Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have always been satisfied with my purchases and your service over the past 3 years, especially when I word my items with Spanish wording. Thank you and keep up the good work!
~Lupita - AZ

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (643 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(553)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2011
It came out exactly how it looked in the preview and made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend of mine who is engaged. :)
exactly what i expected
By TETYANA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, correctly well done.my husband was very happy with getting such romantic present with memories about out first date.
The Best 1 Year Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 30, 2011
We originally went to Hallmark for our 1 year anniversary ornament, and when they were out of stock, I went searching online and stumbled across this website. I was able to personalize the ornament with our names and wedding and honeymoon details. It is absolutely stunning and means so much that we can have this reminder year after year. Thanks so much!
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our 30th Anniversary. He loved it. I can't believe how much information you can fit onto this. It was a special memory of our life together.
Love!
By DENISE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTCHESTER, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special ornament. I just got engaged, so I bought this as a keepsake of our courtship and engagement. A great price for such a personal piece.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister for Christmas since she got married this year. Both my mom and her had tears in their eyes seeing how personalized it was, not to mention it is absolutely beautiful! I would highly suggest this product for any newly married couples, it is definately a keepsake!!! Wish someone would have gotten one for me when I was married!
A beautiful sentimental gift!
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for each of my recently married children. They loved it! The ornament is beautifully designed! A wonderful rememberance of their wedding day! It was nice to be able to list several high points of their big day and I received them so quickly too! So happy I ordered them!
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
My sister and her husband LOVED the personalized ornament. Another item on this website I'd consider doing again for next Christmas. Again, quality + price = a great deal!
Wedding Christmas Ornament
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as gift for my daughter and her husband for their first Christmas. I put all the special things about their wedding, ie: date, colors, flowers, location etc. I thought it would be pretty but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised! It was beautiful and I loved it! Very nice quality, very nice workmanship. My daughter and son-in-law loved it too! *wink wink* she thinks I "spent way too much" on it!
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
Classy Wedding Ornament
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister, and my fiance's brother. They both had their weddings in the same month. I thought this would be really fun and nice since this year is their 1st official Christmas as Mr/Mrs. Both couples were really impressed with their ornaments. They thought they were really nice.
Romantic Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2011
The recipients loved this first Christmas ornament. Delivery was timely. Perfect. will use this website again and again.
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Beautiful gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and I loved his reaction to the personalized ornament. Very nice gift....love the way I could re-create our life.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 28, 2011
This is one of those things that looks even better in person than in the photos! I gave one to my parents for their 55th anniversary and they were SO touched, then gave another to my daughter (instead of 2 names I put her first and middle)and I think it was her favorite Christmas gift! This is a fantastic gift and extremely well done... how do they do this for such a low price??! The quality is top-notch and I highly recommend this!
Great Gift
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it! They didn't know that i knew so many details about their big day! Especially since me and my best friend became best friends over night almost. It was such a joy to hear the excitement in their voices. Personalized GIFTS are AWESOME!
Great momento & heirloom
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife listing all the cities we've lived in the past 20 years on active military duty. Great momento & family heirloom.
Excellent
By Stephany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away at the quality of the ornament, and how clear every word was to read! Thank you so much for the smile on Christmas.
Best Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 27, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's recent engagement. I loved that we could add so many personal things. My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled with it. The product was sent quickly and we couldn't be happier. I recommend this site whole heartedly. I will definitely use it again.
Loved the ornament
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I would recomend this to anyone.
Christmas ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and very well priced. It came in on time and captured our 30 year Christmas together!
Elegant
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a very personal and elegant way to capture important information about your life together.
Really great gift
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my bride for our first Christmas together and she just loved it. It was her favorite present. It allows for so many personalized entries. I included reminders of our wedding, our honeymoon, lots of amazing memories. This is a great idea. And the turnaround was very fast. Very satisfied.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for our first Christmas together as husband and wife. He loved it!
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments I purchased. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I would purchase these again for a variety of occasions. I think they made a very special one of a kind gift.
Beautiful memento....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
of our fourty years together. I gave this to my huband for Christmas and he was very touched with this collection of our personal memories.....very beautiful! Thank you.
It was absolutely fantastic
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the ornament I got him from you, it meant the world to him because it had all of our special things on it. I loved it as much as he did, thanks for another memory, you guys rock:)
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
More than I expected!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
Beautiful!
By Feliciana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornament that looked great on a tree with lights. It turned out better than expected.
1st Christmas Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This was a gift to my husband as our first Christmas together married. I wasn't sure if he would like it, HE LOVED IT! I love it too! Very Personal. . .
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
Just what they promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 24, 2011
I ordered the ornament and received it promptly and it looked just like the one they showed on the website. Great present!
Just what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
Excellent
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaiser , MO) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded my expectations. Very well done and much better than the pictures show. I have bookmarked your website for the future.
Captures the wedding in one ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
beautiful
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my son and his new fiance' they just became engaged and i put things on the ornament that were at the proposal. i am sure they will treasure it for years to come
Loved It!
By Katheryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get a special ornament reflecting our year. When this ornament arrived my fiance and I both thought the quality was excellent. The whole premise is so personal and charming, we are looking forward to ordering it again next year. We have no complaints. It really turned out beautiful. Thank so much.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved