Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
~Diana - TX

Precious Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Star - 10986
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
2 out of 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2011
I ordered three of these for christmas. Two of them looked pretty good. The picture was not as clear as I would have liked. The third one had a chip on the right corner of the star. The grandparents still loved the ornament, regardless of the lack of clarity. I ended up taking the one with the chip. :(
Completely Happy
By nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tully, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband from our son and it turned out even bette then I thought it would. It is absolutely perfect. We have done one of the star ornaments each year for our son, who is two now and we will each year from now on. Absolutely love this ornament. Highly recommend it!
Nice Christmas Tree Ornament
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service and value.
The cutest ornament
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for grandparents and parents this Christmas and I just love them. The picture is clear and the ornament is so cute! I cannot wait to see thier faces when they get them! I always love my personalization mall gifts!
Good quality item
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of our great grandson's first Christmas was successfully uploaded from our picture file and hung on the tree this year for his second Christmas.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2014
This is the third personalized ornament I have ordered from this company and I have been extremely happy with all three. The ornaments are made with high-quality material and the photos always turn out crystal clear. I will continue to purchase items from Personalizationmall.com.
CHARLIE
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament so my grandson could give it to his Mom & Dad. It will be a keepsake for him, too. I love it as I will keep ordering from PersonalizationMall.com & I had the order in just a few days!!!!Love your ideas, you go above and beyond to make your customers happy!
Who wouldn't be delighted to receive this !!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is the kind of top quality that will delight the recipient for many Christmases to come! The photo came out clear and crisp.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo ornament for each of my grandchildren. They were all precious & better than I had expected. One was slightly fuzzy but the picture wasn't the best but they all turned out great! I love them all!!
Perfect Christmas Present
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are the most affordable for the quality I've found anywhere. They are the perfect present for grandparents and love ones!!
Great Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments with different pics on each. I was very pleased as I always am with Personalization Mall! These are always a hit for gifts as they are one of a kind. Order now for next year!!!
Star ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament. The colors of the star are so bright and colorful. Hope to buy more in the future.
sharryla
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - December 31, 2012
I really liked the ornament . The picture was great. All around it was really great.
2012 X-mas "star" ornament
By ALESSANDRO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved all three ornaments. The kids looked terrific!! - Fabio66
Excellent Tradition
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I love the tradition I have started with my family.
Excellent quality
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
Exactly as ordered-super fast shipping-VERY HAPPY
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was true to color/size and they shipped super fast. Will definitely use in the future for personalized gifts.
The stars of Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
These ornatments are so brightly colored they really highlight the photo! Can't wait to hang them on the tree! THe quality of the ornament is amazing! I am so happy I bought extras for gifts! A winner!
Christmas Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 6, 2012
My granddaughter's face lit up with a big smile when she opened this and saw her name and photo! I love comparing this year to years before and seeing how much she's grown and changed. Love the glossy finish, the clarity of the photo and the simple, classic design. Always love your fast shipping, also!
Stocking Stuffer
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments each year for family and they are always different and always personal! Love them!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - February 23, 2012
This was the absolute best gift ever!!! It was perfect in every way!!!
Great Christmas gift
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was about 3" wide, made of ceramic, with a red glossy finish on both sides with a good quality silver ribbon for hanging. The photo was good quality - just as I created it online. It is presented in a velveteen drawstring bag. I purchased this with my grandson's first Christmas photo and intend to have one made each year.
Excellent Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 3, 2012
I ordered several of these for my kids and grandkids. I included a picture of each and the date, and they loved them. This is the second year I ordered them, and they were delivered right on time as promised.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 28, 2012
The ornament turned out just as it had been pictured. The delivery was quick. We always treasure the personalized ornaments we get from this place
Great!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for each family member annually and this is where I buy the ones that I want to personalize. They do an exceptional job with the quality of the pictures as well as making sure it is completed error free.
I will keep coming back every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 5, 2012
These ornaments are even better than what you see when you create them on the screen. I love the fact that you can create them and see what they will look like. This is my 4th year to order a photo ornament from here and I will keep doing it. THey make great gifts for grandparents!
Awesome Photo Ornament
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo ornament I ordered for my niece is amazing. The product is high quality porcelain like and the Photo put on the ornament was vibrant and clear. Will order again most definately.
Nice Ornament
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year of my son's life (3) for our Christmas tree. This is the one I chose this year, and I am very pleased with the way it turned out. All three of the ornaments have looked great, with good picture quality and colors. I am a very happy shopper and will return to this website next year to continue our collection.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 2, 2014
The ornament was very nice with the picture, but it was much smaller than I had expected.....they should make this much larger since it is meant to be on a tree and you would like people to be able to see the picture more easily.
Very small pic....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 26, 2013
The ornament is beautiful and good quality ........but very small. Therefore, the picture is extremely small. I would not recommend this unless you have a close up picture for the space.
Photo ornament
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always bought ornaments from Personalization Mall, but this year the ornaments seemed small to me. I'll have to go back and measure them up to the ones from previous years but I just didn't like these quite as much.
ornament
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good weight and size. I wish the picture was a little more sharper looking. All in all a nice ornament. I hope to do an ornament every year with either family pictures or names. Thank you for the fast service.
Want more design options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
I liked this ornament design, and it worked well with the photo I uploaded, but would like more ornament design options and more flexibility in the design. I only wanted to put the year on this ornament, I didn't want to put text on the bottom section, but your system wouldn't allow me to leave the green section blank. Text isn't always necessary and I would like the option to skip text if I prefer to. Also would like more font options to pick from to make the design more interesting.
Nicely made, poor quality picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2011
The ornament is beautiful, exactly as described except the printing of the picture is extremely fuzzy and poor. The picture I uploaded was in good quality but printing was bad. I like my ornament but wish the quality of the picture was much better.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 19, 2013
Very pretty, well presented, but picture is pretty tiny.
good but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 8, 2013
I was in a hurry and it was in sale. But I like it.
Great product, very slow shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2011
Looks nice but the 10 day shipment promise doesn't include Hawaii. Almost 20 days.
wonderful keepsake
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd year I ordered a photo ornament from here. Nice quality, pretty ribbon, perfect keepsake ornament. We ordered a bunch to give to family members and close friends, and it was well received by all. Will do it again next year. Plus super fast shipping.
I LOVE THESE ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 24, 2011
As usual, absolutely beautiful. This was a gift, and she loved it!! Every single ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been wonderful.
Looks great!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks exactly as promised, as usual!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved