Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (983 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
Dont bother
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
totally disgusted and peeved off customer
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - November 8, 2014
Was disappointed because I failed to realize there were predetermined sayings on the ornament . When I realized it I called but was told it was already made (a day later) although it took 4 days to arrive. So I have a Christmas gift with forever forever on it.
love it!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our upcoming wedding. It came out perfectly!
It was ok.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
Idea is good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo, IA) - September 24, 2016
I bought this for a "1st Christmas together" ornament, for my daughter and new son-in-law.The ornament came in perfect condition and in a timely manner. It was in a pretty velvet bag and was exactly as expected. The lettering was small but surprisingly easy to read. I can't wait to see their faces when I give it to them.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
Memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - July 3, 2016
The ornament came out beautiful and is a lovely way to remember a loved one by putting some of their favorite things in life on.
Not as I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - December 16, 2015
The letters were so small that I couldn't read some of the words
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
Great personalized gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenland, NH) - April 22, 2016
I have purchased this ornament several times now for gifts. Most gifts were for a wedding but recently I ordered 5 ornaments as a memento for a girls trip I'm taking. I know they will love it!! Very personal and the price is right. I was especially pleased with how quickly it arrived at my home.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
Just not for Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Conner, WA) - April 8, 2016
Got this ornament last Christmas. Really happy with the quality, timely manner it arrived and meant a lot to us to have our special "us" things. Since then we got married and have it hanging on our bakers rack year round!
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
I give these every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry , WV) - April 9, 2016
One of my favorite gifts to give each year
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
I was pleased but not please at the same time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Ridge, UT) - December 17, 2014
I was somewhat disappointed with the clarity of the etching of the words. In the online pictures it looks crystal clear, but when I received it in the mail, I could see that each letter is made up of tiny lines that were almost double lines. My daughter loved the sentiment, as did I, but I had expected a higher quality. I received it on time, and the extra gift box I ordered was very nice.
It's nice but
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nixe, but a little jumbled
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - July 10, 2016
Absolutely beautiful ornaments! Have ordered before & have not been disappointed.
Nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 5, 2015
These ornaments are SUCH a sweet keepsake. I bought three for my close friends and they are thrilled! They are a bit smaller/thinner than I'd hoped, but they are still very nice. Shipping was on time but a bit pricey for this item I feel. My only real gripe is that the gift boxes you pay extra for have their ad across the top as well as the little "velvet" type bags that the ornaments come in, which cheapens the look. They also are just paper boxes, nothing sturdy, so don't waste your money on them. I went out and got my own gift boxes instead making them look classier. Overall, I am super happy with my purchases though!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 29, 2015
They were perfect
Nice & Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - November 30, 2015
I received this product as a promotion and was happy to be able to personalize it based on my life. My only issue was that one of the printed memories was slightly crooked. It's still legible and still a nice product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
I had purchased a canvas similar to this for our wedding! This was a great surprise for Christmas!
Nice gift
By erika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband with earlier memories to today ...came out nice...wish the lettering was a little darker or easier to see ...bit was really nice regardless
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 28, 2015
Exactly what I ordered, wonderful quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superb and the personalization just added to the beauty of the ornament. The only drawback is it is hard to read, unless there is some type of background, otherwise the writing blends in and makes it difficult to read.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - January 17, 2016
Ordered the ornaments as gifts for family members, not for couples. Had some made to represent our family and memories and the others to represent our children and their characteristics. Really like how they look and the wording. wish they were a little larger, but overall, they are great. Would recommend this item.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 21, 2014
Small sized but nice!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east peoria, IL) - December 25, 2014
I ordered several engraved items. One arrived broken and the company promptly sent me a replacement. Everything looked pretty good. Will order again in future.
captured special event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 20, 2014
Lovely addition to their tree
Dont buy the expensive box
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture makes the ornament look so much thicker than it really is. It is really pretty though. I would advise not to buy the gift box. I spent 5 dollars because I thought it would be a very sturdy box that they could keep this in each year, but it was not, it is very flimsy and cheap looking. if you decide to buy it, buy the one that is not put together it is the same as the 5.00 box only they put it together for you.
Perfect in the end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 26, 2014
I ordered this ornament about a month before Christmas. What arrived at first was poor quality and had tacky printing.
I called customer service, they sent a new ornament, and it arrived a week before Christnas and looked absolutely wonderful! The couple loved the gift and so did everyone else who was present when they opened it. In the end, It was perfect!!
Personalized Glass Heart Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that this ornament could be personalized with many details of the event, in this case a wedding and honeymoon. I wish the glass had been a little thicker and the ornament a bit bigger because the print was rather small. Overall, still nice for memories.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved