Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1010 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
3rd Christmas
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our 3rd Christmas together. I call it our "memory ornament". I was able to add our cherished moments, nicknames for each other & even our wedding date. It looks very elegant and well made. My husband loved it!!
Love the Personalization
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments, and they have all been loved!! The personalization on the ornament is so wonderful and truly personal!
love this
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. I buy my husband and I a new ornament every year.
Always pleased!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY items from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been disappointed! This most recent item was for my recently engaged daughter. I know that they will place this piece on the front of the tree this year! Beautiful!
Important Events
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my son & wife. It includes important events that have ocurred during their relatship.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 11, 2012
Just what I was hoping for a beautiful ornament and received it very quickly. I would definitely order again.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a new engaged couple that just bought their first home! I love the fact that I have all their special dates on it and their new home address! It came out perfectly and I can't wait to give it to them this Christmas!
wonderful personalized gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two daughters get married 11 weeks apart from each. I wanted to encompass the highlights of the weddings in one area. This ornament captured it all. I was able to create their memories with wordage I supplied to them to give my daughters and their husbands a look at a glance memory of the entire wedding. They turned out beautifully. Love them!!!!!
Beautiful!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if the ornament was going to be etched in glass or arcrylic, but it
Is glass! It is just beautiful and my daughter and her husband were thrilled
To receive it for their first Christmas! Very nice quality!
Exceptional!
By Luci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely impressed with his ornamet. Ordered it for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. What a great Keepsake. Quality and service are exceptional. So happy with my first of many orders to come.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer...if you can wait that long!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband's Christmas stocking, but when it came I had to show it to him right away! The etching is clean and crisp, and I loved the placement of all our sentiments. Now my husband wants to display it year 'round!
Perfect!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as beautiful in person as pictured online. The quality is great and the engraving looks good. My only dislike is the string that comes with it to hang looks cheap, but that can be easily replaced with anything you choose. I would definitely recommend this ornament!
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
I have decided to get this 'Our Life Together' ornament each year. I have put the year on the ornament, followed by the milestones, events and memories my husband and I have in that particular year. As we put our ornament on the tree it will be a great way to remember each year and the memories that came along with it.
Nice gift
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and new daughter in law. This is their first christmas as a married couple...so will be their first christmas tree together and they need ornaments to fill it. I think they will enjoy this ornament which will have personal meaning for them.
Elegant!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, giving to a newly married couple for Christmas and has all thier wedding day information on it.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 29, 2012
LOVE it !!! I bought this ornament for our First Ornament as a married couple. It is so awesome to be able to individualize and make it meaningful to us. We can't wait to put up a Christmas tree and display it.
Beautiful gift for weddings or anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - October 27, 2012
I included the honeymoon locaton, special places from their courtship, engagment,hobbies, etc. they LOVED it! They are displaying it year round.
Wonderful wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - October 23, 2012
This was a gift for my new daughter in law at her bridal shower. It came out beautifully and the quality is wonderful. I order ornaments every year for my 2 daughters anniversaries and this is the 4th year I've ordered from here. Now I will also order for my son & his new bride. They do a wonderful job and quick turnaround and delivery. Exceeded my expectations every year!
Love this!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas gift & can not wait to give it too him!! It's beautiful! And so cheap! Comes in a nice felt bag to keep it safe!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 19, 2012
This ornament makes a beautiful gift. I was so happy with this purchase that I purchased 10 more ornaments for gifts.
wedding gift for special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 7, 2012
This was a gift that was a big hit!! It will be a family heirloom to enjoy for many years!!
Ornament
By Irma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this particular ornament fit really well with the theme of my friends bridal shower. It was Christmas themed and she loved it. I had about 6 bible verses- chapter and verse- that were relevant to love or marriage and had lots of awws and ooos when she opened it. Very pleased with the way it turned out.:)
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - September 28, 2012
This is beautiful! I bought it as a first Christmas present for my soon to be husband. The quality is nice. It is not too heavy to hang on a tree, though I will probably hang it on a stand over the mantel.
My brother and sister-in-laws Christmas present
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this piece by adding in lines from the 2 readings that were done during the ceremony, certain aspects of the wedding like the word "sunflowers" , "laughter", and "sunset". They loved it!!!
Personalized ornament
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a beautiful present for an up coming wedding
High quality
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a package topper for a wedding gift. I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the quality / clarity of the engraving. I will definitely order again
Keepsake for our 60th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA) - August 19, 2012
We wanted family keepsakes for our 60th anniversary and these glass hearts fit the bill. Our personalized words were etched perfectly, each heart was clean, in its own little pouch, in a bubble wrap envelope. Beveled edges on the hearts was a classy touch. We are so pleased.
Loved this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
I added this with one of your personalized honeymoon frames as a wedding gift to a friend. I liked this ornament b/c there are so many things you can add to it, like the name of the church, the address of it, etc. Beautifully made. I bought 2 other "Our 1st Christmas Together" glass ornaments & I love them all!
Great Personalized Couples Ornament for any Occasion
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who is getting married in September. Anyone can give the couple an "our First Christmas Together" ornament. To be able to give them such a persolized one is great. I was able to put the name and address of the venue, their names, the date and several other things that she will place on her Christmas tree each year and think of me. Her mother saw it and said this is something she will treasure.
This is a great gift, not only for weddings and 1st Christmas, but also for wedding anniversaries like 25th and 50th.
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Perfect
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Brother-In-Law and soon to be Sister-In-Law's wedding, it was really great to be able to personalize their wedding day in an ornament.
Excellent Quality and Style
By Dena Walton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love all the ornaments that I ordered for Christmas 2012. The personalization and quality of the items are, as always, EXCELLENT! I continually recommend this site to all my friends and family!!! Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012
I loved this item. It is exactly as it is pictured and it is a great touch to our holiday collection.
Wonderful!
By Mattie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got this for my son and his wife. The sale price was unbelieveable. I'm saving it for Christmas but the ornament exceeded my expectionas! I know they will love it too.
Sweet
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. I appreciate the ability to customize most of the text. This is an inexpensive, but not cheap, gesture of affection. Manufactured perfectly and delivered quickly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved