Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (687 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(590)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved this ornament...
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a newly married couple. It was great to be able to add so much personalization. They loved it!
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exquisite! There are so many lines for personalization which make it very personal! It arrived extremely quickly and I was very impressed with this beautiful keepsake!
Perfect gift
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to give to my daughter and her fiance at their engagement party. They will be able to enjoy their special memories of their engagement day every year when they decorate their tree.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this product. I purchased it for my son and new daughter in law on their first Christmas together as husband and wife. The quality was great and it will be a keepsake for years. Thank you personalizationmall!!
Wonderful Gift for the Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 16, 2011
I am so excited about the ornaments I ordered for my son and new daughter-in-law for their first Christmas. I ordered one for our tree and one for her parents as well. It was so much fun to personalize them and then see the proof. They turned out beautiful!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 16, 2011
This ornament exceeded expectations. The site's ordering and review process is about quality the first time. Delivery was quick. Will absolutely use again. Thanks!
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 16, 2011
Great, even space for the Puppies name
Beautifully done, just like always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 15, 2011
Made this into a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift. They loved it! I've sent many gifts from personalization.com and have never been dissatisfied.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - December 15, 2011
This is such a cute ornament! It's super classy and matches any Christmas decor. I gave it to my husband for our first Christmas together and he loved it! I like how I could add what I wanted to each line. One thing to notice is that the words "Forever", "Good Times", and "Memories" is already included on the ornament, so make sure you don't put those words on there twice. Great product though! And great service!
cute ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament, great price.
Excellent Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2011
This is a unique ornament which shows the special parts of my son's engagement night - where they went, etc. Great idea. Very pleased
A wonderful Item
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful! Its a great gift for anyone.
LOVE IT
By STACEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
Our yearly ornament!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, Mark and I create an ornament on this website and make new memories together. We have done so the last 4 years. This year we decided to do a joint ornament as this August, we got married. We chose this ornament as it allowed us to write and share many memories throughout the year on ONE ornament. I have been very satisfied with this company and refer it to many! Thank you for keeping our memories alive and giving us something to talk about and share, every holiday season and throughout the year!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, MT) - December 12, 2011
This ornament was Perfect for our 1st Christmas together as a married couple putting all our wedding info on it (Colors, Place, Date, Flowers, etc). Beautiful ornament!!!
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
The Perfect Gift
By Kaela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my fiance and mine's first Christmas together and this ornament let me put all of our little favorite memories beautifully in one place. I also bought the ornament stand so that I can display it even when it isn't Christmas because of how gorgeous it is. The ornament was delievered EXACTLY as I had planned it out on the website and came super fast. I'm so excited to show him so that we can start making Christmas traditions like this. Thank you SO much, this was definitely the MOST perfect ornament gift for me to give to the one I love.
Very pleased
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter got married this year & we had fun creating this for her. It made it so easy to put together & check for accuracy, due to the preview when ordering. They loved it. Thank you!
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Have to love it
By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very beautiful. You have so many options available to you. I bought one for my in-laws and one for my wife. It is well worth the price and we got it in only a couple of days.
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
I know this Is for memories for a couple, but I decided to make it for my greadparents instead!! I put all the grand kids name on it& it turned out amazing. My grandparents absolutely loved it!!
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 9, 2011
i couldnt find an ornament that suited my husband and i. i didnt want 2 snowmen or anything like that and this was perfect for us because it was exactly how we wanted it! i actually sent it to my husband in afghanistan and he has it hanging on his wall.
Very well received!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In looking for something unique to commemorate my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas together, various online links lead me to this special ornament. I really loved that I could include the important things like dates and places, but also add a few of the lesser details that made the day so special. Gleefully, I ordered it having had the benefit of an online preview, within days I received it, and mailed it off in a hurry knowing it was of good quality and very unique. It was very well received! They absolutely loved it! And I was inspired to order up another for my other son and daughter-in-law, just because. Next summer will be my husband's and my 35th anniversary, and as you can see from the picture, there will be a third ornament commemorating our wedding day in 1977, as well!
Absolutely perfect!!
By Dawna M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first Christmas that my in-laws are retired. I ordered this with a bit of a twist, I put their names, and their sons & wifes names, plus the names of all the grandchildren - oh and their dogs - and its absolutely beautiful. When I first saw the size of the pouch, my thought was - oh its really small - but then I took out the heart, and its a great size! I have ordered so many gifts and I will continue to do so year after year.
Beautiful but smaller than thought
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely beautiful but actually a little smaller than it seems online. Love that you can enter a lot of info, shows how much you really know the person/couple. Would def buy it again.
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
30 years of memories
By Teresa S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I celebrated our 30th anniversary this March.This ornament was a great way to preserve 30 years of memories.To be able to include names of our daughters, grandson, pets & different places we've lived is such a unique way to celebrate this milestone in our lives! The quality of this ornament is great for gifting or to proudly display on your tree or anywhere in your home. Don't hesitate to order this for anyone you care. It's a great gift, so unique & well presented!
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
December Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 6, 2011
The parents of the groom asked the guest to bring an ornament to help decorate the newlyweds first Christmas tree. I came upon this sight and personalized words of love and romance for the happy couple. We rec'd the ornament quickly. It was beautiful and so personal to the couple. Extremely satisfied.
Beautiful way to display memories
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is exactly as I requested and very well done. This will be on our treen every year from now on and will be very sentimental as the years pass. It tells 'our story' and is the perfect keepsake!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Personalization Mall wins my heart again!
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys just get better and better. I gave the heart to my daughter and son-in-law, who are celebrating their first wedding anniversary this Monday, December 5th. They absolutely loved it and will hang it on their Christmas tree. I have NEVER been disappointed in any of your products.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved