Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (817 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(703)
4 star:
(87)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2015
A traditional gift for a 15th wedding anniversary is crystal, but a crystal frame or bowl doesn't fit in with my son and his wife's style, and they already have crystal glasses. I was happy to find this ornament (close enough to crystal) that I could personalize with special reminders of their wedding day, their honeymoon and other special events that have happened since -- their children and their beautiful dog. It's small enough that it could hang from a cabinet knob in view always or else be a special ornament for their Christmas tree.
love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Goddaughter and her family. It's very nice and hope she loves it as much as I do.
Sweet and Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - April 25, 2015
An affordable gift that is both sweet and practical. Newlyweds can always use Christmas ornaments for their first Christmas and what better way to start their collection? They can also be used as an anytime decoration. Ordering from Personalization Mall is so easy and delivery was so quick. So much easier than visiting a store.
Ornaments
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so pretty and it ships very well protected and quickly, I love it,
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - April 6, 2015
This is an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it. It is a wonderful quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - March 29, 2015
Just what I'd hoped for...this is a wonderful gift suitable for a variety of special occasions. I'm so glad I found it.
Wedding Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this as a little extra Wedding & Anniversary Gift to family & friends.
I've purchased close to a dozen over the past few years!
It's Fun to put special messages for on them for the happy couples.
Favorite gift I've ever given
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my now-fiance for this last Christmas. I love our love story - we met on Facebook 6 years ago and met face-to-face for the first time when he got back from deployment last October. With this ornament I was able to capture our story. And he LOVED it. I'm lucky to have scored a sentimental guy :) I think this is a great gift for anyone who is sentimental and you just want to capture the little details!
The quality is also so much more than I was expecting - for such a low price I was expecting something fairly cheap-looking, but decided to try it anyways because of how many reviews talked about how wonderful it was. I'm attaching the picture I took the day I got the ornament in the mail so that you can see the real product instead of a mock-up. So cute!
My only complaint is that there are a few things that I couldn't change - like "good times" is not what I wanted on here but I didn't have a choice. Other than that I love it!
Exactly what I expected
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly what I expected in size and quality. I love it. Great for commemorating milestones in your relationship.
sublime
By Adilene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from pmall and words cant explain how breath taking this piece came out. Shipping was so fast and it got delivered earlier than I expected. The craftsmanship on the product is so unbelievably gorgeous, I cant wait for my next purchase I make.
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 23, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. They LOVED it since it was personalized just for them. It looked pretty on their Christmas tree. Their friends commented on it as well as it was so different from the usual ornament that is not personalized. It is clear and I wondered if it would show up on the tree, but they placed it near a Christmas tree light and it looked great. I highly recommend it as a great keepsake and gift for newlyweds.
Couples ornament
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass ornament. Nicely layed out . Inscriptions are beautiful.
Turned out wonderfully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - January 17, 2015
I'm very happy with the quality of this product. The first time I ordered it, there was an issue with the item. But after reviewing the mistake, I was sent a new item free of charge. Great customer service! We will enjoy this for years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 16, 2015
Awesome ornament
Will be a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Great quality
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Created this ornament for my son's girlfriend, it came out really nice, they both liked it! Order came fast and accurate!
Clever concept
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so clever and so on trend. I just love making it. The quality is great.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - January 13, 2015
We took a vacation to Gulf Shores with family, I put memorable moments on this ornament. It was such a nice gift. I am going to do this for all our trips, what a nice time to remember a special trip with family but on a sun caatcher/ornament.
This is not the only time I have made this ornaament, I also made memories for a Class reunion, it was wonderful keepsake for classmates.
Thank you
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015
I have ordered several of these this year. They are so fun to make and I love the preview option. The quality is just as I expected. I will definitely buy this product again.
Gift ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a memory ornament for a friend's mom who had just passed away which turned out beautiful. Will definitely buy again, great price and great quality.
impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - January 11, 2015
I was really impressed with the clarity of the engraving and the clearness of the crystal. Beautiful!
wonderfully sentimental
By SANDRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a 1st Christmas Together ornament. The personalization makes it special. It seems to be a glass ornament made with a heavier type of glass.This gift is good for any occasion. Packaged well.
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 10, 2015
This is a lovely product which turned out very well.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rita, AP) - January 8, 2015
I sent this as a gift to my niece and her husband and they loved it! The quality was awesome, and my niece said she loved how it was personalized to their relationship! Definitely a sentimental and inexpensive gift that will be appreciated!
Gorgeous & just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - January 6, 2015
It was a beautiful gift and a beautiful momento. Easy to order. Fast shipping. Nice velvet protecting bag.
Beautiful
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put all of our kids names and a personal phrase. This ornament is beautiful! My husband loved it.
Excellent
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I was able to customize it exactly to my liking so it turned out perfectly. The cost was also just right!
1st Christmas as Married Couple
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife were very surprised and happy to get this ornament representing their first Christmas as a married couple! We included their names, wedding date, place and words that described their special day. It is truly a one-of-a-kind thoughtful gift.
Very satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin , NY) - January 2, 2015
Looks just like the picture shows, beautiful, great as a gift! Promised two day shipping, ordered mine on 12/21, got it on 12/24. Very pleased with this company! You also can't beat the price!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this as a gift. Was very pleased with the size and quality. The recipients LOVED it also. Recommend this definitely!
Christmas 2014
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wartburg, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. We ordered on Friday and had it on Wednesday (12/24/14). A++ quality.
Perfect
By Joao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament. I was looking for something that was fully customizable and this was it, I bought it for my wife as a Christmas gift for our first Christmas as Mr & Mrs and she loved it. I would definitely recommend personalization mall and I would use them again. Great product!!!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I buy one of these ornaments every year and I am constantly pleased with the quality of the product.
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
Love love this item
By Linden M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and did not look cheap. I was very pleased. If you have any doubts don't because I will be making another one. What I like is that even though it was a Christmas gift I can see this for any occasion. hope that helps anyone.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2014
the look on the recipients face was priceless
First married Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 30, 2014
I was happy with the way Personalization Mall.com was able to expedite this gift for me. It did cost more than I would have liked to spend for shipping, but my son and daughter in law received it in time to place it on their Christmas tree.
So beautiful
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, my husband loved it. And this site is super user friendly. Thank you!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 30, 2014
This item was beautiful and will be treasured for a long time. Very quick delivery.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2014
I used all the words that had meaning to this Special Couple and they Loved It. Meant soooo much to both of them!!!
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved