Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Keepsake
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 29, 2012
LOVE it !!! I bought this ornament for our First Ornament as a married couple. It is so awesome to be able to individualize and make it meaningful to us. We can't wait to put up a Christmas tree and display it.
Beautiful gift for weddings or anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - October 27, 2012
I included the honeymoon locaton, special places from their courtship, engagment,hobbies, etc. they LOVED it! They are displaying it year round.
Wonderful wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
Love this!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 19, 2012
This ornament makes a beautiful gift. I was so happy with this purchase that I purchased 10 more ornaments for gifts.
wedding gift for special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
Ornament
By Irma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this particular ornament fit really well with the theme of my friends bridal shower. It was Christmas themed and she loved it. I had about 6 bible verses- chapter and verse- that were relevant to love or marriage and had lots of awws and ooos when she opened it. Very pleased with the way it turned out.:)
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
My brother and sister-in-laws Christmas present
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this piece by adding in lines from the 2 readings that were done during the ceremony, certain aspects of the wedding like the word "sunflowers" , "laughter", and "sunset". They loved it!!!
Personalized ornament
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a beautiful present for an up coming wedding
High quality
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a package topper for a wedding gift. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the quality / clarity of the engraving. I will definitely order again
Keepsake for our 60th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA) - August 19, 2012
We wanted family keepsakes for our 60th anniversary and these glass hearts fit the bill. Our personalized words were etched perfectly, each heart was clean, in its own little pouch, in a bubble wrap envelope. Beveled edges on the hearts was a classy touch. We are so pleased.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
Great Personalized Couples Ornament for any Occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who is getting married in September. Anyone can give the couple an "our First Christmas Together" ornament. To be able to give them such a persolized one is great. I was able to put the name and address of the venue, their names, the date and several other things that she will place on her Christmas tree each year and think of me. Her mother saw it and said this is something she will treasure.
This is a great gift, not only for weddings and 1st Christmas, but also for wedding anniversaries like 25th and 50th.
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Perfect
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Brother-In-Law and soon to be Sister-In-Law's wedding, it was really great to be able to personalize their wedding day in an ornament.
Excellent Quality and Style
By Dena Walton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love all the ornaments that I ordered for Christmas 2012. The personalization and quality of the items are, as always, EXCELLENT! I continually recommend this site to all my friends and family!!! Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012
I loved this item. It is exactly as it is pictured and it is a great touch to our holiday collection.
Wonderful!
By Mattie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got this for my son and his wife. The sale price was unbelieveable. I'm saving it for Christmas but the ornament exceeded my expectionas! I know they will love it too.
Sweet
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. I appreciate the ability to customize most of the text. This is an inexpensive, but not cheap, gesture of affection. Manufactured perfectly and delivered quickly.
Personalized Xmas Ornament
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, absolutely perfect personalization, design was great....price was great! The design is perfect for either hanging on the Xmas tree or on a stand.
nice for first Christmas
By carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the son of a family friend who was recently married. I included info about their wedding and honeymoon. I think they'll cherish the memories each year as they put the ornament on their tree..
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Great gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my married children one of these. They will love the fact that it is such a personalized gift. It looks great and was fun to do!
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango,, NY) - August 1, 2012
Just loved all our glass ornaments. Nice quality too.
Our Life Together© Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got married this summer and I ordered this for their first Christmas together. It has all of the meaningful words from their wedding along with the dates. It is very nice and I am quite pleased with the result.
Just Precious
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exudes my love for my family and the memories we've created. What a wonderful and precious ornament that will be a part of our annual family tradition of putting up the Christmas tree. Love this.
Beauty
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
Absolutely precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
I love this product! I bought one for my husband and I and it looks just like in the picture! I plan to get one for each kid we have and pass them down as cool memory sakes!
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
Awesome memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - July 25, 2012
This gift is for my son and his bride to be and I love it. It has all the information on it and will bring many years of great memories every year at Christmas time. They love ornaments for their tree and this is perfect. I will continue to order gifts from Personalization.com because they are unique and one of a kind. Very happy with my purchase.
Great way to remember special dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
Truly Beautiful
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament was more beautiful than I ever expected. I was looking for something for a same sex marriage gift, and this fit perfectly with the ability to personalize it my way. I know the couple will be thrilled and touched by this very personal momento.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved