Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
~Ashley - NE

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (636 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(547)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
By Ilyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously shopped at another "personalization" store...and then found Personalization Mall. This ornament is truly beautiful and having the ability to use my own words makes it that much more unique and special. The quality is great and shipping was amazingly fast!
Beautiful keepsake ornament
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Was perfect keepsake for my 20th anniversary and I loved that I could personalize with our family's special dates and words.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2013
Perfect little gift.
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ornament and display holder for my daughter and son-in-law as a first Christmas for the newly married couple. It was fun designing my own gift to them and they absolutely loved it! The customer service was excellent. I knew when the order was received, daily tracking time and when their gift was received. I will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
We have used this style ornament many times to remind our family of special events or relationships in our family. I like the decorative etching design swirls and multiple space options. I wish they would remove the preprinted words they placed on the ornament, and allow us to fill them with our own words. But that is my only request, because otherwise the ornament is perfect. The words are easily read.
Sweet Memories
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a unique way to show some of our special memories of our 39 years of marriage. When I received it, it was even more special than I thought it was going to be. My husband and I both loved it.
wonderful!!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament!! Great price and ships fast :)
PERFECT AND PROMPT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
I have used this company for years and have always been pleased with everything. I will continue to use them.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were just married this past August and were so excited to purchase our first Christmas ornament as a married couple. This was such a perfect & beautiful choice!
My Favorite Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 10, 2013
I ordered a personalized ornament for my fiance. He, his family, my friends, and I all loved it. It looked very nice and it was so neat that it was so personal. I showed it off to everyone and it was a hit, to say the least. I would recommend it to anyone. It was my favorite gift that I bought to give this year.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 8, 2013
This was the first time I ordered anything from PersonalizationMall(actually, it just popped up on my computer!). I am very, very pleased with the quality of the laser printing & how beautiful these heart ornaments turned out! I ordered two--one for my daughter & son-in-law (their 2nd Christmas together) & one for our newlywed friends. They are so personal & we're sure will have lots of meaning for them when they hang them on their Christmas trees this year! It's such a unique gift & again, looks absolutely beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend this website!
I LOVE Personalization.com
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped Personalization.com for a few years now. I have never been disappointed in any merchandise I have received. This ornament is so beautiful and every time I give it - I am asked always asked: "Where did you find this?" I use this ornament for my colleagues at work and list their job titles, the year, fun memories, etc. it's inexpensive but looks expensive.
Classy gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2013
Love these ornaments! It's getting harder and harder to find milestone or meaningful ornaments that don't look cheesy. These are perfect; not only do they look classy but will have meaning to the recipient. This year I ordered two; one for a recent marriage and the other for a family after the birth of their last child. Last year I also ordered one. These will definitely become my "go to" gift for weddings and other milestone memories.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 5, 2013
This is an amazing gift for the price. Shipping was fast and the etching had no errors. Thank you!
Personalized Ornaments
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from this company. I have been very pleased with the delivery and quality of these ornaments. I have gotten them for my children to have keepsake ornaments for their special events like wedding and children born. They love putting them on their tree every year!!
Beautiful ornament
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and will make a great gift for my fiancé to commemorate our engagement this year. Great addition to our ornament collection!
Ornament
By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the great quality of this product. I decided to use it for grand kids for my parents and it turned out great!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 1, 2013
Just loved this ornament. I look forward to seeing my daughter's expression when she sees this gift. Inexpensive, but bound to be considered a priceless heirloom. Received this in just a few days after I ordered.
beautiful ornament!
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item looks even better then i had expected. shipping was fast.
One for each son
By Stewart C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments, one for my son married this year and one for my son engaged this year. First Christmas together and memories and love were a big hit with them and their gals. They were classy and very high quality. I did not want to touch them because I wanted them to stay as beautiful as when received, before giving them as a Christmas season gift.
beauty addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St CLAIR SHORES, MI) - December 1, 2013
The engraved glass ornament is as beautiful "in person" as it is portrayed on the site when you are creating it.
Quick shipping was appreciated too.
This is a great way to personalize and save a very attractive keepsake!
Happy Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 1, 2013
Very nicely done and excellent quality
One of a kind!
By Clifton A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique ornament! Purchased it as a 25th anniversary ornament for us. Love it!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 30, 2013
Quick shipping, item as described and better!
Beautiful gift!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a First Christmas Together gift for my daughter and son-in-law. It was easy to order this ornament. I liked the feature that allowed you to proof it before finalizing the order. The ornament came out beautifully and I know they'll be touched and love it.
Beautiful - Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - November 24, 2013
Beautiful product. We will treasure it.
beautiful way to celebrate love
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father who got married this year and they love the ornament so much plan to display it year round! It truly is an amazing present to celebrate and commemorate love.
Wonderful Piece!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - November 24, 2013
I ordered this piece for the Holidays. It is cute and very well made. I am sure that the couple who will receive this gift will treasure it and bring smiles to their faces!!
Personalized couples ornament -is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 24, 2013
The couples personalized ornament was perfect. The glass heart was beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my son and my daughter-in law for Christmas. You won't be disappointed if you buy one. Shipping was very fast!
Great Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - November 23, 2013
The personalized ornament was just what I expected.... a great quality keepsake!!! It was purchased as a gift for a family memeber and they will LOVE it!!!
Great 1st year together Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 22, 2013
I ordered this for my niece and her husband who were married this year. It will be a great treasured memory for them every time they hang the ornament at Christmas time. The quality is excellent and I am sure they will love it.
Great Personal Gift
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a fabulous personal gift.
Great gift!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks absolutely wonderful! The writing is very easy to see and looks great on the tree. I would definitely recommend this for every couple!
best product
By sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that I give this to loves it and keeps.it out year long
Good Quality, Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 15, 2013
I am putting together an advent calendar and this is one of the gifts. It turned out wonderfully with all of the words clear and easily readable. It's perfect to record the memories of the year.
love it
By jacquelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I entered our names our old addresses and all the cities we were together in. I gave it to my fiance and he loved it. It is beautiful. I was hasty in ordering it though because there was one space left and instead of waiting till I thought of something I filled in with "forever". Well you know what happened. When it came I realized I left out a city. I still love it though...Its very classy
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 11, 2013
We ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother and new sister-in-law. I was able to incorporate details from there wedding location and theme. It turned out great, can't wait to give it to them!
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 9, 2013
Gave it to my daughter and son-in law as a pre-Christmas gift. They loved it!!!
They were married earlier this year and I wanted to give them an ornament that was special and a keeper, this gift was it.

50th anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - November 5, 2013
We love the way our ornament turned out and so glad we ordered one for us and each of our children. You do beautiful work!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Got this for myself! It's a great way to remember all the special places and dates for our first year of marriage!
good quality, great lettering! give it an A+
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved