Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cute for name ornament
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for grandparents. If you have more than 5 names it is hard to read the names.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 4, 2012
I did this as a "First Christmas Married" ornament for my niece & it came out perfect! She & I both cried when I gave it to her!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 29, 2012
Excellent quality ornament. I bought one for each member of my family with specials thoughts and memories that described each. It was a nice gift that turned a family gathering into a special family memory.
Heart of Love
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but smaller than I expected.
Adorable
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out. I read a ton of reviews before ordering and am so glad I did. Yes, these are small, but compared to most ornaments... similar in size. The names are very clear and I can't wait until Christmas when I give them to my parents and in laws. I know they too will love them.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - November 19, 2012
My grandmother leaves her tree up all year long....
What better way to know shes loved...then to see her grandchildrens names everyday.
Fun Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - November 12, 2012
This came as expected! It is thin, but is printed beautifully and will look great on any tree. Great way to make grandparents feel special.
Awesome Yearly Ornament
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not use these ornaments for names, in fact they work much better as a yearly ornament. I made an ornament similar to this one (it was a glass gift tag shaped ornament) with all of the things that were important to each child that year, and this year I am continuing the tradition with this ornament. As an example, my daughter is in 1st grade, shes a cheerleader, runs cross country, is a daisy scout, went to kings island for a vacation, her teachers name, and she is obsessed with Monster High and Lalaloopsy dolls. My son is 2, so it was harder to come up with ideas, but both ornaments turned out adorable. I hope they continue to release new customizable designs year after year so I can keep up this tradition for my children to show their children someday.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 5, 2012
It was made and shipped super fast and is such a cute gift. Looks just as good in person as on the preview. Im very satisfied with this purchase
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
I was afraid this ornament would lack quality but it is very beautiful and detailed. It's a simple yet elegant gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
Very well made, and personalized. It was a nice glass ornament and I was expecting a cheap plastic so I was pleasanly surprised. I am very happy with this purchase.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2012
Took a chance and ordered 8 of these ornaments for multiple families. With your personalization preview ability at order placement, I was able to try different names in different order so it was easy to find the combinations I wanted and view how each would look. Each family ornament turned out great and I am confident they will be well received this Christmas!
REALLY SWEET!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents and put all of their grandchildren's names. I actually thought this item was plastic, but it is ceramic and made it even better! I am so happy my folks will have this ornament for their Christmas tree, as this will be our first Christmas apart from them.
Is you are sentimental . . .
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out AMAZING! I always purchase a special ornament for my mother with all the grandchildren's name on it. This is by far my favorite!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 14, 2012
I love this beautifully made ornament! I am very pleased with how it looks.
Wonderful family ornament!
By Leah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person! very Christmasy - I had five names on it and they all looked great.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 14, 2012
Very cute heart ornament. Well done!
Nicer than On-line Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
I ordered two of these to put away until Christmas for our grandchildren. The quality was even better than pictured. I'm not sure if they are, but they feel and look like glass ornaments. The price was great, and delivery time was exceptional! Once again, totally impressed by the product and Personalizationmall.com!
heart love ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as part as my moms christmas gift for this year. I am able to put the names of all her grand children and her two great-grand children. Thank you again!
Great-Grandkids
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attempting to be proactive for next Christmas, I ordered this ornament for my grandmother as a gift from my two daughters on January 1. The title was "Great-Grandkids" and it featured the names of all eight great-grandkids. Grandma had a stroke on January 3, and passed away on January 10. The ornament arrived the same day as the first day of calling hours so I took it to the church, and attempted to explain to my grandfather why I had Gram's 2012 Christmas present already. Of course, I was crying like a baby:) He decided it was a good idea to give it to her so we put it in the casket, and there it stayed after all services. My grangmother was a firm believer in Jesus Christ so we all pray that we will be reuinted with her some day, in the meantime, I hope that my small act helped everyone who came to the services know how much she was truly loved by all her family, including all the littlest members.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - January 15, 2012
Ornament a bit smaller than I had invisioned. But it is a nice piece.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - April 16, 2012
I love this ornament. The only complaint I have is the size. I thought it would have been bigger than it actually is. Beautiful though....
Looks fit price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
This was a cheap ornament, and it's appearance fits the price. I am not impressed and will have to find another ornament that is more special to replace it.
Well made. Much loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
Very pleased w quality. Very well received by recipients.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to give my mom this ornament with everyone's name on it! It seemed just perfect for our small family. I was disappointed when I received it asthe ornament is cheaply made and the personalized area was tiny and very difficult to read. We have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and this was my first real disappointment. I would not purchase this again.
Not my favorite
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality is still acceptable, I'd have to say this is not the exceptional ornament I'm used to getting from pmall. I don't know if it was a fluke, but the colors and quality aren't the best.
Super cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality. Love that I could customize whatever I wanted to write.
Cheap Looking
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our God Daughter and it looks so cheap in person I'm embarrased to give it as a gift!! So I contacted customer service and they wouldnt refund my money like I asked, and instead are sending me ANOTHER one. Now I have two crappy ornaments to NOT give. Wont buy again.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered many things from here that have been awesome, but this actually came blury, and I ordered 2 different ones and they were both the same.
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NJ) - December 17, 2011
I love this ornament! Great quality and value. Exactly as pictured.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is a GREAT gift for the person you don't want to spend a whole lot of money on but still want to get something they will like, enjoy and actually use! This is a perfect gift. Price is great and although the ornament is not very "heavy" it's still a well crafted ornament. A great buy!!!
Just OK Ornament
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very pleased with my purchases. Can honestly say that this time I was a bit disappointed. Quite small in size and very thin. Still cute and will give it as I bought it as a gift. Price was right for sure.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 2, 2015
Loved the concept but the script writing was blurry and not a fun gift to give.
Heart ornament
By A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Front side with script is lovely. I edited, edited and reedited photo for the back so no one would be affected when the hole was punched to hang the ornament. Preview shown was correct.
When it arrived, my daughter's face was not even visible because of the hole for hanging. Customer service was helpful, but there is no time to search for another photo and receive the ornament before Christmas.
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 4, 2016
Photo was blurry on the ornament
Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with this item. I get ornaments for my children every year and have been purchasing them from here for the past 4 years or so. I am always happy and excited to get them. This is something my child will treasure. I gave it to my daughter and put her name on the top. Then I put Love, Mom & Dad and We love you! in the center of the heart.
Phenominal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011
Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do!
adorable family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2011
Perfect family ornament. The names look great in the different fonts and sizes within the heart. Perfect as a gift or one for your own family.
Looks crooked
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't as pleased with the product once I had it in hand. In the picture, it looks like something perfect for a Nana. Once in hand, it seemed cheesy and cheaply done.
Not clear photos
By Karna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get these and then almost cried when I saw how blurry the photos were. The ornaments are well made and seem durable but I am not happy with the clarity of the photo.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved