Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
    ~Jane - IN

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (651 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (560)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second ornament like this that I ordered for a wedding. I love that each ornament can be personalized to make it individually special to the recipient. My brother and his new wife loved it! Ornaments are special treasures in our family and this one will be cherished forever. The beveled glass, the etching, the beautiful silver bow ribbon are all beautiful and perfect. I plan to have this ornament made for every bridal couple in the future. Highly recommend. Ordered on a Sunday night for a Friday wedding and the ornament was in my mailbox by Wednesday. I love Personalization Mall!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
    This ornament turned out so nice and it looks beautiful on the tree.
    lovely wedding gift
    By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was perfect. I put the wedding dates, church name, place the reception was held at, etc.
    Great Ornament For ALL Occasions
    By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use these ornaments for ALL life event occasions: Births, wedding and deaths. The families I give these to when a loved one has passed away love it. They hang it on the stand to view everyday and then transfer it to a Christmas tree during the Christmas holidays.
    My goal this year is to have a Family Remembrance tree for all of my families life events: Birth, Baptism, First Communion, Confirmation, Wedding, Graduation, First Home and Death.
    I sure hope they never get rid of these ornaments. It's so great to be able to personalize it to the special occasion. I have always been pleased with every purchase.
    Perfect Gift
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this gift several times as an Anniversary or Christmas Gift.
    I love that you can personalize it any way you want with dates or words.
    You are not forced into a strict format.
    The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
    By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
    Excellent item
    By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
    Excellent item
    By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
    amazing
    By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was for my daughter and new son in law.This is part of an annual familt tradition.Hopefully now passed on.Also one for my son and mother.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 16, 2013
    My fiancée and I have been together 8 years and have shared many memories. I purchased this during the Christmas in July sale and I gave it to him in the summer for our anniversary. He loved how every big memory we shared was displayed in this glass heart. Even though it's a Christmas ornament, we put it on the fireplace year round.
    Just what I hoped
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
    I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
    I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
    I used honeymoon cruise destinations with wedding date!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - July 14, 2013
    This is the PERFECT ornament for newlyweds who also had a once-in-a-lifetime honeymoon...you can list all their destinations on one ornament!
    Gorgeous
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter who just joined the Air Force and it was very easy to come up with lots of words/memories
    Special ornament
    By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very unique gift and you can add lots of personalization to make it very special.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 22, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law. Ornaments have always been a way to symbolize special events in our lives so this is a perfect way to honor their wedding day for years to come. The beveled glass and etching are very rich looking. Perfect. Highly recommend.
    Fabulous Keepsake
    By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't believe how high end this looks, especially for the price! I bought several and made some about weddings, some about children, even one for a couple who has moved all over the country. Your imagination is your only limitation. Highly Recommend!
    Perfect gift the first time so I purchased another !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - July 20, 2013
    This is the perfect little gift for a 1st Christmas ! Quality item , for the 50 % off price so I've bought a second one for a future gift.
    Captures the wedding in one ornament
    By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
    Heartfelt Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - July 19, 2013
    Great wedding gift! Well planned and fun to compile too. Quality of print was excellent.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 9, 2013
    Gave it to my daughter and son-in law as a pre-Christmas gift. They loved it!!!
    They were married earlier this year and I wanted to give them an ornament that was special and a keeper, this gift was it.

    Beautifully done, just like always.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
    Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
    Got this for myself! It's a great way to remember all the special places and dates for our first year of marriage!
    good quality, great lettering! give it an A+
    Special baby gift
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love being able to personlize this ornament. I changed it from
    a couple's ornament to a personlized baby ornament with her name,
    d.o.b. weight and length as well as personal family and pets names.
    It turned out GREAT.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2013
    A real winner. Had this ornament specially made for a couple that got married. Turned out excellent.
    love it
    By jacquelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I entered our names our old addresses and all the cities we were together in. I gave it to my fiance and he loved it. It is beautiful. I was hasty in ordering it though because there was one space left and instead of waiting till I thought of something I filled in with "forever". Well you know what happened. When it came I realized I left out a city. I still love it though...Its very classy
    Personalized couples ornament -is amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
    The couples personalized ornament was perfect. The glass heart was beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my son and my daughter-in law for Christmas. You won't be disappointed if you buy one. Shipping was very fast!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
    Beautiful
    Great Quality Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - November 23, 2013
    The personalized ornament was just what I expected.... a great quality keepsake!!! It was purchased as a gift for a family memeber and they will LOVE it!!!
    Great Personal Gift
    By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a fabulous personal gift.
    Excellent Memory Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
    This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give this ornament as a wedding gift! I have given this ornament at least 5 times now and every time, they fall in love with it. All you need is the wedding invitation to personalize this unique ornament. I highly recommend for any wedding, anniversary, or just because.
    Wedding Memories
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
    Personalized ornament
    By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
    I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
    The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
    Couple's Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 20, 2013
    I bought this as the "gift tag" for a wedding gift (which was the Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding Clock). It's perfect! I am sure they will love it as a Christmas ornament beginning with their first Christmas as a married couple!
    personalized ornament
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Loved this ornament...
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved