Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (824 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(709)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 1st Christmas Together gift for my newlywed sister. They both loved it! Very special indeed. Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament as a Christmas gift for my daughter who was married in September. Setting up the personalization was easy and fun. When it arrived I was not disappointed. It is beautiful, reasonably priced, high quality, and one-of-a-kind. I can't wait to give it to her! I will definitely continue to shop at this site and will recommend to friends (already have).
Christmas ornament
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I used it for my 7 year old grand daughter and was able to put all her special stuff on it for the year on it
Perfect first Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 16, 2012
This was a great gift for the first christmas I had with my husband - a little memory of our wedding that year. Was so glad the preview showed the words you chose because that made a big difference - I had the chance to go back and make it look exactly as I wanted it to. Came quickly in the mail as well!
Easy and perfect gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends getting married at Christmas easy and fun gift to commentate the special day.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 15, 2012
I ordered this ornament as a special gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. It arrived quickly and I was thrilled with how nice it looks! The lettering is crisp and looks beautiful. I can't wait until my kids open this wonderful keepsake!
Surprise gift for new daughter-in-law to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 15, 2012
This ornament was simply beautiful and she adored it because it had all the high moments for her and my son on it - a very unique way to share and remember the fun moments for them.
Great Gift for first Christmas being Married!
By David N. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though my wife and I have been together for 6 Christmases, I wanted to get something special for the occasion of our first as a married couple aside from a piece of jewelry. This ornament allowed me to do just that! It's been an incredible year and this will help remind us each Christmas.
Wonderful way to start a new tradition!
By NikCole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful ornament and I am so happy that I bought it! Not only was I impressed by the price but the quality as well. This will be my boyfriend's and I first Christmas together as couple and we wanted to start a new tradition of getting an ornament every year. This was the perfect ornament to start with. We were able to put our favorite memories of what has happened over the past year, (which will really be nice to look back over when we get older! :0)) Thank you Personalization Mall for making our first Christmas a special one! B-N-G
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
1st Year Married
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our 1st year married ornament. I wanted something unique (not the typical picture ornament) and this fit the bill. Great quality and fast shipping. What a special keepsake! : )
beautiful
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would say negative would be that the engraving should be darker so it's easier to read.
Our Life Together Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this as a family present. The quality is exceptional. It was fun to create the ornament and include sentimental memories. I am sure it will be treasured, and maybe even hung as a suncatcher during the year.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 11, 2012
As discribed. Came broken in the mail, no hassel replacement. I would highly recommend this site and ornament again
Great gift!!!
By Jeanine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married in November and I wanted to give them a special ornament for their first Christmas as a married couple. This is exactly what I was looking for! I was more than pleased with the quality and final look of the ornament. Thank you very much - looking forward to their reaction!!!
Far exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 11, 2012
Item was accurate and shipped promptly with reasonable personalization time. Stock photo does not do justice to actual item. Ornament was personalized with exemplary care. Quality is above standard. Far exceeded expectations.
Thank you
By bert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my wife a personalized ornament each year. This one is hands down her favorite. Personalizationmall.com has never let me down with their quality, promtness, or exellent product choices.
super cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! So sweet and perfect!
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 9, 2012
Beautiful, heavy glass ornament. Personalized with very special words and address that only fits the newly married couple.
Beautiful keepsake
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is durable and goes with any decor. It is so wonderful to look at and remember...all the special details I got to put on it made it the perfect wedding ornament!
simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for my huband & me & it was fun trying to condense 25 years of memories into a few key words for the ornament. It's gorgeous & well-made & a perfect gift for any happy couple!
Stunning Piece!
By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hanging heart was a big hit. The couple I got it for LOVED it! It looks beautiful! This is a real keeper forever!
Tear jerker
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was so excited she started to cry reading the ornament. She thought that was a very thoughtful and memorable gift that she would never forget. Fellas, the most expensive gifts aren't always what the ladies want. Sometimes it's the simple, thoughtful ones!!
Treasured Keepsake
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect way to remember important events of the year.
Ornament had plenty of space for recording a years worth of
memories. This has become a tradition for my son and his wife
and they look forward to their 'special' ornament. Thank you
for doing such a wonderful job!
Even nicer in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
The ornament is just as it is seen online, it seems nicer in person though.
I am very pleased with this item and will be buying more in the future.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my husband as part of his Christmas present. He gets a new ornament every year representing important milestones and this one represents us getting married. I love how it came out and I can't wait to give it to him.
Perfect Touch
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as described and looked better than I had anticipated. This is perfect for Christmas or any time of year that you want to express your love in a keepsake that can be treasured for years to come!! Love it!
Amazingly beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 2, 2012
Beautifully crafted glass ornament. Received exactly as shown and it is the most wonderful tribute to my family member. Thank you very much!
Great for parents "Who already have everything they need"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 1, 2012
I was excited to find this ornament for my parent's xmas present. When you ask they what they want for xmas they say "We already have everything we need." I think they will love is ornament. I put the date they were married, the address of the house we grew up in, the kid's names, grandkids, our dog's name and even had room for my dad's nickname. I evenorder 2 of the xmas glass ornament for my kids. As a tradition, I get them a ornament every year. I personalized their ornament with their favorite sports, foods and sayings. The ornaments were mailed to me a week after I ordred it. Everything was perfect. I
Perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for my intentions! My daughter recently got engaged on a trip to Europe. Not only was I able to incorporate parts of their itinerary, the date of engagement and the restaurant name, but also their two pets names and their current address. They loved it!
The shipment was prompt and received 6 days after I submitted my order. Just in time for their tree trimming!
I have only seen the ornament via picture text, but I am confident it is quality. I will definitely consider ordering from Personalization Mall in the future. Probably sooner than later . . . . . my first granddaughter is due next week. Just in time for, "baby's first Christmas"!
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
Love It!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripoli, IA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is totally what I hoped it would look like and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas.
Lovely Gift
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is on its way to friends in Australia; it is a great gift for a couple that has everything!
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I loved this piece because it was a personal description of where and when my daughter was, when her boyfriend proposed to her. She loves this and diplays it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 27, 2012
Everything it should be
Awesome
By D'Andria J. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this item as a Baby's First Christmas Ornament! I LOVE IT!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - November 27, 2012
When I got the item the personalization was beautiful and the quality was great.
Picture-Perfect
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out exactly as it looked in the picture, and I am very pleased with it! We exchange ornaments every year and can't wait to give this one to him!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved