Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
    ~Kathleen - MD

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect In Every Way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
    So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
    So Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 30, 2011
    I also have not given this gift out yet. I bought it for my hunny for Christmas and I'm really hoping he likes it! Very cute and work the money!! <3
    Beautiful
    By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We buy a new ornament every year for Christmas, but never from sites like these because of the high cost just to personalize, but this particular site, toting its free personalization sucked me in, and I am SO Happy! I bought this for my husband to commemorate our 7 year wedding anniversary, and I love that it wasn't just printed on the front, it was actually etched onto the back of the ornament, and everything was aligned correctly! LOVE IT!
    COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
    By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
    Our 2nd christmas together
    By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tempe, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife loved the ornament that i bought from you. it was so beautiful and thoughtful with all the personalization that i had put on it. thank you.
    Perfect for our annual ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
    We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
    Beautiful
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
    Etched Personalized Glass Heart
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy and nice. Couldn't have picked a better gift!
    beautiful
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
    Beautiful Couple's Ornament
    By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This couple's ornament is truly beautiful. I saw it and fell in love with it. It is just as beautiful in person as it is online. The engraving is of high quality and it's easy to read. It was even a hit with my boyfriend. He had fun deciding what to put on it (I'm sure you can figure out who put the Daytona #18 on there). But, it was fun deciding what phrases to include and it is sure to be a hit w/ any couple married or dating. It is really a pretty ornament and I'm glad I bought it.
    Glass Ornament
    By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
    I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
    Perfect ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
    Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
    I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
    Great Anniversary Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
    I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
    Love this ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
    They loved it!!
    Perfect for the newlyweds
    By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was married this past year and I was looking for a personalized ornament to represent her marriage. This was perfect as I was able to include personal memories from the special day. It was more beautiful than I imagined and can hardly wait to give it to them :o)
    Wedding Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
    I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
    Super gift for the price point
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
    Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
    Friend loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
    I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
    I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter-inlaw.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - November 22, 2011
    My son and his wife will be sharing their first Christmas as a married couple and they will have a reminder of everything about their wedding when they hang this ornament on the tree. It is a perfect gift for newlyweds!
    bought as a gift....turned out very nice
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality....super fast shipping...Love the Ornament....
    Just as it appears on the site...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
    I ordered this item & with our own personalized words, it was perfect! Appears just as it looks on the website.
    Perfect!
    By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I loved the fact that this ornament is so personalized for our wedding day. Being able to include all the little details of our big day is priceless! And the simple glass design will look gorgeous on our Christmas tree with all the lights! Nice quality and quick shipping!
    Perfect memory keeper
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
    Love this!
    By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our first Christmas being married so I wanted to start the tradition of getting a new ornament each year. This one is perfect because you can add the year and your memories. Or in our case our many inside jokes. Very nice to have. Looking forward to our years ahead and adding to the collection!
    Great quality at a great price!
    By Debra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these heart ornaments to give to our children and their spouses for Christmas. The order arrived promptly, and as always, with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, the ornaments were qreat quality and will be a special keepsake. The engraving was beautiful on each ornament. This is a great company to order from, and that is why I keep coming back year after year for personalized gifts.
    beautiful on the mantle
    By Eunice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knotts Island, NC) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and have bought one for my niece's wedding. I just may purchase one for all my relatives for a personalized Christmas present.
    My Review
    By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcgregor, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how this item turned out. Everyone I've shown this too liked it also. I will definitely get more items from this site.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, WV) - November 14, 2011
    This ornament looks just like the picture. It came very quick and I was very happy with it! I think it is prettier in person!
    fabulous gift - quality item
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
    I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
    Great Item
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
    Elegant & Romantic
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I as so happy with the quality and the beauty of this elegant ornament, I know my daughter wil love it.
    Sentimental Gift
    By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this ornament! We exchange ornaments each Thanksgiving...something very personal that speaks to the gifts we have received that year. This was just perfect in that it allows you to personalize with various words, phrases and / or dates. I can't wait for my husband to see it.
    Clean & Crisp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 12, 2011
    I ordered two of these ornaments for my two daughters who were married this year. The ornament has a nice weight to it and the lettering was cut clean and crisp. The edge of the heart is beveled and adds a nice sparkle to it. This ornament will be a wonderful reminder of their special day for years to come.
    so special
    By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NH) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect way to celebrate my parents. Loved it. Hangs all year round i have celebration of them.
    simply loved it !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - November 8, 2011
    it was everything the description said.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these for our first Christmas as a married couple, and another one for my best friend's one year anniversary. It is very good quality and a very touching personal gift. I will likely order more.
    Christmas ornament
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, good quailty. Fast shipping. Will order again
    Beautiful--I love it!
    By Celeste H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful! After receiving my initial order, I ordered more. For the price, it is unbelieveable!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved