Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(188)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
NIce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 19, 2011
Ornament was pretty, the writing was a little blurry in the heart. But overall cute.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - April 16, 2012
I love this ornament. The only complaint I have is the size. I thought it would have been bigger than it actually is. Beautiful though....
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Very cute ornament, just make sure you check the dimensions because it is small. I knew this when ordering so I wasn't surprised.
Cute Ornament
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament with all the names on it, wish it was a little larger!
Cheap Looking
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our God Daughter and it looks so cheap in person I'm embarrased to give it as a gift!! So I contacted customer service and they wouldnt refund my money like I asked, and instead are sending me ANOTHER one. Now I have two crappy ornaments to NOT give. Wont buy again.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to give my mom this ornament with everyone's name on it! It seemed just perfect for our small family. I was disappointed when I received it asthe ornament is cheaply made and the personalized area was tiny and very difficult to read. We have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and this was my first real disappointment. I would not purchase this again.
Another perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for my daughter and her family. This year's selection was another perfect gift! She called upon receipt and said she loved it. I am hoping for some new designs next year so I don't have to duplicate one they already have but I will definitely keep this tradition going. Thanks Personalization Mall!! :D
Adorable as always!
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all of my life-long girlfriends this year and they absolutely loved them! And now we all have the same ornament hanging on our trees... which I love. Would order this ornament again in a heartbeat! Cheers!
Heart Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011
The ornament was exactly as shown on line and the names printed well on the heart. It was smaller than expected, but I liked the finish product.
Personalized ornament
By Carmecia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea and colors love that I could put a decent number of names on it
Love it!
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrives as pictured. Love it.
Cute, smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like this ornament a lot, but it is smaller than I thought it would be...
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - January 2, 2015
This ornament exceeded my expectations. It's beautiful and of high quality. I would order as gifts
Very nice and lots of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - November 26, 2011
Had a hard time finding a personalized ornament that allowed for 8 names, so was happy to find this one. I made one of these Heart of Love ornaments for a group of friends and was very pleased. It looks really nice. Rather expensive and shipping was not cheap, but overall I'm happy with how it turned out.
Great Gift
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my sister and her new family and she loved it! very happy with this item.
Very beautiful!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a family friend and will be giving it to them before Christmas. I think they will love it!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayside, NY) - December 21, 2012
My ornament came out great...The recipient loved it. The only problem was it didn't come with a hanger...
Great Family Oranament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
I bought this ornament for my best friend and her family. I love that it has enough room to include eight family members! I thought it would be cute to list my friend, her husband, their son (my godson) and their five pets! (3 cats, a bird and a gecko) The ornament arrived very fast, two-three days after I ordered it and was beautiful! I have ordered many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am always very,very happy with the products, the fast delivery and the packaging. The ornament came in a black velvet pouch, in perfect condition with a very pretty silver metallic ribbon that was tied in a bow to easily hang from the tree. Needless to say, the ornament was a big hit and my friends family loved that all their amimals were included!
Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
So cute gift for my hairdresser. She will think of me every year decorating her tree.
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - August 1, 2012
Product came to my home as shown and was offered for a reasonable price.
Across the Miles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 14, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband as a reminder that no matter how many miles may separate us, we are always together. They love it!
Great product
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift for my mom. Well priced, quality item. Thank you!
Love this ornament!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, high quality ornament! Excellent price for a personalized item.
Family Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 20, 2012
Our families loved receiving these for a memory-gift. They arrived in a timely manner and were BEAUTIFUL!
Beautiful Ornament!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
I loved this ornament so much, I ordered another two with different names for the grandparents. They are all beautiful. I would most definitely order these again.
Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 21, 2012
This is just a fun ornament...well made ..Can't wait to see the expression on my daughter's face when she sees her family's names on this..Great product!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this item and it came in fast and on time and it was perfect.
Mamaw & Papaw Loved it~
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they loved that it had everyones name on it...I was able to put my sister and her husband, myself and my husband and all the grandkids. It was a great surprise and a great gift!!
Lovely xmas ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a few of these ornaments made for some of my friends-they arrived promptly and were so lovely. my friends LOVED them!!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
A little smaller than I expected, but very nice.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Very cute & we love ours =]
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
These turned out cute
Held all names!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
I have 2 siblings with 5 kids each and most of the "family" ornaments only had 6 total people and of course I needed something that would hold 7. I found it in this ornament and it is perfect! It was a great value and can't wait to see their faces when they open their totally personalized gift!
lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 10, 2012
It came out great, looks festive and good quality!
Appreciation ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clever and perfect way to appreciate someone at Christmas time. Priced perfectly for a novelty gift to give. Excellent quality.
great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 11, 2012
Great product and great job done.
DEPENDABLE TIMELY SERVICE
By Jann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from Personalization Mall .. both times I must say the process was without exception .. the price is excellent .. less than I would expect to pay after seeing the finished product .. I was able to critique my order on a virtual image ... my order shipped in 2 days.. and what I received was packaged very nicely for giving. Ease of Order, Perfection as ordered, Timely Shipped and received, packaged for giving ..what more could a consumer ask ?
Well worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 2, 2012
I purchased these for my sisters and they're great! The names came out perfect and they look like I put a lot of thought into the gift. I would definitely recommend ordering them! For the amount it costs, they're a great value. I ordered one for myself, also, and love it!
Very nice - grandparents will love !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 26, 2012
This was nicer than I had thought....grandparents will love it !
Lovely Personal Sentiment Ornament
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece asked me to order this for the boy she likes. She was very excited and happy with this ornament. The quality of the piece was good and the printing was very clear and easy to read. I was pleased and impressed with this ornament.

If I could make any changes on this lovely ornament it would be to make it a little bigger so the heart would be larger and the print not so cramped together.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved