Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1046 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our ornament. It's good quality work but a little on the thin side. We have several of these and love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 14, 2016
Absolutely perfect and great anniversary gift
Couples ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. Quality was excellent and so much fun to create a memorable piece to last forever!
AMAZING
By Tenabrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville , FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as the picture shown and speedy too! Shopping here is a must for my Holliday lists'!
Cherished Keepsake
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this ornament I sent out of state to my newly married friend. Capturing soo many memories in one item put this gift on top of the best gift list!
Great Ornament!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HB, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these glass ornaments I created & bought from this company.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2016
It is large and gorgeous on the tree!
Awesome!!!!!
By DD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. The product resembles the picture that I observed online. I thank you for creating such a wonderful product.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely stunning. The etched glass makes it so unique. I love that I could customize it for my own special experiences with my boyfriend. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2016
I love this. It's breathtaking.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2016
I love this. It's breathtaking.
Annual ornament
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying one of these for the last 6 years. My husband and I travel a lot. Every year I have that years trips placed on the ornament along with the year. When we get old, we can look back at our fun travels.
Beautiful gift for 1st Christmas for newlyweds.
By Kristi J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sturdy, beautiful reminder of the union of 2 people. I bought it to give to my son & new daughter-in-law for their 1st Christmas together. (I can't wait to give to them!) It also came very quickly.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - December 7, 2016
We have three branches of the family visiting us this Christmas. This ornament design has room for me to add the three last names and some other descriptive words. Love it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media , PA) - December 7, 2016
I love this ornament. The engraving is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas!!
A must buy!
By Jeremy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for some friends, a couple who has been married 11+ years. I gave it to them as an early Christmas present. The wife cried saying it was the best present ever while the husband told me "you just raised the bar on gift giving!"
Love it
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground , IN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my kids Christmas ornaments every year. I love the quality of the glass ornaments. They always turn out beautiful and perfect.
Best Personal Ornament Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 6, 2016
This is the BEST personal ornament I have ever ordered! Multiple ways to make it your own and it was shipped so quick and in pristine condition!! I would order again!
Best Personal Ornament Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 6, 2016
This is the BEST personal ornament I have ever ordered! Multiple ways to make it your own and it was shipped so quick and in pristine condition!! I would order again!
AWESOME
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my fiance, because we didn't have an ornament with our names on it yet. I thought it was adorable when I ordered it. They show you a previewed picture of how it will look with all your info on it. I loved it. When it came in, I was blown away at how incredible it was. It doesn't look like a cheap, plastic ornament.. and for the low price, that's what I was expecting. It was beyond perfect. It was actually bigger and better than I had expected, considering the price. I am absolutely satisfied with the product and I would order from here in a heart beat! :)
Loved Our Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 4, 2016
I loved the ornament created for our son's wedding and so did they! Thank you so much
Beautifully engraved!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law for a "First Christmas Together" gift. I love that it's different than most in that it offers many options that are reminders of their past memories together!
Personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 1, 2016
Wonderful gift of memories throughout the year. My boyfriend loved the idea and we've started our own tradition every year we will have new memories.
Ordament
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - November 29, 2016
My husband got me this ornament when we first started dating so when my sister tied the knot, I knew this personalized ornament would be perfect for her and her new husband! Took only a couple days to get here and looked great :)
Great personlized piece
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , CO) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a personalized ornament, & it is beautiful!
A gift for Mom
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Makes a great gift!
So gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 25, 2016
I wasn't expecting much other than a tiny cute ornament But....this thing knocked my socks off! It is so substantial and gorgeous I'm going to hang it in my car after holiday is over. The perfect size and very tastefully done!
Neatest Gift Ever
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son & his girlfriend. They loved it. Reasonably priced. Great quality. Love this ornament!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 20, 2016
Excited to put it on the tree this year
First ornament
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alabaster , AL) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and exactly what we wanted
beyond amazing
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having an ornament for each year celebrating my husband & I.
I saw this one and instantly fell in love with it.
I am going to do this every year. I love being able to put on it what we loved as a couple for the year. So when we look back we have all those memories to re-live.
I think its great for kids too. What a great keepsake to put on it what they loved and through the years see how they change. I wish they would have had it when my daughter was little.I so recommend this product. It's beautifully done
Beautiful keepsake
By Leta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized ornament I received from this company. It arrived quickly, in perfect condition and was just as described. This will be our first Christmas together as a couple and I have faith that this beautiful ornament will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come and will have a special place on our tree every year!
Unique statement of love!
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now THIS is personalization at its best! It was so easy to customize. How could anyone not love a gift like this. Great idea.
personalized couple's ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 7, 2016
I was so pleased with my purchase! The ornament is beautiful and with the personalization options, this is a truly thoughtful gift for anyone!
Great way to show the year in review
By Anthony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy ordering the ornaments for me and my partner. Its a great way to look back at the year and pick those special moments. I always share with friends & family when they comment on them and how easy it is to create.
Perfect personalized product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 5, 2016
It's lovely to make an ornament so personable and to bring numerous memories into one spot. I can bring our lives into an ornament...beautiful. My husband will love this... and I love looking at it until Christmas!
Beautiful
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Personal and Cherished
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is as beautiful as it is special. I
Have purchased more than once and each couple loved and cherished it. Wonderful quality. I will definitely purchase others. My go to Engagement gift.
Perfect
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All memories on a beautiful heart. This is perfect.
Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved