Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (810 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(697)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 25, 2012
I created this ornament for a special couple on their 1st Christmas. It was great that you could enter so many personalied items. They loved it!!!
Very Nice
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It looks amazing. They did a great job with it. Its exactly what we saw on the screen when we ordered it.
Nicer than I even imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 23, 2012
I have been buying personalized ornaments for my children for 25 years and this is the absolute best one I have found! It is beautiful! Being glass is so much nicer than plastic. My daughter and her fiance were thrilled. I am sure it will be treasured for many years. And the price is so reasonable, I would have expected it to cost double.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I bought this for me and I love it!! You can personalize it how you want! A great keepsake!
great gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a unique gift and made the receipents smile. They will be able to look back for years to come to relive the memories that have brought them together.
Awesome
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect, the quality exceeded the price. All the details you could include made it nice cause you could include so many special moments. I loved it and so did the person I gave it too.
Love it
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
LOVE IT!!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the idea of this ornament!! Great gift, great price.... and a beautiful a true lifetime keepsake!
PRECIOUS GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a sentimental gift for my best friend and her boyfriend. I also didn't have a lot of money to blow, but I found this and knew instantly that it was perfect. By entering details about their life, it shows that you listen and know them well and it's a keepsake for them to treasure forever and see each year on their Christmas tree. So happy with this purchase.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 18, 2012
I love it! I changed some of the words to things that were special to my husband and I! It turned out beautifully!
Stunning
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband and me to add to our annual ornament collection, and I must say the quality and workmanship on this is absolutely stunning. Each year I try to get something different, and this was a perfect piece to summarize what we did throughout the year. I will definitely order from this company in the future. Thank you.
Perfect ornament for a couple
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy, beautiful ornament. Perfect for Christmas to mark a special event, but also appropriate for any time of year. Quality is excellent and personalization is perfect.
Special anniversary gift
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and customized it with special moments of our life together. Combined with the brass ornament stand, he has this on his desk and can see it year round. He loves it!
Great price and great product :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 17, 2012
Great price and great product :-)
Priceless!!
By Leia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 1st Christmas as a married woman and I loved the fact I could chronical our whole relationship this far on one ornament really meant a lot to me.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 17, 2012
Very well done. Exactly as expected. Glass ornament keepsake.
Beautiful and very pleased
By Tamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. It will be a memory they can hang on their tree and remember every year.
Beautiful Ornament
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out wonderfully! I know this is something I will look forward to seeing again every year as we decorate our tree :-)
Beautiful Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 1st Christmas Together gift for my newlywed sister. They both loved it! Very special indeed. Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament as a Christmas gift for my daughter who was married in September. Setting up the personalization was easy and fun. When it arrived I was not disappointed. It is beautiful, reasonably priced, high quality, and one-of-a-kind. I can't wait to give it to her! I will definitely continue to shop at this site and will recommend to friends (already have).
Christmas ornament
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I used it for my 7 year old grand daughter and was able to put all her special stuff on it for the year on it
Perfect first Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2012
This was a great gift for the first christmas I had with my husband - a little memory of our wedding that year. Was so glad the preview showed the words you chose because that made a big difference - I had the chance to go back and make it look exactly as I wanted it to. Came quickly in the mail as well!
Easy and perfect gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends getting married at Christmas easy and fun gift to commentate the special day.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 15, 2012
I ordered this ornament as a special gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. It arrived quickly and I was thrilled with how nice it looks! The lettering is crisp and looks beautiful. I can't wait until my kids open this wonderful keepsake!
Surprise gift for new daughter-in-law to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 15, 2012
This ornament was simply beautiful and she adored it because it had all the high moments for her and my son on it - a very unique way to share and remember the fun moments for them.
Great Gift for first Christmas being Married!
By David N. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though my wife and I have been together for 6 Christmases, I wanted to get something special for the occasion of our first as a married couple aside from a piece of jewelry. This ornament allowed me to do just that! It's been an incredible year and this will help remind us each Christmas.
Wonderful way to start a new tradition!
By NikCole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful ornament and I am so happy that I bought it! Not only was I impressed by the price but the quality as well. This will be my boyfriend's and I first Christmas together as couple and we wanted to start a new tradition of getting an ornament every year. This was the perfect ornament to start with. We were able to put our favorite memories of what has happened over the past year, (which will really be nice to look back over when we get older! :0)) Thank you Personalization Mall for making our first Christmas a special one! B-N-G
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
1st Year Married
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our 1st year married ornament. I wanted something unique (not the typical picture ornament) and this fit the bill. Great quality and fast shipping. What a special keepsake! : )
beautiful
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would say negative would be that the engraving should be darker so it's easier to read.
Our Life Together Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this as a family present. The quality is exceptional. It was fun to create the ornament and include sentimental memories. I am sure it will be treasured, and maybe even hung as a suncatcher during the year.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 11, 2012
As discribed. Came broken in the mail, no hassel replacement. I would highly recommend this site and ornament again
Great gift!!!
By Jeanine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married in November and I wanted to give them a special ornament for their first Christmas as a married couple. This is exactly what I was looking for! I was more than pleased with the quality and final look of the ornament. Thank you very much - looking forward to their reaction!!!
Far exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 11, 2012
Item was accurate and shipped promptly with reasonable personalization time. Stock photo does not do justice to actual item. Ornament was personalized with exemplary care. Quality is above standard. Far exceeded expectations.
Thank you
By bert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my wife a personalized ornament each year. This one is hands down her favorite. Personalizationmall.com has never let me down with their quality, promtness, or exellent product choices.
super cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! So sweet and perfect!
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 9, 2012
Beautiful, heavy glass ornament. Personalized with very special words and address that only fits the newly married couple.
Beautiful keepsake
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is durable and goes with any decor. It is so wonderful to look at and remember...all the special details I got to put on it made it the perfect wedding ornament!
simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for my huband & me & it was fun trying to condense 25 years of memories into a few key words for the ornament. It's gorgeous & well-made & a perfect gift for any happy couple!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved