Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1082 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
Excellent item
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
Just what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Junction, IA) - November 28, 2016
I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. I won't purchase anything similar again. It's cheap looking and I purchased it for a gift.
Our Life Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
Merry Christmas
Debby
I made a mistake with the name
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
Nice Enough
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
Wedding Memories
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
Just how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
Our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
I was pleased but not please at the same time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
Personalized ornament
By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
Captures the wedding in one ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Great ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament and was happily surprised at how pretty it was when I opened the little black bag. I bought this ornament after Christmas. You would never know I paid less than $5 for it. It looks like something I would have had made at the mall. Very pleased with my purchase.
Completely Impressed
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my gift on a Monday (12/5) & was supposed to receive it by the end of the following week. Since it was personalized, I was honestly just hoping to get it by Christmas. I received it within 8 days. Since the ornament was so decently priced, I wasn't sure if it was going to be fantastic quality. It is absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas together & he loved it. We're planning on making it an annual tradition. It is by far my favorite ornament on our tree. I was extremely pleased with the quality & promptness of delivery & will be using this website for any personalization items I may need. I would definitely recommend this item as a gift!
OMG - I love your gift!
By Melodye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife. My son is serving in the military and I wanted to send something to remind them of their first Christmas together. I got a text out of the blue from my daughter in law, "OMG - I love your gift". She said she had been looking for something like this for their first ornament and this was exactly what she was looking for. I didn't actually get to see it myself but they loved it and that is all that matters. This is my second purchase from your company and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for letting me have a little part of my son's Christmas away from home.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 9, 2012
The "Our Life Together" ornament is beautifully crafted. The item was received exactly as I had ordered it, and our family will love it. Thank you.
Great wedding gift idea!
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this ornament before Christmas & decided to purchase it for my brother who was recently married. It was such a hit! I have since then ordered 2 more, both for anniversary gifts. Would highly recommend for anyone!
Memories Forever!!!!!!!!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manzanola, CO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding gift! I purchased three of these for my children. Specific memories for each of them. They love them and so do I!
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
Nice but not as nice as expected
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out well, but it is lighter and thinner than expected. Overall, a nice gift and a great value.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2012
I cant believe the quality for the price. I ordered this as a present for my sister and new brother in law and ,after seeing how pretty it is, am planning on ordering one for myself. Such a unique ornament, and the personalization lines are a great touch!
Sweet
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a grea idea...I had so much fun putting these together. The engraving wasn't as deep as I thought it would be but they are fine. The packaging was perfect and they arrived super quick, I would order them again.
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - December 8, 2012
I enjoyed thinking of things to put on this ornament. BUT The item was smaller than I expected. But it IS a NICE ornament and I do not regret buying it as a present.
I will buy from PMall again! THIS is my 3rd or 4th year that I have done so!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - January 4, 2012
I gave this to my son and his fiance for their engagement. They loved the personalization and thought the ornament was beautiful.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved