Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1084 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 26, 2012
Shipped on time. Looks as expected. Font ends up being quite small in finished product, may consider increasing size. Otherwise beautiful.
Great Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2012
What do you get a couple who have already had their first Christmas together but it's the first Christmas they're married? So many "wedding" ornaments are so tacky. This one is simple, personalized and looks great! What you see is really what you get; no surpizes. Wish I could think of more people to give it to. I was expecting the quality to be less than what I saw on line, but not so! Only drawback (if I had to find one)is the small lettering on the left side is really small. But really...I'd order again! Turn around time from ordering to delivery was quicker than I expected.
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
OMG - I love your gift!
By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
Didn't realize how small it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 21, 2012
The ornament of itself is just as I hoped it would be for their upcoming wedding. However I did not read the size and it is quite small, especially with the holder that I ordered to go with it. I shall give it and hopefully it will be memorable for them.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 27, 2012
These ornaments were a surprise gift to my adult children as well as a German exchange student staying with my daughter. It was a great way to highlight the past year for them: baby adoption, memorable vacations, new jobs, etc...and a fun keepsake of things the student did while here in the USA. I would order more in the future for gifts; they all loved them!
finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 5, 2012
I was hoping it would be a little larger in size. some of the engraving I would have liked to be not so tiny, but all in all,engraving was correct as specified and it is really nice and I think it will be a good Christmas gift. Thanks.
Nice Enough
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
Our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
Just how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - December 20, 2016
I especially love these ornaments because you can add moments from the past year that the recipient can reflect on every year they place their ornament on the tree! Absolutely love these!
Beautiful
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my daughter and her soon to be husband in their 1st Home on their 1st Christmas tree !!!! They loved it, love the red velvet bag too !!! Thank you, Merry Christmas !!!!
Fix line #4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
Not Centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
very nice
Would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 20, 2012
The heart was a little smaller than expected. Otherwise, was very pleased with this. A one-of-a-kind gift.
Pretty & Elegant
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and as a wedding gift ( to go with our actual gift) for another couple. Its very sweet and personal and looks nice.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 17, 2016
Very nicely done...looks great and contains many sentiments. It will be cherished throughout many years by my daughter. Amazing how many sentiments I was able to put on the ornament!
Heirloom quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, NY) - December 15, 2016
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law's stocking to commemorate their special engagement day. I loved that I was able to design it myself. The glass is pretty thick, so I anticipate it hanging on their tree for many years. The pouch it comes in will help protect it when storing. I think they'll both treasure it. Thoughtful gift at an affordable price.
Nice
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice, but smaller than I expected.
lat says it's GOOD
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. A perfect Christmas gift
Cute
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for a friend. Very cute idea, especially since you can add phrases that are personal to the couple. Looks like it costs way more than it really did.
Great Memory item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - September 29, 2014
Nice memory maker ornament. Would be nice to have the same format in different shapes other than the heart. Over all I love personalization mall.com I have so much fun with giving gifts from here.
1st Christmas
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas and was very pleased. I gave it to them as soon as they got their tree up so they could enjoy it their first year. There were some places that longer words would fit which was nice. My only disappointment was that the word "Memories" was not a changeable word and the lettering was too tight and almost not legible.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014
I really liked this ornament the minute I saw it. Love the fact it could be personalized for the couple and have things that happened or describes their wedding day or their relationship. How beautiful.
Fast shipping great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, ID) - December 14, 2016
My purchase was delivered quickly and the item i orderd was even better than i thaught it would be. We definitely refer them and will definitely be back.
Wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - November 23, 2014
Love this ornament & the presentation in the drawstring bag. But I thought it would be bigger & a little heavier. Otherwise it's beautiful, well done & service was great.
They loved it!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter in law that live out of state and they absolutely loved it.
Excited to give this to my Hubby as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - December 14, 2014
This ornament will hold a special place in my heart for years to come. I bought it to give it to my husband for a gift this year. It is fairly lightweight to hang on the tree. It's a little harder to read than the picture makes it seem, but overall I am very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2016
Great product
Best gift ever
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is wonderful and every thing is precise. I love i t
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved