Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (824 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(709)
4 star:
(88)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiancee loved this little ornament marking their engagement and wedding. It is beautifully made and the engravings are crisp and clear and very attractive. I can recommend this for any special event that you want to make special!
Playtime Costumes
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done beautifully
Fantastic product.
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne , AL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a fantastic gift idea. It was reasonably priced, arrived quickly and was one of a kind. I plan to purchase one every year with events from that year memorialized.
Couple's Ornament
By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them. Well made and durable. Perfect Christmas gifts.
Lovely
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2of these, one for a niece & her husband, and one for special friends, and they are just lovely. They look beautiful on the tree and both say they will display them all year.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2014
Great product, wonderful quality. It was much better than I would have expected. I got it for a gift for my parents and I know they are going to LOVE it!! Highly recommend!
Super Happy
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations!
Great Christmas or Anniversary Gift
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Purchased one for my husband and I, and one as an anniversary gift for our friends.

I listed our first names, kids' names, pets' names, last names, towns we grew up in, current address, and location of honeymoon.

It's a nice memento of the families we have and the life we share together. Highly recommend this for the holidays. :)
Beautiful!
By Jo-Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament I ordered for my daughter and new son-in-law arrived today and is as beautiful as pictured. I loved the many different special words I was able to add to make this ornament truly personal and very special to represent their memories and wedding day. For the price, this ornament is fabulous and I know it will mean so much to them now and in the future. Don't hesitate to order this beautiful momento for someone special in your life.
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament for couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 10, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter and new husband as their first Christmas Ornament. I am so pleased with this purchase. It is absolutely beautiful. Comes in a lovely velvet drawstring bag. Perfect for gift giving. These workers are artists.
Perfect first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 10, 2014
My son got married this summer and he and his new bride just put up their first Christmas tree. They loved this ornament to commemorate their special day! It is well made, everything spelled correctly - just beautiful!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - December 10, 2014
The quality of this ornament is excellent! I can't say enough about this ornament. The service was great, very fast turn around. Have never been disappointed by this company.
Perfect Item for New Couple
By Candy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and girlfriend are celebrating their first Christmas together, after being in different states for the past 7 years. I wanted to get something to capture the memories but didn't want the traditional "Our First Christmas" ornament. The Couple's Ornament allowed me to include key words that would have a special meaning to them. I'll be ordering this item again in the future!
Beautiful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, solid material and looks fantastic on our Christmas tree. Highly recommended. Thank you
Very Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 8, 2014
My daughter loved the ornament commemorating her recent wedding day and honeymoon. I will say when I opened it, I wondered if the lettering would show up on the tree since it is see-through glass which I knew, but it seems to work fine. I like that it is personalized and a nice keepsake for her and her husband. The ornament was done exactly as I requested and arrived quickly, so I was impressed with the service.
great product
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great product love the quality
Elegant keepsake!
By Mary Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this personalized ornament as a gift to my son and his new wife. It contains all the essential moments surrounding their special day. The ornament arrived quickly and will be the perfect gift for their first Christmas as husband and wife.
Perfect & Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - December 7, 2014
Very pleased. Perfect gift for my newly married Son & Daughter-in-Law for their first Christmas. Ornament printing is very clear, perfectly sized. Keepsake with all their wedding info. Ornament looks even better in person.
Gifts for Christmas
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, personal, good quality and collectable. I purchased three.
Great Gift for Family & Firends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 7, 2014
I purchased 3 of these personalized ornaments for my family. Loved the way they looked and had a lot of fun asking questions of each couple to find out what they really are all about. This is a gift that keeps on giving.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 6, 2014
Excellent and thoughtful product for the money. Everyone who received one from me was extremely pleased. The preview ornament matched the actual glass ornament perfectly.
Perfect
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his new wife. It was delivered promptly and turned out beautifully. I would definitely order this again.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - December 5, 2014
I have purchased one of these for each of my children & their spouses & they have been very well received. I like the availability of several fields to fill in to make them extra personal to each couple.
Love it!!
By JOHN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order process was easy and the ornament is just beautiful. The etched glass look is amazing. I know that my son and his new wife will have this ornament on their tree for all their years together. A great gift that will last a lifetime and yet it cost so little to have made. Thank you so much!!

John
The most BEAUTIFUL dated ornament EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 5, 2014
I have collected dated ornaments for over 30 years and THIS is the most beautiful ornament I've ever received! Perfect!
Beautiful
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is absolutely beautiful. It is just the right size for a tree or a sun catcher. The quality is outstanding. Looks and feels like crystal.
Perfect gift for newlywed couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 4, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered this item as a gift. It's such a nice memory for newlyweds first christmas together. The quality is great and it's fast shipping. I will order from Personalization mall again. I wish they offered it in a circle also, not just the heart, which is kinda cutsey. A circle would be perfect.
heart touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 4, 2014
This personalized ornament was perfect and beautiful. It was a happy suprise for my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed designing it myself. It will look great on our tree and we can enjoy it year round with the stand we purchased with it. Awesome!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 4, 2014
nice product
Absolutely beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 3, 2014
My family was so thrilled to get this ornament. It's made of glass and it's beautiful.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Looks exactly as I expected. Writing is a bit small on a couple of the lines but it is awesome that thy give you so many lines for customization. Wish they would take the standard lines out to make it even more so.
But I am very pleased with the piece.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - December 2, 2014
Received my ornament very promptly. It is beautiful. It is a wedding shower gift and the bride loves it! Got lots of positive comments as it was passed around the room. Looking for an occasion just so I can buy another one.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBERTVILLE, AL) - December 1, 2014
I love this ornament. This is one I will keep for years & years.
Engagement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 1, 2014
This Christmas gift was for my future daughter-in-law, which was just a couple months after their engagement. I personalized it with the location of their engagement, method, and a "She said, 'yes'!"

Loved that I could preview the arrangement of words before submitting the order. It just took me a couple attempts to realize a couple words ("love" and "forever") were standard. I didn't need to add the word "love," it was already there.

Ornament came very quickly and was very nice. I will order from this company again.
Beautiful
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a pretty as it looks. Turned out perfect. I can't wait to present this to my son and his new bride for Christmas.
great for anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove village, IL) - November 30, 2014
it was a great surprise for my husband on our 35th Anniversary.
A new tradition
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this elegant ornament so much that I've decided to start a new tradition. In addition to our annual family ornament, I'm going to add one of these to our tree each year. I included my husband and my name and listed important events for the year. In the future, we will be able to look back and smile at all the memories each year created. Love it!
Great Gift!
By Lacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his wife and they loved it! It's a great gift that's extra special. Took about ten days from ordering it to delivery. It is the same size as shown. Great overall product.
PERFECT!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I glad I ordered this ornament. It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL & PERFECT in every way! And it arrived SUPER FAST. I am always BEYOND satisfied with every purchase I receive from PersonalizationMall.com
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 27, 2014
I was excited to see how pretty it was. It is a great way to remember important events :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved