Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(188)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
Beautiful ornament! Ordered as Christmas gifts for the grandparents with the grandchildren’s names! Definitely something that will stand out on their Christmas trees!
Beautiful and Fun Ornament
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. We are having a family reunion of 26 this Christmas and this was the only place I could personalize an ornament (just manipulated with some nicknames) to
get all the names on it. We wanted a special treasure/takeaway for all the family to take home this year. Very personal and the quality was beautiful. Price was very reasonable. Only recommendation is to maybe offer more selections for large families and fields for multiple names. That would be wonderful! Nonetheless, it worked for us this year and can't wait to give to the families as they arrive.
Thx!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coopersburg, PA) - December 3, 2014
This is perfect!! High quality for a great price. I wasn't 100% sure if I would order at first but I am so glad I did, it is beautiful. I did hubby and my names at top and kids' names inside heart-just perfect for our tree!!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2012
Pretty and unusual, not anything like my family ornaments in the past. Like it but don't love it. It's smaller than I thought. My fault though... I didn't read the dimensions...
Best Ornament Ever!!!
By albania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to surprise my family members whom had helped me so much since I bought my house. The ornament came out perfect! Everyone was so surprised and they were very honored that I had done that. Mission accomplish :)
love
By Justin L. (Warren, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is there a more stars option? I got thia for my mom as a stocking stuffer she could have early. Its beautiful! I couldn't be happier with it!
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - December 25, 2012
Loved these ornaments. Will be ordering more. Well made.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but could have looked a little nicer or "clearer". Basically the quality of image could have been better. I have bought 1 each year. I feel like last years' turned out better.
Great idea, smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
This comes as you see it. Some of the words are too small and a little blurry. This ornament is smaller than I expected.
l LUV IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2012
ALL WORTH THE PRICE
Nice ornament
By Shay C. (Rutherfordton, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my grandmother and put all her grandchildren's names on it. There are eight so it was perfect!
Perfect present for a grandparent
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it from the moment the gift was opened - can't wait to display the ornament year round.
Love it!
By Pattye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for our family this year. Most ornaments only allow for up to 6 names. We have 6 adults, a grandbaby, and 3 granddogs. Thank you. The color and size are just right.
Awesome
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament! Its one of my new favorites on the tree this year! I have a large family of 7 so it was one of the only ones I could order to fit all the members of our household.
An Ornament to Include Everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
I LOVE this ornament, I was able to include everyone's name on it for my daughter's family, even their pets. It is colorful and festive and as always, includes a quality hanging ribbon and velvet pouch to keep it in for years to come. You cannot go wrong ordering from PersonalizationMall.com.
personal...just as it says
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - November 27, 2011
I am so thrilled with this ornament I am ordering more for my other family members!
Great Gift
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my sister and her new family and she loved it! very happy with this item.
My Favorite
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my most favorite, I thought it was made out of a cardboard material but When I got it in the mail it was Ceramic, and I was shocked but I love it and I know my Grandmother will love it too. I had all 8 of her great grandkids name's put on it.
Family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
I really loved these, I ordered 10 ornaments, it would have been nicer if I could have written what I really wanted on top, but there weren't enough spaces so we made due. I did have to play around with the sequence of the names as they were input depending on how many names were on each one, but they were beautiful just as well, smaller than I expected but still nice. Highly recommended.
My Grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Love it, will be a keepsake forever. So perfectly done.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was so beautifully crafted and the quality was amazing. It was a perfect symbol of our family. A must purchase for a big family like mine.
A new spin on personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 6, 2011
When I saw this ornament offered I fell in love! I ordered one for my family and one for my best friend and her family. Usually we get character ornaments that have names written on them in Sharpie, but this one puts the names into the heart of the ornament. I love the silver hanging bow and the velvet presentation case also. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
Xmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 28, 2014
Nice keepsake.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
I have bought many things on this website and loved them all. Most of the time quality is wonderful. Ornament is a nice size, not to big or small and looks exactly like picture. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because while it still looks nice on the front, the edge of the one side only was missing some of the red color and didn't look as crisp as the other side. Was still good enough to give to my grandmother for Xmas. She really liked it. Even with standard shipping over Xmas it got here faster than I thought it would. I'll be sure to order again as I said above this small issue was the only one I've experienced from PersonalizationMall.com. I love this site!!
beautiful ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved it, it looks so pretty, I'm always happy with my purchases at personalization mall
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 16, 2011
exactly what I wanted! It is perfect.
Unique Ornament
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the results of the 2 ornaments I ordered. It is a unique ornament & I am excited to give them as gifts this year. I saw reviews that said the ornament was smaller than expected but I think it's a perfect size. Way cool!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization looks beautiful! Beautiful custom ornament and so fun!
Cute, but small
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but smaller than expected.
Great ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for Christmas and was happy because it had space to put all her grandchildren and great grandchildren on the ornament. It is made very well with a nice velvet pouch to protect it. I am very pleased with this item.
Just OK Ornament
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very pleased with my purchases. Can honestly say that this time I was a bit disappointed. Quite small in size and very thin. Still cute and will give it as I bought it as a gift. Price was right for sure.
Lovely heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014
Any grandmother loves to see all of her grandchildren's names together on a high quality ornament.
Pretty good
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality us a little under what I expected, but it is still a cute ornament.
Great Christmas gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
I love this ornament to give as a Christmas gift to our friends that have families! Beautiful engraving too!
Bright and Cheerful
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to list several family members. Very pretty and well made.
LOVE. THIS.
By CC S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was a gift for my best girlfriends back home, and let me tell you....shipped quickly, especially for being personalized! And the ornament itself comes in a nice velvet bag for storage and it's made well. Heavier than I expected. I am so happy with this purchase. I must say when I order from Personalization Mall (which is a lot!) :) I am never disappointed! Great products, great value...I recommend them to everyone!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered many things from here that have been awesome, but this actually came blury, and I ordered 2 different ones and they were both the same.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, PA) - December 29, 2014
Ornament is very nice...Was satisfied....I did include the maximum amount of names. Some of the writing was a little smeared. I recommend the least amount of letters for each name selected: Example: Name 1: Matilda
Name 2: Rose & Jim Name 3: The Vitales
***I selected: Name 4: Rose,Jim,and Maria The result looked too close
Beautiful keepsake
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get a new Christmas ornament . This was sooooo nice. Thanks
LOVE IT!!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for mother-in-law...it looked fantastic!! Colors and fonts were perfect....no complaints. Great price...size...color....weight. She loved it!!! Wonderful gift!! Love that it has the year on it...but small so its not taking away from the ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved