Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization looks beautiful! Beautiful custom ornament and so fun!
Unique Ornament
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the results of the 2 ornaments I ordered. It is a unique ornament & I am excited to give them as gifts this year. I saw reviews that said the ornament was smaller than expected but I think it's a perfect size. Way cool!
A new spin on personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 6, 2011
When I saw this ornament offered I fell in love! I ordered one for my family and one for my best friend and her family. Usually we get character ornaments that have names written on them in Sharpie, but this one puts the names into the heart of the ornament. I love the silver hanging bow and the velvet presentation case also. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered many things from here that have been awesome, but this actually came blury, and I ordered 2 different ones and they were both the same.
Smaller than I expected
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this ornament. I like it, but the heart is a little smaller than I expected. I would like to see it all a little bit bigger, but other than that, it is cute.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was so beautifully crafted and the quality was amazing. It was a perfect symbol of our family. A must purchase for a big family like mine.
Just OK Ornament
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very pleased with my purchases. Can honestly say that this time I was a bit disappointed. Quite small in size and very thin. Still cute and will give it as I bought it as a gift. Price was right for sure.
Awesome
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament! Its one of my new favorites on the tree this year! I have a large family of 7 so it was one of the only ones I could order to fit all the members of our household.
Cute, but small
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but smaller than expected.
My Grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Love it, will be a keepsake forever. So perfectly done.
perfect gift
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament at a reasonable price. Perfect gift for the holidays.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to give my mom this ornament with everyone's name on it! It seemed just perfect for our small family. I was disappointed when I received it asthe ornament is cheaply made and the personalized area was tiny and very difficult to read. We have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and this was my first real disappointment. I would not purchase this again.
Cheap Looking
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our God Daughter and it looks so cheap in person I'm embarrased to give it as a gift!! So I contacted customer service and they wouldnt refund my money like I asked, and instead are sending me ANOTHER one. Now I have two crappy ornaments to NOT give. Wont buy again.
Really Cute Ornament
By Ruth Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for one of my daughters and listed her name,her husbands name, those of hers sons and her grandkids. I think she is really going to like it, it is printed well and the colors are bright. I received the order in 2 days, it was so quick !! Personalization Mall has very creative products and excellent service.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 11, 2014
Clear graphics and crisp color. I am pleased with the purchase.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
Beautiful ornament! Ordered as Christmas gifts for the grandparents with the grandchildren’s names! Definitely something that will stand out on their Christmas trees!
Looks fit price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
This was a cheap ornament, and it's appearance fits the price. I am not impressed and will have to find another ornament that is more special to replace it.
Perfect present for a grandparent
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it from the moment the gift was opened - can't wait to display the ornament year round.
NIce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 19, 2011
Ornament was pretty, the writing was a little blurry in the heart. But overall cute.
Cute Ornaments
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered seven of these for my girlfriends and they are absolutely adorable. I love the quality, the size and the bright colors of this ornament. My girlfriends will be so please to receive one for Christmas.
Cute, smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like this ornament a lot, but it is smaller than I thought it would be...
Perfect for Grandparens
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments, one for each side of grand parents & both loved them. It can be used as a decoration and tree ornament. Both came out really cute. I ony gave it 4 stars because I had to squeeze 2 names on one line as there are a lot of grand kids on my husband's side, with more to come! I'll keep squeezing though, because it is a really cute ornament. Otherwise it's 5 stars.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - April 16, 2012
I love this ornament. The only complaint I have is the size. I thought it would have been bigger than it actually is. Beautiful though....
Cute Ornament
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament with all the names on it, wish it was a little larger!
fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2012
came out nice!
Heart Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011
The ornament was exactly as shown on line and the names printed well on the heart. It was smaller than expected, but I liked the finish product.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 6, 2011
I have a 11 people in my family and i entered 2 names on some lines and the ornament turned out great. The only thing i was suprised about was it was smaller then what i thought it would be. I ordered on monday of this week and had it by thursday of the same week. This company has awesome products and great quality. Thank you-
Love it!
By Pattye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for our family this year. Most ornaments only allow for up to 6 names. We have 6 adults, a grandbaby, and 3 granddogs. Thank you. The color and size are just right.
My Favorite
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my most favorite, I thought it was made out of a cardboard material but When I got it in the mail it was Ceramic, and I was shocked but I love it and I know my Grandmother will love it too. I had all 8 of her great grandkids name's put on it.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 13, 2013
Lets us send a keepsake greeting from the entire family. My daughter will love this reminder that though we're far apart, we're always together in our hearts. It's a beautiful ornament that will last through the years.
Very nice and lots of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - November 26, 2011
Had a hard time finding a personalized ornament that allowed for 8 names, so was happy to find this one. I made one of these Heart of Love ornaments for a group of friends and was very pleased. It looks really nice. Rather expensive and shipping was not cheap, but overall I'm happy with how it turned out.
So versitile
By Penny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and children and their families tried doing a "stay-cation" this year for a family vacation. We ended up going to or doing eight things during our week. I was looking for a way to remember it and discovered this ornament. I put "Smith Family Vacation" at the top and the year and then in the 8 spaces normally used for names I entered all of the things we did that stood out on our vacation. Ex: Lincoln City, Aquarium, Picnic Lunches, etc. With the ability to see what it would look like I was able to change the order so some items were more prominent in the heart and could do it as many times as I needed before I settled on what it would look like. Love that feature. I know my kids will love it. Unfortunately one of the hearts weren't centered but I contacted customer service and they had another one out to me immediately free of charge. This is an exceptional company to work with. I highly recommend everything I receive from them.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this item and it came in fast and on time and it was perfect.
Very happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
My daughter has been exchanging ornaments with her friend since they were babies. They loved it!!
Loved it!
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly like the photo!
Mamaw & Papaw Loved it~
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they loved that it had everyones name on it...I was able to put my sister and her husband, myself and my husband and all the grandkids. It was a great surprise and a great gift!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Very cute & we love ours =]
Appreciation ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clever and perfect way to appreciate someone at Christmas time. Priced perfectly for a novelty gift to give. Excellent quality.
Beautiful Ornament!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
I loved this ornament so much, I ordered another two with different names for the grandparents. They are all beautiful. I would most definitely order these again.
Well made. Much loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
Very pleased w quality. Very well received by recipients.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved