Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed at how quickly the orders are sent out. Keep up the wonderful work.
~Pamela - NJ

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (636 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(547)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Small, but beautiful
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but very beautiful. Wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have given several as wedding and anniversary gifts. They are a very high quality and are beautiful. I think they make wonderful Christmas ornaments, but several people hang them year round. What makes them so special is that you can customize and add such specific details for the gift.
Great remembrance gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these during a recent sale as gifts for my children. I made one for my daughter to note special things about her wedding this year. It's much more special than the traditional First Christmas ornaments everyone else has. I made another for my son and daughter-in-law for their 8th anniversary. I did theirs with their wedding date, city they were married, college where they met and the five cities they have lived in since while he serves our country. I am very excited about seeing them on their trees and think they are excellent quality and value and will be a great addition to the annual Christmas ornament collection I started for them as babies.
Lovely Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
Eloquent
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have the best products! This products looks very expensive at an excellent price.
Personalized Heart Ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for weddings, anniversaries and birthdays. The quality is exquisite!
Each recipient has loved the personal touch of this gift. It's a REAL keeper!!
Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
Perfect Keepsake
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this piece considering the low price. This will be something for my nephew and his new bride to enjoy year after year. It comes in a nice velvet pouch. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.
unique gift
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out very well. This is the second time I have ordered it for a bride & groom.
I changed the bold first line to their last name, and used some of the other lines for their first names
Headed to England
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend in Englands 20th wedding anniversary, I cant wait till she gets it! I have ordered several of these and every time it is a huge hit!
My daughters first christmas ornament
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just the perfect ornament to mark their firt year together
Our life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the beautiful ornament that I ordered. It was just what I wanted for the bride's wedding shower. This ornament was put on a wreath that I made especially for the couple as a bridal shower gift. Just beautifully designed for them! I couldn't ask for anything better.
Thank you,
Rose E.
Lifetime keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this beautiful ornament/memento piece as a gift for my cousins' wedding. I fell in love the minute I seen it. I'm was thinking of possibly ordering it for myself but I can't find it anymore in the website. Truly pretty piece. I can't wait till she opens it!
Love this!!!!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things I have seen in a while! Love that you customize it to your liking. Would recommend to everyone!
What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special anticipated gift for my husband on our first Christmas as a married couple. The beautiful, romantic and funny story is that my husband gave me the same one with the similar lines that I wrote to him. God amaze me!!!! Both were just wonderful on our Christmas tree!!! What a wonderful keepsake of Love!!!
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - February 16, 2014
This is probably the best gift I have ever given, and the recipient loved it! Very personal and meaningful.
Beautiful Christmas gift
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newleywed, and I got this for my husband on our firt Christmas as a married couple. It is just beautiful! What a wonderful keepsake!
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful idea and turned out exactly as it previewed. Beautiful. Print was clear. Just a wonderful sentimental gift.
Many ways to use.
By Elizabeth J. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can be used in many ways. I used the blanks to create a beautiful memorial piece of my late husband for each of our children. I have also used this item to create our anniversary memorial dates. Since then have also created one for my late son-in-law. Each piece has received many wonderful commits from friends and family.
Ron & Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Appreciated the craftmanship, speed in delivering the purchase, and its beauty.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 23, 2014
I plan on giving this to our daughter on her wedding day. Its great quality
Class Reunion Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - January 20, 2014
I bought this to hand out at my 45th Class reunion, I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament/sun catcher....I know people will want to keep this out all year round. I went back threw forms we had all filled out at the last reunion to put items everyone will remember on the ornament.. They were a hit with me and I know they will be a hit at my reunion.
Thank you
Exactly as we wanted
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping took forever due to post office losing original item, but PersonalizationMall was great about sending a replacement. The ornament was very nice, larger than expected, matched exactly to what we were hoping for.
Moments To Remember
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
Something they will cherish forever.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
I was SO HAPPY how this turned out. It was a gift, the receivers loved it as well. The etching & clarity was perfect!
Perfect Delivery!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
a lifetime of memories
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and they all were a hit, and a couple to put away for early gifts next holiday season. My tree and family trees are filled with your beautiful ornaments.
A great gift for a newly married couple
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By La Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a surprise. I opened the little black pouch and slowly took the piece out hoping to see something like the picture I had in my head. I gasped. It was far more gorgeous than I could ever imagined. I bought it at Christmas time and am saving it for Valentine's Day for my daddy. You see, my mother passed away in June of 2013. Its now January of 2014. They were married 69 years and it breaks my heart to see daddy so sad. And even though this will make him cry, he's going to love it....as will my sister and my niece and myself. We'll all have one.
Memories are made of This
By Linda C. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. I like the way you can put the words in the order you want them to appear. Great idea to show your memories from the past.
A beautiful engagement or wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2014
I ordered two seperate couple's ornaments. My daughter just became engaged and my niece recently was married. I ordered them both an ornament with all the information about the events inscribed on them. They both came out beautiful! And both couples loved them! This is a great personal gift to give to any couple that has a major life event!
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
More than lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
Great present for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great!
Can't wait to give it to my niece.
Awesome
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price Great quality. Very happy:)
She loved it!
By Ronnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a keepsake to have for the rest of our wonderful lives together!
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEY WEST, FL) - January 1, 2014
I am very happy with this purchase! All the personal things I wanted came out really nice. I am always satisfied with anything I order from Personalization...and, I have ordered many things for several years. I plan to order for next year as soon as I can, so I can have my items ready for gifting!
Beyond high expectations!
By leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this product to exceed my expectations and desires. It was very hard to find on line a Christmas ornament that would fit everyones name as well as some personal comments I desired. We have a tradition of buying an ornament each year to represent that years events. Two of my 3 sons got married this year, so it was a VERY special year for us. This company 'hit this ornament request out of the ballpark!'. We loved the quality of the crystal as well as the beautiful black velvet bag it came it. VERY elegant. Very easy to see the words. I was so happy with this gift that I purchased 4 -5 more ornaments. I know I will now only purchase from this company. We started a new tradition of decorating a small tree with just crystal ornaments, typed with words from each previous year. I will also try some of their other products. Try the crystal ornament, you will not be disappointed.



A great gift for that special occasion for a couple.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2013
I customized this ornament for my friends as an engagement present. They both loved it! This is a great ornament to customize in your own way. While it does take a little extra time to customize this ornament differently then default layout, it is well worth the effort.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved