Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Photo Personalized Star Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A star is born
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way!
Good quality, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE, MD) - January 18, 2016
Was looking for an item to give out as a gift for a large amount of people, able to personalize, good price...would definitely purchase the item again.
2015 ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 11, 2016
great product and quick service.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - January 9, 2016
They're really quite cute...had four years made up (in two styles) to create Christmas memories for my 4 year old grandson....and the ribbon they hang from is a lovely bright silver which will brighten the tree...liked all 4 very much!
Ornament darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leasburg, MO) - December 31, 2015
I was very please. The ornament was just darling.
Perfect
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas gift for my mother in law of our newborn baby girl. The ornament was beautiful and was exactly as pictured.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 28, 2015
Each year we order a new ornament with pics of kids. Great price and quality.
Star ornament
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product I purchased for my grandchildren. One of the stars had a paint chip on it and it was replaced very quickly for no charge
Great gift
By Kelli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these as gifts and one for myself. They all turned out great and everyone loved them. The quality of the star and ribbon to hang it are perfect.
Above expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 25, 2015
Wanted something to commentate our Christmas card photo... This is above and beyond. Will be our new holiday tradition!
Ornament
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 24, 2015
Got these for my Grandsons and they turned out so cute! Will probably do them again next year!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 19, 2015
I have ordered several ornaments and am very happy with every one that I have recevied!
fast and easy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 18, 2015
I rec'd the ornaments in a few days and they are perfect! Walmart's leadtime was way too long (and they lost my order last Christmas) so I will use this site again - thanks!
Ornament
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for our oldest granddaughter (she's 4). I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
He'll be Surprised
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this one for my youngest grandson, he's going to just love it. Especially since his picture is on it.
Ornament Review
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I received were a great value, price was great and very quick delivery. Very happy with this purchase.
Great product!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definitely order again!
Precious Ornament
By Mercedes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my 8 year old grandson. His eyes lit up when he saw it. The picture was very clear, and having it personalized added just the right touch. He really felt like a star as he chose the perfect spot for it on the tree.
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 20, 2015
Beautifully done.
Great ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 17, 2015
These ornaments are great. I order them for my grandkids every year. They love seeing themselves as they grow from year to year. My daughter still has the ones I made for her as a child - of course, not as nice as these.
Great quality. Cute.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would be tin or plastic. Turns out it's a nice ceramic/ceramic-like. Put my kids graduation year and pic on it. Going to look great on the Christmas tree each year.
Love them!
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have created these for the last four years, and we love them all, as does our family. It's sometimes difficult to find an ornament that fits our picture, but the end result is worth the frustration.
Personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornaments I ordered were wonderful. They were the perfect gift and I received them very quickly. Good job Personalization Mall.
Charming Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 16, 2014
The ornament is beautifully done. Photo is clear and sharp; colors are bright and cheerful. I order some of these every year, both for our own tree and to give as family gifts. People are delighted to receive them.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shapleigh, ME) - December 12, 2014
I purchase ornaments every year, and have tried several different companies. I am new to Personalization and have found them to be the best. Quality is exceptional, large ornament, beautiful colors and print, ribbon, comes in a pouch, beautiful gift. I will use only this company in the future.
The Clements 2014
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Photo Star Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014
I think this came out absolutely beautiful. I had used one of your star ornaments in 2011 and loved that one too, but the design on this one was even better. Very nice and everyone who has seen it on my tree has commented on how lovely it is.
WHAT A GIFT
By JAMES C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, DE) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS PURE LOVE AT ITS BEST , WAS SO HAPPY WITH MINE,THANKS
Cute ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get a photo ornament of our baby girl for the tree. As long as you upload a quality photo, the ornament is clear. I love looking at them every year on the tree. A plus for me is the year is already on it.
Looks great!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy again, this is a great keepsake ornament.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2014
This is the third personalized ornament I have ordered from this company and I have been extremely happy with all three. The ornaments are made with high-quality material and the photos always turn out crystal clear. I will continue to purchase items from Personalizationmall.com.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
This ornament can be personalized with any picture, so it makes a great gift for many people! The limits are endless! I am very happy with this purchase!!!!
Photo Personalized Ornaments
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren. They are now looked forward to by my children and the quality is always top notch. The turn around time is so quick and they always arrive as ordered. They make a great annual keepsake gift to show how much the child has grown.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 28, 2013
Loved this ornament. The first one made, the year was where the hole for the string went, but they immediately fixed that problem and sent me a new one. Very pleased with this company and their product.
Wonderful keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 27, 2013
These are a beautiful ornaments and lovely keepsakes. My granddaughters loved them.
Photo Ornament
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament with nice colors. The photo is small, but still nice.
CHARLIE
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament so my grandson could give it to his Mom & Dad. It will be a keepsake for him, too. I love it as I will keep ordering from PersonalizationMall.com & I had the order in just a few days!!!!Love your ideas, you go above and beyond to make your customers happy!
Well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - December 18, 2013
It has a good weight and clean details.
LOVE!!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute ! Perfect size- not too big or too small! Everyone loves it ! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved