Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (966 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Robyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got married and this was a special way to commemorate our wedding and love!
Love it!
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves our new ornament. I buy a new one each year. If she is happy I am happy. Happy wife = Happy life.
L??VE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - December 7, 2015
A beautiful way to remember our special getaways together!! Always exceptional products from Personalization Mall, keeps me coming back!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belvidere, IL) - December 7, 2015
I love this product very well made I will order this again
Favorite all time ornament to give for a deceased family member
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law passed away this year suddenly and it was very hard on her family. To remember her I wanted them to have something to keep and cherish each year as they decorate each Christmas season. Her children and nephew were really excited about it and have thanked me numerous times for the thoughtfulness of the gift. It truly epitomizes her life. We will miss her dearly.
This is the ornament I choose over and over again as you get to pick the wording that sums up the persons life. Please do not EVER get rid of this ornament. It is my favorite and have purchased in the past and will purchase again in the future.
Great gft
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift got my parents this Christmas.
My ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 5, 2015
I absolutely love this ornament and it is everything I expected and more and I received it quickly.
Memory ornament
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament turned out very nice !
Will definitely recommend this company to others.
Perfect Christmas ornament
By Kalen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! It came just as I pictured it would. It is hanging at the top of our tree right now but after Christmas it can hang as a decoration around the house. A perfect way to always remember that first address you shared and all those memories. I recommend this product.
Heart ornament
By Sydney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this because I was able to really personalize!
Nice gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and promptness of arrival. This was to commemorate the wedding of my son and daughter-in-law....a fun gift! I used their wedding date and honeymoon locations and their engagement location, as well as random words with meaning from that event. I love it! Recommend!!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 4, 2015
This ornament was beautiful. It is truly a unique gift. I gave it to my parents for their 50th anniversary. They were so taken back on how nice it was. I have to mention how fast it came in, within days of ordering it. Love it and the website. Great company!
Special moments
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to receive this special ornament with things that mean the most to my other half...can't wait to see his face when he opens it XMAS morning...
The Beautiful Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2015
My daughter's loved it!!! It was so beautiful and really keeps their memories of places and special things they love alive!!!
loved the ornament. all their favs from wdg.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 4, 2015
so pleased with order
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 3, 2015
This is a beautiful way to commemorate events during 2015. Perfect ornament for a couple married this year!
Ornament
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I could add all my favorite things with him.. Beautiful piece..
Made It My Own!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, MO) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this couple's ornament and changed it up to make a BABY ornament. I ordered for gifts for friends and they came out wonderful. So rich looking! They arrived lickety-split and are perfect!
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this ornament! It is much bigger than I was expecting, which is a good thing! The letters are very visible and easy to read. We are very pleased with our first year ornament purchase from PersonalizationMall.com
A happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - December 3, 2015
The order process was quick and easy, the item arrived by mail on time, and the ornament is perfect!!!! Very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 3, 2015
I can not believe how inexpensive this item was and the quality was amazing.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely beautiful... My husband and I buy an ornament every year for our tree. This one is so beautiful, I may buy one every year! It allowed me to put in all of the fun things we did this year, our Dogs name, our anniversary and things that are important to us! We love it!!
Our Most Special Ornament!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is everything you would hope it would be. The quality is great (heavy, smooth acrylic with clear engraving) and it is such a unique piece. I know it will receive comments and compliments from others each year we use it, and it will bring back so many happy memories from our years together (17 and counting!)
Christmas ornate for 1st Christmas as Mr & Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 30, 2015
I ordered 2 of these ornaments; one for each daughter. Both of my daughters were married this year. The weddings were both destination weddings; San Francisco, and a beach in Florida. The ornament allowed room for personalizing the special things about each wedding. They were a HUGE hit both daughters and my son-in-laws texted me using the word "awesome." My youngest already has a Christmas tree with the ornament prominently displayed.
Will shop with them again
By KELLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER, PA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my transaction with personalizationmall.com. It was easy, I got to see and check my product before confirming purchase. My product came quickly as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - November 29, 2015
Thanks once again for providing me with reasonable and meaningful gifts celebrating 50th anniversaries for family and friends!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas, TX) - November 29, 2015
Looks really nice! I have ordered in the past and have always been happy with my merchandise!!! Make happy memories!!!
Perfect and beautiful
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament could not be any better----it is perfect and was the best gift for a newlywed couple who is having their first Christmas together.
Lovely!
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a sweet idea and for the price, I was worried about quality but now I regret not getting one for myself as well.
Just Perfect
By Susanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just perfect! Easy to personalize and it came out even prettier then the picture showed! You won't regret giving this as a gift! :)
Great
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, WV) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law absolutely loves this. My brother was touched also, and that says a lot! Thank t for this beautiful memory for them
love it
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a stocking stuffer for my husband. Perfect
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 26, 2015
Very pleased with the size, fonts, and overall appearance of this ornament. The only criticism I have is to allow for more personalized lines, not "ready made" ones.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - November 24, 2015
The ornament came exactly as shown, it will be perfect for the newly married couple.
Beautiful!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful personalized ornament. I graving is clear and easy to read. The perfect gift for a newly married couple!
Love it!!
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this. Came in exactly how I wanted!!
Great
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful...can't wait for the kids to see it!
Sparkle
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved!
great gift
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to recall an exciting year for couples
Our Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW ~ What an awesome item!!!
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a newlywed couple --- the ability to 'personalize' it to your own liking is fantastic. This is a GREAT quality product at a wonderful price!!! I absolutely LOVE how it came out!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved