Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(698)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keepsake
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and meaningful keepsake we will treasure
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altaville, CA) - December 21, 2014
I got this for my brother and his new wife and it is just beautiful. The only thing I wish were a little different were the words that were permanently on there that couldn't be changed, they aren't necessarily words I would have put on there (good times, Memories).
Gorgeous!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my purchase from personalizationmall.com is beautiful! I think my niece and her husband will really like this ornament commemorating their recent nuptials.
couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - December 25, 2014
I absolutely love this ornament honoring my Mom & Dad. Tells about them & their life together.
It is a beautiful ornament. Exceeded expectations.
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. So much prettier in person. It exceeded my expectations. It is a great way to remember those special moments. I gave it to my son and his girlfriend for their first Chrismas together and I was able to write some very special dates and important memories about the two of them on it. They absolutely loved it. I highly recommend it.
PERFECT GIFT
By Madison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (xenia , OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came super fast and is absolutely beautiful! It will be a great keepsake as you can customize exactly what you want it to say! It has a lot more details and room for words than most ornaments! I have ordered from personalization mall the past few years and have not been disappointed yet! 5 stars!
Beautful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift . They loved this!
Love love this item
By Linden M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and did not look cheap. I was very pleased. If you have any doubts don't because I will be making another one. What I like is that even though it was a Christmas gift I can see this for any occasion. hope that helps anyone.
Gift ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a memory ornament for a friend's mom who had just passed away which turned out beautiful. Will definitely buy again, great price and great quality.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created this ornament for my son's girlfriend, it came out really nice, they both liked it! Order came fast and accurate!
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 10, 2015
This is a lovely product which turned out very well.
wonderfully sentimental
By SANDRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a 1st Christmas Together ornament. The personalization makes it special. It seems to be a glass ornament made with a heavier type of glass.This gift is good for any occasion. Packaged well.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 16, 2015
Awesome ornament
Will be a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Great quality
sublime
By Adilene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from pmall and words cant explain how breath taking this piece came out. Shipping was so fast and it got delivered earlier than I expected. The craftsmanship on the product is so unbelievably gorgeous, I cant wait for my next purchase I make.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - March 29, 2015
Just what I'd hoped for...this is a wonderful gift suitable for a variety of special occasions. I'm so glad I found it.
Turned out wonderfully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - January 17, 2015
I'm very happy with the quality of this product. The first time I ordered it, there was an issue with the item. But after reviewing the mistake, I was sent a new item free of charge. Great customer service! We will enjoy this for years to come.
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. They LOVED it since it was personalized just for them. It looked pretty on their Christmas tree. Their friends commented on it as well as it was so different from the usual ornament that is not personalized. It is clear and I wondered if it would show up on the tree, but they placed it near a Christmas tree light and it looked great. I highly recommend it as a great keepsake and gift for newlyweds.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I buy one of these ornaments every year and I am constantly pleased with the quality of the product.
Perfect
By Joao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament. I was looking for something that was fully customizable and this was it, I bought it for my wife as a Christmas gift for our first Christmas as Mr & Mrs and she loved it. I would definitely recommend personalization mall and I would use them again. Great product!!!
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
Christmas 2014
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wartburg, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. We ordered on Friday and had it on Wednesday (12/24/14). A++ quality.
Gorgeous & just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - January 6, 2015
It was a beautiful gift and a beautiful momento. Easy to order. Fast shipping. Nice velvet protecting bag.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rita, AP) - January 8, 2015
I sent this as a gift to my niece and her husband and they loved it! The quality was awesome, and my niece said she loved how it was personalized to their relationship! Definitely a sentimental and inexpensive gift that will be appreciated!
1st Christmas as Married Couple
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife were very surprised and happy to get this ornament representing their first Christmas as a married couple! We included their names, wedding date, place and words that described their special day. It is truly a one-of-a-kind thoughtful gift.
Excellent
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I was able to customize it exactly to my liking so it turned out perfectly. The cost was also just right!
great for anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove village, IL) - November 30, 2014
it was a great surprise for my husband on our 35th Anniversary.
Beautiful
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a pretty as it looks. Turned out perfect. I can't wait to present this to my son and his new bride for Christmas.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 27, 2014
I was excited to see how pretty it was. It is a great way to remember important events :)
PERFECT!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I glad I ordered this ornament. It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL & PERFECT in every way! And it arrived SUPER FAST. I am always BEYOND satisfied with every purchase I receive from PersonalizationMall.com
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBERTVILLE, AL) - December 1, 2014
I love this ornament. This is one I will keep for years & years.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 4, 2014
nice product
heart touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 4, 2014
This personalized ornament was perfect and beautiful. It was a happy suprise for my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed designing it myself. It will look great on our tree and we can enjoy it year round with the stand we purchased with it. Awesome!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Looks exactly as I expected. Writing is a bit small on a couple of the lines but it is awesome that thy give you so many lines for customization. Wish they would take the standard lines out to make it even more so.
But I am very pleased with the piece.
Absolutely beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 3, 2014
My family was so thrilled to get this ornament. It's made of glass and it's beautiful.
Very nice
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great, wonderful engraving
Always a winner
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a real winner. You can personalize it in so many different ways, not just the normal name, date and place. For such a lovely, thoughtful gift, it is also at a great price. And PM is always extremely fast.
Couples ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for an engagement gift. Nice quality! Nice engraving !
Wonderful Ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these--one for my family and one for a good friend. I was very pleased with both ornaments. All of the personalization was perfect and it arrived very quickly!! I love the fact that it comes in a nice drawstring bag. I can't wait to hang mine on my tree and I'm sure my friend will love hers too. I highly recommend this product--very pretty!
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 25, 2014
As always, this order was exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. This is the third one of these I've ordered and probably will not be the last!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved