Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (824 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(709)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart warming
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
Beautiful, just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
I love it!
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
Happy Couple
By Dorothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding and was very impressed. They loved it and we hung it on their table at the reception. Everyone thought it looked beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - January 3, 2013
This is the perfect gift to give. I did it for my son, I asked him five things about his relationship and I did the same to his girlfriend. I collected the info and viola ... The perfect gift. They loved it and so did I. It looked amazing.
Very lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden , FL) - January 2, 2013
We bought this gift for a newlywed brother and sister in law for a Christmas gift. We also gave it to another couple for thier wedding. It is very nice and of good quality. It looks more expensive than it really is and I will buy more of them as I need them.
Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
the perfect gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
Best gift for Newlyweds
By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
A beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
This ornament was gorgeous! The fact that you could personalize so much of it to your relationship made it so much more unique than other ornaments. Highly recommended!
Great Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 30, 2012
The ornament is a great value. The engraving of the words is well done. It is a nice addition to our tree. Definitely worth the money. Makes a great gift for a couple who is going to get married or for an anniversary.
'Heartfelt' Beauty
By Willie Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful, treasured ornament now receives morning light in a prominent window. A photo cannot begin to capture its graceful lines, delicate engraving, or sentiments expressed in a stunning layout.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
This ornament is beautiful - and the personalization makes is so special!!
I'm Sure They Will Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA 70582, LA) - December 18, 2013
I recently purchased this for my daughter and her fiance' that recently got engaged. I was particularly happy that I could leave some of the blanks empty so that it didn't look too cluttered. I can't wait to see their reactions. I also got the stand to go with it. Was surprised how beautiful it is. Glad I bought both. Will be shopping again with Personalization Mall. Always have been satisfied with my purchases.
Love it
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
Wonderful way to start a new tradition!
By NikCole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful ornament and I am so happy that I bought it! Not only was I impressed by the price but the quality as well. This will be my boyfriend's and I first Christmas together as couple and we wanted to start a new tradition of getting an ornament every year. This was the perfect ornament to start with. We were able to put our favorite memories of what has happened over the past year, (which will really be nice to look back over when we get older! :0)) Thank you Personalization Mall for making our first Christmas a special one! B-N-G
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Great Gift for first Christmas being Married!
By David N. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though my wife and I have been together for 6 Christmases, I wanted to get something special for the occasion of our first as a married couple aside from a piece of jewelry. This ornament allowed me to do just that! It's been an incredible year and this will help remind us each Christmas.
Easy and perfect gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends getting married at Christmas easy and fun gift to commentate the special day.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
Surprise gift for new daughter-in-law to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 15, 2012
This ornament was simply beautiful and she adored it because it had all the high moments for her and my son on it - a very unique way to share and remember the fun moments for them.
Beautiful ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased this ornament as Christmas gifts for both of my sons and their wives on their first Christmas together to commemorate their wedding day. They all absolutely loved the gift. I was able to put the little things that made their wedding so special on the ornament and it was like living the day again. Personalization Mall is the best!
Far exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 11, 2012
Item was accurate and shipped promptly with reasonable personalization time. Stock photo does not do justice to actual item. Ornament was personalized with exemplary care. Quality is above standard. Far exceeded expectations.
Thank you
By bert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my wife a personalized ornament each year. This one is hands down her favorite. Personalizationmall.com has never let me down with their quality, promtness, or exellent product choices.
all about us ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
beautiful
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would say negative would be that the engraving should be darker so it's easier to read.
Our Life Together Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this as a family present. The quality is exceptional. It was fun to create the ornament and include sentimental memories. I am sure it will be treasured, and maybe even hung as a suncatcher during the year.
Perfect first Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2012
This was a great gift for the first christmas I had with my husband - a little memory of our wedding that year. Was so glad the preview showed the words you chose because that made a big difference - I had the chance to go back and make it look exactly as I wanted it to. Came quickly in the mail as well!
Perfect ornament for a couple
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy, beautiful ornament. Perfect for Christmas to mark a special event, but also appropriate for any time of year. Quality is excellent and personalization is perfect.
Special anniversary gift
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and customized it with special moments of our life together. Combined with the brass ornament stand, he has this on his desk and can see it year round. He loves it!
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
Stunning
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband and me to add to our annual ornament collection, and I must say the quality and workmanship on this is absolutely stunning. Each year I try to get something different, and this was a perfect piece to summarize what we did throughout the year. I will definitely order from this company in the future. Thank you.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
PRECIOUS GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a sentimental gift for my best friend and her boyfriend. I also didn't have a lot of money to blow, but I found this and knew instantly that it was perfect. By entering details about their life, it shows that you listen and know them well and it's a keepsake for them to treasure forever and see each year on their Christmas tree. So happy with this purchase.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 18, 2012
I love it! I changed some of the words to things that were special to my husband and I! It turned out beautifully!
Beautiful Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
Perfect Gift
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament as a Christmas gift for my daughter who was married in September. Setting up the personalization was easy and fun. When it arrived I was not disappointed. It is beautiful, reasonably priced, high quality, and one-of-a-kind. I can't wait to give it to her! I will definitely continue to shop at this site and will recommend to friends (already have).
Christmas ornament
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I used it for my 7 year old grand daughter and was able to put all her special stuff on it for the year on it
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved