Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(698)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Clever concept
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so clever and so on trend. I just love making it. The quality is great.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Illinois, IL) - January 13, 2015
We took a vacation to Gulf Shores with family, I put memorable moments on this ornament. It was such a nice gift. I am going to do this for all our trips, what a nice time to remember a special trip with family but on a sun caatcher/ornament.
This is not the only time I have made this ornaament, I also made memories for a Class reunion, it was wonderful keepsake for classmates.
Thank you
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015
I have ordered several of these this year. They are so fun to make and I love the preview option. The quality is just as I expected. I will definitely buy this product again.
Gift ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a memory ornament for a friend's mom who had just passed away which turned out beautiful. Will definitely buy again, great price and great quality.
impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - January 11, 2015
I was really impressed with the clarity of the engraving and the clearness of the crystal. Beautiful!
wonderfully sentimental
By SANDRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a 1st Christmas Together ornament. The personalization makes it special. It seems to be a glass ornament made with a heavier type of glass.This gift is good for any occasion. Packaged well.
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 10, 2015
This is a lovely product which turned out very well.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rita, AP) - January 8, 2015
I sent this as a gift to my niece and her husband and they loved it! The quality was awesome, and my niece said she loved how it was personalized to their relationship! Definitely a sentimental and inexpensive gift that will be appreciated!
Gorgeous & just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - January 6, 2015
It was a beautiful gift and a beautiful momento. Easy to order. Fast shipping. Nice velvet protecting bag.
Beautiful
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put all of our kids names and a personal phrase. This ornament is beautiful! My husband loved it.
Excellent
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I was able to customize it exactly to my liking so it turned out perfectly. The cost was also just right!
1st Christmas as Married Couple
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife were very surprised and happy to get this ornament representing their first Christmas as a married couple! We included their names, wedding date, place and words that described their special day. It is truly a one-of-a-kind thoughtful gift.
Very satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin , NY) - January 2, 2015
Looks just like the picture shows, beautiful, great as a gift! Promised two day shipping, ordered mine on 12/21, got it on 12/24. Very pleased with this company! You also can't beat the price!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this as a gift. Was very pleased with the size and quality. The recipients LOVED it also. Recommend this definitely!
Christmas 2014
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wartburg, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. We ordered on Friday and had it on Wednesday (12/24/14). A++ quality.
Perfect
By Joao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament. I was looking for something that was fully customizable and this was it, I bought it for my wife as a Christmas gift for our first Christmas as Mr & Mrs and she loved it. I would definitely recommend personalization mall and I would use them again. Great product!!!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 31, 2014
I buy one of these ornaments every year and I am constantly pleased with the quality of the product.
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
Love love this item
By Linden M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and did not look cheap. I was very pleased. If you have any doubts don't because I will be making another one. What I like is that even though it was a Christmas gift I can see this for any occasion. hope that helps anyone.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2014
the look on the recipients face was priceless
First married Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 30, 2014
I was happy with the way Personalization Mall.com was able to expedite this gift for me. It did cost more than I would have liked to spend for shipping, but my son and daughter in law received it in time to place it on their Christmas tree.
So beautiful
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, my husband loved it. And this site is super user friendly. Thank you!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 30, 2014
This item was beautiful and will be treasured for a long time. Very quick delivery.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2014
I used all the words that had meaning to this Special Couple and they Loved It. Meant soooo much to both of them!!!
As always, excellent product and quick delivery
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall comes through for me! I always receive exactly what I ordered in excellent condition and with quick delivery. I will keep coming back!
Great Keepsake
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament, it was beautiful. And A great keepsake.
A great way to commemorate every year
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I order this same ornament to celebrate special moments and trips we took during the year. It's become a 4 year tradition, the writing is always crisp and its easy to customize. If I had to arrange everything on the ornament personally, it would never look good but they make it so easy!
Great memory
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was great! Very attractive and it was fun to personalize with tid bits from my son's engagement- my future daughter-in-law really liked it!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful. Quality is excellent. Perfect Christmas present for my girls, they will have them forever. They loved them.Printing isperfect, very easy to read. Arrived quickly. Will shop here again forsure!
Special Engagement Year Ornament
By Jayme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to make this ornament special and meaningful. It was beautiful and well done and was loved by my daughter and her fiance'.
Beautiful ornaments
By lydia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellavista, AR) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized ornaments for my daughters first Christmas married. It was beautiful quality with fast shipping
Great Wedding Gift
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this site, so I wasn't sure what to expect. But the shipping time was decent and the ornament came out nice and was exactly as the example picture was.
Unique and personal gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this customized ornament to my daughter and husband for their first Christmas. They were delighted with all of the personal words engraved to remember their special day. One of a kind gift and very well done.
A special gift for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 25, 2014
I was very pleased with the customized ornament and price, but was
disappointed in the delivery time. Once it leaves your hands, I'm sure
it's difficult to control delivery...especially during the holiday season.
It is a beautiful ornament. Exceeded expectations.
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. So much prettier in person. It exceeded my expectations. It is a great way to remember those special moments. I gave it to my son and his girlfriend for their first Chrismas together and I was able to write some very special dates and important memories about the two of them on it. They absolutely loved it. I highly recommend it.
couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - December 25, 2014
I absolutely love this ornament honoring my Mom & Dad. Tells about them & their life together.
Beautful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift . They loved this!
My ornament tradition just became more special!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my children every year! This year my son got engaged. I was able to commemorate their special day in a beautiful ornament that will be used for many years to come!!

This ornament is beautiful and they loved reading the things that personalized it just for them!!
Heirloom piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park , FL) - December 23, 2014
Just love that i ws able to capture this year's highlights on this ornament. I will cherish the memories each time i display it.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved