Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (687 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(590)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEY WEST, FL) - January 1, 2014
I am very happy with this purchase! All the personal things I wanted came out really nice. I am always satisfied with anything I order from Personalization...and, I have ordered many things for several years. I plan to order for next year as soon as I can, so I can have my items ready for gifting!
Beyond high expectations!
By leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this product to exceed my expectations and desires. It was very hard to find on line a Christmas ornament that would fit everyones name as well as some personal comments I desired. We have a tradition of buying an ornament each year to represent that years events. Two of my 3 sons got married this year, so it was a VERY special year for us. This company 'hit this ornament request out of the ballpark!'. We loved the quality of the crystal as well as the beautiful black velvet bag it came it. VERY elegant. Very easy to see the words. I was so happy with this gift that I purchased 4 -5 more ornaments. I know I will now only purchase from this company. We started a new tradition of decorating a small tree with just crystal ornaments, typed with words from each previous year. I will also try some of their other products. Try the crystal ornament, you will not be disappointed.



A great gift for that special occasion for a couple.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2013
I customized this ornament for my friends as an engagement present. They both loved it! This is a great ornament to customize in your own way. While it does take a little extra time to customize this ornament differently then default layout, it is well worth the effort.
Do not hesitate purchasing this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament and was very surprised of the quality for the price. I purchased at $14.95 and just noticed it's on sale for $4.95....unbelievable. My boyfriend loved it! This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last.
Lovely ornament
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal. Engraving was high end and perfect. It came in a beautiful velvet bag. The couple I gave it too were very, very happy and planned to make it an heirloom.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
Love, Love, Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
Ornament arrived well packaged. Not as heavy as I might have thought but hangs well and the words are super visible.
Love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I got married this yr and was looking for a Christmas ornament. I had a few ideas in mind and then I found this. It has all the information and places from the best day of my life. I couldn't be happier. Its a beautiful high quality and arrived before Christmas as promised.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for their 2013 Christmas ornament. It is very beautiful and unique. They loved it!
Heirloom
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every bit as beautiful as I hoped it would be. I was able to personalize with things meaningful to the 2 of us. Awesome first ornament for us!!!
Great gift!
By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter & her new husband, as a Christmas gift. It was so beautiful I ordered 4 more - one for each married child & spouse! They all loved them. Nice, high quality, good size, excellent value.
Great and original gift.
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made up for my daughter and son-in-law and my niece who is engaged to be married. They LOVED it! It came out so nice this will be my go-to wedding gift from here on out. My husband wants me to make one for us which I will be doing soon.
Great memory piece
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a surprise for my hubby. He loved it! Put things from this last year...great work!
Great Christmas gift
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could create it with my own words and end up being a great present for our close friends. They loved it !!! Great price and quality also
Crystal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - December 28, 2013
This ornament is just beautiful. The quality is great. So happy I went with this ornament it is such a keepsake.
very sweet and romantic :)
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in a timely manner and was very impressed with the clarity, no mistakes, and full on personalization of it all. no regrets whatsoever on buying this item!
Personalized Ornaments
By Camilla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get this year for Christmas presents. I purchased various personalized ornaments for 7 Christmas Presents. Each ornament was personal for each couple and 2-1st Baby's Christmas. I was very happy with these ornaments, they were exactly what I had chosen. The quality was above my expectations. The writing was clear, the ornament came in a velvet bag and on time. The price is perfect for my budget. I will be purchasing these Personalized ornaments for every occasion. I rate these ornaments a positive 5 stars out of 5 stars.
Beautiful ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased this ornament as Christmas gifts for both of my sons and their wives on their first Christmas together to commemorate their wedding day. They all absolutely loved the gift. I was able to put the little things that made their wedding so special on the ornament and it was like living the day again. Personalization Mall is the best!
all about us ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who got married in July. It is beautiful and they LOVED it! Great value for the level of craftsmanship and personalization. It will hang on their tree for years!
Beautiful Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my niece and husband loved it. Will order again when the need is there!
Awesome gift - looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 26, 2013
I wanted to give an ornament that had that "extra"...and this was definitely it! Giving a "just married" ornament or something inscribed with a name and date ...you can get anywhere. But, to be able to add personal comments that actually mean something to the recipients without having to pay by the letter is great. Awesome quality. The recipients got a kick out of reading what was on the ornament and both said that it was going to be an item they keep out year round. Priceless reaction!
Wonderful Gift
By Cornelius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this as an gift and it always seems to be loved.
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing for the price:) My best friend is getting married in December, so this ornament set the tone:) It was sent very quickly, also. Actually, this is perfect for Valentine's Day, birthday, any occasion, really. You won't be disappointed, and to me it is the perfect size. I know the song is "Keeper of the Stars" but the S could not be added. I say this because the bride and groom each had their own song and I wanted to include them both:) It is not the fault of this being added as it was. I just couldn't leave one out without the other. I would be careful in what you want to add to fit each line:) Anyhow, you MUST buy here and see what I mean:) EXcellent:)
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 24, 2013
I purchased this ornament as a keepsake for my son and his new bride. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very nice quality.
suprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, WI) - December 23, 2013
I wasnt sure what to expect for the price. However, I was extremly suprized on the quality of the product.It looks identical to the picture and like the picture readable. Fast delivery! Will be buying again from Personalization mall.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 22, 2013
This turned out to be as beautiful as I hoped!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I love this ornament. Great quality and very unique.
Our Life Together!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - December 21, 2013
I love this ornament.Ive been buying ornaments for 2 years now and I love each one I have purchased.I will buy again.Well pleased customer!!!
Best gift for Newlyweds
By Jaycie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! Perfect for a first Christmas ornament and very personal. Would recommend to anyone as a gift idea.
the perfect gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter hosted an exchange student from Germany, and I created this for her with various words describing her life in the USA for a year....school name/mascot, her activities, the family names of who she lived with, etc... I think she'll love it!
Awesome price and excellent quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I went looking for an ornament I could personalize and spent a lot of time searching. Similar items were triple the price after you customized it with your text! I love that the personalization is included, and no hidden costs. Everything I've ordered from this site has been top quality, shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted.
Perfect Christmas ornament!
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ordered and perfect for our new combined family!
I'm Sure They Will Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA 70582, LA) - December 18, 2013
I recently purchased this for my daughter and her fiance' that recently got engaged. I was particularly happy that I could leave some of the blanks empty so that it didn't look too cluttered. I can't wait to see their reactions. I also got the stand to go with it. Was surprised how beautiful it is. Glad I bought both. Will be shopping again with Personalization Mall. Always have been satisfied with my purchases.
'Heartfelt' Beauty
By Willie Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful, treasured ornament now receives morning light in a prominent window. A photo cannot begin to capture its graceful lines, delicate engraving, or sentiments expressed in a stunning layout.
Beautiful, just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 17, 2013
The ornament was exactly as I had ordered it. Quick shipping, clear engraving. Very pretty.
Best Christmas gift I am giving
By Teri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this ornament. It was nicer than I expected and shipping was incredibly fast.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved