Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
2-sided heart
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - November 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase an ornament as a gift for my daughter. They move a good bit so I always include names of the kids, pets and state they live in as a memory in the years to come.
2 sided heart ornament
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clymer, PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
A new spin on personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 6, 2011
When I saw this ornament offered I fell in love! I ordered one for my family and one for my best friend and her family. Usually we get character ornaments that have names written on them in Sharpie, but this one puts the names into the heart of the ornament. I love the silver hanging bow and the velvet presentation case also. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
Unique Ornament
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the results of the 2 ornaments I ordered. It is a unique ornament & I am excited to give them as gifts this year. I saw reviews that said the ornament was smaller than expected but I think it's a perfect size. Way cool!
Love it
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect for our 2015 ornament.
Nice Ornament
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrives and looks like site picture. Wish I could of chose where names went
Heart of Love Ornament
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty ornament but some of the names were blurry. We are happy that we were able to find an ornament that allowed seven names! It is nice.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization looks beautiful! Beautiful custom ornament and so fun!
beautiful!
By Leanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibraltar, MI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty! I was worried about how the quality of the picture would turn out but it looked wonderful.
An Ornament to Include Everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
I LOVE this ornament, I was able to include everyone's name on it for my daughter's family, even their pets. It is colorful and festive and as always, includes a quality hanging ribbon and velvet pouch to keep it in for years to come. You cannot go wrong ordering from PersonalizationMall.com.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - December 8, 2015
Really great ornament! Well made and beautiful!!!
beautiful ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved it, it looks so pretty, I'm always happy with my purchases at personalization mall
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 16, 2011
exactly what I wanted! It is perfect.
Love it
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , VA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this one! Mine turned out great and a lot of people have seen it and loved it too
Heart of Love Ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament when I got it. My picture was nicely done. The ornament is nice and solid.
Cute, but small
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but smaller than expected.
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - December 10, 2016
My family loves this ornament. It's so unique that they keep going to the tree and 'studying' it. I am so happy I surprised them with it. I just love it!
Smaller than I expected
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this ornament. I like it, but the heart is a little smaller than I expected. I would like to see it all a little bit bigger, but other than that, it is cute.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered many things from here that have been awesome, but this actually came blury, and I ordered 2 different ones and they were both the same.
Just OK Ornament
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very pleased with my purchases. Can honestly say that this time I was a bit disappointed. Quite small in size and very thin. Still cute and will give it as I bought it as a gift. Price was right for sure.
Beautiful
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful and delicate. A nice touch for a grandma who lives far away.
Love it
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice! Love it!
VERY NICE KEEPSAKE ORNAMENT
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAZIL, IN) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, I think it is a very nice keepsake ornament, will look nice hanging on a tree and have a special meaning.
GREAT Gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts always mean more...Love this go-to gift!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 2, 2016
Love this ornament. Shipping was fast. Delighted with how it turns out.
Pretty good
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality us a little under what I expected, but it is still a cute ornament.
Great product, Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 12, 2016
This ornament is absolutely adorable. I recommend this if you are looking for a holiday ornament for yourself or someone else.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 2, 2015
Loved the concept but the script writing was blurry and not a fun gift to give.
Heart ornament
By A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Front side with script is lovely. I edited, edited and reedited photo for the back so no one would be affected when the hole was punched to hang the ornament. Preview shown was correct.
When it arrived, my daughter's face was not even visible because of the hole for hanging. Customer service was helpful, but there is no time to search for another photo and receive the ornament before Christmas.
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 4, 2016
Photo was blurry on the ornament
Super Cute!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new ornament with the year on it every Christmas and this one was so great!
Beautiful Ornament
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful for any family. Nice workmanship and arrives nicely packaged. Would highly recommend this product!



Looks crooked
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't as pleased with the product once I had it in hand. In the picture, it looks like something perfect for a Nana. Once in hand, it seemed cheesy and cheaply done.
Perfect for any number of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2016
I bought this ornament with 7 names for my family and 3 names for a friend's family and both turned out wonderful.
Not clear photos
By Karna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get these and then almost cried when I saw how blurry the photos were. The ornaments are well made and seem durable but I am not happy with the clarity of the photo.
Printing terrible quality
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unhappy with the fuzziness of the printing in this heart. I called Customer Service and they promptly sent another one but it was just as bad.
Great with any number of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2016
I bought this ornament with 7 names for my family and 3 names for a friend's family and both turned out wonderful!
Cute but not crisp looking
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is cute, but the names aren't crisp looking on the ornament. They're kind of blurry on the edges (I hope that makes sense). I'm not impressed and I wouldn't purchase this item again.
Just okay
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved purchased items from this company but when I received my ornament, it was smaller than anticipated and the colors were not as bright/vibrant. I would not buy this ornament again.
Not my favorite
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality is still acceptable, I'd have to say this is not the exceptional ornament I'm used to getting from pmall. I don't know if it was a fluke, but the colors and quality aren't the best.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved