Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You are my favorite company to order gifts from! Personalization Mall.com you and your team radiate pure awesome!
~Dianna - CA

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization looks beautiful! Beautiful custom ornament and so fun!
An Ornament to Include Everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
I LOVE this ornament, I was able to include everyone's name on it for my daughter's family, even their pets. It is colorful and festive and as always, includes a quality hanging ribbon and velvet pouch to keep it in for years to come. You cannot go wrong ordering from PersonalizationMall.com.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 16, 2011
exactly what I wanted! It is perfect.
beautiful ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved it, it looks so pretty, I'm always happy with my purchases at personalization mall
not as pretty as pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
This ornament didn't seem to be as pretty as it looked in the picture; however I know more than likely the person receiving the gift qill love it if they have never ordered from personalization mall.
Great idea, smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
This comes as you see it. Some of the words are too small and a little blurry. This ornament is smaller than I expected.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2012
Pretty and unusual, not anything like my family ornaments in the past. Like it but don't love it. It's smaller than I thought. My fault though... I didn't read the dimensions...
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Very cute ornament, just make sure you check the dimensions because it is small. I knew this when ordering so I wasn't surprised.
l LUV IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2012
ALL WORTH THE PRICE
Beautiful and Fun Ornament
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. We are having a family reunion of 26 this Christmas and this was the only place I could personalize an ornament (just manipulated with some nicknames) to
get all the names on it. We wanted a special treasure/takeaway for all the family to take home this year. Very personal and the quality was beautiful. Price was very reasonable. Only recommendation is to maybe offer more selections for large families and fields for multiple names. That would be wonderful! Nonetheless, it worked for us this year and can't wait to give to the families as they arrive.
Thx!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but could have looked a little nicer or "clearer". Basically the quality of image could have been better. I have bought 1 each year. I feel like last years' turned out better.
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - December 25, 2012
Loved these ornaments. Will be ordering more. Well made.
Special Gift
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couple of these ornaments - one for my grown niece and one for my nephew. They loved having the family members' names which made it so very special. They loved their gift and I loved giving it.
Nice Ornament
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for our babysitter with the names of all the kids that she babysits for everyday. She loved it! It was smaller than I thought it would be but it was still a nice gift.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my husband & myself. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families, 8 grandchildren, spend this Christmas together at our house. This ornament is beautiful and arrived quickly! Personalizing this ornament with all 8 of our grandchildren's name makes it very special.
Heart of Love ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these items as gifts for my in laws. They absolutely loved it. Just the idea with all the grandchildrens names as very touching. Great quality.
Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased 3 of these ornaments. Two as gifts and one for my family. The families I gifted them to loved them! It is a quality stone ornament and all the names were spelled correctly and the script was very legible. This ornament will be on the Christmas tree EVERY year.
Personalized ornament
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! Love how it included all of our names!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 31, 2012
Gave this to two sets of grandparents and they loved it!! The turnaround time on this site is what keeps me coming back. I had these ornaments in 3-4 days! That's amazing!!!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 30, 2012
This ornament is just as it is pictured. I love that you can view your item before you purchase it.
great item at a great price point
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 31, 2012
We bought 2 of these, one for my dad and one for my mother-in-law with all of the grandchildren's names for Christmas. Both loved them! They are beautiful & a great value for the price.
Across the Miles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 14, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband as a reminder that no matter how many miles may separate us, we are always together. They love it!
Love this ornament!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, high quality ornament! Excellent price for a personalized item.
Perfect Grandparent gift!
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a "tuck in" extra gift for my best friend, titled All My Grandkids. It is something I know she will treasure. I love the fact you can change the title and gift this to parents, grandparents, aunts/uncles, the possibilities are endless.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - December 13, 2012
The print is much smaller than it appears it would be, but it is done quite nicely. It is a thick durable ornament & the print is clear. Such a unique & clever idea. I made it for a teacher & instead of several names, I just put phrases like thank you, believing, #1 teacher, Love & then my child's name - super cute!
Great product
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift for my mom. Well priced, quality item. Thank you!
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 26, 2012
The recipients of this beautiful ornament were so thrilled with it. I will purchase again.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012
This ornament looks beautiful. The photo on the website does not do it justice. It looks fantastic and will always be a keepsake in our family. Thank you SO much!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayside, NY) - December 21, 2012
My ornament came out great...The recipient loved it. The only problem was it didn't come with a hanger...
Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 21, 2012
This is just a fun ornament...well made ..Can't wait to see the expression on my daughter's face when she sees her family's names on this..Great product!!
My Favorite
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my most favorite, I thought it was made out of a cardboard material but When I got it in the mail it was Ceramic, and I was shocked but I love it and I know my Grandmother will love it too. I had all 8 of her great grandkids name's put on it.
Love it!
By Pattye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for our family this year. Most ornaments only allow for up to 6 names. We have 6 adults, a grandbaby, and 3 granddogs. Thank you. The color and size are just right.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 13, 2013
Lets us send a keepsake greeting from the entire family. My daughter will love this reminder that though we're far apart, we're always together in our hearts. It's a beautiful ornament that will last through the years.
So versitile
By Penny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and children and their families tried doing a "stay-cation" this year for a family vacation. We ended up going to or doing eight things during our week. I was looking for a way to remember it and discovered this ornament. I put "Smith Family Vacation" at the top and the year and then in the 8 spaces normally used for names I entered all of the things we did that stood out on our vacation. Ex: Lincoln City, Aquarium, Picnic Lunches, etc. With the ability to see what it would look like I was able to change the order so some items were more prominent in the heart and could do it as many times as I needed before I settled on what it would look like. Love that feature. I know my kids will love it. Unfortunately one of the hearts weren't centered but I contacted customer service and they had another one out to me immediately free of charge. This is an exceptional company to work with. I highly recommend everything I receive from them.
Perfect present for a grandparent
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it from the moment the gift was opened - can't wait to display the ornament year round.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was so beautifully crafted and the quality was amazing. It was a perfect symbol of our family. A must purchase for a big family like mine.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 11, 2014
Clear graphics and crisp color. I am pleased with the purchase.
Awesome
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament! Its one of my new favorites on the tree this year! I have a large family of 7 so it was one of the only ones I could order to fit all the members of our household.
My Grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Love it, will be a keepsake forever. So perfectly done.
Perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 28, 2013
Great way for a teacher of a small class to remember the year - the ornament has each student's name on it (7). This wouldn't work for a larger class.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved