Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Shopper (Waterford, MI) - November 10, 2013
I bought this, along with a mug with the same heart on it, for my parents last year. They loved it. it turned out so pretty with mine and my 3 siblings sales on it. But to this day im shocked with the mug! We have use it so many times and washed it in the dish washer, and it looks brand new! The writing hasn't chipped or anything! The only thing was it didn't come in till the day after Christmas, but it was ok. I will DEFINITLY be getting something again this year for them (I'm 12)
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 16, 2013
The quality is excellent. Clear printing, exactly as shown in preview. The ceramic is heavy enough to be solid, and light enough to place on a Christmas tree without weighing down the branch. We bought several to give as gifts.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 13, 2013
Lets us send a keepsake greeting from the entire family. My daughter will love this reminder that though we're far apart, we're always together in our hearts. It's a beautiful ornament that will last through the years.
Love it!
By Pattye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for our family this year. Most ornaments only allow for up to 6 names. We have 6 adults, a grandbaby, and 3 granddogs. Thank you. The color and size are just right.
Perfect present for a grandparent
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it from the moment the gift was opened - can't wait to display the ornament year round.
So versitile
By Penny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and children and their families tried doing a "stay-cation" this year for a family vacation. We ended up going to or doing eight things during our week. I was looking for a way to remember it and discovered this ornament. I put "Smith Family Vacation" at the top and the year and then in the 8 spaces normally used for names I entered all of the things we did that stood out on our vacation. Ex: Lincoln City, Aquarium, Picnic Lunches, etc. With the ability to see what it would look like I was able to change the order so some items were more prominent in the heart and could do it as many times as I needed before I settled on what it would look like. Love that feature. I know my kids will love it. Unfortunately one of the hearts weren't centered but I contacted customer service and they had another one out to me immediately free of charge. This is an exceptional company to work with. I highly recommend everything I receive from them.
My Favorite
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my most favorite, I thought it was made out of a cardboard material but When I got it in the mail it was Ceramic, and I was shocked but I love it and I know my Grandmother will love it too. I had all 8 of her great grandkids name's put on it.
Across the Miles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 14, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband as a reminder that no matter how many miles may separate us, we are always together. They love it!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Very cute & we love ours =]
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
These turned out cute
Mamaw & Papaw Loved it~
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they loved that it had everyones name on it...I was able to put my sister and her husband, myself and my husband and all the grandkids. It was a great surprise and a great gift!!
Beautiful Ornament!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
I loved this ornament so much, I ordered another two with different names for the grandparents. They are all beautiful. I would most definitely order these again.
Lovely xmas ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a few of these ornaments made for some of my friends-they arrived promptly and were so lovely. my friends LOVED them!!
Great Family Oranament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - January 23, 2012
I bought this ornament for my best friend and her family. I love that it has enough room to include eight family members! I thought it would be cute to list my friend, her husband, their son (my godson) and their five pets! (3 cats, a bird and a gecko) The ornament arrived very fast, two-three days after I ordered it and was beautiful! I have ordered many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am always very,very happy with the products, the fast delivery and the packaging. The ornament came in a black velvet pouch, in perfect condition with a very pretty silver metallic ribbon that was tied in a bow to easily hang from the tree. Needless to say, the ornament was a big hit and my friends family loved that all their amimals were included!
Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
So cute gift for my hairdresser. She will think of me every year decorating her tree.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
A little smaller than I expected, but very nice.
Family Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 20, 2012
Our families loved receiving these for a memory-gift. They arrived in a timely manner and were BEAUTIFUL!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this item and it came in fast and on time and it was perfect.
Phenominal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011
Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is a GREAT gift for the person you don't want to spend a whole lot of money on but still want to get something they will like, enjoy and actually use! This is a perfect gift. Price is great and although the ornament is not very "heavy" it's still a well crafted ornament. A great buy!!!
Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with this item. I get ornaments for my children every year and have been purchasing them from here for the past 4 years or so. I am always happy and excited to get them. This is something my child will treasure. I gave it to my daughter and put her name on the top. Then I put Love, Mom & Dad and We love you! in the center of the heart.
adorable family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2011
Perfect family ornament. The names look great in the different fonts and sizes within the heart. Perfect as a gift or one for your own family.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - December 23, 2011
This item was really a nice gift for my parents! We added everyone's name and put "Our Greatest Gifts" as the title. The different fonts created a fantastic gift! Thank you!
Loved it!
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly like the photo!
Very happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
My daughter has been exchanging ornaments with her friend since they were babies. They loved it!!
Well made. Much loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
Very pleased w quality. Very well received by recipients.
Super cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality. Love that I could customize whatever I wanted to write.
Very beautiful!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a family friend and will be giving it to them before Christmas. I think they will love it!
Well worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 2, 2012
I purchased these for my sisters and they're great! The names came out perfect and they look like I put a lot of thought into the gift. I would definitely recommend ordering them! For the amount it costs, they're a great value. I ordered one for myself, also, and love it!
lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 10, 2012
It came out great, looks festive and good quality!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 26, 2012
I was so pleased with my ornaments! I have ordered many items from this website and am always pleasantly surprised at how quickly I receive them. I love buying personalized gifts for people and this has become my "go to" spot for them!
Very nice - grandparents will love !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 26, 2012
This was nicer than I had thought....grandparents will love it !
DEPENDABLE TIMELY SERVICE
By Jann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from Personalization Mall .. both times I must say the process was without exception .. the price is excellent .. less than I would expect to pay after seeing the finished product .. I was able to critique my order on a virtual image ... my order shipped in 2 days.. and what I received was packaged very nicely for giving. Ease of Order, Perfection as ordered, Timely Shipped and received, packaged for giving ..what more could a consumer ask ?
Perfect Grandparent gift!
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a "tuck in" extra gift for my best friend, titled All My Grandkids. It is something I know she will treasure. I love the fact you can change the title and gift this to parents, grandparents, aunts/uncles, the possibilities are endless.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - December 13, 2012
The print is much smaller than it appears it would be, but it is done quite nicely. It is a thick durable ornament & the print is clear. Such a unique & clever idea. I made it for a teacher & instead of several names, I just put phrases like thank you, believing, #1 teacher, Love & then my child's name - super cute!
great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 11, 2012
Great product and great job done.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
This ornament turned out awesome! It will be a great gift this Christmas!
Lovely Personal Sentiment Ornament
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece asked me to order this for the boy she likes. She was very excited and happy with this ornament. The quality of the piece was good and the printing was very clear and easy to read. I was pleased and impressed with this ornament.

If I could make any changes on this lovely ornament it would be to make it a little bigger so the heart would be larger and the print not so cramped together.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 2, 2012
It turned out just as I expected. I love it!
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Different kind of ornament for Grandma - loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved