Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
~LEANNE - MA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas gift
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could create it with my own words and end up being a great present for our close friends. They loved it !!! Great price and quality also
Crystal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - December 28, 2013
This ornament is just beautiful. The quality is great. So happy I went with this ornament it is such a keepsake.
very sweet and romantic :)
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in a timely manner and was very impressed with the clarity, no mistakes, and full on personalization of it all. no regrets whatsoever on buying this item!
Personalized Ornaments
By Camilla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get this year for Christmas presents. I purchased various personalized ornaments for 7 Christmas Presents. Each ornament was personal for each couple and 2-1st Baby's Christmas. I was very happy with these ornaments, they were exactly what I had chosen. The quality was above my expectations. The writing was clear, the ornament came in a velvet bag and on time. The price is perfect for my budget. I will be purchasing these Personalized ornaments for every occasion. I rate these ornaments a positive 5 stars out of 5 stars.
Beautiful ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased this ornament as Christmas gifts for both of my sons and their wives on their first Christmas together to commemorate their wedding day. They all absolutely loved the gift. I was able to put the little things that made their wedding so special on the ornament and it was like living the day again. Personalization Mall is the best!
all about us ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
Beautiful Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
Awesome gift - looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
Wonderful Gift
By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality.
suprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 22, 2013
This turned out to be as beautiful as I hoped!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
Our Life Together!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
Best gift for Newlyweds
By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
the perfect gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
Awesome price and excellent quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I went looking for an ornament I could personalize and spent a lot of time searching. Similar items were triple the price after you customized it with your text! I love that the personalization is included, and no hidden costs. Everything I've ordered from this site has been top quality, shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted.
Perfect Christmas ornament!
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ordered and perfect for our new combined family!
I'm Sure They Will Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA 70582, LA) - December 18, 2013
I recently purchased this for my daughter and her fiance' that recently got engaged. I was particularly happy that I could leave some of the blanks empty so that it didn't look too cluttered. I can't wait to see their reactions. I also got the stand to go with it. Was surprised how beautiful it is. Glad I bought both. Will be shopping again with Personalization Mall. Always have been satisfied with my purchases.
'Heartfelt' Beauty
By Willie Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful, treasured ornament now receives morning light in a prominent window. A photo cannot begin to capture its graceful lines, delicate engraving, or sentiments expressed in a stunning layout.
Beautiful, just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
Best Christmas gift I am giving
By Teri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this ornament. It was nicer than I expected and shipping was incredibly fast.
Heart warming
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square , PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter and son in law who were married in February. They were thrilled when I sent them this ornament. It is truly a keepsake. I am thrilled I bought this for them and would recommend it to anyone as the "perfect gift"
Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metlakatla, AK) - December 16, 2013
My first order was lost in the mail. When I called customer service to check on the item she was so friendly and helpful. Without hesitation she submitted the order right away. I was so impressed! My son and daughter-in-law loved their customized Christmas wedding ornament. I think this will be a great tradition to start with my other sons when they get married in the future. Without hesitation, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.
Couple's ornament
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas tree ornament is just beautiful. It is of high quality and will make a wonderful gift. It was packed well to avoid breakage and I am sure the recipient will love it!
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
Beautiful keepsake ornament
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Was perfect keepsake for my 20th anniversary and I loved that I could personalize with our family's special dates and words.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2013
Perfect little gift.
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament and display holder for my daughter and son-in-law as a first Christmas for the newly married couple. It was fun designing my own gift to them and they absolutely loved it! The customer service was excellent. I knew when the order was received, daily tracking time and when their gift was received. I will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
We have used this style ornament many times to remind our family of special events or relationships in our family. I like the decorative etching design swirls and multiple space options. I wish they would remove the preprinted words they placed on the ornament, and allow us to fill them with our own words. But that is my only request, because otherwise the ornament is perfect. The words are easily read.
Sweet Memories
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a unique way to show some of our special memories of our 39 years of marriage. When I received it, it was even more special than I thought it was going to be. My husband and I both loved it.
wonderful!!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament!! Great price and ships fast :)
PERFECT AND PROMPT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
I have used this company for years and have always been pleased with everything. I will continue to use them.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were just married this past August and were so excited to purchase our first Christmas ornament as a married couple. This was such a perfect & beautiful choice!
My Favorite Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 10, 2013
I ordered a personalized ornament for my fiance. He, his family, my friends, and I all loved it. It looked very nice and it was so neat that it was so personal. I showed it off to everyone and it was a hit, to say the least. I would recommend it to anyone. It was my favorite gift that I bought to give this year.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 8, 2013
This was the first time I ordered anything from PersonalizationMall(actually, it just popped up on my computer!). I am very, very pleased with the quality of the laser printing & how beautiful these heart ornaments turned out! I ordered two--one for my daughter & son-in-law (their 2nd Christmas together) & one for our newlywed friends. They are so personal & we're sure will have lots of meaning for them when they hang them on their Christmas trees this year! It's such a unique gift & again, looks absolutely beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend this website!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved