Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(700)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
the perfect 25th anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - January 25, 2013
My husband and I had looked at lots of 25th anniversary ornaments but none were personal enough. When we saw this one we knew it was exactly what we both wanted. It was shipped extremely quickly and was more beautiful in person that shown on the website. Will definitely order more for others as the occasion warrants!
25 th anniversary
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for our anniversary..loved the way it came out! It has all our special days and dates ..a wonderful way to remember our special day! Quality is excellent!
Just Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 16, 2013
Loved this ornament!!!!
Simple and beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Easy to create and oh no personal.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, ME) - January 14, 2013
I love the personalization of these ornaments...to be able to add little notables from the past year and bringit out year after year is such a treasure! Will continue to order these year after year!
I LOVE this!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th one I have purchased, These are simply beautiful! Fantastic anniv. gift!
Unique gift
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friends wedding. I love the amount of personalization that you could do with this style . Plus it doesn't have to be a Christmas gift. It would look pretty hanging in a window year round. Nice quality and fast service.
Excellent
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very beautiful, just like i thought it would look like
Meaningful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - January 3, 2013
I got this for a Christmas present for my boyfriend. . It was a beautiful ornament; it came in a nice bag and was the perfect gift. I have ordered ornaments from this website for years, and This was one of my favorites. The writing / personalized messages never fade. Great quality.
Great keepsake
By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Bought two separate ones as gifts, both were hits. One recipient asked for the stand so it could be displayed all year.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - January 3, 2013
This is the perfect gift to give. I did it for my son, I asked him five things about his relationship and I did the same to his girlfriend. I collected the info and viola ... The perfect gift. They loved it and so did I. It looked amazing.
Very lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden , FL) - January 2, 2013
We bought this gift for a newlywed brother and sister in law for a Christmas gift. We also gave it to another couple for thier wedding. It is very nice and of good quality. It looks more expensive than it really is and I will buy more of them as I need them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 2, 2013
Bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift, and when he opened it and read everything I put on the ornament, he cried. Great gift, nicely packaged, and was on my doorstep in the time it was supposed to be.
Happy Couple
By Dorothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding and was very impressed. They loved it and we hung it on their table at the reception. Everyone thought it looked beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 1, 2013
This was a beautiful ornament that I purchased for my niece who just got married. I was able to not only personalize her name, but also specific things related to her special day. She loved it!!
Nice product
By Mackia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how it is described. Very nice addition to our Christmas tree.
I love it!
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a first Christmas ornament for my husband and I for 2007 (Yes, it's now 2013, but we hadn't ever purchased one). I found this one and fell in love! I just love how personal it is. You can literally put anything you want on it that reminds you of your relationship together or what have you. It holds so much meaning and it is very beautiful in person. It's not very heavy either, so it won't weigh down the tree branch if you hang it on your tree. Very happy with this purchase.
Really pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 31, 2012
It works great to record our travels throughout the year.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
This ornament is beautiful - and the personalization makes is so special!!
christmas present for brother and future sister in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - December 30, 2012
everything arrived as promised and was the perfect gift for a couple getting ready to spend start the lifes together.
Great Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 30, 2012
The ornament is a great value. The engraving of the words is well done. It is a nice addition to our tree. Definitely worth the money. Makes a great gift for a couple who is going to get married or for an anniversary.
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & brother-in-law love this ornament. I gave it to them as a gift on Christmas & it made their day. Looks great and its good quality!
Elegant and timeless
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is lovely. Just as pictured, and looks perfect on our tree.
A beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
This ornament was gorgeous! The fact that you could personalize so much of it to your relationship made it so much more unique than other ornaments. Highly recommended!
Love it!
By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for my recent wedding nuptials and I also created one for my best friend who recently had a baby (it included her and her husband's names along with their son & their dog). My friend loved it and started to cry. I will say that it was confusing entering the text, you had to keep previewing & editing to see where it would appear and how it would look. My only real complaint is that you're unable to center the text within a field, which would have left awkward gaps had I not changed me wording over and over.
Worth Every Cent!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for both of my children... and they were thrilled. The engraving is well done but most of all this is a glass ornament, not some resin or plexiglass. That gives it a bit more class. They loved theirs!
Beautifully Done!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my son and daughter-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They absolutely loved it! It was so well done and being able to put all the info from their special day on the ornament added to it's uniqueness. Very special gift.
christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2012
the ornament was very nice, good quality
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 27, 2012
This turned out to be a lovely gift, and I really like the preview section of your site where I could see it in advance and make adjustments. It's a very good site, and this was a beautiful, quality keepsake.
beautiful wedding remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this for my son and new daughter-in-law as a Christmas ornament. I added all details about their June wedding (date, hotel, city, etc.). All the words were beautifully arranged. Just a perfect simple remembrance of their wedding day. Good size, not too heavy for the tree. They loved it!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, OK) - December 26, 2012
Perfect.. a yearly decoration
great
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the ornaments I received.
You really won't find a more thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar lake, IN) - December 25, 2012
Wow! I can not say enough about this heart. It is so easy to make it your own. Personalization Mall is one of the most creative websites I've come across. I recommend this company to everyone I know. When you personalize your heart you can choose anything you want on many different lines. You can even preview how it will look and change the text around if you prefer (it looks just as they show you on the site). Wonderful gift I bought one for myself and for my neighbor!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 25, 2012
I created this ornament for a special couple on their 1st Christmas. It was great that you could enter so many personalied items. They loved it!!!
Very Nice
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It looks amazing. They did a great job with it. Its exactly what we saw on the screen when we ordered it.
Nicer than I even imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 23, 2012
I have been buying personalized ornaments for my children for 25 years and this is the absolute best one I have found! It is beautiful! Being glass is so much nicer than plastic. My daughter and her fiance were thrilled. I am sure it will be treasured for many years. And the price is so reasonable, I would have expected it to cost double.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I bought this for me and I love it!! You can personalize it how you want! A great keepsake!
great gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a unique gift and made the receipents smile. They will be able to look back for years to come to relive the memories that have brought them together.
Awesome
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect, the quality exceeded the price. All the details you could include made it nice cause you could include so many special moments. I loved it and so did the person I gave it too.
Love it
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than the picture. BEAUTIFUL!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved