Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Photo Personalized Star Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized photo ornament from another company and I wasn't happy with it. A friend told me about your site so I ordered this with a picture of my granddaughter. I love it. I am very happy with my purchase and next year the ornament will come from here.
star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 16, 2013
very nice
Great gift/memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 16, 2013
The picture came out clear and exactly the way it looks when you're making in on the computer. It cam quickly and was a great price. Very cute and looks great hanging on my tree!
Star photo ornament
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked being able to up-load photos for this ornament an was very pleased with the many I made. It looks good an would recommend it highly..
It looked just like the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
Was very happy with the way it turned out! Would definitely reorder again in the future.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 15, 2013
very happy with ornament,i will order again from you. and i have ordered in the past too. thanks
Christmas Ornaments
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these on a Sunday evening and received them on Wednesday! They are beautiful and this has become a family tradition every year since we were blessed with Grandchildren. Thank you for the quality product and the fantastic service!
best product yet!
By Anna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to introduce the new addition to the family as all of them have a personal item that is added to the tree each year.. to be honest I thought they would take the picture and add it to the ornament but it is placed on the ornament which is absolutely wonderful and I am excited to add it on their tree for years to come!
nice ornament
By Shopper (St. Charles, MO) - December 2, 2013
Nice ornament
Quality and Speed
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 personalized ornaments. Was pleased with the quality and the speed with which I was able to receive the items. Would and have ordered again!
great item
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping, beautifully done!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - November 24, 2013
order every year....great job
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 17, 2013
My granddaughters first Christmas as a new mom so I purchased this with her and her son's photo with New Mommy on it - it was perfect! LOVE IT!!!!!!
Who wouldn't be delighted to receive this !!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is the kind of top quality that will delight the recipient for many Christmases to come! The photo came out clear and crisp.
Christmas photo ornament
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came out beautiful. I love them!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 12, 2013
This ornament is beautiful. It is sturdy ceramic and the photo images are perfect. It is even prettier in real life than in the photo.
Great gift for the tree!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely and the pictures turned out beautifully! We ordered one for each of our children with pictures of the grandchildren on them. We know they will love them for their trees. They exceeded our expectations! Personalization has very high standards and quality for their products. We have always been pleased.
LOVE these ornaments
By Mary Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, NE) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these ornaments for my kids and grand children for the past few years! They are wonderful! AND, very easy to set up. Thank you for making it so easy!
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo ornament for each of my grandchildren. They were all precious & better than I had expected. One was slightly fuzzy but the picture wasn't the best but they all turned out great! I love them all!!
Would order this one again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - October 22, 2013
Ornament came as pictured. Very colorful with good clear photo in center. Made as gift for grandkids with pic of them in sports uniform, the year above and their sport or position below the pic. Only thing that would have made it even better would have been either printing on the back or a colored back, but it is great just as it is.
Cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
I buy these every year and the kids love them.
Wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2013
Great memories every time you decorate the tree. Quality was great
Awesome Gift for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I bought this for a co-worker and i loved it -- but not as much as she did
Priceless!
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift that will keep on giving each year! The memory of my brother will be treasured!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - January 8, 2013
Beautiful and shipped quickly! I'm so thrilled to have found this site.
Thank You!
Beth
Perfect Christmas Present
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are the most affordable for the quality I've found anywhere. They are the perfect present for grandparents and love ones!!
Great Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments with different pics on each. I was very pleased as I always am with Personalization Mall! These are always a hit for gifts as they are one of a kind. Order now for next year!!!
Star ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament. The colors of the star are so bright and colorful. Hope to buy more in the future.
GORGEOUS!!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were all 100% PERFECTION! Much nicer than I could've even hoped and as promised, they got here in time for Xmas! I am BEYOND THRILLED and will be shopping here again & again! Buy w/ confidence! 5 STARS*****!
sharryla
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - December 31, 2012
I really liked the ornament . The picture was great. All around it was really great.
2012 X-mas "star" ornament
By ALESSANDRO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved all three ornaments. The kids looked terrific!! - Fabio66
Great Christmas Gift !!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ~ will be treasured for years to come ! Never disappointed with any item I have ordered from this website and rapid shipping :)
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 24, 2012
I ordered three of these and they turned out so cute. The quality is very nice.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 20, 2012
My niece loved this gift and with expedited shipping it arrived VERY quickly, with a week. Regular shipping took much longer, more than two weeks even though it was shipped in a day or two. Lovely gifts.
Excellent Tradition
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I love the tradition I have started with my family.
Excellent quality
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 16, 2012
Bought 3 of these for grandparents then bought two more for other family members and myself. Super cute.
Exactly as ordered-super fast shipping-VERY HAPPY
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was true to color/size and they shipped super fast. Will definitely use in the future for personalized gifts.
Great!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for each family member annually and this is where I buy the ones that I want to personalize. They do an exceptional job with the quality of the pictures as well as making sure it is completed error free.
Awesome Photo Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo ornament I ordered for my niece is amazing. The product is high quality porcelain like and the Photo put on the ornament was vibrant and clear. Will order again most definately.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved