Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cute for name ornament
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for grandparents. If you have more than 5 names it is hard to read the names.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 4, 2012
I did this as a "First Christmas Married" ornament for my niece & it came out perfect! She & I both cried when I gave it to her!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 29, 2012
Excellent quality ornament. I bought one for each member of my family with specials thoughts and memories that described each. It was a nice gift that turned a family gathering into a special family memory.
Heart of Love
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but smaller than I expected.
Adorable
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out. I read a ton of reviews before ordering and am so glad I did. Yes, these are small, but compared to most ornaments... similar in size. The names are very clear and I can't wait until Christmas when I give them to my parents and in laws. I know they too will love them.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - November 19, 2012
My grandmother leaves her tree up all year long....
What better way to know shes loved...then to see her grandchildrens names everyday.
Fun Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - November 12, 2012
This came as expected! It is thin, but is printed beautifully and will look great on any tree. Great way to make grandparents feel special.
Awesome Yearly Ornament
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not use these ornaments for names, in fact they work much better as a yearly ornament. I made an ornament similar to this one (it was a glass gift tag shaped ornament) with all of the things that were important to each child that year, and this year I am continuing the tradition with this ornament. As an example, my daughter is in 1st grade, shes a cheerleader, runs cross country, is a daisy scout, went to kings island for a vacation, her teachers name, and she is obsessed with Monster High and Lalaloopsy dolls. My son is 2, so it was harder to come up with ideas, but both ornaments turned out adorable. I hope they continue to release new customizable designs year after year so I can keep up this tradition for my children to show their children someday.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 5, 2012
It was made and shipped super fast and is such a cute gift. Looks just as good in person as on the preview. Im very satisfied with this purchase
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
I was afraid this ornament would lack quality but it is very beautiful and detailed. It's a simple yet elegant gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
Very well made, and personalized. It was a nice glass ornament and I was expecting a cheap plastic so I was pleasanly surprised. I am very happy with this purchase.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2012
Took a chance and ordered 8 of these ornaments for multiple families. With your personalization preview ability at order placement, I was able to try different names in different order so it was easy to find the combinations I wanted and view how each would look. Each family ornament turned out great and I am confident they will be well received this Christmas!
REALLY SWEET!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents and put all of their grandchildren's names. I actually thought this item was plastic, but it is ceramic and made it even better! I am so happy my folks will have this ornament for their Christmas tree, as this will be our first Christmas apart from them.
Is you are sentimental . . .
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out AMAZING! I always purchase a special ornament for my mother with all the grandchildren's name on it. This is by far my favorite!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 14, 2012
I love this beautifully made ornament! I am very pleased with how it looks.
Wonderful family ornament!
By Leah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better in person! very Christmasy - I had five names on it and they all looked great.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 14, 2012
Very cute heart ornament. Well done!
Nicer than On-line Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
I ordered two of these to put away until Christmas for our grandchildren. The quality was even better than pictured. I'm not sure if they are, but they feel and look like glass ornaments. The price was great, and delivery time was exceptional! Once again, totally impressed by the product and Personalizationmall.com!
heart love ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as part as my moms christmas gift for this year. I am able to put the names of all her grand children and her two great-grand children. Thank you again!
Great-Grandkids
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attempting to be proactive for next Christmas, I ordered this ornament for my grandmother as a gift from my two daughters on January 1. The title was "Great-Grandkids" and it featured the names of all eight great-grandkids. Grandma had a stroke on January 3, and passed away on January 10. The ornament arrived the same day as the first day of calling hours so I took it to the church, and attempted to explain to my grandfather why I had Gram's 2012 Christmas present already. Of course, I was crying like a baby:) He decided it was a good idea to give it to her so we put it in the casket, and there it stayed after all services. My grangmother was a firm believer in Jesus Christ so we all pray that we will be reuinted with her some day, in the meantime, I hope that my small act helped everyone who came to the services know how much she was truly loved by all her family, including all the littlest members.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - January 15, 2012
Ornament a bit smaller than I had invisioned. But it is a nice piece.
Make it personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - November 10, 2014
Good quality ceramic Christmas ornament. Not too heavy. On top I put "The Millers" and had the 2014 on the side. Then in the middle I put each person's name and added Christmas, Love, Joy, Peace whenever I had enough empty slots. I also did a generic one to use as a raffle prize and put Christmas at the top with the 2014 on the side and then Peace, Joy, Love on the inside.
Adorable!
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament! Good quality, decent price! Shipped sooner than expected. It is made of durable glass, so might be delicate for little ones. My daughter loves that her picture is on one side and her name all over inside the heart in the other side!
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - December 25, 2012
Loved these ornaments. Will be ordering more. Well made.
Xmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 28, 2014
Nice keepsake.
Nice ornament
By Shay C. (Rutherfordton, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my grandmother and put all her grandchildren's names on it. There are eight so it was perfect!
FABULOUS ORNAMENT!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these heart, name ornaments. They are just beautiful! High quality, and you won't believe how fast they are shipped! I LOVE PERSONALZATION MALL.COM!!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville, RI) - December 17, 2015
This ornament is very cute. The quality of the ornament is very good. My photo came out a little dark, if I knew that I might have lightened it a little before placing the order, but it will work ok. I like that Personalization Mall gives you a little bit of freedom with your personalization of items.
not as pretty as pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
This ornament didn't seem to be as pretty as it looked in the picture; however I know more than likely the person receiving the gift qill love it if they have never ordered from personalization mall.
The Family is the Heart of the Holidays
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A way to exemplify each person's contribution to the whole! We love that each name has a unique size & font.
Each member is uniquely displayed and equally recognized while keeping the

heart of the family together
through our love for one another!

Beautiful and Fun Ornament
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. We are having a family reunion of 26 this Christmas and this was the only place I could personalize an ornament (just manipulated with some nicknames) to
get all the names on it. We wanted a special treasure/takeaway for all the family to take home this year. Very personal and the quality was beautiful. Price was very reasonable. Only recommendation is to maybe offer more selections for large families and fields for multiple names. That would be wonderful! Nonetheless, it worked for us this year and can't wait to give to the families as they arrive.
Thx!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 23, 2013
Great gift idea. I purchased this ornament for a friend who absolutely loved it.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 21, 2015
This ornamentis so cute!!! I have ordered several in the past few years because they are such high quality and PERFECT for a family. AND, your company ships SO FAST!!!!!! LOVE your company! !!!!!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but could have looked a little nicer or "clearer". Basically the quality of image could have been better. I have bought 1 each year. I feel like last years' turned out better.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
I have bought many things on this website and loved them all. Most of the time quality is wonderful. Ornament is a nice size, not to big or small and looks exactly like picture. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because while it still looks nice on the front, the edge of the one side only was missing some of the red color and didn't look as crisp as the other side. Was still good enough to give to my grandmother for Xmas. She really liked it. Even with standard shipping over Xmas it got here faster than I thought it would. I'll be sure to order again as I said above this small issue was the only one I've experienced from PersonalizationMall.com. I love this site!!
personal...just as it says
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - November 27, 2011
I am so thrilled with this ornament I am ordering more for my other family members!
Great Gift
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my sister and her new family and she loved it! very happy with this item.
Great to give as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
The ornament is of great quality, and it looks just like it did in the preview. We are very pleased with this product! It will be a great gift to Grandma, and a fun way for her to remember all of us coming to visit her this Christmas.
Family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
I really loved these, I ordered 10 ornaments, it would have been nicer if I could have written what I really wanted on top, but there weren't enough spaces so we made due. I did have to play around with the sequence of the names as they were input depending on how many names were on each one, but they were beautiful just as well, smaller than I expected but still nice. Highly recommended.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 29, 2015
Was exactly what I ordered. Good price, shipped very promptly, good quality, personalized perfectly even with multiple names. Will very definitely always use this company for personalizing gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved