Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments with different pics on each. I was very pleased as I always am with Personalization Mall! These are always a hit for gifts as they are one of a kind. Order now for next year!!!
Star ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament. The colors of the star are so bright and colorful. Hope to buy more in the future.
GORGEOUS!!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were all 100% PERFECTION! Much nicer than I could've even hoped and as promised, they got here in time for Xmas! I am BEYOND THRILLED and will be shopping here again & again! Buy w/ confidence! 5 STARS*****!
sharryla
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - December 31, 2012
I really liked the ornament . The picture was great. All around it was really great.
2012 X-mas "star" ornament
By ALESSANDRO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved all three ornaments. The kids looked terrific!! - Fabio66
Great Christmas Gift !!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ~ will be treasured for years to come ! Never disappointed with any item I have ordered from this website and rapid shipping :)
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 24, 2012
I ordered three of these and they turned out so cute. The quality is very nice.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 20, 2012
My niece loved this gift and with expedited shipping it arrived VERY quickly, with a week. Regular shipping took much longer, more than two weeks even though it was shipped in a day or two. Lovely gifts.
Excellent Tradition
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I love the tradition I have started with my family.
Excellent quality
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 16, 2012
Bought 3 of these for grandparents then bought two more for other family members and myself. Super cute.
Exactly as ordered-super fast shipping-VERY HAPPY
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was true to color/size and they shipped super fast. Will definitely use in the future for personalized gifts.
Great!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for each family member annually and this is where I buy the ones that I want to personalize. They do an exceptional job with the quality of the pictures as well as making sure it is completed error free.
Awesome Photo Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo ornament I ordered for my niece is amazing. The product is high quality porcelain like and the Photo put on the ornament was vibrant and clear. Will order again most definately.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 28, 2012
The ornament turned out just as it had been pictured. The delivery was quick. We always treasure the personalized ornaments we get from this place
The stars of Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
These ornatments are so brightly colored they really highlight the photo! Can't wait to hang them on the tree! THe quality of the ornament is amazing! I am so happy I bought extras for gifts! A winner!
Christmas Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 6, 2012
My granddaughter's face lit up with a big smile when she opened this and saw her name and photo! I love comparing this year to years before and seeing how much she's grown and changed. Love the glossy finish, the clarity of the photo and the simple, classic design. Always love your fast shipping, also!
I will keep coming back every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 5, 2012
These ornaments are even better than what you see when you create them on the screen. I love the fact that you can create them and see what they will look like. This is my 4th year to order a photo ornament from here and I will keep doing it. THey make great gifts for grandparents!
Stocking Stuffer
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments each year for family and they are always different and always personal! Love them!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - February 23, 2012
This was the absolute best gift ever!!! It was perfect in every way!!!
Excellent Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 3, 2012
I ordered several of these for my kids and grandkids. I included a picture of each and the date, and they loved them. This is the second year I ordered them, and they were delivered right on time as promised.
Great Christmas gift
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was about 3" wide, made of ceramic, with a red glossy finish on both sides with a good quality silver ribbon for hanging. The photo was good quality - just as I created it online. It is presented in a velveteen drawstring bag. I purchased this with my grandson's first Christmas photo and intend to have one made each year.
Looks great!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks exactly as promised, as usual!
Completely Happy
By nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tully, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband from our son and it turned out even bette then I thought it would. It is absolutely perfect. We have done one of the star ornaments each year for our son, who is two now and we will each year from now on. Absolutely love this ornament. Highly recommend it!
wonderful keepsake
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd year I ordered a photo ornament from here. Nice quality, pretty ribbon, perfect keepsake ornament. We ordered a bunch to give to family members and close friends, and it was well received by all. Will do it again next year. Plus super fast shipping.
I LOVE THESE ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 24, 2011
As usual, absolutely beautiful. This was a gift, and she loved it!! Every single ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been wonderful.
A heirloom to always treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
Every year I make my daughters a photo ornament for their trees when they are older.

This one is a real keeper.

Great gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I'd hoped. It's heavy nice quality and a brilliant photo....very nice.
Very cute simple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 11, 2011
I like that there are no seams on this ornament. The picture merges right with the rest of the ornament; it's all one smooth piece of porcelain. The photo tool that is offered thru the website is very user-friendly and is very good at centering on your photo. It's easy to manipulate that tool so that you can crop the picture to fit how you want it to fit on the ornament.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 10, 2011
Love the Christmas ornament - a perfect keepsake gift! It will bring a smile to a lot of faces throughout the years, as we look back and fondly remember Harper's first year! The ornament is solid enough that it will not easily break. The picture has a softer look to it than I expected, but still clear enough. Thanks for the quick delivery!
Great product, very slow shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2011
Looks nice but the 10 day shipment promise doesn't include Hawaii. Almost 20 days.
Nice Christmas Tree Ornament
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service and value.
The cutest ornament
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for grandparents and parents this Christmas and I just love them. The picture is clear and the ornament is so cute! I cannot wait to see thier faces when they get them! I always love my personalization mall gifts!
Nice Ornament
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year of my son's life (3) for our Christmas tree. This is the one I chose this year, and I am very pleased with the way it turned out. All three of the ornaments have looked great, with good picture quality and colors. I am a very happy shopper and will return to this website next year to continue our collection.
5 out of 6!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these ornaments for my grandkids.4 were great! 1 was a little dark, but acceptable. The 6th was discolored and looked like the child had black eyes! I contacted customer service and they agreed to send a replacement. I just talked to them yesterday so it hasn't arrived yet. They were prompt in responding to my concern.
Good quality item
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of our great grandson's first Christmas was successfully uploaded from our picture file and hung on the tree this year for his second Christmas.
ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good weight and size. I wish the picture was a little more sharper looking. All in all a nice ornament. I hope to do an ornament every year with either family pictures or names. Thank you for the fast service.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 19, 2013
Very pretty, well presented, but picture is pretty tiny.
good but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 8, 2013
I was in a hurry and it was in sale. But I like it.
Want more design options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
I liked this ornament design, and it worked well with the photo I uploaded, but would like more ornament design options and more flexibility in the design. I only wanted to put the year on this ornament, I didn't want to put text on the bottom section, but your system wouldn't allow me to leave the green section blank. Text isn't always necessary and I would like the option to skip text if I prefer to. Also would like more font options to pick from to make the design more interesting.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved