Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (815 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(702)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament, it was beautiful. And A great keepsake.
A great way to commemorate every year
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I order this same ornament to celebrate special moments and trips we took during the year. It's become a 4 year tradition, the writing is always crisp and its easy to customize. If I had to arrange everything on the ornament personally, it would never look good but they make it so easy!
Great memory
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was great! Very attractive and it was fun to personalize with tid bits from my son's engagement- my future daughter-in-law really liked it!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful. Quality is excellent. Perfect Christmas present for my girls, they will have them forever. They loved them.Printing isperfect, very easy to read. Arrived quickly. Will shop here again forsure!
Special Engagement Year Ornament
By Jayme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to make this ornament special and meaningful. It was beautiful and well done and was loved by my daughter and her fiance'.
Beautiful ornaments
By lydia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellavista, AR) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized ornaments for my daughters first Christmas married. It was beautiful quality with fast shipping
Great Wedding Gift
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this site, so I wasn't sure what to expect. But the shipping time was decent and the ornament came out nice and was exactly as the example picture was.
Unique and personal gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this customized ornament to my daughter and husband for their first Christmas. They were delighted with all of the personal words engraved to remember their special day. One of a kind gift and very well done.
A special gift for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 25, 2014
I was very pleased with the customized ornament and price, but was
disappointed in the delivery time. Once it leaves your hands, I'm sure
it's difficult to control delivery...especially during the holiday season.
It is a beautiful ornament. Exceeded expectations.
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. So much prettier in person. It exceeded my expectations. It is a great way to remember those special moments. I gave it to my son and his girlfriend for their first Chrismas together and I was able to write some very special dates and important memories about the two of them on it. They absolutely loved it. I highly recommend it.
couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - December 25, 2014
I absolutely love this ornament honoring my Mom & Dad. Tells about them & their life together.
Beautful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift . They loved this!
My ornament tradition just became more special!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my children every year! This year my son got engaged. I was able to commemorate their special day in a beautiful ornament that will be used for many years to come!!

This ornament is beautiful and they loved reading the things that personalized it just for them!!
Heirloom piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park , FL) - December 23, 2014
Just love that i ws able to capture this year's highlights on this ornament. I will cherish the memories each time i display it.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 23, 2014
My husband and I got married, honeymooned, AND bought a house this year! Couldn't find a store bought ornament to commemorate all of that, so made our own. It is beautiful, arrived quickly, and what a great price! Highly recommend! Will order again! :)
Loving tribute
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament as an anniversary present for my husband. I loved that it wasn't just the date and our names, but I could also add cities and places we love. The quality is wonderful and the ornament is sure to become a family heirloom,
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 22, 2014
It's perfect! Exactly how the preview looked!! I got this as a Christmas tree ornament, and I've gotten TONS of compliments on it!
PERFECT GIFT
By Madison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (xenia , OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came super fast and is absolutely beautiful! It will be a great keepsake as you can customize exactly what you want it to say! It has a lot more details and room for words than most ornaments! I have ordered from personalization mall the past few years and have not been disappointed yet! 5 stars!
Gorgeous!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my purchase from personalizationmall.com is beautiful! I think my niece and her husband will really like this ornament commemorating their recent nuptials.
Perfect keepsake
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will not only look beautiful on the Christmas tree this year, it will be a lasting memento of a long time coming and life changing event. I bought the stand so the engaged couple can display it in their home for years to come. I know this will be one of my future daughter-in-law's favorite Christmas gifts this year. It is absolutely perfect, better than I expected.
Adorbs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - December 21, 2014
completely adorable.. Every word as I asked and and came as promised. Way cheaper than Id expect to pay for such.
perfect engagement present
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for my nephew for Christmas to remind him of memories leading up to asking his girlfriend to marry him
great item
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe my sister will love it, they are celebrating their 50th anniversary
Perfect!
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is crystal clear, beautifully engraved, delicate and just the right size. I will use this company all the time now for my personalization needs. Fast shipping and all around wonderful product and service.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 21, 2014
I love the product!!
Classic
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my son & beautiful wifes first Christmas married. It's Beautiful!
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altaville, CA) - December 21, 2014
I got this for my brother and his new wife and it is just beautiful. The only thing I wish were a little different were the words that were permanently on there that couldn't be changed, they aren't necessarily words I would have put on there (good times, Memories).
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft myers, FL) - December 20, 2014
This turned out beautifully! I know my grand-daughter will absolutely love it!
Beautiful keepsake
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and meaningful keepsake we will treasure
Beautifully Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 20, 2014
This is an absolutely stunning, unique gift! Never saw anything like it before- ANYWHERE!
LOVELY AND PERSONAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought his ornament for my fiancé and myself. It was beautifully wrapped and looked spectacular. It was a lovely way to display the special places and moments in our lives. Exactly as pictured. I purchased the stand so I could display it all year long. I highly recommend this product!
A beautiful keepsake for a Gay Marriage
By JUDITH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT MONMOUTH, NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not attend a marriage of a very good long time friends sons wedding. There is very little out there for gay weddings so I came to my fav place. Although I could not create my favorite wedding gift, a picture frame, I was able to make the keepsake ornament heart work. They were thrilled to have something especially made for them. I hope that in the future Personalization Mall will adjust other personalized couples items to suit all genders of gay marriages. Times have changed & if an old married couple (46 years) like us can accept that I do believe that others can too. It may not be our choice but it is the way life is. Thank you for this great product.
amazing
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most romantic ornament or gift I have ever seen
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiancee loved this little ornament marking their engagement and wedding. It is beautifully made and the engravings are crisp and clear and very attractive. I can recommend this for any special event that you want to make special!
Playtime Costumes
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done beautifully
Fantastic product.
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne , AL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a fantastic gift idea. It was reasonably priced, arrived quickly and was one of a kind. I plan to purchase one every year with events from that year memorialized.
Couple's Ornament
By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them. Well made and durable. Perfect Christmas gifts.
Lovely
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2of these, one for a niece & her husband, and one for special friends, and they are just lovely. They look beautiful on the tree and both say they will display them all year.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2014
Great product, wonderful quality. It was much better than I would have expected. I got it for a gift for my parents and I know they are going to LOVE it!! Highly recommend!
Super Happy
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved