Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 21, 2015
This ornamentis so cute!!! I have ordered several in the past few years because they are such high quality and PERFECT for a family. AND, your company ships SO FAST!!!!!! LOVE your company! !!!!!!!
Cute, but small
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but smaller than expected.
The Family is the Heart of the Holidays
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A way to exemplify each person's contribution to the whole! We love that each name has a unique size & font.
Each member is uniquely displayed and equally recognized while keeping the

heart of the family together
through our love for one another!

Not my favorite
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality is still acceptable, I'd have to say this is not the exceptional ornament I'm used to getting from pmall. I don't know if it was a fluke, but the colors and quality aren't the best.
Christmas
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 2016 Christmas. It is very nice.
VERY NICE KEEPSAKE ORNAMENT
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAZIL, IN) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, I think it is a very nice keepsake ornament, will look nice hanging on a tree and have a special meaning.
Cheap Looking
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our God Daughter and it looks so cheap in person I'm embarrased to give it as a gift!! So I contacted customer service and they wouldnt refund my money like I asked, and instead are sending me ANOTHER one. Now I have two crappy ornaments to NOT give. Wont buy again.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to give my mom this ornament with everyone's name on it! It seemed just perfect for our small family. I was disappointed when I received it asthe ornament is cheaply made and the personalized area was tiny and very difficult to read. We have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and this was my first real disappointment. I would not purchase this again.
Cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north canton, OH) - January 15, 2016
Very cute ornaments
Looks crooked
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't as pleased with the product once I had it in hand. In the picture, it looks like something perfect for a Nana. Once in hand, it seemed cheesy and cheaply done.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 2, 2015
Loved the concept but the script writing was blurry and not a fun gift to give.
Great Quality
By Kai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quicker than I expected. Always love the quality and selection!
Looks fit price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
This was a cheap ornament, and it's appearance fits the price. I am not impressed and will have to find another ornament that is more special to replace it.
Adorable!
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Unfortunately, I broke it, so I ordered another one.
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Very cute ornament, just make sure you check the dimensions because it is small. I knew this when ordering so I wasn't surprised.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - December 8, 2015
Really great ornament! Well made and beautiful!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - April 16, 2012
I love this ornament. The only complaint I have is the size. I thought it would have been bigger than it actually is. Beautiful though....
fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2012
came out nice!
Cute Ornament
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament with all the names on it, wish it was a little larger!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 29, 2015
Was exactly what I ordered. Good price, shipped very promptly, good quality, personalized perfectly even with multiple names. Will very definitely always use this company for personalizing gifts.
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - December 25, 2012
Loved these ornaments. Will be ordering more. Well made.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
It turned out cute, but could have looked a little nicer or "clearer". Basically the quality of image could have been better. I have bought 1 each year. I feel like last years' turned out better.
l LUV IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2012
ALL WORTH THE PRICE
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2012
Pretty and unusual, not anything like my family ornaments in the past. Like it but don't love it. It's smaller than I thought. My fault though... I didn't read the dimensions...
Great idea, smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
This comes as you see it. Some of the words are too small and a little blurry. This ornament is smaller than I expected.
FABULOUS ORNAMENT!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these heart, name ornaments. They are just beautiful! High quality, and you won't believe how fast they are shipped! I LOVE PERSONALZATION MALL.COM!!!!
Perfect gift!
By Aimalicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my great grandma for Christmas. Great quality and it turned out perfect!
Heart Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011
The ornament was exactly as shown on line and the names printed well on the heart. It was smaller than expected, but I liked the finish product.
Adorable!
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament! Good quality, decent price! Shipped sooner than expected. It is made of durable glass, so might be delicate for little ones. My daughter loves that her picture is on one side and her name all over inside the heart in the other side!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 6, 2011
I have a 11 people in my family and i entered 2 names on some lines and the ornament turned out great. The only thing i was suprised about was it was smaller then what i thought it would be. I ordered on monday of this week and had it by thursday of the same week. This company has awesome products and great quality. Thank you-
Very nice and lots of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - November 26, 2011
Had a hard time finding a personalized ornament that allowed for 8 names, so was happy to find this one. I made one of these Heart of Love ornaments for a group of friends and was very pleased. It looks really nice. Rather expensive and shipping was not cheap, but overall I'm happy with how it turned out.
NIce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 19, 2011
Ornament was pretty, the writing was a little blurry in the heart. But overall cute.
Perfect for Grandparens
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments, one for each side of grand parents & both loved them. It can be used as a decoration and tree ornament. Both came out really cute. I ony gave it 4 stars because I had to squeeze 2 names on one line as there are a lot of grand kids on my husband's side, with more to come! I'll keep squeezing though, because it is a really cute ornament. Otherwise it's 5 stars.
beautiful!
By Leanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibraltar, MI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty! I was worried about how the quality of the picture would turn out but it looked wonderful.
Love it
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , VA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this one! Mine turned out great and a lot of people have seen it and loved it too
Cute, smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
I like this ornament a lot, but it is smaller than I thought it would be...
Great stocking gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
This turned out great as a gift for my parents w/ all the grandkids names. I know they will love thve & can be used forever. Great deal & price. I was really impressed.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 16, 2013
The quality is excellent. Clear printing, exactly as shown in preview. The ceramic is heavy enough to be solid, and light enough to place on a Christmas tree without weighing down the branch. We bought several to give as gifts.
LOVE IT
By Shopper (Waterford, MI) - November 10, 2013
I bought this, along with a mug with the same heart on it, for my parents last year. They loved it. it turned out so pretty with mine and my 3 siblings sales on it. But to this day im shocked with the mug! We have use it so many times and washed it in the dish washer, and it looks brand new! The writing hasn't chipped or anything! The only thing was it didn't come in till the day after Christmas, but it was ok. I will DEFINITLY be getting something again this year for them (I'm 12)
Well worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 2, 2012
I purchased these for my sisters and they're great! The names came out perfect and they look like I put a lot of thought into the gift. I would definitely recommend ordering them! For the amount it costs, they're a great value. I ordered one for myself, also, and love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved