Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your company and your site. I think the best thing of all is the ability to preview everything, in all of the color options available, and changing things/editing things is so easy....
~Justin - PA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 16
Sort reviews by:
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2012
I cant believe the quality for the price. I ordered this as a present for my sister and new brother in law and ,after seeing how pretty it is, am planning on ordering one for myself. Such a unique ornament, and the personalization lines are a great touch!
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
More than I expected!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
Excellent
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very beautiful, just like i thought it would look like
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments I purchased. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I would purchase these again for a variety of occasions. I think they made a very special one of a kind gift.
Meaningful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - January 3, 2013
I got this for a Christmas present for my boyfriend. . It was a beautiful ornament; it came in a nice bag and was the perfect gift. I have ordered ornaments from this website for years, and This was one of my favorites. The writing / personalized messages never fade. Great quality.
Unique gift
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friends wedding. I love the amount of personalization that you could do with this style . Plus it doesn't have to be a Christmas gift. It would look pretty hanging in a window year round. Nice quality and fast service.
Just what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
Just Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 16, 2013
Loved this ornament!!!!
Simple and beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Easy to create and oh no personal.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - January 14, 2013
I love the personalization of these ornaments...to be able to add little notables from the past year and bringit out year after year is such a treasure! Will continue to order these year after year!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
Great Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 30, 2012
The ornament is a great value. The engraving of the words is well done. It is a nice addition to our tree. Definitely worth the money. Makes a great gift for a couple who is going to get married or for an anniversary.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
This ornament is beautiful - and the personalization makes is so special!!
Great Gift
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it! They didn't know that i knew so many details about their big day! Especially since me and my best friend became best friends over night almost. It was such a joy to hear the excitement in their voices. Personalized GIFTS are AWESOME!
Beautiful gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and I loved his reaction to the personalized ornament. Very nice gift....love the way I could re-create our life.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 28, 2011
This is one of those things that looks even better in person than in the photos! I gave one to my parents for their 55th anniversary and they were SO touched, then gave another to my daughter (instead of 2 names I put her first and middle)and I think it was her favorite Christmas gift! This is a fantastic gift and extremely well done... how do they do this for such a low price??! The quality is top-notch and I highly recommend this!
Best Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 27, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's recent engagement. I loved that we could add so many personal things. My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled with it. The product was sent quickly and we couldn't be happier. I recommend this site whole heartedly. I will definitely use it again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - January 3, 2013
This is the perfect gift to give. I did it for my son, I asked him five things about his relationship and I did the same to his girlfriend. I collected the info and viola ... The perfect gift. They loved it and so did I. It looked amazing.
Great keepsake
By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Bought two separate ones as gifts, both were hits. One recipient asked for the stand so it could be displayed all year.
Very lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden , FL) - January 2, 2013
We bought this gift for a newlywed brother and sister in law for a Christmas gift. We also gave it to another couple for thier wedding. It is very nice and of good quality. It looks more expensive than it really is and I will buy more of them as I need them.
I love it!
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
Happy Couple
By Dorothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding and was very impressed. They loved it and we hung it on their table at the reception. Everyone thought it looked beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 16
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved