Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
beautiful ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved it, it looks so pretty, I'm always happy with my purchases at personalization mall
A new spin on personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 6, 2011
When I saw this ornament offered I fell in love! I ordered one for my family and one for my best friend and her family. Usually we get character ornaments that have names written on them in Sharpie, but this one puts the names into the heart of the ornament. I love the silver hanging bow and the velvet presentation case also. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
Unique Ornament
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the results of the 2 ornaments I ordered. It is a unique ornament & I am excited to give them as gifts this year. I saw reviews that said the ornament was smaller than expected but I think it's a perfect size. Way cool!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization looks beautiful! Beautiful custom ornament and so fun!
Great product, Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 12, 2016
This ornament is absolutely adorable. I recommend this if you are looking for a holiday ornament for yourself or someone else.
Not clear photos
By Karna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get these and then almost cried when I saw how blurry the photos were. The ornaments are well made and seem durable but I am not happy with the clarity of the photo.
Printing terrible quality
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unhappy with the fuzziness of the printing in this heart. I called Customer Service and they promptly sent another one but it was just as bad.
Perfect for any number of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2016
I bought this ornament with 7 names for my family and 3 names for a friend's family and both turned out wonderful.
Cute but not crisp looking
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is cute, but the names aren't crisp looking on the ornament. They're kind of blurry on the edges (I hope that makes sense). I'm not impressed and I wouldn't purchase this item again.
Just okay
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved purchased items from this company but when I received my ornament, it was smaller than anticipated and the colors were not as bright/vibrant. I would not buy this ornament again.
Just OK Ornament
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very pleased with my purchases. Can honestly say that this time I was a bit disappointed. Quite small in size and very thin. Still cute and will give it as I bought it as a gift. Price was right for sure.
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - December 10, 2016
My family loves this ornament. It's so unique that they keep going to the tree and 'studying' it. I am so happy I surprised them with it. I just love it!
Cute, but small
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but smaller than expected.
Heart of Love Ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament when I got it. My picture was nicely done. The ornament is nice and solid.
Smaller than I expected
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this ornament. I like it, but the heart is a little smaller than I expected. I would like to see it all a little bit bigger, but other than that, it is cute.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered many things from here that have been awesome, but this actually came blury, and I ordered 2 different ones and they were both the same.
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 4, 2016
Photo was blurry on the ornament
Not my favorite
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality is still acceptable, I'd have to say this is not the exceptional ornament I'm used to getting from pmall. I don't know if it was a fluke, but the colors and quality aren't the best.
Holiday ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Quality product with super fast shipment! Highly recommend this site!
Super Cute!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new ornament with the year on it every Christmas and this one was so great!
Cheap Looking
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our God Daughter and it looks so cheap in person I'm embarrased to give it as a gift!! So I contacted customer service and they wouldnt refund my money like I asked, and instead are sending me ANOTHER one. Now I have two crappy ornaments to NOT give. Wont buy again.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to give my mom this ornament with everyone's name on it! It seemed just perfect for our small family. I was disappointed when I received it asthe ornament is cheaply made and the personalized area was tiny and very difficult to read. We have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and this was my first real disappointment. I would not purchase this again.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - January 17, 2017
Love it. Beautiful ornament. Will buy more next year as Christmas gifts for family members!
Looks crooked
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't as pleased with the product once I had it in hand. In the picture, it looks like something perfect for a Nana. Once in hand, it seemed cheesy and cheaply done.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 2, 2015
Loved the concept but the script writing was blurry and not a fun gift to give.
Heart ornament
By A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Front side with script is lovely. I edited, edited and reedited photo for the back so no one would be affected when the hole was punched to hang the ornament. Preview shown was correct.
When it arrived, my daughter's face was not even visible because of the hole for hanging. Customer service was helpful, but there is no time to search for another photo and receive the ornament before Christmas.
Looks fit price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
This was a cheap ornament, and it's appearance fits the price. I am not impressed and will have to find another ornament that is more special to replace it.
Beautiful Ornament
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful for any family. Nice workmanship and arrives nicely packaged. Would highly recommend this product!



Great with any number of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2016
I bought this ornament with 7 names for my family and 3 names for a friend's family and both turned out wonderful!
Perfect for Grandparens
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments, one for each side of grand parents & both loved them. It can be used as a decoration and tree ornament. Both came out really cute. I ony gave it 4 stars because I had to squeeze 2 names on one line as there are a lot of grand kids on my husband's side, with more to come! I'll keep squeezing though, because it is a really cute ornament. Otherwise it's 5 stars.
fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2012
came out nice!
Cute Ornament
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament with all the names on it, wish it was a little larger!
Cute, smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like this ornament a lot, but it is smaller than I thought it would be...
Heart Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The quality, as always, was great. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall since 2006 and they are my "Go To Place"
NIce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 19, 2011
Ornament was pretty, the writing was a little blurry in the heart. But overall cute.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2012
Pretty and unusual, not anything like my family ornaments in the past. Like it but don't love it. It's smaller than I thought. My fault though... I didn't read the dimensions...
Great idea, smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
This comes as you see it. Some of the words are too small and a little blurry. This ornament is smaller than I expected.
l LUV IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2012
ALL WORTH THE PRICE
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - April 16, 2012
I love this ornament. The only complaint I have is the size. I thought it would have been bigger than it actually is. Beautiful though....
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Very cute ornament, just make sure you check the dimensions because it is small. I knew this when ordering so I wasn't surprised.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved