Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 20, 2011
The personalized ornament i purchased for my graddaughter was perfect! Loved it. Something she will have forever!
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT FOR OUR GRAND DAUGHTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 20, 2011
BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE FOR FAMILY MEMBERS AND WISH I BOUGHT MORE!
Super cute
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much cuter than the picture online. We gave this as a gift to an Aunt and Uncle!
Super cute
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much cuter than the picture online. We gave this as a gift to an Aunt and Uncle!
Love it!
By Kerry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starks, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my mom ..she is going to love it!!
Delightful
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a perfect way to give an aunt something personal with all the kids names on it...very nice...
Great family ornament
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different this year and I found this ornament. My family and I love it!
Cute ornament, smaller than I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
While I read other people commenting on how the ornament is a little smaller than shown, I ordered it anyway. It is smaller but not too small. I just wish it was about an inch bigger all the way around. Other than that, it's super cute!
Pleased
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. What a great gift!!!
'Not just for Christmas!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, from their 5 Great Grandkids. They loved it and will keep in on display well past the holidays.

The quality and service were excellent, this is an easy company with whom to do business. We'll be back!
Gift
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my mom and she loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Awesome ornament
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I got mine in the mail I loved it so much I ordered three more for grandparents. Will order from this site again...love it.
SO GREAT!!!!!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was for a cookie swap I do every year with my college friends and I am no longer able to be there because I live far away. I couldn't find anything in my area that could accommodate 7 names and that was super cute.. When I found this I was so excited, but worried it wouldn't get there on time.. The service was so fast and the ornament turned out wonderful. Thank you so much!!! Only thing I would wish for is cheaper shipping... =) Happy Holidays!!
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
Received my ornament. It was as cute as the picture Im so excited to give this to my my brothers family. It was a little smaller than I had thought but still very worth it
Ornament
By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive. Purchased for my sister-in-law with all her grandchidrens names.
Cut, but a little cheesy looking
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a fairly large family - 5 children - so almost none of the personalized stuff with a snowman family, etc. will work for us. This caught my eye since we could add up to 7 names on the list! It is cute, but a little cheesy looking and not as large as I expected it to be. I also think the paint might scratch, which is why I didn't give it a full 5.
Sweetheart Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
The perfect ornament for the first grandchild who is almost a teenager. It arrived in perfect condition.
Very sweet
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother, it was the only ornament that had enough spaces to list all of her grandchildren and great grandchildren. It has a very nice look & feel to the ornament. I was very happy to see the preview that way I could change the order of the names depending on how they showed up on the ornament. I think my Mom will really like this. The only downside is that some of the names are very very small.
Family Heart
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing to see all of our daughters family's names. A unique ornament.
Present for daycare provider
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughters daycare provider for Christmas. I put the name of her daycare on the top and then put all of the kids names on the ornament and with the year being on it she then has something to remind her of the kids once they are grown and out of daycare. Can't wait for my daughter to give it to her as part of her Christmas gift.
Unique Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2011
This is an unusual & attractive ornament. This was a little thank you gift from a group. Instead of names in the heart space, we put "Thank You", the organization's name, the date and a couple of comments. This ornament exceeded my expectations. Love it! Jeannie, Florida
XMAS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - November 16, 2011
Very nice ornament and can fit so much personalization in small area. used as engagement gift. Recipient loved it.
Liked it alot
By janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was hoping it would have been a little bit larger.
where there's a will there's a way!
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this ornament for my Mother. She has 9 grandchildren and 5 great-grandchildren. I figured out that I could fit everyone's name on this ornament by putting several names on each line using spaces between the names. I made groups of sibs, and groups of girls, boys, first borns, etc.
It came out really nice. However, I will say I didn't read the dimensions and so I was a little surprised/disappointed at how small it is. Otherwise, it's a really cool deal and I think my Mom will like it.
Best gift ever
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They make the best gift ever, think every tree should have a couple.
Adorable Memory Makers
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these ornaments frequently with our grandkids names on them for our tree. The grands love to look at them every year.
Ornament
By Kaitlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont , NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality.
very cute ornament
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick , PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality, I always use this co for all my personalized ornaments. Great company, great work
Great!
By heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman, MN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and grandpa loved it!
Great Product/Customer Service
By kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It's nice quality and the order was delivered quickly. I will also say that this company is great about customer satisfaction. My first ornament arrived with one side off-center. I emailed the company and they sent a new one immediately!! I have ordered a lot of different things and all are great!
Excellent Ornament!!
By Kristie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts this year and I LOVE how they turned out! The grandparents loved them, and so did the great grandparents! For the price, you cannot go wrong, these exceeded my expectations! Will be ordering again from Personalization Mall, Thank you!!
PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 23, 2015
I bought this as an engagement ornament for my son. I put his and his fiance picture on one side and the date they got engaged in the heart.
It came out beautiful. I cannot wait to give it to them on Christmas.
Excellent Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament for several families year after year. Everyone has always been very pleased with it. I know they like it as it is always on their trees.
i love how i can view it before purchase and it always looks like the previewpic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon country, CA) - December 21, 2015
I have ordered ornaments from this site for the past 10 years..I give the kids one every year and they are always perfect. Love the fact that you can preview your order and its always exactly like the preview pictures. Thanks soo much.
Family Ornament
By Bonita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my family ornament....when my kids get married I will definitely have them some made for their families!!!
Beautiful
By CAROLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how this turned out!! The names are clear and the ornament is beautiful!!
Personalization Mall Made Christmas!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of this ornament, one for each family I am giving presents to this year. The ornament is so cute and quaint I couldn't be more please. It looks exactly as it did when I created it online. The ornaments shipped in a few days after I ordered and they were delivered just as quick. I will absolutely put my trust in Personalization Mall to save Christmas again!
Loved this ornament!
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue point, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my sister an when it came I was so pleased that I ordered 4 more for other family members ! At first in picture it looks plastic but when I received it I saw it was a ceramic and so much prettier in person I would def recommend this ornament to anyone looking for the perfect gift !
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - December 6, 2015
Great ! Love them
Great Grandparent Gift
By Ronell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this up for my dad and included all his grandkids names on it. It's super cute and a great gift that my dad will really love.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved