Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 17, 2012
very nice
Nice anniversary gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good. The only negative was trying to get the words I wanted placed where I wanted them on the ornament. It took a few tries to get it looking the way I wanted, but once I got something that worked, it turned out really nice.
Just how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Nice Enough
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how easy it was to personalize this gift, and how different it is from other "personalizable" ornaments. The end result was special. However, just be aware that the heart cutout is pretty thin. It's not high quality, but a nice enough piece.
Wonderful Gift!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It could of been a little bigger than it was, but it made my wife smile! So I would say it should be a gift for all newly weds!
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 24, 2011
I thought the personalization could have been printed a little darker. Little hard to read. In spite of that I still think this ornament was an exceptional product for the price I paid. Personalization Mall is still my favorite place to shop for all personalized items.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia , PA) - December 21, 2011
This product was very nice for little cost. I wish it was a little bigger though. However my girlfriend loved it!
Nice Idea
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this ornament; all the special places and things in your relationship. I chose places from our first couple years together up to our wedding date. It is much harder to read in person than it appears on the computer though. You have to have a dark background to be able to read it. The actual writing is only slightly darker than the clear ornament.
Etched glass ornamnet
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
Well done
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really excited to give this to my husband. It's a great price and will be a great memory. The ornament was a little smaller and thinner than I expected and the engraving seems a little on the light side. But for the price I'm pleased.
good choice
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
Great Quality
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, although the item was a little smaller than i expected, the engraving is still very clear and does not look in any way cheap. Very nice gift!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this and love it. I bought it for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first Christmas married. I gave it 4 stars only because putting in the information and getting it where I wanted it placed on the ornament itself, took a long time. Other then that, the quality is excellent and I recommend it for that special couple in your life.
very happy
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! Every year we get a special ornament for the family and sometime after 13 years it's hard to find one that is special enough. I love that I could put in whatever words I wanted! I put the name names of my 2 girls, their birth dates, mine and my husbands name at the top with the year we were married. The only reason I gave it four stars is because there were a few words that had to stay and couldn't be changed, I would've changed them. Other than that, it is one of my favorite ornaments. I also created a second one for a friend that got married this year and I can't wait to give it to her!
Unique and truly personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2011
I love the variety of being able to personalize this ornament in so many different ways! You have 7-10 fields that are unique to you. Etching on some of the smaller letters on the ornament was not as well done on the larger fonts. Otherwise, I'm thrilled with this gift that tells a story that only "WE" can understand.
SO UNIQUE!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son and daughter-in-law who were married in Oct. It's so unique...not just the date of the wedding, etc. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that it was a bit of a hodge-podge. I know that's because of the fit. Other than that.......I love it!!!
Good Gift for Couples
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very adorable gift to give to your special someone. The reason I did not like it was that it was very light & the script was not profound. I would have liked a heavier glass and a more clear script on the ornament. But other than that it is a heartfelt and thoughtful gift to give to your significant other during the holiday seasons or even for anniversaries.
Our 1st Christmas married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - November 28, 2011
I saw this item and knew it was the most personlized tree ornament I ever saw. I used the words that are automatic and made my own phrases. It's very pretty and is a great gift idea for newlyweds. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Only One Issue
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this don't get me wrong, but the hole where the ribbon goes through is a little chipped. Probably because it's such a harsh ribbon, but still, I don't feel like I can change it to a hook or anything less chunky because then you'd be able to see the chipping. Oh well, it's cute and I love the personalization.
Wedding gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa clara, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, came just like it looked in the picture. A little smaller than I thought it would be but the bride and groom loved it!
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the actual size.but the item is nice.
Wondermous :)
By nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a one year anniversary gift for my boyfriend :)
It came in on time, and it was exactly what the picture said it would be. It was a little smaller than i originally thought, but it's still perfect :)
i would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to treasure the memories. I love how just a word or a place can trigger all the memories stored by this ornament. The ornament itself is finished nicely. The velvet string bag isn't really as nice as I imagined it to be when I first read the description before ordering--but that's not why I bought the ornament. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.
LOVE IT!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monreo, GA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so personal and just a lovely gift idea! I got one for my niece that is getting married with her wedding date and memories of their 7 years of dating. I also got one for my and husband and I full of fun memories over the years. Good quality.
Love it! But smaller then expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I ordered this for me and my husband because this is our first Christmas together being married! I love the ornament, the engraving is beautiful! the only thing is the picture online made the ornament look larger then it really is so it was kind of a let down when I opened it and it was so small! But I am very pleased with it overall and would order one as a gift as well!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
I was pleased but not please at the same time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Turned into family ornament
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cheated and used this 'couples' heart to include several family members' names. It's a nice ornament, heavy and thick. I didn't like that two of the entries were sooo tiny you could barely read them, though. I may have returned it for that reason only, but it was too close to Christmas and I needed to give it to my MIL. She loved it all the same and it's so nice that it includes the year. Price was decent too.
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved