Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
    ~Kelley - NM

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    It was absolutely fantastic
    By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the ornament I got him from you, it meant the world to him because it had all of our special things on it. I loved it as much as he did, thanks for another memory, you guys rock:)
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
    I ordered this for my husband and I for Christmas. I order an ornament for us every year and I love this one. It looks great. Will be ordering from this site again.
    More than I expected!
    By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I purchased this as a "stocking stuffer" it exceeded my expectations to the point that it was immediately opened and put on the tree in a most prominent spot. It was too precious to be a "stuffer". Lovely to look at and special with all out added touches in the engraving process. Very nicely done!
    Beautiful!
    By Feliciana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful ornament that looked great on a tree with lights. It turned out better than expected.
    1st Christmas Married
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
    This was a gift to my husband as our first Christmas together married. I wasn't sure if he would like it, HE LOVED IT! I love it too! Very Personal. . .
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 24, 2011
    I purchased this for a young, recently married couple as a Christmas gift. It can be used as an ornament or used all year round as a display piece. The personalization is just right along with the standard phrases already shown. The engraving was very good quality and the item was packaged well for shipping. I will definitely buy another for the right occasion.
    Just what they promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 24, 2011
    I ordered the ornament and received it promptly and it looked just like the one they showed on the website. Great present!
    Just what I hoped
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - December 24, 2011
    I ordered 2 - one for both kids who got married this year. Both arrived quickly in secure packaging. The engraving was accurate and beautiful, making the elegant gifts I hoped they would be. Thank you!
    Excellent
    By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaiser , MO) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament exceeded my expectations. Very well done and much better than the pictures show. I have bookmarked your website for the future.
    Captures the wedding in one ornament
    By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait for my son and new daugther in law to open this gift. It is unique, looks expensive and will be a wonderful memory of their big day and all the special touches they worked to create.
    beautiful
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my son and his new fiance' they just became engaged and i put things on the ornament that were at the proposal. i am sure they will treasure it for years to come
    Loved It!
    By Katheryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year we get a special ornament reflecting our year. When this ornament arrived my fiance and I both thought the quality was excellent. The whole premise is so personal and charming, we are looking forward to ordering it again next year. We have no complaints. It really turned out beautiful. Thank so much.
    A New Yearly Tradition
    By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. This one was for my parent's 60th anniversary.
    Perfect stocking stuffer for newlyweds!
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a classy keepsake
    amazing
    By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was for my daughter and new son in law.This is part of an annual familt tradition.Hopefully now passed on.Also one for my son and mother.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
    This ornament turned out so nice and it looks beautiful on the tree.
    WONDERFUL ITEM
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE it !! Better than I thought it would be.
    Going to make my friends very happy
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - December 22, 2011
    I was very pleased with the heart ornament. We purchased it for our son and new wife to celebrate the year of their wedding. The finial result was a beautiful keepsake to be cherished for years.
    Thank you!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 21, 2011
    I bought this for a friend who asked for a "1st Married Ornament" for Christmas. It was so great to be able to choose the words...very unique. In real life, it's very high quality and very pretty.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2011
    Got this for a newlywed couple on their 1st christmas. I wanted something unique and special because they are unique and special. This blew me away and it was even more gorgegous in person. The bride cried when she opened it. I can not say enough great things about it. A wonderful product!
    Perfect remembrance of a wonderful day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
    This item looks as even better than the picture and is a perfect remembrance without being too flashy for a wonderful day
    Excellent item
    By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
    Excellent item
    By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impresses with this item - it was personalized and held great sentiment for the memory of our weddig day this past July and was inexpensIve as well. We have a memory for a lifetime! thank you
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Kilika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is breathtaking! We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The glass etching is well done and the letters are crisp and clear. It looks exactly like it did in the preview before checkout.
    couple's ornament
    By Deltra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this ornament for my daughter and new son in law for their 1st christman as a married couple. It is really beautiful and looks very expensive.
    I will purchase again for other's.
    The BEST personalized wedding ornament...
    By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Out of all the many personalized wedding ornaments, I've ordered through the years, this one is the most amazing. I believe, you are given 9 different lines to personalize the ornament. Unfortunatly, the first one arrived with a large scratch right on the top of it. I called PM immediately, and they had another one sent out within a few days. Great customer service!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 20, 2011
    The perfect gift for newlyweds to decorate their first Christmas tree. The amount of personalization in such a small space is amazing!Get the display stand so they can leave it out all year long instead of packing it away with the rest of their Christmas ornaments.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our ornament turned out so nice. It looks pretty with christmas tree lights behind it. Really stands out. Love it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
    I enjoyed making it. It is wonderful!
    Wedding Memories
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got married this last year in a beautiful park across from the Mississippi River. This ornament allowed us to put those special memories on it. Things that in a few years might not be remembered, we now have this special keepsake. It will always be so special. The ornament came wrapped beautifully and done perfectly.
    Personalized ornament
    By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactly what I was looking for this Christmas. I created it as a memory of my father for my siblings and I. It is beautiful!
    anniversary ornament
    By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY HUSBAND & I LOVE IT. KNEW I COULD ONLY GET WHAT I WANTED FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AS I DID FOR MANY YEARS AND AT A GOOD PRICE. IT SITS DIRECTLY IN THE MIDDLE OF OUR TREE AND WITH THE LIGHTS BEHIND IT YOU CAN SEE THE WHOLE INSCRIBTION
    A lovely way to remember our night
    By Shopper (Merritt Island, FL) - December 19, 2011
    Love this SO much!!!! :) I made it for our first date.....Something we'll hang on to for years to come!!!!! =)
    Our Life Together Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
    We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
    Merry Christmas
    Debby
    Quality and shipping time excellent
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is exactly as it looks on line. Very nicely done and arrived as promised!
    Loved this ornament...
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is exquisite! There are so many lines for personalization which make it very personal! It arrived extremely quickly and I was very impressed with this beautiful keepsake!
    Perfect gift
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift to give to my daughter and her fiance at their engagement party. They will be able to enjoy their special memories of their engagement day every year when they decorate their tree.
    Absolutely beautiful!!
    By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this product. I purchased it for my son and new daughter in law on their first Christmas together as husband and wife. The quality was great and it will be a keepsake for years. Thank you personalizationmall!!
    Wonderful Gift for the Newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 16, 2011
    I am so excited about the ornaments I ordered for my son and new daughter-in-law for their first Christmas. I ordered one for our tree and one for her parents as well. It was so much fun to personalize them and then see the proof. They turned out beautiful!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved