Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
2 out of 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2011
I ordered three of these for christmas. Two of them looked pretty good. The picture was not as clear as I would have liked. The third one had a chip on the right corner of the star. The grandparents still loved the ornament, regardless of the lack of clarity. I ended up taking the one with the chip. :(
Completely Happy
By nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tully, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband from our son and it turned out even bette then I thought it would. It is absolutely perfect. We have done one of the star ornaments each year for our son, who is two now and we will each year from now on. Absolutely love this ornament. Highly recommend it!
Nice Christmas Tree Ornament
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service and value.
The cutest ornament
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for grandparents and parents this Christmas and I just love them. The picture is clear and the ornament is so cute! I cannot wait to see thier faces when they get them! I always love my personalization mall gifts!
The Clements 2014
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Photo Star Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014
I think this came out absolutely beautiful. I had used one of your star ornaments in 2011 and loved that one too, but the design on this one was even better. Very nice and everyone who has seen it on my tree has commented on how lovely it is.
Small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - December 3, 2014
I ordered this ornament with a picture and the picture is so small it is hard to tell who the people are. Disappointing.
WHAT A GIFT
By JAMES C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, DE) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS PURE LOVE AT ITS BEST , WAS SO HAPPY WITH MINE,THANKS
Good quality item
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of our great grandson's first Christmas was successfully uploaded from our picture file and hung on the tree this year for his second Christmas.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2014
This is the third personalized ornament I have ordered from this company and I have been extremely happy with all three. The ornaments are made with high-quality material and the photos always turn out crystal clear. I will continue to purchase items from Personalizationmall.com.
CHARLIE
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament so my grandson could give it to his Mom & Dad. It will be a keepsake for him, too. I love it as I will keep ordering from PersonalizationMall.com & I had the order in just a few days!!!!Love your ideas, you go above and beyond to make your customers happy!
Who wouldn't be delighted to receive this !!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is the kind of top quality that will delight the recipient for many Christmases to come! The photo came out clear and crisp.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo ornament for each of my grandchildren. They were all precious & better than I had expected. One was slightly fuzzy but the picture wasn't the best but they all turned out great! I love them all!!
Perfect Christmas Present
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are the most affordable for the quality I've found anywhere. They are the perfect present for grandparents and love ones!!
Great Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments with different pics on each. I was very pleased as I always am with Personalization Mall! These are always a hit for gifts as they are one of a kind. Order now for next year!!!
Star ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament. The colors of the star are so bright and colorful. Hope to buy more in the future.
sharryla
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - December 31, 2012
I really liked the ornament . The picture was great. All around it was really great.
2012 X-mas "star" ornament
By ALESSANDRO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved all three ornaments. The kids looked terrific!! - Fabio66
Excellent Tradition
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I love the tradition I have started with my family.
Excellent quality
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
Exactly as ordered-super fast shipping-VERY HAPPY
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was true to color/size and they shipped super fast. Will definitely use in the future for personalized gifts.
The stars of Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
These ornatments are so brightly colored they really highlight the photo! Can't wait to hang them on the tree! THe quality of the ornament is amazing! I am so happy I bought extras for gifts! A winner!
Christmas Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 6, 2012
My granddaughter's face lit up with a big smile when she opened this and saw her name and photo! I love comparing this year to years before and seeing how much she's grown and changed. Love the glossy finish, the clarity of the photo and the simple, classic design. Always love your fast shipping, also!
Stocking Stuffer
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments each year for family and they are always different and always personal! Love them!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - February 23, 2012
This was the absolute best gift ever!!! It was perfect in every way!!!
I LOVE THESE ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 24, 2011
As usual, absolutely beautiful. This was a gift, and she loved it!! Every single ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been wonderful.
wonderful keepsake
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd year I ordered a photo ornament from here. Nice quality, pretty ribbon, perfect keepsake ornament. We ordered a bunch to give to family members and close friends, and it was well received by all. Will do it again next year. Plus super fast shipping.
A heirloom to always treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
Every year I make my daughters a photo ornament for their trees when they are older.

This one is a real keeper.

Great gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I'd hoped. It's heavy nice quality and a brilliant photo....very nice.
Very cute simple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 11, 2011
I like that there are no seams on this ornament. The picture merges right with the rest of the ornament; it's all one smooth piece of porcelain. The photo tool that is offered thru the website is very user-friendly and is very good at centering on your photo. It's easy to manipulate that tool so that you can crop the picture to fit how you want it to fit on the ornament.
Excellent Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 3, 2012
I ordered several of these for my kids and grandkids. I included a picture of each and the date, and they loved them. This is the second year I ordered them, and they were delivered right on time as promised.
I will keep coming back every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 5, 2012
These ornaments are even better than what you see when you create them on the screen. I love the fact that you can create them and see what they will look like. This is my 4th year to order a photo ornament from here and I will keep doing it. THey make great gifts for grandparents!
Great Christmas gift
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was about 3" wide, made of ceramic, with a red glossy finish on both sides with a good quality silver ribbon for hanging. The photo was good quality - just as I created it online. It is presented in a velveteen drawstring bag. I purchased this with my grandson's first Christmas photo and intend to have one made each year.
Wonderful keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 27, 2013
These are a beautiful ornaments and lovely keepsakes. My granddaughters loved them.
Looks great!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks exactly as promised, as usual!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 10, 2011
Love the Christmas ornament - a perfect keepsake gift! It will bring a smile to a lot of faces throughout the years, as we look back and fondly remember Harper's first year! The ornament is solid enough that it will not easily break. The picture has a softer look to it than I expected, but still clear enough. Thanks for the quick delivery!
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 2, 2014
The ornament was very nice with the picture, but it was much smaller than I had expected.....they should make this much larger since it is meant to be on a tree and you would like people to be able to see the picture more easily.
Photo ornament
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always bought ornaments from Personalization Mall, but this year the ornaments seemed small to me. I'll have to go back and measure them up to the ones from previous years but I just didn't like these quite as much.
Want more design options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
I liked this ornament design, and it worked well with the photo I uploaded, but would like more ornament design options and more flexibility in the design. I only wanted to put the year on this ornament, I didn't want to put text on the bottom section, but your system wouldn't allow me to leave the green section blank. Text isn't always necessary and I would like the option to skip text if I prefer to. Also would like more font options to pick from to make the design more interesting.
Nicely made, poor quality picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, exactly as described except the printing of the picture is extremely fuzzy and poor. The picture I uploaded was in good quality but printing was bad. I like my ornament but wish the quality of the picture was much better.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved