Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great stocking gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
This turned out great as a gift for my parents w/ all the grandkids names. I know they will love thve & can be used forever. Great deal & price. I was really impressed.
Heart of love family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonney lake, WA) - December 8, 2011
This ornament offers 8 names, but depending on how many letters in the name, you can add up to 3 names per line. You can also preview exacty where the names will be and edit over and over until you get the placement where you want it. I was able to get everyone I wanted on the ornament & including my pets too. Always happy with this company & products.
Perfect for dad from the kids!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Personalization came out awesome. What a nice gift for dad from the kids!
Heart Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011
The ornament was exactly as shown on line and the names printed well on the heart. It was smaller than expected, but I liked the finish product.
Cute Ornament
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament with all the names on it, wish it was a little larger!
An Ornament to Include Everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
I LOVE this ornament, I was able to include everyone's name on it for my daughter's family, even their pets. It is colorful and festive and as always, includes a quality hanging ribbon and velvet pouch to keep it in for years to come. You cannot go wrong ordering from PersonalizationMall.com.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 16, 2011
exactly what I wanted! It is perfect.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization looks beautiful! Beautiful custom ornament and so fun!
beautiful ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved it, it looks so pretty, I'm always happy with my purchases at personalization mall
Family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
I really loved these, I ordered 10 ornaments, it would have been nicer if I could have written what I really wanted on top, but there weren't enough spaces so we made due. I did have to play around with the sequence of the names as they were input depending on how many names were on each one, but they were beautiful just as well, smaller than I expected but still nice. Highly recommended.
personal...just as it says
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - November 27, 2011
I am so thrilled with this ornament I am ordering more for my other family members!
NIce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 19, 2011
Ornament was pretty, the writing was a little blurry in the heart. But overall cute.
fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2012
came out nice!
Perfect for Grandparens
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these ornaments, one for each side of grand parents & both loved them. It can be used as a decoration and tree ornament. Both came out really cute. I ony gave it 4 stars because I had to squeeze 2 names on one line as there are a lot of grand kids on my husband's side, with more to come! I'll keep squeezing though, because it is a really cute ornament. Otherwise it's 5 stars.
Super cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality. Love that I could customize whatever I wanted to write.
Adorable as always!
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all of my life-long girlfriends this year and they absolutely loved them! And now we all have the same ornament hanging on our trees... which I love. Would order this ornament again in a heartbeat! Cheers!
Another perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for my daughter and her family. This year's selection was another perfect gift! She called upon receipt and said she loved it. I am hoping for some new designs next year so I don't have to duplicate one they already have but I will definitely keep this tradition going. Thanks Personalization Mall!! :D
Great Christmas gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
I love this ornament to give as a Christmas gift to our friends that have families! Beautiful engraving too!
Love it!
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrives as pictured. Love it.
love
By Justin L. (Warren, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is there a more stars option? I got thia for my mom as a stocking stuffer she could have early. Its beautiful! I couldn't be happier with it!
Best Ornament Ever!!!
By albania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to surprise my family members whom had helped me so much since I bought my house. The ornament came out perfect! Everyone was so surprised and they were very honored that I had done that. Mission accomplish :)
Perfect for "Across the Miles"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 10, 2014
Bought this for my grand-daughter's first Christmas celebration in her own place. It turned out just as shown on the website. I order ornaments for family every year, and I've never been disappointed.
Just what I wanted
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an ornament to celebrate our family of 8 which had two Addison's this year. This ornament was perfect . Words legible and colors bright..
Beautiful keepsake
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get a new Christmas ornament . This was sooooo nice. Thanks
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, PA) - December 29, 2014
Ornament is very nice...Was satisfied....I did include the maximum amount of names. Some of the writing was a little smeared. I recommend the least amount of letters for each name selected: Example: Name 1: Matilda
Name 2: Rose & Jim Name 3: The Vitales
***I selected: Name 4: Rose,Jim,and Maria The result looked too close
Lovely heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014
Any grandmother loves to see all of her grandchildren's names together on a high quality ornament.
LOVE. THIS.
By CC S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was a gift for my best girlfriends back home, and let me tell you....shipped quickly, especially for being personalized! And the ornament itself comes in a nice velvet bag for storage and it's made well. Heavier than I expected. I am so happy with this purchase. I must say when I order from Personalization Mall (which is a lot!) :) I am never disappointed! Great products, great value...I recommend them to everyone!
Bright and Cheerful
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to list several family members. Very pretty and well made.
Great ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for Christmas and was happy because it had space to put all her grandchildren and great grandchildren on the ornament. It is made very well with a nice velvet pouch to protect it. I am very pleased with this item.
Perfect present for a grandparent
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it from the moment the gift was opened - can't wait to display the ornament year round.
Awesome
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament! Its one of my new favorites on the tree this year! I have a large family of 7 so it was one of the only ones I could order to fit all the members of our household.
My Grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Love it, will be a keepsake forever. So perfectly done.
Love it!
By Pattye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for our family this year. Most ornaments only allow for up to 6 names. We have 6 adults, a grandbaby, and 3 granddogs. Thank you. The color and size are just right.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 13, 2013
Lets us send a keepsake greeting from the entire family. My daughter will love this reminder that though we're far apart, we're always together in our hearts. It's a beautiful ornament that will last through the years.
So versitile
By Penny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and children and their families tried doing a "stay-cation" this year for a family vacation. We ended up going to or doing eight things during our week. I was looking for a way to remember it and discovered this ornament. I put "Smith Family Vacation" at the top and the year and then in the 8 spaces normally used for names I entered all of the things we did that stood out on our vacation. Ex: Lincoln City, Aquarium, Picnic Lunches, etc. With the ability to see what it would look like I was able to change the order so some items were more prominent in the heart and could do it as many times as I needed before I settled on what it would look like. Love that feature. I know my kids will love it. Unfortunately one of the hearts weren't centered but I contacted customer service and they had another one out to me immediately free of charge. This is an exceptional company to work with. I highly recommend everything I receive from them.
My Favorite
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my most favorite, I thought it was made out of a cardboard material but When I got it in the mail it was Ceramic, and I was shocked but I love it and I know my Grandmother will love it too. I had all 8 of her great grandkids name's put on it.
perfect gift
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament at a reasonable price. Perfect gift for the holidays.
Always buy several ornaments at Christmas time!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy ornaments at Christmas time for friends and relatives. They love how personal they are and I love the price and how fast they are delivered.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coopersburg, PA) - December 3, 2014
This is perfect!! High quality for a great price. I wasn't 100% sure if I would order at first but I am so glad I did, it is beautiful. I did hubby and my names at top and kids' names inside heart-just perfect for our tree!!
Really Cute Ornament
By Ruth Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for one of my daughters and listed her name,her husbands name, those of hers sons and her grandkids. I think she is really going to like it, it is printed well and the colors are bright. I received the order in 2 days, it was so quick !! Personalization Mall has very creative products and excellent service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved