Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
    Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament (as I have been with every single item I have purchased from Personalizationmall.) Every year I try to add something special to our Christmas tree and so I opted to put the names of all of our family members on this ornament. It turned out beautifully. So nice, in fact, that I reordered one for my parnets, too.
    Lovely xmas ornament
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a few of these ornaments made for some of my friends-they arrived promptly and were so lovely. my friends LOVED them!!
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
    These turned out cute
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
    A little smaller than I expected, but very nice.
    Perfect & Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 27, 2012
    Personalized Christmas Ornaments are a HUGE family tradition! This is just adorable. It is a bit small, but the writing is very clear. Quality is very nice. I'm very happy with this item and my mom is going to love it! Thank you personalizationmall.com, I will be shopping with you again!
    Great Family Oranament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
    I bought this ornament for my best friend and her family. I love that it has enough room to include eight family members! I thought it would be cute to list my friend, her husband, their son (my godson) and their five pets! (3 cats, a bird and a gecko) The ornament arrived very fast, two-three days after I ordered it and was beautiful! I have ordered many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am always very,very happy with the products, the fast delivery and the packaging. The ornament came in a black velvet pouch, in perfect condition with a very pretty silver metallic ribbon that was tied in a bow to easily hang from the tree. Needless to say, the ornament was a big hit and my friends family loved that all their amimals were included!
    Family Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 20, 2012
    Our families loved receiving these for a memory-gift. They arrived in a timely manner and were BEAUTIFUL!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
    This is a GREAT gift for the person you don't want to spend a whole lot of money on but still want to get something they will like, enjoy and actually use! This is a perfect gift. Price is great and although the ornament is not very "heavy" it's still a well crafted ornament. A great buy!!!
    Great stocking gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
    This turned out great as a gift for my parents w/ all the grandkids names. I know they will love thve & can be used forever. Great deal & price. I was really impressed.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012
    This ornament looks beautiful. The photo on the website does not do it justice. It looks fantastic and will always be a keepsake in our family. Thank you SO much!
    Heart of love family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonney lake, WA) - December 8, 2011
    This ornament offers 8 names, but depending on how many letters in the name, you can add up to 3 names per line. You can also preview exacty where the names will be and edit over and over until you get the placement where you want it. I was able to get everyone I wanted on the ornament & including my pets too. Always happy with this company & products.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
    I would most certainly recommend this company to my friends.
    Heart of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayside, NY) - December 21, 2012
    My ornament came out great...The recipient loved it. The only problem was it didn't come with a hanger...
    Fun Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 21, 2012
    This is just a fun ornament...well made ..Can't wait to see the expression on my daughter's face when she sees her family's names on this..Great product!!
    Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 26, 2012
    The recipients of this beautiful ornament were so thrilled with it. I will purchase again.
    Great to give as a gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
    The ornament is of great quality, and it looks just like it did in the preview. We are very pleased with this product! It will be a great gift to Grandma, and a fun way for her to remember all of us coming to visit her this Christmas.
    Great Gift
    By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Bought this for my sister and her new family and she loved it! very happy with this item.
    personal...just as it says
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - November 27, 2011
    I am so thrilled with this ornament I am ordering more for my other family members!
    Special Gift
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple of these ornaments - one for my grown niece and one for my nephew. They loved having the family members' names which made it so very special. They loved their gift and I loved giving it.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my husband & myself. My husband & I were blessed to have all 3 of our daughters and their families, 8 grandchildren, spend this Christmas together at our house. This ornament is beautiful and arrived quickly! Personalizing this ornament with all 8 of our grandchildren's name makes it very special.
    Perfect for dad from the kids!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! Personalization came out awesome. What a nice gift for dad from the kids!
    Heart of Love ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2012
    I purchased these items as gifts for my in laws. They absolutely loved it. Just the idea with all the grandchildrens names as very touching. Great quality.
    Quality Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2011
    I was very pleased with this item. I get ornaments for my children every year and have been purchasing them from here for the past 4 years or so. I am always happy and excited to get them. This is something my child will treasure. I gave it to my daughter and put her name on the top. Then I put Love, Mom & Dad and We love you! in the center of the heart.
    DEPENDABLE TIMELY SERVICE
    By Jann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered from Personalization Mall .. both times I must say the process was without exception .. the price is excellent .. less than I would expect to pay after seeing the finished product .. I was able to critique my order on a virtual image ... my order shipped in 2 days.. and what I received was packaged very nicely for giving. Ease of Order, Perfection as ordered, Timely Shipped and received, packaged for giving ..what more could a consumer ask ?
    great work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 11, 2012
    Great product and great job done.
    lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 10, 2012
    It came out great, looks festive and good quality!
    Well worth the money!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 2, 2012
    I purchased these for my sisters and they're great! The names came out perfect and they look like I put a lot of thought into the gift. I would definitely recommend ordering them! For the amount it costs, they're a great value. I ordered one for myself, also, and love it!
    Phenominal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011
    Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do!
    adorable family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2011
    Perfect family ornament. The names look great in the different fonts and sizes within the heart. Perfect as a gift or one for your own family.
    Love this ornament!
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, high quality ornament! Excellent price for a personalized item.
    Great product
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as a gift for my mom. Well priced, quality item. Thank you!
    Custom Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NJ) - December 17, 2011
    I love this ornament! Great quality and value. Exactly as pictured.
    Across the Miles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 14, 2012
    I purchased this for my daughter and her husband as a reminder that no matter how many miles may separate us, we are always together. They love it!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
    This ornament turned out awesome! It will be a great gift this Christmas!
    Perfect Grandparent gift!
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a "tuck in" extra gift for my best friend, titled All My Grandkids. It is something I know she will treasure. I love the fact you can change the title and gift this to parents, grandparents, aunts/uncles, the possibilities are endless.
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - December 13, 2012
    The print is much smaller than it appears it would be, but it is done quite nicely. It is a thick durable ornament & the print is clear. Such a unique & clever idea. I made it for a teacher & instead of several names, I just put phrases like thank you, believing, #1 teacher, Love & then my child's name - super cute!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved