Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (979 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just not for Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Conner, WA) - April 8, 2016
Got this ornament last Christmas. Really happy with the quality, timely manner it arrived and meant a lot to us to have our special "us" things. Since then we got married and have it hanging on our bakers rack year round!
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
Okay, I Admit It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - January 26, 2016
I ordered something on sale just to see if the workmanship would bring me back. I also took into consideration length of time between order and receipt. Unfortunately, I have yet to evaluate customer service simply because everything arrived quickly, safely, packaged well and the workmanship is stunning. I'm thoroughly happy with my purchase and intend to come back again and again. I do, however, yearn to hear those three little words every woman longs to hear: "Free Shipping Over..." That would be as wonderful as "Louboutins Half Price." If I could hug a company, this place would be first. I love you, PM.com. Be mine.
beautiful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2016
Very happy with the wording inscribed and the quality of the heart. Perfect as an ornament or to hang in a special place.
These are SO Cute!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized heart ornaments have been quite a hit with the couples I have ordered then for. I use them to "decorate" my gift for a bridal shower or wedding. They really love them and I've never been disappointed with the things I ordered from Personalization Mall!
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
I was pleased but not please at the same time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
It's nice but
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nixe, but a little jumbled
Not as I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - December 16, 2015
The letters were so small that I couldn't read some of the words
Great personalized gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenland, NH) - April 22, 2016
I have purchased this ornament several times now for gifts. Most gifts were for a wedding but recently I ordered 5 ornaments as a memento for a girls trip I'm taking. I know they will love it!! Very personal and the price is right. I was especially pleased with how quickly it arrived at my home.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Ridge, UT) - December 17, 2014
I was somewhat disappointed with the clarity of the etching of the words. In the online pictures it looks crystal clear, but when I received it in the mail, I could see that each letter is made up of tiny lines that were almost double lines. My daughter loved the sentiment, as did I, but I had expected a higher quality. I received it on time, and the extra gift box I ordered was very nice.
love it!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our upcoming wedding. It came out perfectly!
AWESOME AWESOME GIFT...
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts every year from Pmall.com. I am NEVER disappointed. Shipping is quick and the products are first class... Thanks Pmall for making such incredible personalized gifts.
Happy ending!
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful personalized ornament for my first son's "1st Married Christmas" and decided to give my 2nd son and his wife this gift this year. I was so excited when it arrived until I saw the big scratch across the front. I called Personalization.com and they apologized and immediately sent out a new one at no charge which arrived just a few days later. It was as perfect the 1st ornament I ordered 2 years ago! Great customer service! They will have my repeat business for sure!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 28, 2015
Shipped fast. Looks wonderful. Wife loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
Heart ornament
By Jennine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my family this year. They are so beautiful in person and look gorgeous on the tree with the lights glowing through. You can have these say whatever you like. It doesn't even have to exclusive to couples. I made a daddy daughter one. I highly recommend these.
Special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
Every year we each select a special ornament for the year to display on our family's tree. This was my choice this year and it represents everything that is most important to me. Very nicely done!
Stunning
By ada V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...priceless will hang year round
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

LOVE IT! :)
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
This ornament was lovely and appreciated by recipients. It arrived quickly. 5 star personal gift.
Nice & Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - November 30, 2015
I received this product as a promotion and was happy to be able to personalize it based on my life. My only issue was that one of the printed memories was slightly crooked. It's still legible and still a nice product.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 28, 2015
Exactly what I ordered, wonderful quality.
Personalized Glass Heart Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that this ornament could be personalized with many details of the event, in this case a wedding and honeymoon. I wish the glass had been a little thicker and the ornament a bit bigger because the print was rather small. Overall, still nice for memories.
Over all its nice
By Ayza A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really thin glass , heart shape, but overall it's good n a nice gift with velvet pouch
Nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 5, 2015
These ornaments are SUCH a sweet keepsake. I bought three for my close friends and they are thrilled! They are a bit smaller/thinner than I'd hoped, but they are still very nice. Shipping was on time but a bit pricey for this item I feel. My only real gripe is that the gift boxes you pay extra for have their ad across the top as well as the little "velvet" type bags that the ornaments come in, which cheapens the look. They also are just paper boxes, nothing sturdy, so don't waste your money on them. I went out and got my own gift boxes instead making them look classier. Overall, I am super happy with my purchases though!
Beautiful Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superb and the personalization just added to the beauty of the ornament. The only drawback is it is hard to read, unless there is some type of background, otherwise the writing blends in and makes it difficult to read.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - January 17, 2016
Ordered the ornaments as gifts for family members, not for couples. Had some made to represent our family and memories and the others to represent our children and their characteristics. Really like how they look and the wording. wish they were a little larger, but overall, they are great. Would recommend this item.
Christmas Gift
By Brigid V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents had their 50th Anniversary this past summer. I gave this to them and they absolutely loved the personal touch with milestone. It was beautiful! No picture, personal info
Nice gift
By erika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband with earlier memories to today ...came out nice...wish the lettering was a little darker or easier to see ...bit was really nice regardless
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! Great way to personalize important events for the year and be able to reflect back in the future. Love it!
absolutely beautiful!
By Loise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
great ornament
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the year of our 47th anniversary-I couldn't find any appropraite gift until I saw this. It will add so much to our tree. The ornament is lovely.
A "must have" to remember special times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - November 7, 2011
The ornament is of good quality and the personalization is great. Would highly recommend as it makes a personal gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved