Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

Precious Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2014
This is the third personalized ornament I have ordered from this company and I have been extremely happy with all three. The ornaments are made with high-quality material and the photos always turn out crystal clear. I will continue to purchase items from Personalizationmall.com.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
This ornament can be personalized with any picture, so it makes a great gift for many people! The limits are endless! I am very happy with this purchase!!!!
Photo Personalized Ornaments
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren. They are now looked forward to by my children and the quality is always top notch. The turn around time is so quick and they always arrive as ordered. They make a great annual keepsake gift to show how much the child has grown.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 28, 2013
Loved this ornament. The first one made, the year was where the hole for the string went, but they immediately fixed that problem and sent me a new one. Very pleased with this company and their product.
Wonderful keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 27, 2013
These are a beautiful ornaments and lovely keepsakes. My granddaughters loved them.
Photo Ornament
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament with nice colors. The photo is small, but still nice.
CHARLIE
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament so my grandson could give it to his Mom & Dad. It will be a keepsake for him, too. I love it as I will keep ordering from PersonalizationMall.com & I had the order in just a few days!!!!Love your ideas, you go above and beyond to make your customers happy!
Well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - December 18, 2013
It has a good weight and clean details.
LOVE!!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute ! Perfect size- not too big or too small! Everyone loves it ! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized photo ornament from another company and I wasn't happy with it. A friend told me about your site so I ordered this with a picture of my granddaughter. I love it. I am very happy with my purchase and next year the ornament will come from here.
star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 16, 2013
very nice
Great gift/memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 16, 2013
The picture came out clear and exactly the way it looks when you're making in on the computer. It cam quickly and was a great price. Very cute and looks great hanging on my tree!
Star photo ornament
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked being able to up-load photos for this ornament an was very pleased with the many I made. It looks good an would recommend it highly..
It looked just like the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
Was very happy with the way it turned out! Would definitely reorder again in the future.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 15, 2013
very happy with ornament,i will order again from you. and i have ordered in the past too. thanks
Christmas Ornaments
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these on a Sunday evening and received them on Wednesday! They are beautiful and this has become a family tradition every year since we were blessed with Grandchildren. Thank you for the quality product and the fantastic service!
best product yet!
By Anna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to introduce the new addition to the family as all of them have a personal item that is added to the tree each year.. to be honest I thought they would take the picture and add it to the ornament but it is placed on the ornament which is absolutely wonderful and I am excited to add it on their tree for years to come!
nice ornament
By Shopper (St. Charles, MO) - December 2, 2013
Nice ornament
Quality and Speed
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 personalized ornaments. Was pleased with the quality and the speed with which I was able to receive the items. Would and have ordered again!
great item
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping, beautifully done!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - November 24, 2013
order every year....great job
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 17, 2013
My granddaughters first Christmas as a new mom so I purchased this with her and her son's photo with New Mommy on it - it was perfect! LOVE IT!!!!!!
Who wouldn't be delighted to receive this !!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is the kind of top quality that will delight the recipient for many Christmases to come! The photo came out clear and crisp.
Christmas photo ornament
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came out beautiful. I love them!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 12, 2013
This ornament is beautiful. It is sturdy ceramic and the photo images are perfect. It is even prettier in real life than in the photo.
Great gift for the tree!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely and the pictures turned out beautifully! We ordered one for each of our children with pictures of the grandchildren on them. We know they will love them for their trees. They exceeded our expectations! Personalization has very high standards and quality for their products. We have always been pleased.
LOVE these ornaments
By Mary Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, NE) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these ornaments for my kids and grand children for the past few years! They are wonderful! AND, very easy to set up. Thank you for making it so easy!
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo ornament for each of my grandchildren. They were all precious & better than I had expected. One was slightly fuzzy but the picture wasn't the best but they all turned out great! I love them all!!
Would order this one again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - October 22, 2013
Ornament came as pictured. Very colorful with good clear photo in center. Made as gift for grandkids with pic of them in sports uniform, the year above and their sport or position below the pic. Only thing that would have made it even better would have been either printing on the back or a colored back, but it is great just as it is.
Cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
I buy these every year and the kids love them.
Wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2013
Great memories every time you decorate the tree. Quality was great
Awesome Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I bought this for a co-worker and i loved it -- but not as much as she did
Priceless!
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift that will keep on giving each year! The memory of my brother will be treasured!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - January 8, 2013
Beautiful and shipped quickly! I'm so thrilled to have found this site.
Thank You!
Beth
Perfect Christmas Present
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are the most affordable for the quality I've found anywhere. They are the perfect present for grandparents and love ones!!
Great Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments with different pics on each. I was very pleased as I always am with Personalization Mall! These are always a hit for gifts as they are one of a kind. Order now for next year!!!
Star ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament. The colors of the star are so bright and colorful. Hope to buy more in the future.
GORGEOUS!!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were all 100% PERFECTION! Much nicer than I could've even hoped and as promised, they got here in time for Xmas! I am BEYOND THRILLED and will be shopping here again & again! Buy w/ confidence! 5 STARS*****!
sharryla
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - December 31, 2012
I really liked the ornament . The picture was great. All around it was really great.
2012 X-mas "star" ornament
By ALESSANDRO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved all three ornaments. The kids looked terrific!! - Fabio66
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved