Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
~Nancy - GA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE Personalization.com
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped Personalization.com for a few years now. I have never been disappointed in any merchandise I have received. This ornament is so beautiful and every time I give it - I am asked always asked: "Where did you find this?" I use this ornament for my colleagues at work and list their job titles, the year, fun memories, etc. it's inexpensive but looks expensive.
Classy gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2013
Love these ornaments! It's getting harder and harder to find milestone or meaningful ornaments that don't look cheesy. These are perfect; not only do they look classy but will have meaning to the recipient. This year I ordered two; one for a recent marriage and the other for a family after the birth of their last child. Last year I also ordered one. These will definitely become my "go to" gift for weddings and other milestone memories.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 5, 2013
This is an amazing gift for the price. Shipping was fast and the etching had no errors. Thank you!
Personalized Ornaments
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from this company. I have been very pleased with the delivery and quality of these ornaments. I have gotten them for my children to have keepsake ornaments for their special events like wedding and children born. They love putting them on their tree every year!!
Beautiful ornament
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and will make a great gift for my fiancé to commemorate our engagement this year. Great addition to our ornament collection!
Ornament
By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the great quality of this product. I decided to use it for grand kids for my parents and it turned out great!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 1, 2013
Just loved this ornament. I look forward to seeing my daughter's expression when she sees this gift. Inexpensive, but bound to be considered a priceless heirloom. Received this in just a few days after I ordered.
beautiful ornament!
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item looks even better then i had expected. shipping was fast.
One for each son
By Stewart C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my son married this year and one for my son engaged this year. First Christmas together and memories and love were a big hit with them and their gals. They were classy and very high quality. I did not want to touch them because I wanted them to stay as beautiful as when received, before giving them as a Christmas season gift.
beauty addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St CLAIR SHORES, MI) - December 1, 2013
The engraved glass ornament is as beautiful "in person" as it is portrayed on the site when you are creating it.
Quick shipping was appreciated too.
This is a great way to personalize and save a very attractive keepsake!
Happy Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 1, 2013
Very nicely done and excellent quality
One of a kind!
By Clifton A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique ornament! Purchased it as a 25th anniversary ornament for us. Love it!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 30, 2013
Quick shipping, item as described and better!
Beautiful gift!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a First Christmas Together gift for my daughter and son-in-law. It was easy to order this ornament. I liked the feature that allowed you to proof it before finalizing the order. The ornament came out beautifully and I know they'll be touched and love it.
Beautiful - Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - November 24, 2013
Beautiful product. We will treasure it.
beautiful way to celebrate love
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father who got married this year and they love the ornament so much plan to display it year round! It truly is an amazing present to celebrate and commemorate love.
Wonderful Piece!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - November 24, 2013
I ordered this piece for the Holidays. It is cute and very well made. I am sure that the couple who will receive this gift will treasure it and bring smiles to their faces!!
Personalized couples ornament -is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
The couples personalized ornament was perfect. The glass heart was beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my son and my daughter-in law for Christmas. You won't be disappointed if you buy one. Shipping was very fast!
Great Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - November 23, 2013
The personalized ornament was just what I expected.... a great quality keepsake!!! It was purchased as a gift for a family memeber and they will LOVE it!!!
Great 1st year together Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 22, 2013
I ordered this for my niece and her husband who were married this year. It will be a great treasured memory for them every time they hang the ornament at Christmas time. The quality is excellent and I am sure they will love it.
Great Personal Gift
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a fabulous personal gift.
Great gift!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks absolutely wonderful! The writing is very easy to see and looks great on the tree. I would definitely recommend this for every couple!
best product
By sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that I give this to loves it and keeps.it out year long
Good Quality, Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 15, 2013
I am putting together an advent calendar and this is one of the gifts. It turned out wonderfully with all of the words clear and easily readable. It's perfect to record the memories of the year.
love it
By jacquelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I entered our names our old addresses and all the cities we were together in. I gave it to my fiance and he loved it. It is beautiful. I was hasty in ordering it though because there was one space left and instead of waiting till I thought of something I filled in with "forever". Well you know what happened. When it came I realized I left out a city. I still love it though...Its very classy
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 11, 2013
We ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother and new sister-in-law. I was able to incorporate details from there wedding location and theme. It turned out great, can't wait to give it to them!
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 9, 2013
Gave it to my daughter and son-in law as a pre-Christmas gift. They loved it!!!
They were married earlier this year and I wanted to give them an ornament that was special and a keeper, this gift was it.

50th anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - November 5, 2013
We love the way our ornament turned out and so glad we ordered one for us and each of our children. You do beautiful work!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Got this for myself! It's a great way to remember all the special places and dates for our first year of marriage!
good quality, great lettering! give it an A+
Couples ornament
By Sharyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me just say, this ornament is so custom. I love it. Looks just as good maybe better in person. When I showed my boyfriend the details he was blown away. He thought it was just our names at the top. You can really make this so personal.
Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 3, 2013
Ideal ornament for our grandson and his new wife. Beautifully done!
Amazing
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was intended to be "a little something else" in the gift bag along with "the big gift" Well this turned out to be the big gift and was loved by the couple I gave it to. Beautifully done and so glad I purchased it. Will buy more in the future. Great value for the quality of the work.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2013
A real winner. Had this ornament specially made for a couple that got married. Turned out excellent.
Special baby gift
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personlize this ornament. I changed it from
a couple's ornament to a personlized baby ornament with her name,
d.o.b. weight and length as well as personal family and pets names.
It turned out GREAT.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this ornament as a wedding gift! I have given this ornament at least 5 times now and every time, they fall in love with it. All you need is the wedding invitation to personalize this unique ornament. I highly recommend for any wedding, anniversary, or just because.
Very Special
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people I bought it for just loved it
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - October 6, 2013
Perfect
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 2, 2013
What a beautiful way to share the special occasion. The ornament is beautifully crafted and packaged. I love adding all the personal touches.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 1, 2013
I was very pleased with this ornament. I included special details about an engagement. The ornament is nice quality. It is a good size and not too heavy for a tree branch. I will definitely purchase another one.
Nice Quality Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2013
This turned out really well! It was shipped and arrived much quicker than expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved