple!
    Great Ornament For ALL Occasions
    By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use these ornaments for ALL life event occasions: Births, wedding and deaths. The families I give these to when a loved one has passed away love it. They hang it on the stand to view everyday and then transfer it to a Christmas tree during the Christmas holidays.
    My goal this year is to have a Family Remembrance tree for all of my families life events: Birth, Baptism, First Communion, Confirmation, Wedding, Graduation, First Home and Death.
    I sure hope they never get rid of these ornaments. It's so great to be able to personalize it to the special occasion. I have always been pleased with every purchase.
    Beautiful!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second ornament like this that I ordered for a wedding. I love that each ornament can be personalized to make it individually special to the recipient. My brother and his new wife loved it! Ornaments are special treasures in our family and this one will be cherished forever. The beveled glass, the etching, the beautiful silver bow ribbon are all beautiful and perfect. I plan to have this ornament made for every bridal couple in the future. Highly recommend. Ordered on a Sunday night for a Friday wedding and the ornament was in my mailbox by Wednesday. I love Personalization Mall!
    Personal Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 12, 2013
    Beautiful product! So personal and I love the fact that you are able to add many of your own descriptions. I would buy this ornament again for multiple gifts. I just bought 3 - I love them all! Packaging is wonderfully protected, and it's just an overall very nice product.
    Great Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 30, 2012
    The ornament is a great value. The engraving of the words is well done. It is a nice addition to our tree. Definitely worth the money. Makes a great gift for a couple who is going to get married or for an anniversary.
    Beautiful...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - December 30, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our 30th Anniversary. He loved it. I can't believe how much information you can fit onto this. It was a special memory of our life together.
    exactly what i expected
    By TETYANA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, correctly well done.my husband was very happy with getting such romantic present with memories about out first date.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
    Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2011
    It came out exactly how it looked in the preview and made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend of mine who is engaged. :)
    Love!
    By DENISE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTCHESTER, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a special ornament. I just got engaged, so I bought this as a keepsake of our courtship and engagement. A great price for such a personal piece.
    I love it!
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
    Perfect!
    By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
    OMG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
    My sister and her husband LOVED the personalized ornament. Another item on this website I'd consider doing again for next Christmas. Again, quality + price = a great deal!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful - and the personalization makes is so special!!
    A beautiful sentimental gift!
    By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for each of my recently married children. They loved it! The ornament is beautifully designed! A wonderful rememberance of their wedding day! It was nice to be able to list several high points of their big day and I received them so quickly too! So happy I ordered them!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved