Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (981 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Irma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this particular ornament fit really well with the theme of my friends bridal shower. It was Christmas themed and she loved it. I had about 6 bible verses- chapter and verse- that were relevant to love or marriage and had lots of awws and ooos when she opened it. Very pleased with the way it turned out.:)
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
My brother and sister-in-laws Christmas present
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this piece by adding in lines from the 2 readings that were done during the ceremony, certain aspects of the wedding like the word "sunflowers" , "laughter", and "sunset". They loved it!!!
Personalized ornament
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a beautiful present for an up coming wedding
High quality
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a package topper for a wedding gift. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the quality / clarity of the engraving. I will definitely order again
Keepsake for our 60th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA) - August 19, 2012
We wanted family keepsakes for our 60th anniversary and these glass hearts fit the bill. Our personalized words were etched perfectly, each heart was clean, in its own little pouch, in a bubble wrap envelope. Beveled edges on the hearts was a classy touch. We are so pleased.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
Great Personalized Couples Ornament for any Occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who is getting married in September. Anyone can give the couple an "our First Christmas Together" ornament. To be able to give them such a persolized one is great. I was able to put the name and address of the venue, their names, the date and several other things that she will place on her Christmas tree each year and think of me. Her mother saw it and said this is something she will treasure.
This is a great gift, not only for weddings and 1st Christmas, but also for wedding anniversaries like 25th and 50th.
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Perfect
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Brother-In-Law and soon to be Sister-In-Law's wedding, it was really great to be able to personalize their wedding day in an ornament.
Excellent Quality and Style
By Dena Walton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love all the ornaments that I ordered for Christmas 2012. The personalization and quality of the items are, as always, EXCELLENT! I continually recommend this site to all my friends and family!!! Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012
I loved this item. It is exactly as it is pictured and it is a great touch to our holiday collection.
Wonderful!
By Mattie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got this for my son and his wife. The sale price was unbelieveable. I'm saving it for Christmas but the ornament exceeded my expectionas! I know they will love it too.
Sweet
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. I appreciate the ability to customize most of the text. This is an inexpensive, but not cheap, gesture of affection. Manufactured perfectly and delivered quickly.
Personalized Xmas Ornament
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, absolutely perfect personalization, design was great....price was great! The design is perfect for either hanging on the Xmas tree or on a stand.
nice for first Christmas
By carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the son of a family friend who was recently married. I included info about their wedding and honeymoon. I think they'll cherish the memories each year as they put the ornament on their tree..
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Great gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my married children one of these. They will love the fact that it is such a personalized gift. It looks great and was fun to do!
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango,, NY) - August 1, 2012
Just loved all our glass ornaments. Nice quality too.
Our Life Together© Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got married this summer and I ordered this for their first Christmas together. It has all of the meaningful words from their wedding along with the dates. It is very nice and I am quite pleased with the result.
Just Precious
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exudes my love for my family and the memories we've created. What a wonderful and precious ornament that will be a part of our annual family tradition of putting up the Christmas tree. Love this.
Beauty
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
Absolutely precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 28, 2012
I love this product! I bought one for my husband and I and it looks just like in the picture! I plan to get one for each kid we have and pass them down as cool memory sakes!
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
Awesome memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - July 25, 2012
This gift is for my son and his bride to be and I love it. It has all the information on it and will bring many years of great memories every year at Christmas time. They love ornaments for their tree and this is perfect. I will continue to order gifts from Personalization.com because they are unique and one of a kind. Very happy with my purchase.
Great way to remember special dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
Truly Beautiful
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament was more beautiful than I ever expected. I was looking for something for a same sex marriage gift, and this fit perfectly with the ability to personalize it my way. I know the couple will be thrilled and touched by this very personal momento.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 18, 2012
Love it! got it on sale during the Christmas in July sale!! couldn't have gotten such a personalized ornament for that price anywhere!!
perfect anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 17, 2012
Looks exactly like it does in the picture, perfect for my husband's anniversary present and you can't beat the price! comes in a nice velvet gift bag which makes wrapping it easy!
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
Awesome Ornament, Love the Detail!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Love the details and the little personalizations with it. I bought this as a stocking stuffer and it turned out great. LOVE THIS!
So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Gorgeous
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the quality was wonderful and I received it superfast. I love displaying this all year long. My sisters all want one now too!
Perfect Engagement Ornament
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
Great 1st Christmas together gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved