Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to give my mom this ornament with everyone's name on it! It seemed just perfect for our small family. I was disappointed when I received it asthe ornament is cheaply made and the personalized area was tiny and very difficult to read. We have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and this was my first real disappointment. I would not purchase this again.
Not my favorite
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality is still acceptable, I'd have to say this is not the exceptional ornament I'm used to getting from pmall. I don't know if it was a fluke, but the colors and quality aren't the best.
Heart ornament
By A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Front side with script is lovely. I edited, edited and reedited photo for the back so no one would be affected when the hole was punched to hang the ornament. Preview shown was correct.
When it arrived, my daughter's face was not even visible because of the hole for hanging. Customer service was helpful, but there is no time to search for another photo and receive the ornament before Christmas.
Not clear photos
By Karna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get these and then almost cried when I saw how blurry the photos were. The ornaments are well made and seem durable but I am not happy with the clarity of the photo.
Printing terrible quality
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unhappy with the fuzziness of the printing in this heart. I called Customer Service and they promptly sent another one but it was just as bad.
Smaller than I expected
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this ornament. I like it, but the heart is a little smaller than I expected. I would like to see it all a little bit bigger, but other than that, it is cute.
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 4, 2016
Photo was blurry on the ornament
Cute but not crisp looking
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is cute, but the names aren't crisp looking on the ornament. They're kind of blurry on the edges (I hope that makes sense). I'm not impressed and I wouldn't purchase this item again.
Just okay
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved purchased items from this company but when I received my ornament, it was smaller than anticipated and the colors were not as bright/vibrant. I would not buy this ornament again.
A new spin on personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 6, 2011
When I saw this ornament offered I fell in love! I ordered one for my family and one for my best friend and her family. Usually we get character ornaments that have names written on them in Sharpie, but this one puts the names into the heart of the ornament. I love the silver hanging bow and the velvet presentation case also. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
Unique Ornament
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the results of the 2 ornaments I ordered. It is a unique ornament & I am excited to give them as gifts this year. I saw reviews that said the ornament was smaller than expected but I think it's a perfect size. Way cool!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization looks beautiful! Beautiful custom ornament and so fun!
Nice Ornament
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrives and looks like site picture. Wish I could of chose where names went
Heart of Love Ornament
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty ornament but some of the names were blurry. We are happy that we were able to find an ornament that allowed seven names! It is nice.
2 sided heart ornament
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clymer, PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
beautiful ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved it, it looks so pretty, I'm always happy with my purchases at personalization mall
personal...just as it says
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - November 27, 2011
I am so thrilled with this ornament I am ordering more for my other family members!
Great Gift
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my sister and her new family and she loved it! very happy with this item.
Great to give as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
The ornament is of great quality, and it looks just like it did in the preview. We are very pleased with this product! It will be a great gift to Grandma, and a fun way for her to remember all of us coming to visit her this Christmas.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 16, 2011
exactly what I wanted! It is perfect.
An Ornament to Include Everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
I LOVE this ornament, I was able to include everyone's name on it for my daughter's family, even their pets. It is colorful and festive and as always, includes a quality hanging ribbon and velvet pouch to keep it in for years to come. You cannot go wrong ordering from PersonalizationMall.com.
Family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
I really loved these, I ordered 10 ornaments, it would have been nicer if I could have written what I really wanted on top, but there weren't enough spaces so we made due. I did have to play around with the sequence of the names as they were input depending on how many names were on each one, but they were beautiful just as well, smaller than I expected but still nice. Highly recommended.
Love it
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect for our 2015 ornament.
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - December 25, 2012
Loved these ornaments. Will be ordering more. Well made.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but could have looked a little nicer or "clearer". Basically the quality of image could have been better. I have bought 1 each year. I feel like last years' turned out better.
Beautiful and Fun Ornament
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. We are having a family reunion of 26 this Christmas and this was the only place I could personalize an ornament (just manipulated with some nicknames) to
get all the names on it. We wanted a special treasure/takeaway for all the family to take home this year. Very personal and the quality was beautiful. Price was very reasonable. Only recommendation is to maybe offer more selections for large families and fields for multiple names. That would be wonderful! Nonetheless, it worked for us this year and can't wait to give to the families as they arrive.
Thx!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2012
Pretty and unusual, not anything like my family ornaments in the past. Like it but don't love it. It's smaller than I thought. My fault though... I didn't read the dimensions...
Great idea, smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
This comes as you see it. Some of the words are too small and a little blurry. This ornament is smaller than I expected.
l LUV IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2012
ALL WORTH THE PRICE
not as pretty as pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
This ornament didn't seem to be as pretty as it looked in the picture; however I know more than likely the person receiving the gift qill love it if they have never ordered from personalization mall.
Xmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 28, 2014
Nice keepsake.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
I have bought many things on this website and loved them all. Most of the time quality is wonderful. Ornament is a nice size, not to big or small and looks exactly like picture. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because while it still looks nice on the front, the edge of the one side only was missing some of the red color and didn't look as crisp as the other side. Was still good enough to give to my grandmother for Xmas. She really liked it. Even with standard shipping over Xmas it got here faster than I thought it would. I'll be sure to order again as I said above this small issue was the only one I've experienced from PersonalizationMall.com. I love this site!!
Christmas Gift
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! It reminds me of Dr Seuss with the different sizes of writing.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 23, 2013
Great gift idea. I purchased this ornament for a friend who absolutely loved it.
Make it personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - November 10, 2014
Good quality ceramic Christmas ornament. Not too heavy. On top I put "The Millers" and had the 2014 on the side. Then in the middle I put each person's name and added Christmas, Love, Joy, Peace whenever I had enough empty slots. I also did a generic one to use as a raffle prize and put Christmas at the top with the 2014 on the side and then Peace, Joy, Love on the inside.
Nice ornament
By Shay C. (Rutherfordton, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my grandmother and put all her grandchildren's names on it. There are eight so it was perfect!
Super cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality. Love that I could customize whatever I wanted to write.
Great ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for Christmas and was happy because it had space to put all her grandchildren and great grandchildren on the ornament. It is made very well with a nice velvet pouch to protect it. I am very pleased with this item.
Lovely heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014
Any grandmother loves to see all of her grandchildren's names together on a high quality ornament.
Just what I wanted
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an ornament to celebrate our family of 8 which had two Addison's this year. This ornament was perfect . Words legible and colors bright..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved