Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (815 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(702)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Done!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and daughter-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They absolutely loved it! It was so well done and being able to put all the info from their special day on the ornament added to it's uniqueness. Very special gift.
christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2012
the ornament was very nice, good quality
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
Worth Every Cent!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for both of my children... and they were thrilled. The engraving is well done but most of all this is a glass ornament, not some resin or plexiglass. That gives it a bit more class. They loved theirs!
Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
A beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
This ornament was gorgeous! The fact that you could personalize so much of it to your relationship made it so much more unique than other ornaments. Highly recommended!
Love it!
By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for my recent wedding nuptials and I also created one for my best friend who recently had a baby (it included her and her husband's names along with their son & their dog). My friend loved it and started to cry. I will say that it was confusing entering the text, you had to keep previewing & editing to see where it would appear and how it would look. My only real complaint is that you're unable to center the text within a field, which would have left awkward gaps had I not changed me wording over and over.
Perfect ornament for a couple
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy, beautiful ornament. Perfect for Christmas to mark a special event, but also appropriate for any time of year. Quality is excellent and personalization is perfect.
Our Life Together Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this as a family present. The quality is exceptional. It was fun to create the ornament and include sentimental memories. I am sure it will be treasured, and maybe even hung as a suncatcher during the year.
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
Wonderful Gift
By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
beautiful
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would say negative would be that the engraving should be darker so it's easier to read.
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
Beautiful keepsake
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is durable and goes with any decor. It is so wonderful to look at and remember...all the special details I got to put on it made it the perfect wedding ornament!
simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for my huband & me & it was fun trying to condense 25 years of memories into a few key words for the ornament. It's gorgeous & well-made & a perfect gift for any happy couple!
Beautiful Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 9, 2012
Beautiful, heavy glass ornament. Personalized with very special words and address that only fits the newly married couple.
Far exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 11, 2012
Item was accurate and shipped promptly with reasonable personalization time. Stock photo does not do justice to actual item. Ornament was personalized with exemplary care. Quality is above standard. Far exceeded expectations.
Thank you
By bert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my wife a personalized ornament each year. This one is hands down her favorite. Personalizationmall.com has never let me down with their quality, promtness, or exellent product choices.
Awesome gift - looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
Wonderful way to start a new tradition!
By NikCole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful ornament and I am so happy that I bought it! Not only was I impressed by the price but the quality as well. This will be my boyfriend's and I first Christmas together as couple and we wanted to start a new tradition of getting an ornament every year. This was the perfect ornament to start with. We were able to put our favorite memories of what has happened over the past year, (which will really be nice to look back over when we get older! :0)) Thank you Personalization Mall for making our first Christmas a special one! B-N-G
Beautiful and very pleased
By Tamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. It will be a memory they can hang on their tree and remember every year.
Our Life Together!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 17, 2012
Very well done. Exactly as expected. Glass ornament keepsake.
Special anniversary gift
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and customized it with special moments of our life together. Combined with the brass ornament stand, he has this on his desk and can see it year round. He loves it!
the perfect gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
Best gift for Newlyweds
By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
suprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
Surprise gift for new daughter-in-law to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 15, 2012
This ornament was simply beautiful and she adored it because it had all the high moments for her and my son on it - a very unique way to share and remember the fun moments for them.
Great Gift for first Christmas being Married!
By David N. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though my wife and I have been together for 6 Christmases, I wanted to get something special for the occasion of our first as a married couple aside from a piece of jewelry. This ornament allowed me to do just that! It's been an incredible year and this will help remind us each Christmas.
Easy and perfect gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends getting married at Christmas easy and fun gift to commentate the special day.
Perfect Gift
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament as a Christmas gift for my daughter who was married in September. Setting up the personalization was easy and fun. When it arrived I was not disappointed. It is beautiful, reasonably priced, high quality, and one-of-a-kind. I can't wait to give it to her! I will definitely continue to shop at this site and will recommend to friends (already have).
Christmas ornament
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I used it for my 7 year old grand daughter and was able to put all her special stuff on it for the year on it
Perfect first Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2012
This was a great gift for the first christmas I had with my husband - a little memory of our wedding that year. Was so glad the preview showed the words you chose because that made a big difference - I had the chance to go back and make it look exactly as I wanted it to. Came quickly in the mail as well!
Beautiful!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament like this that I ordered for a wedding. I love that each ornament can be personalized to make it individually special to the recipient. My brother and his new wife loved it! Ornaments are special treasures in our family and this one will be cherished forever. The beveled glass, the etching, the beautiful silver bow ribbon are all beautiful and perfect. I plan to have this ornament made for every bridal couple in the future. Highly recommend. Ordered on a Sunday night for a Friday wedding and the ornament was in my mailbox by Wednesday. I love Personalization Mall!
lovely wedding gift
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect. I put the wedding dates, church name, place the reception was held at, etc.
Fabulous Keepsake
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how high end this looks, especially for the price! I bought several and made some about weddings, some about children, even one for a couple who has moved all over the country. Your imagination is your only limitation. Highly Recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved