Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(693)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my husband as part of his Christmas present. He gets a new ornament every year representing important milestones and this one represents us getting married. I love how it came out and I can't wait to give it to him.
Perfect Touch
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as described and looked better than I had anticipated. This is perfect for Christmas or any time of year that you want to express your love in a keepsake that can be treasured for years to come!! Love it!
Amazingly beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 2, 2012
Beautifully crafted glass ornament. Received exactly as shown and it is the most wonderful tribute to my family member. Thank you very much!
Great for parents "Who already have everything they need"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 1, 2012
I was excited to find this ornament for my parent's xmas present. When you ask they what they want for xmas they say "We already have everything we need." I think they will love is ornament. I put the date they were married, the address of the house we grew up in, the kid's names, grandkids, our dog's name and even had room for my dad's nickname. I evenorder 2 of the xmas glass ornament for my kids. As a tradition, I get them a ornament every year. I personalized their ornament with their favorite sports, foods and sayings. The ornaments were mailed to me a week after I ordred it. Everything was perfect. I
Perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for my intentions! My daughter recently got engaged on a trip to Europe. Not only was I able to incorporate parts of their itinerary, the date of engagement and the restaurant name, but also their two pets names and their current address. They loved it!
The shipment was prompt and received 6 days after I submitted my order. Just in time for their tree trimming!
I have only seen the ornament via picture text, but I am confident it is quality. I will definitely consider ordering from Personalization Mall in the future. Probably sooner than later . . . . . my first granddaughter is due next week. Just in time for, "baby's first Christmas"!
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
A 5 star experience
By Ethan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This transaction was flawless. Everything you could ask for and more. I asked for the DIY boxing so i could package it myself (cheaper and still looks as good, i think) and received everything in under the time period it stated. Will order from PersonalizationMall again really soon! Everything here makes great gifts. :)
Love It!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripoli, IA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is totally what I hoped it would look like and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas.
Lovely Gift
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is on its way to friends in Australia; it is a great gift for a couple that has everything!
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I loved this piece because it was a personal description of where and when my daughter was, when her boyfriend proposed to her. She loves this and diplays it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 27, 2012
Everything it should be
Awesome
By D'Andria J. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this item as a Baby's First Christmas Ornament! I LOVE IT!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - November 27, 2012
When I got the item the personalization was beautiful and the quality was great.
Picture-Perfect
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out exactly as it looked in the picture, and I am very pleased with it! We exchange ornaments every year and can't wait to give this one to him!
Personalized couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
This was purchased as a wedding gift for my son and daughter-in-law. It was a perfect memorial of their beginning lives together. The ornament was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was a really nice quality and the engravings were perfect. Delivery was prompt.
OMG Gorgeous!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance this Christmas. I just had to give it to him early, and he absolutely LOVES it, as do I. It's beautiful and has a lovely modern look. You can see through the glass quite clearly and as it does look fragile, the glass it surprisingly more dense than it appears (or as I expected). Spelling is all correct, good placement of words. Attached to the ornament is a golden thread-like rope to hang on our tree.
A perfect present for my father and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 25, 2012
This heart had enough space to place the names of children and grandchildren, a time line up to now. I hope my father and his family will enjoy it for years to come.
Absolutely Beautiful Ornament
By Bobby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out just fabulous and my Wife & I are both pleased with the outcome. This is a keep sake that will always be cherished. Thank you for such a great job and for the fastest shipping around. Merry 'Christ'mas To All!
couples ornament
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Our Life Together Couple's Ornament" for my daughter and her husband as a first Christmas together ornament. It was exactly what I wanted. It arrived in about 4 days and was beautiful. I will definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone who wants a special item and their turnaround time was the fastest of any online order I ever placed. Thank you.
Christmas Memory
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. I bought three of these for couples whose weddings I attended this year. They were perfect and I had a lot of fun designing them for each couple. What a big hit they were. A perfect christmas ornament. I will surely be buying more of these in the future.
Absolutely Perfect
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my purchase of this ornament. It looks amazing!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - November 19, 2012
This is one of my favorite ornaments. You can really get a good bit on this ornament and the finished product looks great!
3rd Christmas
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our 3rd Christmas together. I call it our "memory ornament". I was able to add our cherished moments, nicknames for each other & even our wedding date. It looks very elegant and well made. My husband loved it!!
Love the Personalization
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments, and they have all been loved!! The personalization on the ornament is so wonderful and truly personal!
love this
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. I buy my husband and I a new ornament every year.
Always pleased!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY items from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed! This most recent item was for my recently engaged daughter. I know that they will place this piece on the front of the tree this year! Beautiful!
Important Events
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my son & wife. It includes important events that have ocurred during their relatship.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 11, 2012
Just what I was hoping for a beautiful ornament and received it very quickly. I would definitely order again.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a new engaged couple that just bought their first home! I love the fact that I have all their special dates on it and their new home address! It came out perfectly and I can't wait to give it to them this Christmas!
wonderful personalized gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two daughters get married 11 weeks apart from each. I wanted to encompass the highlights of the weddings in one area. This ornament captured it all. I was able to create their memories with wordage I supplied to them to give my daughters and their husbands a look at a glance memory of the entire wedding. They turned out beautifully. Love them!!!!!
Beautiful!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if the ornament was going to be etched in glass or arcrylic, but it
Is glass! It is just beautiful and my daughter and her husband were thrilled
To receive it for their first Christmas! Very nice quality!
Exceptional!
By Luci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely impressed with his ornamet. Ordered it for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. What a great Keepsake. Quality and service are exceptional. So happy with my first of many orders to come.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer...if you can wait that long!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband's Christmas stocking, but when it came I had to show it to him right away! The etching is clean and crisp, and I loved the placement of all our sentiments. Now my husband wants to display it year 'round!
Perfect!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as beautiful in person as pictured online. The quality is great and the engraving looks good. My only dislike is the string that comes with it to hang looks cheap, but that can be easily replaced with anything you choose. I would definitely recommend this ornament!
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
I have decided to get this 'Our Life Together' ornament each year. I have put the year on the ornament, followed by the milestones, events and memories my husband and I have in that particular year. As we put our ornament on the tree it will be a great way to remember each year and the memories that came along with it.
Nice gift
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and new daughter in law. This is their first christmas as a married couple...so will be their first christmas tree together and they need ornaments to fill it. I think they will enjoy this ornament which will have personal meaning for them.
Elegant!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, giving to a newly married couple for Christmas and has all thier wedding day information on it.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 29, 2012
LOVE it !!! I bought this ornament for our First Ornament as a married couple. It is so awesome to be able to individualize and make it meaningful to us. We can't wait to put up a Christmas tree and display it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved