Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
    ~Jodi - LA

    Precious Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    sharryla
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - December 31, 2012
    I really liked the ornament . The picture was great. All around it was really great.
    2012 X-mas "star" ornament
    By ALESSANDRO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved all three ornaments. The kids looked terrific!! - Fabio66
    Great Christmas Gift !!
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ~ will be treasured for years to come ! Never disappointed with any item I have ordered from this website and rapid shipping :)
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 24, 2012
    I ordered three of these and they turned out so cute. The quality is very nice.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 20, 2012
    My niece loved this gift and with expedited shipping it arrived VERY quickly, with a week. Regular shipping took much longer, more than two weeks even though it was shipped in a day or two. Lovely gifts.
    Excellent Tradition
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I love the tradition I have started with my family.
    Excellent quality
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 16, 2012
    Bought 3 of these for grandparents then bought two more for other family members and myself. Super cute.
    Exactly as ordered-super fast shipping-VERY HAPPY
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was true to color/size and they shipped super fast. Will definitely use in the future for personalized gifts.
    Great!
    By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy ornaments for each family member annually and this is where I buy the ones that I want to personalize. They do an exceptional job with the quality of the pictures as well as making sure it is completed error free.
    Awesome Photo Ornament
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this photo ornament I ordered for my niece is amazing. The product is high quality porcelain like and the Photo put on the ornament was vibrant and clear. Will order again most definately.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 28, 2012
    The ornament turned out just as it had been pictured. The delivery was quick. We always treasure the personalized ornaments we get from this place
    The stars of Christmas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
    These ornatments are so brightly colored they really highlight the photo! Can't wait to hang them on the tree! THe quality of the ornament is amazing! I am so happy I bought extras for gifts! A winner!
    Christmas Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 6, 2012
    My granddaughter's face lit up with a big smile when she opened this and saw her name and photo! I love comparing this year to years before and seeing how much she's grown and changed. Love the glossy finish, the clarity of the photo and the simple, classic design. Always love your fast shipping, also!
    I will keep coming back every year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 5, 2012
    These ornaments are even better than what you see when you create them on the screen. I love the fact that you can create them and see what they will look like. This is my 4th year to order a photo ornament from here and I will keep doing it. THey make great gifts for grandparents!
    Stocking Stuffer
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order ornaments each year for family and they are always different and always personal! Love them!
    ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - February 23, 2012
    This was the absolute best gift ever!!! It was perfect in every way!!!
    Excellent Christmas gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 3, 2012
    I ordered several of these for my kids and grandkids. I included a picture of each and the date, and they loved them. This is the second year I ordered them, and they were delivered right on time as promised.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was about 3" wide, made of ceramic, with a red glossy finish on both sides with a good quality silver ribbon for hanging. The photo was good quality - just as I created it online. It is presented in a velveteen drawstring bag. I purchased this with my grandson's first Christmas photo and intend to have one made each year.
    Looks great!
    By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament looks exactly as promised, as usual!
    Completely Happy
    By nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tully, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my husband from our son and it turned out even bette then I thought it would. It is absolutely perfect. We have done one of the star ornaments each year for our son, who is two now and we will each year from now on. Absolutely love this ornament. Highly recommend it!
    wonderful keepsake
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the 2nd year I ordered a photo ornament from here. Nice quality, pretty ribbon, perfect keepsake ornament. We ordered a bunch to give to family members and close friends, and it was well received by all. Will do it again next year. Plus super fast shipping.
    I LOVE THESE ORNAMENTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 24, 2011
    As usual, absolutely beautiful. This was a gift, and she loved it!! Every single ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been wonderful.
    A heirloom to always treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
    Every year I make my daughters a photo ornament for their trees when they are older.

    This one is a real keeper.

    Great gift
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out even better than I'd hoped. It's heavy nice quality and a brilliant photo....very nice.
    Very cute simple ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 11, 2011
    I like that there are no seams on this ornament. The picture merges right with the rest of the ornament; it's all one smooth piece of porcelain. The photo tool that is offered thru the website is very user-friendly and is very good at centering on your photo. It's easy to manipulate that tool so that you can crop the picture to fit how you want it to fit on the ornament.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 10, 2011
    Love the Christmas ornament - a perfect keepsake gift! It will bring a smile to a lot of faces throughout the years, as we look back and fondly remember Harper's first year! The ornament is solid enough that it will not easily break. The picture has a softer look to it than I expected, but still clear enough. Thanks for the quick delivery!
    Great product, very slow shipment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2011
    Looks nice but the 10 day shipment promise doesn't include Hawaii. Almost 20 days.
    Nice Christmas Tree Ornament
    By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and service and value.
    The cutest ornament
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought five of these for grandparents and parents this Christmas and I just love them. The picture is clear and the ornament is so cute! I cannot wait to see thier faces when they get them! I always love my personalization mall gifts!
    Nice Ornament
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year of my son's life (3) for our Christmas tree. This is the one I chose this year, and I am very pleased with the way it turned out. All three of the ornaments have looked great, with good picture quality and colors. I am a very happy shopper and will return to this website next year to continue our collection.
    Good quality item
    By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture of our great grandson's first Christmas was successfully uploaded from our picture file and hung on the tree this year for his second Christmas.
    ornament
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Good weight and size. I wish the picture was a little more sharper looking. All in all a nice ornament. I hope to do an ornament every year with either family pictures or names. Thank you for the fast service.
    Smaller than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 19, 2013
    Very pretty, well presented, but picture is pretty tiny.
    good but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 8, 2013
    I was in a hurry and it was in sale. But I like it.
    Want more design options
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
    I liked this ornament design, and it worked well with the photo I uploaded, but would like more ornament design options and more flexibility in the design. I only wanted to put the year on this ornament, I didn't want to put text on the bottom section, but your system wouldn't allow me to leave the green section blank. Text isn't always necessary and I would like the option to skip text if I prefer to. Also would like more font options to pick from to make the design more interesting.
    Nicely made, poor quality picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
    The ornament is beautiful, exactly as described except the printing of the picture is extremely fuzzy and poor. The picture I uploaded was in good quality but printing was bad. I like my ornament but wish the quality of the picture was much better.
    Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 2, 2014
    The ornament was very nice with the picture, but it was much smaller than I had expected.....they should make this much larger since it is meant to be on a tree and you would like people to be able to see the picture more easily.
    Photo ornament
    By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've always bought ornaments from Personalization Mall, but this year the ornaments seemed small to me. I'll have to go back and measure them up to the ones from previous years but I just didn't like these quite as much.
    2 out of 3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2011
    I ordered three of these for christmas. Two of them looked pretty good. The picture was not as clear as I would have liked. The third one had a chip on the right corner of the star. The grandparents still loved the ornament, regardless of the lack of clarity. I ended up taking the one with the chip. :(
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved