Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (812 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(699)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing ornament
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than on the website. I couldn't be more pleased!!
1st Year Married
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our 1st year married ornament. I wanted something unique (not the typical picture ornament) and this fit the bill. Great quality and fast shipping. What a special keepsake! : )
beautiful
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would say negative would be that the engraving should be darker so it's easier to read.
Our Life Together Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this as a family present. The quality is exceptional. It was fun to create the ornament and include sentimental memories. I am sure it will be treasured, and maybe even hung as a suncatcher during the year.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 11, 2012
As discribed. Came broken in the mail, no hassel replacement. I would highly recommend this site and ornament again
Great gift!!!
By Jeanine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married in November and I wanted to give them a special ornament for their first Christmas as a married couple. This is exactly what I was looking for! I was more than pleased with the quality and final look of the ornament. Thank you very much - looking forward to their reaction!!!
Far exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 11, 2012
Item was accurate and shipped promptly with reasonable personalization time. Stock photo does not do justice to actual item. Ornament was personalized with exemplary care. Quality is above standard. Far exceeded expectations.
Thank you
By bert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my wife a personalized ornament each year. This one is hands down her favorite. Personalizationmall.com has never let me down with their quality, promtness, or exellent product choices.
super cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! So sweet and perfect!
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 9, 2012
Beautiful, heavy glass ornament. Personalized with very special words and address that only fits the newly married couple.
Beautiful keepsake
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is durable and goes with any decor. It is so wonderful to look at and remember...all the special details I got to put on it made it the perfect wedding ornament!
simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for my huband & me & it was fun trying to condense 25 years of memories into a few key words for the ornament. It's gorgeous & well-made & a perfect gift for any happy couple!
Stunning Piece!
By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hanging heart was a big hit. The couple I got it for LOVED it! It looks beautiful! This is a real keeper forever!
Tear jerker
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was so excited she started to cry reading the ornament. She thought that was a very thoughtful and memorable gift that she would never forget. Fellas, the most expensive gifts aren't always what the ladies want. Sometimes it's the simple, thoughtful ones!!
Treasured Keepsake
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect way to remember important events of the year.
Ornament had plenty of space for recording a years worth of
memories. This has become a tradition for my son and his wife
and they look forward to their 'special' ornament. Thank you
for doing such a wonderful job!
Even nicer in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
The ornament is just as it is seen online, it seems nicer in person though.
I am very pleased with this item and will be buying more in the future.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my husband as part of his Christmas present. He gets a new ornament every year representing important milestones and this one represents us getting married. I love how it came out and I can't wait to give it to him.
Perfect Touch
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as described and looked better than I had anticipated. This is perfect for Christmas or any time of year that you want to express your love in a keepsake that can be treasured for years to come!! Love it!
Amazingly beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 2, 2012
Beautifully crafted glass ornament. Received exactly as shown and it is the most wonderful tribute to my family member. Thank you very much!
Great for parents "Who already have everything they need"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 1, 2012
I was excited to find this ornament for my parent's xmas present. When you ask they what they want for xmas they say "We already have everything we need." I think they will love is ornament. I put the date they were married, the address of the house we grew up in, the kid's names, grandkids, our dog's name and even had room for my dad's nickname. I evenorder 2 of the xmas glass ornament for my kids. As a tradition, I get them a ornament every year. I personalized their ornament with their favorite sports, foods and sayings. The ornaments were mailed to me a week after I ordred it. Everything was perfect. I
Perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for my intentions! My daughter recently got engaged on a trip to Europe. Not only was I able to incorporate parts of their itinerary, the date of engagement and the restaurant name, but also their two pets names and their current address. They loved it!
The shipment was prompt and received 6 days after I submitted my order. Just in time for their tree trimming!
I have only seen the ornament via picture text, but I am confident it is quality. I will definitely consider ordering from Personalization Mall in the future. Probably sooner than later . . . . . my first granddaughter is due next week. Just in time for, "baby's first Christmas"!
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
Love It!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripoli, IA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is totally what I hoped it would look like and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas.
Lovely Gift
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is on its way to friends in Australia; it is a great gift for a couple that has everything!
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I loved this piece because it was a personal description of where and when my daughter was, when her boyfriend proposed to her. She loves this and diplays it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 27, 2012
Everything it should be
Awesome
By D'Andria J. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this item as a Baby's First Christmas Ornament! I LOVE IT!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - November 27, 2012
When I got the item the personalization was beautiful and the quality was great.
Picture-Perfect
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out exactly as it looked in the picture, and I am very pleased with it! We exchange ornaments every year and can't wait to give this one to him!
Personalized couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
This was purchased as a wedding gift for my son and daughter-in-law. It was a perfect memorial of their beginning lives together. The ornament was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was a really nice quality and the engravings were perfect. Delivery was prompt.
OMG Gorgeous!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance this Christmas. I just had to give it to him early, and he absolutely LOVES it, as do I. It's beautiful and has a lovely modern look. You can see through the glass quite clearly and as it does look fragile, the glass it surprisingly more dense than it appears (or as I expected). Spelling is all correct, good placement of words. Attached to the ornament is a golden thread-like rope to hang on our tree.
A perfect present for my father and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 25, 2012
This heart had enough space to place the names of children and grandchildren, a time line up to now. I hope my father and his family will enjoy it for years to come.
Absolutely Beautiful Ornament
By Bobby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out just fabulous and my Wife & I are both pleased with the outcome. This is a keep sake that will always be cherished. Thank you for such a great job and for the fastest shipping around. Merry 'Christ'mas To All!
couples ornament
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Our Life Together Couple's Ornament" for my daughter and her husband as a first Christmas together ornament. It was exactly what I wanted. It arrived in about 4 days and was beautiful. I will definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone who wants a special item and their turnaround time was the fastest of any online order I ever placed. Thank you.
Christmas Memory
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. I bought three of these for couples whose weddings I attended this year. They were perfect and I had a lot of fun designing them for each couple. What a big hit they were. A perfect christmas ornament. I will surely be buying more of these in the future.
Absolutely Perfect
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my purchase of this ornament. It looks amazing!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - November 19, 2012
This is one of my favorite ornaments. You can really get a good bit on this ornament and the finished product looks great!
3rd Christmas
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our 3rd Christmas together. I call it our "memory ornament". I was able to add our cherished moments, nicknames for each other & even our wedding date. It looks very elegant and well made. My husband loved it!!
Love the Personalization
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments, and they have all been loved!! The personalization on the ornament is so wonderful and truly personal!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved