Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality. Love that I could customize whatever I wanted to write.
Lovely Personal Sentiment Ornament
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece asked me to order this for the boy she likes. She was very excited and happy with this ornament. The quality of the piece was good and the printing was very clear and easy to read. I was pleased and impressed with this ornament.

If I could make any changes on this lovely ornament it would be to make it a little bigger so the heart would be larger and the print not so cramped together.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 26, 2012
I was so pleased with my ornaments! I have ordered many items from this website and am always pleasantly surprised at how quickly I receive them. I love buying personalized gifts for people and this has become my "go to" spot for them!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
These turned out cute
So many names
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only ornament I have found where I can include eight names without a hierarchy (mom, dad, etc.).
Perfect & Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 27, 2012
Personalized Christmas Ornaments are a HUGE family tradition! This is just adorable. It is a bit small, but the writing is very clear. Quality is very nice. I'm very happy with this item and my mom is going to love it! Thank you personalizationmall.com, I will be shopping with you again!
Very beautiful!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a family friend and will be giving it to them before Christmas. I think they will love it!
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Different kind of ornament for Grandma - loved it!!!
Held all names!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
I have 2 siblings with 5 kids each and most of the "family" ornaments only had 6 total people and of course I needed something that would hold 7. I found it in this ornament and it is perfect! It was a great value and can't wait to see their faces when they open their totally personalized gift!
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - August 1, 2012
Product came to my home as shown and was offered for a reasonable price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 2, 2012
It turned out just as I expected. I love it!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
A little smaller than I expected, but very nice.
Love it
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It captures all the names just right,it is exactly what I wanted
Lovely xmas ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a few of these ornaments made for some of my friends-they arrived promptly and were so lovely. my friends LOVED them!!
Family Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 20, 2012
Our families loved receiving these for a memory-gift. They arrived in a timely manner and were BEAUTIFUL!
Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
So cute gift for my hairdresser. She will think of me every year decorating her tree.
Beautiful!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament (as I have been with every single item I have purchased from Personalizationmall.) Every year I try to add something special to our Christmas tree and so I opted to put the names of all of our family members on this ornament. It turned out beautifully. So nice, in fact, that I reordered one for my parnets, too.
Great Family Oranament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
I bought this ornament for my best friend and her family. I love that it has enough room to include eight family members! I thought it would be cute to list my friend, her husband, their son (my godson) and their five pets! (3 cats, a bird and a gecko) The ornament arrived very fast, two-three days after I ordered it and was beautiful! I have ordered many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am always very,very happy with the products, the fast delivery and the packaging. The ornament came in a black velvet pouch, in perfect condition with a very pretty silver metallic ribbon that was tied in a bow to easily hang from the tree. Needless to say, the ornament was a big hit and my friends family loved that all their amimals were included!
Great stocking gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
This turned out great as a gift for my parents w/ all the grandkids names. I know they will love thve & can be used forever. Great deal & price. I was really impressed.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my husband & myself. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families, 8 grandchildren, spend this Christmas together at our house. This ornament is beautiful and arrived quickly! Personalizing this ornament with all 8 of our grandchildren's name makes it very special.
Heart of love family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonney lake, WA) - December 8, 2011
This ornament offers 8 names, but depending on how many letters in the name, you can add up to 3 names per line. You can also preview exacty where the names will be and edit over and over until you get the placement where you want it. I was able to get everyone I wanted on the ornament & including my pets too. Always happy with this company & products.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
I would most certainly recommend this company to my friends.
Fun Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 21, 2012
This is just a fun ornament...well made ..Can't wait to see the expression on my daughter's face when she sees her family's names on this..Great product!!
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 26, 2012
The recipients of this beautiful ornament were so thrilled with it. I will purchase again.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012
This ornament looks beautiful. The photo on the website does not do it justice. It looks fantastic and will always be a keepsake in our family. Thank you SO much!
Great to give as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
The ornament is of great quality, and it looks just like it did in the preview. We are very pleased with this product! It will be a great gift to Grandma, and a fun way for her to remember all of us coming to visit her this Christmas.
Great Gift
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my sister and her new family and she loved it! very happy with this item.
personal...just as it says
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - November 27, 2011
I am so thrilled with this ornament I am ordering more for my other family members!
Nice Ornament
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ornament for our babysitter with the names of all the kids that she babysits for everyday. She loved it! It was smaller than I thought it would be but it was still a nice gift.
Heart of Love ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these items as gifts for my in laws. They absolutely loved it. Just the idea with all the grandchildrens names as very touching. Great quality.
Perfect for dad from the kids!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Personalization came out awesome. What a nice gift for dad from the kids!
Special Gift
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couple of these ornaments - one for my grown niece and one for my nephew. They loved having the family members' names which made it so very special. They loved their gift and I loved giving it.
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NJ) - December 17, 2011
I love this ornament! Great quality and value. Exactly as pictured.
DEPENDABLE TIMELY SERVICE
By Jann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from Personalization Mall .. both times I must say the process was without exception .. the price is excellent .. less than I would expect to pay after seeing the finished product .. I was able to critique my order on a virtual image ... my order shipped in 2 days.. and what I received was packaged very nicely for giving. Ease of Order, Perfection as ordered, Timely Shipped and received, packaged for giving ..what more could a consumer ask ?
Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with this item. I get ornaments for my children every year and have been purchasing them from here for the past 4 years or so. I am always happy and excited to get them. This is something my child will treasure. I gave it to my daughter and put her name on the top. Then I put Love, Mom & Dad and We love you! in the center of the heart.
great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 11, 2012
Great product and great job done.
adorable family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2011
Perfect family ornament. The names look great in the different fonts and sizes within the heart. Perfect as a gift or one for your own family.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is a GREAT gift for the person you don't want to spend a whole lot of money on but still want to get something they will like, enjoy and actually use! This is a perfect gift. Price is great and although the ornament is not very "heavy" it's still a well crafted ornament. A great buy!!!
lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 10, 2012
It came out great, looks festive and good quality!
Phenominal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011
Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved