Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nicer than On-line Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
I ordered two of these to put away until Christmas for our grandchildren. The quality was even better than pictured. I'm not sure if they are, but they feel and look like glass ornaments. The price was great, and delivery time was exceptional! Once again, totally impressed by the product and Personalizationmall.com!
heart love ornament
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as part as my moms christmas gift for this year. I am able to put the names of all her grand children and her two great-grand children. Thank you again!
Great-Grandkids
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attempting to be proactive for next Christmas, I ordered this ornament for my grandmother as a gift from my two daughters on January 1. The title was "Great-Grandkids" and it featured the names of all eight great-grandkids. Grandma had a stroke on January 3, and passed away on January 10. The ornament arrived the same day as the first day of calling hours so I took it to the church, and attempted to explain to my grandfather why I had Gram's 2012 Christmas present already. Of course, I was crying like a baby:) He decided it was a good idea to give it to her so we put it in the casket, and there it stayed after all services. My grangmother was a firm believer in Jesus Christ so we all pray that we will be reuinted with her some day, in the meantime, I hope that my small act helped everyone who came to the services know how much she was truly loved by all her family, including all the littlest members.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - January 15, 2012
Ornament a bit smaller than I had invisioned. But it is a nice piece.
Cheap Looking
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our God Daughter and it looks so cheap in person I'm embarrased to give it as a gift!! So I contacted customer service and they wouldnt refund my money like I asked, and instead are sending me ANOTHER one. Now I have two crappy ornaments to NOT give. Wont buy again.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - December 23, 2011
This item was really a nice gift for my parents! We added everyone's name and put "Our Greatest Gifts" as the title. The different fonts created a fantastic gift! Thank you!
Well made. Much loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
Very pleased w quality. Very well received by recipients.
Looks fit price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
This was a cheap ornament, and it's appearance fits the price. I am not impressed and will have to find another ornament that is more special to replace it.
Not my favorite
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality is still acceptable, I'd have to say this is not the exceptional ornament I'm used to getting from pmall. I don't know if it was a fluke, but the colors and quality aren't the best.
Pretty good
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality us a little under what I expected, but it is still a cute ornament.
Heart ornament
By A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Front side with script is lovely. I edited, edited and reedited photo for the back so no one would be affected when the hole was punched to hang the ornament. Preview shown was correct.
When it arrived, my daughter's face was not even visible because of the hole for hanging. Customer service was helpful, but there is no time to search for another photo and receive the ornament before Christmas.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
I would most certainly recommend this company to my friends.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is a GREAT gift for the person you don't want to spend a whole lot of money on but still want to get something they will like, enjoy and actually use! This is a perfect gift. Price is great and although the ornament is not very "heavy" it's still a well crafted ornament. A great buy!!!
adorable family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2011
Perfect family ornament. The names look great in the different fonts and sizes within the heart. Perfect as a gift or one for your own family.
Cute, but small
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but smaller than expected.
Looks crooked
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't as pleased with the product once I had it in hand. In the picture, it looks like something perfect for a Nana. Once in hand, it seemed cheesy and cheaply done.
Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with this item. I get ornaments for my children every year and have been purchasing them from here for the past 4 years or so. I am always happy and excited to get them. This is something my child will treasure. I gave it to my daughter and put her name on the top. Then I put Love, Mom & Dad and We love you! in the center of the heart.
Just OK Ornament
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very pleased with my purchases. Can honestly say that this time I was a bit disappointed. Quite small in size and very thin. Still cute and will give it as I bought it as a gift. Price was right for sure.
Smaller than I expected
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this ornament. I like it, but the heart is a little smaller than I expected. I would like to see it all a little bit bigger, but other than that, it is cute.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 2, 2015
Loved the concept but the script writing was blurry and not a fun gift to give.
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NJ) - December 17, 2011
I love this ornament! Great quality and value. Exactly as pictured.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered many things from here that have been awesome, but this actually came blury, and I ordered 2 different ones and they were both the same.
Phenominal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011
Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - April 16, 2012
I love this ornament. The only complaint I have is the size. I thought it would have been bigger than it actually is. Beautiful though....
Christmas Gift
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! It reminds me of Dr Seuss with the different sizes of writing.
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Very cute ornament, just make sure you check the dimensions because it is small. I knew this when ordering so I wasn't surprised.
Xmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 28, 2014
Nice keepsake.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
I have bought many things on this website and loved them all. Most of the time quality is wonderful. Ornament is a nice size, not to big or small and looks exactly like picture. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because while it still looks nice on the front, the edge of the one side only was missing some of the red color and didn't look as crisp as the other side. Was still good enough to give to my grandmother for Xmas. She really liked it. Even with standard shipping over Xmas it got here faster than I thought it would. I'll be sure to order again as I said above this small issue was the only one I've experienced from PersonalizationMall.com. I love this site!!
2 sided heart ornament
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clymer, PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
A new spin on personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 6, 2011
When I saw this ornament offered I fell in love! I ordered one for my family and one for my best friend and her family. Usually we get character ornaments that have names written on them in Sharpie, but this one puts the names into the heart of the ornament. I love the silver hanging bow and the velvet presentation case also. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
Heart of Love Ornament
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty ornament but some of the names were blurry. We are happy that we were able to find an ornament that allowed seven names! It is nice.
Love it
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect for our 2015 ornament.
Nice Ornament
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrives and looks like site picture. Wish I could of chose where names went
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - December 25, 2012
Loved these ornaments. Will be ordering more. Well made.
l LUV IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2012
ALL WORTH THE PRICE
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 23, 2013
Great gift idea. I purchased this ornament for a friend who absolutely loved it.
Beautiful and Fun Ornament
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. We are having a family reunion of 26 this Christmas and this was the only place I could personalize an ornament (just manipulated with some nicknames) to
get all the names on it. We wanted a special treasure/takeaway for all the family to take home this year. Very personal and the quality was beautiful. Price was very reasonable. Only recommendation is to maybe offer more selections for large families and fields for multiple names. That would be wonderful! Nonetheless, it worked for us this year and can't wait to give to the families as they arrive.
Thx!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but could have looked a little nicer or "clearer". Basically the quality of image could have been better. I have bought 1 each year. I feel like last years' turned out better.
Nice ornament
By Shay C. (Rutherfordton, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my grandmother and put all her grandchildren's names on it. There are eight so it was perfect!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to give my mom this ornament with everyone's name on it! It seemed just perfect for our small family. I was disappointed when I received it asthe ornament is cheaply made and the personalized area was tiny and very difficult to read. We have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and this was my first real disappointment. I would not purchase this again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved