Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (966 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2016
Great work, as always!
Heart Keepsake
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can make this a personalized keepsake - had several made. Made one as a special family vacation and gave one to each family that went. Not just a Christmas tree ornament but so much more.
Great idea
By Gillette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a valentine for my husband, then thought it would be a great Sisters gift, so created one for my sister and I with our names birthdays and memories.
Loved it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect I was excited to see it
Very beautiful
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate all the fine details of this ornament. The engraving is very nice and clear, the ribbon to hold is charming as well. The basic border of this makes it a very elegant year round ornament
Pleased!
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with the ornament. It is unique and personal. Glad I made this purchase
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - January 11, 2016
Love love love these! Such a very personable gift for you to cherish for yeara to come.
40 Year Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2016
I can't wait to give this to my husband this month. I made one reflective of our journey over the last 40 years, and I think he'll absolutely love it. It's beautiful, so personal, and so special to what we've done over the last 40 years. Thanks for such a unique way to capture our special times.
AWESOME
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS !!! I actually ordered a second one
Awesome!
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. It was better than I expected.
Great
By Cici C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping product is true to description
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The questions asked capture the essence and personal touch of this gift. It was crystal clear, nice weight and exactly the way it was shown.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this for my fiance for Christmas, I love how I was able to include personal words that mean something to just the two of us. He loved it!
better than I expected
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came in a velvet pouch-it was stunning-made perfectly to my order. I was very impressed and was at such a great price!
Loved it!
By Elicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for creating the perfect ornament for my boyfriend! He absolutely loved it!
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 30, 2015
My husband loved this couple's ornament that I presented him with at Christmas. It captured all of our "first" moments and special times throughout our relationship. It is such a beautiful item.
A wonderful Ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quick! Wrapped very securely. It was beautiful. Such a nice sentiment for a couple. my husband loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
I had purchased a canvas similar to this for our wedding! This was a great surprise for Christmas!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - December 29, 2015
They were perfect
Firrst Christmas Ornnament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble beach, CA) - December 29, 2015
I was very happy with speed of arrival and friendliness of staff.
They made sure I recieved my order on time. It was beautiful! It looked just like the picture. I will buy again.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 28, 2015
Exactly what I ordered, wonderful quality.
Christmas Gift
By Brigid V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents had their 50th Anniversary this past summer. I gave this to them and they absolutely loved the personal touch with milestone. It was beautiful! No picture, personal info
Wonderful!
By lizz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I wanted!
I had been trying to buy an ornament all month but couldn't seem to find one that wasn't so ridiculous or boring. Nothing seemed to be able to express my feelings.

I came across this site and fell in love. I paid less than $25 for something unique, beautiful, and able to express the love and devotion I felt for my husband and I. It arrived before Christmas just like it said it would. Packaging was easy and came in the bag with no scratches or anything.

My husband loved this sentimental gift more than any of the other gifts he received because as he put it, "It was from the heart."

I plan to buy from here again and would recommend it for anyone else!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 28, 2015
Shipped fast. Looks wonderful. Wife loved it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 27, 2015
I was very satisfied with the ornament. I purchased for my daughter and future son in law who are getting married next year so they could have a special ornament to start their traditions with. I liked that you could personalize it with several lines that mean something to whomever you are getting it for. Great idea!
Love it!
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lichfield, ME) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was all I expected and more! My boyfriend loved it!!
Not just couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - December 27, 2015
Used this as a grandma(great grandma) ornament. It was a big hit
AWESOME AWESOME GIFT...
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts every year from Pmall.com. I am NEVER disappointed. Shipping is quick and the products are first class... Thanks Pmall for making such incredible personalized gifts.
Beautiful ornament
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Love the flexibility in listing importantl words and memories! My husband loved it!
Happy ending!
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful personalized ornament for my first son's "1st Married Christmas" and decided to give my 2nd son and his wife this gift this year. I was so excited when it arrived until I saw the big scratch across the front. I called Personalization.com and they apologized and immediately sent out a new one at no charge which arrived just a few days later. It was as perfect the 1st ornament I ordered 2 years ago! Great customer service! They will have my repeat business for sure!
Heart ornament
By Jennine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my family this year. They are so beautiful in person and look gorgeous on the tree with the lights glowing through. You can have these say whatever you like. It doesn't even have to exclusive to couples. I made a daddy daughter one. I highly recommend these.
Stunning
By ada V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...priceless will hang year round
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 23, 2015
This is a great idea. Had it personalized with my daughter and her new fiances favorite things! Special dates and places. It came out beautiful!
Teddy & Millie
By Millie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could have not made it any more perfect I love it and is something we will have forever even when one of us is gone Thank you so much for the perfect Ornament
Millie
So Happy!!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with the quality of all the products I have ordered from Pesonalzationmall.com. Just moved into a new house and ordered some pieces to commemorate the milestone...so happy with the ornament! Perfect on our little Charlie brown tree!
Personalized Ornament
By Linda L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Made of glass and the etching is really nice on it. We are able to read everything we wanted engraved on it. It was a very good price for all that was done.
Wonderful Momento
By Melane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and brought tears to our eyes!
First Christmas Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
perfect as a stocking stuffer for Christmas!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 20, 2015
great present for those getting married or engaged. Love how you can personalize it with all the special times together. Well made and arrived quickly.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 19, 2015
I love this website. Very high quality products at a reasonable price.
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved