Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
~Robin - NY

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful sentimental gift!
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for each of my recently married children. They loved it! The ornament is beautifully designed! A wonderful rememberance of their wedding day! It was nice to be able to list several high points of their big day and I received them so quickly too! So happy I ordered them!
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
My sister and her husband LOVED the personalized ornament. Another item on this website I'd consider doing again for next Christmas. Again, quality + price = a great deal!
Wedding Christmas Ornament
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as gift for my daughter and her husband for their first Christmas. I put all the special things about their wedding, ie: date, colors, flowers, location etc. I thought it would be pretty but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised! It was beautiful and I loved it! Very nice quality, very nice workmanship. My daughter and son-in-law loved it too! *wink wink* she thinks I "spent way too much" on it!
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
Classy Wedding Ornament
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister, and my fiance's brother. They both had their weddings in the same month. I thought this would be really fun and nice since this year is their 1st official Christmas as Mr/Mrs. Both couples were really impressed with their ornaments. They thought they were really nice.
Romantic Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2011
The recipients loved this first Christmas ornament. Delivery was timely. Perfect. will use this website again and again.
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Beautiful gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and I loved his reaction to the personalized ornament. Very nice gift....love the way I could re-create our life.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 28, 2011
This is one of those things that looks even better in person than in the photos! I gave one to my parents for their 55th anniversary and they were SO touched, then gave another to my daughter (instead of 2 names I put her first and middle)and I think it was her favorite Christmas gift! This is a fantastic gift and extremely well done... how do they do this for such a low price??! The quality is top-notch and I highly recommend this!
Great Gift
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it! They didn't know that i knew so many details about their big day! Especially since me and my best friend became best friends over night almost. It was such a joy to hear the excitement in their voices. Personalized GIFTS are AWESOME!
Great momento & heirloom
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife listing all the cities we've lived in the past 20 years on active military duty. Great momento & family heirloom.
Excellent
By Stephany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away at the quality of the ornament, and how clear every word was to read! Thank you so much for the smile on Christmas.
Best Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 27, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's recent engagement. I loved that we could add so many personal things. My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled with it. The product was sent quickly and we couldn't be happier. I recommend this site whole heartedly. I will definitely use it again.
Loved the ornament
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I would recomend this to anyone.
Christmas ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and very well priced. It came in on time and captured our 30 year Christmas together!
Elegant
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a very personal and elegant way to capture important information about your life together.
Really great gift
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my bride for our first Christmas together and she just loved it. It was her favorite present. It allows for so many personalized entries. I included reminders of our wedding, our honeymoon, lots of amazing memories. This is a great idea. And the turnaround was very fast. Very satisfied.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for our first Christmas together as husband and wife. He loved it!
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments I purchased. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I would purchase these again for a variety of occasions. I think they made a very special one of a kind gift.
Beautiful memento....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
of our fourty years together. I gave this to my huband for Christmas and he was very touched with this collection of our personal memories.....very beautiful! Thank you.
It was absolutely fantastic
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the ornament I got him from you, it meant the world to him because it had all of our special things on it. I loved it as much as he did, thanks for another memory, you guys rock:)
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
More than I expected!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
Beautiful!
By Feliciana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornament that looked great on a tree with lights. It turned out better than expected.
1st Christmas Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This was a gift to my husband as our first Christmas together married. I wasn't sure if he would like it, HE LOVED IT! I love it too! Very Personal. . .
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
Just what they promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 24, 2011
I ordered the ornament and received it promptly and it looked just like the one they showed on the website. Great present!
Just what I hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
Excellent
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaiser , MO) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded my expectations. Very well done and much better than the pictures show. I have bookmarked your website for the future.
Captures the wedding in one ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
beautiful
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my son and his new fiance' they just became engaged and i put things on the ornament that were at the proposal. i am sure they will treasure it for years to come
Loved It!
By Katheryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get a special ornament reflecting our year. When this ornament arrived my fiance and I both thought the quality was excellent. The whole premise is so personal and charming, we are looking forward to ordering it again next year. We have no complaints. It really turned out beautiful. Thank so much.
A New Yearly Tradition
By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. This one was for my parent's 60th anniversary.
Perfect stocking stuffer for newlyweds!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a classy keepsake
amazing
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for my daughter and new son in law.This is part of an annual familt tradition.Hopefully now passed on.Also one for my son and mother.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
This ornament turned out so nice and it looks beautiful on the tree.
WONDERFUL ITEM
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it !! Better than I thought it would be.
Going to make my friends very happy
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - December 22, 2011
I was very pleased with the heart ornament. We purchased it for our son and new wife to celebrate the year of their wedding. The finial result was a beautiful keepsake to be cherished for years.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 21, 2011
I bought this for a friend who asked for a "1st Married Ornament" for Christmas. It was so great to be able to choose the words...very unique. In real life, it's very high quality and very pretty.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2011
Got this for a newlywed couple on their 1st christmas. I wanted something unique and special because they are unique and special. This blew me away and it was even more gorgegous in person. The bride cried when she opened it. I can not say enough great things about it. A wonderful product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved