Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (651 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (560)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely perfect!!
    By Dawna M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first Christmas that my in-laws are retired. I ordered this with a bit of a twist, I put their names, and their sons & wifes names, plus the names of all the grandchildren - oh and their dogs - and its absolutely beautiful. When I first saw the size of the pouch, my thought was - oh its really small - but then I took out the heart, and its a great size! I have ordered so many gifts and I will continue to do so year after year.
    Beautiful but smaller than thought
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is definitely beautiful but actually a little smaller than it seems online. Love that you can enter a lot of info, shows how much you really know the person/couple. Would def buy it again.
    Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
    30 years of memories
    By Teresa S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband & I celebrated our 30th anniversary this March.This ornament was a great way to preserve 30 years of memories.To be able to include names of our daughters, grandson, pets & different places we've lived is such a unique way to celebrate this milestone in our lives! The quality of this ornament is great for gifting or to proudly display on your tree or anywhere in your home. Don't hesitate to order this for anyone you care. It's a great gift, so unique & well presented!
    Christmas Ornament
    By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
    December Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 6, 2011
    The parents of the groom asked the guest to bring an ornament to help decorate the newlyweds first Christmas tree. I came upon this sight and personalized words of love and romance for the happy couple. We rec'd the ornament quickly. It was beautiful and so personal to the couple. Extremely satisfied.
    Beautiful way to display memories
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! It is exactly as I requested and very well done. This will be on our treen every year from now on and will be very sentimental as the years pass. It tells 'our story' and is the perfect keepsake!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
    This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
    Personalization Mall wins my heart again!
    By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You guys just get better and better. I gave the heart to my daughter and son-in-law, who are celebrating their first wedding anniversary this Monday, December 5th. They absolutely loved it and will hang it on their Christmas tree. I have NEVER been disappointed in any of your products.
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
    I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
    Our Life Together
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is truly a one of a kind gift! I was thrilled on how this ornament turned out. What a nice rememberance of my daughters wedding. I am already planning on getting one for my son next year!
    Happily ever after
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 2, 2011
    This turned out beautiful! It is not too heavy for the tree, I was worried the glass would be heavy. The etching is clear, so happy with the results.
    So nice to see the preview of the item before you order.
    Perfecrt<3
    By Chey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, IL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect. for your boyfriend/girlfriend. Makes a special heart warming gift.
    The best ornament I've ever seen!!!
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew as soon as I saw this on the website that I just had to personalize it and buy it. As I was putting in our little milestones and memorable phrases, I began to tear up. It is beautiful and heartfelt. The lines I put in were things like the address of our first apartment, the date we got married, the names of our 2 children, the location of our favorite anniversary vacation, and a surprise line of "02 05 08 11" and those were the years we met, married, had our daughter, and had our son. I'm going to see if there's a bigger picture frame style gift that I can get from personalizationmall.com with the same personalization. It looks exactly like it does in person as it does on the website. My husband was so impressed and that's not an easy feat! I'm beyond pleased and you will be too!
    PERFECT
    By Kymberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so special. I can't believe I found something to capture all the special things that make us..."us".
    Perfect In Every Way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
    So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
    So Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 30, 2011
    I also have not given this gift out yet. I bought it for my hunny for Christmas and I'm really hoping he likes it! Very cute and work the money!! <3
    Beautiful
    By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We buy a new ornament every year for Christmas, but never from sites like these because of the high cost just to personalize, but this particular site, toting its free personalization sucked me in, and I am SO Happy! I bought this for my husband to commemorate our 7 year wedding anniversary, and I love that it wasn't just printed on the front, it was actually etched onto the back of the ornament, and everything was aligned correctly! LOVE IT!
    COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
    By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
    Our 2nd christmas together
    By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tempe, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife loved the ornament that i bought from you. it was so beautiful and thoughtful with all the personalization that i had put on it. thank you.
    Perfect for our annual ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
    We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
    Beautiful
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
    Etched Personalized Glass Heart
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy and nice. Couldn't have picked a better gift!
    beautiful
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
    Beautiful Couple's Ornament
    By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This couple's ornament is truly beautiful. I saw it and fell in love with it. It is just as beautiful in person as it is online. The engraving is of high quality and it's easy to read. It was even a hit with my boyfriend. He had fun deciding what to put on it (I'm sure you can figure out who put the Daytona #18 on there). But, it was fun deciding what phrases to include and it is sure to be a hit w/ any couple married or dating. It is really a pretty ornament and I'm glad I bought it.
    Glass Ornament
    By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
    I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
    Perfect ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
    Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
    I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
    Great Anniversary Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
    I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
    Love this ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
    They loved it!!
    Perfect for the newlyweds
    By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was married this past year and I was looking for a personalized ornament to represent her marriage. This was perfect as I was able to include personal memories from the special day. It was more beautiful than I imagined and can hardly wait to give it to them :o)
    Wedding Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
    I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
    Super gift for the price point
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
    Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
    Friend loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
    I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
    I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter-inlaw.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - November 22, 2011
    My son and his wife will be sharing their first Christmas as a married couple and they will have a reminder of everything about their wedding when they hang this ornament on the tree. It is a perfect gift for newlyweds!
    bought as a gift....turned out very nice
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality....super fast shipping...Love the Ornament....
    Just as it appears on the site...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
    I ordered this item & with our own personalized words, it was perfect! Appears just as it looks on the website.
    Perfect!
    By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I loved the fact that this ornament is so personalized for our wedding day. Being able to include all the little details of our big day is priceless! And the simple glass design will look gorgeous on our Christmas tree with all the lights! Nice quality and quick shipping!
    Perfect memory keeper
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved