Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
    ~Diane - IN

    Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
    Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (159)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    What a Great Gift!
    By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to personalize and I have no doubt that it's going to be enjoyed for many years to come. Thank you
    Makes An Excellent Gift
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This items is well made and an excellent gift. I gave this to my daugher and she absolutely loved it. As all items that I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com, it is made very well and monogramed beautifully. So happy to be a returning customer.
    Beautiful
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is fun and creative! I personalized it with 7 names to include my family and pets. It looks great!
    Girlfriend ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 9, 2013
    The Heart of Love is beautiful, perfect for 4 sets of sisters who are the best of friends! Great way to celebrate/remeber our friendship.
    Friends loved it
    By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for one of our favorite families, and they loved it!! Looks even better in person!
    Cute Ornaments
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered seven of these for my girlfriends and they are absolutely adorable. I love the quality, the size and the bright colors of this ornament. My girlfriends will be so please to receive one for Christmas.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper (Waterford, MI) - November 10, 2013
    I bought this, along with a mug with the same heart on it, for my parents last year. They loved it. it turned out so pretty with mine and my 3 siblings sales on it. But to this day im shocked with the mug! We have use it so many times and washed it in the dish washer, and it looks brand new! The writing hasn't chipped or anything! The only thing was it didn't come in till the day after Christmas, but it was ok. I will DEFINITLY be getting something again this year for them (I'm 12)
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 16, 2013
    The quality is excellent. Clear printing, exactly as shown in preview. The ceramic is heavy enough to be solid, and light enough to place on a Christmas tree without weighing down the branch. We bought several to give as gifts.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
    This ornament turned out awesome! It will be a great gift this Christmas!
    Beautiful Ornament!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
    I loved this ornament so much, I ordered another two with different names for the grandparents. They are all beautiful. I would most definitely order these again.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
    Very cute & we love ours =]
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - December 27, 2011
    I ordered this item and it came in fast and on time and it was perfect.
    Mamaw & Papaw Loved it~
    By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they loved that it had everyones name on it...I was able to put my sister and her husband, myself and my husband and all the grandkids. It was a great surprise and a great gift!!
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
    These turned out cute
    Family Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 20, 2012
    Our families loved receiving these for a memory-gift. They arrived in a timely manner and were BEAUTIFUL!
    Great Family Oranament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
    I bought this ornament for my best friend and her family. I love that it has enough room to include eight family members! I thought it would be cute to list my friend, her husband, their son (my godson) and their five pets! (3 cats, a bird and a gecko) The ornament arrived very fast, two-three days after I ordered it and was beautiful! I have ordered many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am always very,very happy with the products, the fast delivery and the packaging. The ornament came in a black velvet pouch, in perfect condition with a very pretty silver metallic ribbon that was tied in a bow to easily hang from the tree. Needless to say, the ornament was a big hit and my friends family loved that all their amimals were included!
    Lovely xmas ornament
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a few of these ornaments made for some of my friends-they arrived promptly and were so lovely. my friends LOVED them!!
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
    A little smaller than I expected, but very nice.
    Phenominal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011
    Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
    This is a GREAT gift for the person you don't want to spend a whole lot of money on but still want to get something they will like, enjoy and actually use! This is a perfect gift. Price is great and although the ornament is not very "heavy" it's still a well crafted ornament. A great buy!!!
    Quality Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2011
    I was very pleased with this item. I get ornaments for my children every year and have been purchasing them from here for the past 4 years or so. I am always happy and excited to get them. This is something my child will treasure. I gave it to my daughter and put her name on the top. Then I put Love, Mom & Dad and We love you! in the center of the heart.
    adorable family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2011
    Perfect family ornament. The names look great in the different fonts and sizes within the heart. Perfect as a gift or one for your own family.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - December 23, 2011
    This item was really a nice gift for my parents! We added everyone's name and put "Our Greatest Gifts" as the title. The different fonts created a fantastic gift! Thank you!
    Loved it!
    By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out exactly like the photo!
    Very happy!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
    My daughter has been exchanging ornaments with her friend since they were babies. They loved it!!
    Well made. Much loved.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
    Very pleased w quality. Very well received by recipients.
    Super cute
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality. Love that I could customize whatever I wanted to write.
    Lovely Personal Sentiment Ornament
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece asked me to order this for the boy she likes. She was very excited and happy with this ornament. The quality of the piece was good and the printing was very clear and easy to read. I was pleased and impressed with this ornament.

    If I could make any changes on this lovely ornament it would be to make it a little bigger so the heart would be larger and the print not so cramped together.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 26, 2012
    I was so pleased with my ornaments! I have ordered many items from this website and am always pleasantly surprised at how quickly I receive them. I love buying personalized gifts for people and this has become my "go to" spot for them!
    Love it
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It captures all the names just right,it is exactly what I wanted
    Appreciation ornament
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very clever and perfect way to appreciate someone at Christmas time. Priced perfectly for a novelty gift to give. Excellent quality.
    Very nice - grandparents will love !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 26, 2012
    This was nicer than I had thought....grandparents will love it !
    DEPENDABLE TIMELY SERVICE
    By Jann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered from Personalization Mall .. both times I must say the process was without exception .. the price is excellent .. less than I would expect to pay after seeing the finished product .. I was able to critique my order on a virtual image ... my order shipped in 2 days.. and what I received was packaged very nicely for giving. Ease of Order, Perfection as ordered, Timely Shipped and received, packaged for giving ..what more could a consumer ask ?
    great work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 11, 2012
    Great product and great job done.
    Well worth the money!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 2, 2012
    I purchased these for my sisters and they're great! The names came out perfect and they look like I put a lot of thought into the gift. I would definitely recommend ordering them! For the amount it costs, they're a great value. I ordered one for myself, also, and love it!
    lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 10, 2012
    It came out great, looks festive and good quality!
    Love the ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - August 1, 2012
    Product came to my home as shown and was offered for a reasonable price.
    Held all names!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
    I have 2 siblings with 5 kids each and most of the "family" ornaments only had 6 total people and of course I needed something that would hold 7. I found it in this ornament and it is perfect! It was a great value and can't wait to see their faces when they open their totally personalized gift!
    Christmas memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
    So cute gift for my hairdresser. She will think of me every year decorating her tree.
    Very beautiful!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for a family friend and will be giving it to them before Christmas. I think they will love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved