Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(187)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Darain P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, MS) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornaments I order some every year from personalization.com because it is cheaper and more beautifully made.
Christmas Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard finding a gift that could include the names of our friends (8) grandchildren.

The receiver's of the ornament, loved it. Will order again next year as they are now expecting another baby during 2015.

Thanks.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - January 2, 2015
This ornament exceeded my expectations. It's beautiful and of high quality. I would order as gifts
Personalized ornament
By Carmecia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea and colors love that I could put a decent number of names on it
LOVE IT!!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for mother-in-law...it looked fantastic!! Colors and fonts were perfect....no complaints. Great price...size...color....weight. She loved it!!! Wonderful gift!! Love that it has the year on it...but small so its not taking away from the ornament.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, PA) - December 29, 2014
Ornament is very nice...Was satisfied....I did include the maximum amount of names. Some of the writing was a little smeared. I recommend the least amount of letters for each name selected: Example: Name 1: Matilda
Name 2: Rose & Jim Name 3: The Vitales
***I selected: Name 4: Rose,Jim,and Maria The result looked too close
Beautiful keepsake
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get a new Christmas ornament . This was sooooo nice. Thanks
Just what I wanted
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an ornament to celebrate our family of 8 which had two Addison's this year. This ornament was perfect . Words legible and colors bright..
Lovely heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - December 26, 2014
Any grandmother loves to see all of her grandchildren's names together on a high quality ornament.
Great ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for Christmas and was happy because it had space to put all her grandchildren and great grandchildren on the ornament. It is made very well with a nice velvet pouch to protect it. I am very pleased with this item.
Bright and Cheerful
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to list several family members. Very pretty and well made.
LOVE. THIS.
By CC S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was a gift for my best girlfriends back home, and let me tell you....shipped quickly, especially for being personalized! And the ornament itself comes in a nice velvet bag for storage and it's made well. Heavier than I expected. I am so happy with this purchase. I must say when I order from Personalization Mall (which is a lot!) :) I am never disappointed! Great products, great value...I recommend them to everyone!
Great Christmas gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
I love this ornament to give as a Christmas gift to our friends that have families! Beautiful engraving too!
Beautiful & festive
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter and one for her fiancée. The ornament is bigger than it looks and the colors are vibrant and festive also glossy. I have a tradition of gifting my daughter a personalized ornament each year and for last years I have purchased PM.com. I will sure continue to order from this site.
Another perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for my daughter and her family. This year's selection was another perfect gift! She called upon receipt and said she loved it. I am hoping for some new designs next year so I don't have to duplicate one they already have but I will definitely keep this tradition going. Thanks Personalization Mall!! :D
Adorable as always!
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all of my life-long girlfriends this year and they absolutely loved them! And now we all have the same ornament hanging on our trees... which I love. Would order this ornament again in a heartbeat! Cheers!
Love it!
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrives as pictured. Love it.
Love this!
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made product. I love it!
Perfect for "Across the Miles"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 10, 2014
Bought this for my grand-daughter's first Christmas celebration in her own place. It turned out just as shown on the website. I order ornaments for family every year, and I've never been disappointed.
Best Ornament Ever!!!
By albania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to surprise my family members whom had helped me so much since I bought my house. The ornament came out perfect! Everyone was so surprised and they were very honored that I had done that. Mission accomplish :)
Love, love, love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2014
This was a perfect way to show the names of my 6 grandkids! It's front and center on my tree!
love
By Justin L. (Warren, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is there a more stars option? I got thia for my mom as a stocking stuffer she could have early. Its beautiful! I couldn't be happier with it!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coopersburg, PA) - December 3, 2014
This is perfect!! High quality for a great price. I wasn't 100% sure if I would order at first but I am so glad I did, it is beautiful. I did hubby and my names at top and kids' names inside heart-just perfect for our tree!!
Always buy several ornaments at Christmas time!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy ornaments at Christmas time for friends and relatives. They love how personal they are and I love the price and how fast they are delivered.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY ORNAMENT!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. I just love it. I couldn't be more pleased.
perfect gift
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament at a reasonable price. Perfect gift for the holidays.
Really Cute Ornament
By Ruth Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for one of my daughters and listed her name,her husbands name, those of hers sons and her grandkids. I think she is really going to like it, it is printed well and the colors are bright. I received the order in 2 days, it was so quick !! Personalization Mall has very creative products and excellent service.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 20, 2014
Beautiful ornament! Ordered as Christmas gifts for the grandparents with the grandchildren’s names! Definitely something that will stand out on their Christmas trees!
Very nice!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were very nice quality. My children really liked them. I bought 3 and had each of their family names put on them.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 11, 2014
Clear graphics and crisp color. I am pleased with the purchase.
Another excellent experience!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Heart of Love personalized ornament when we ordered the Penguin Family one, and we couldn't be happier with both of them. Our ornaments arrived on time, were very carefully packaged, and made a wonderful addition to our Christmas tree. We will definitely shop here again!
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was so beautifully crafted and the quality was amazing. It was a perfect symbol of our family. A must purchase for a big family like mine.
My Grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Love it, will be a keepsake forever. So perfectly done.
Awesome gift
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were high and it was just as I expected :)
Awesome
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament! Its one of my new favorites on the tree this year! I have a large family of 7 so it was one of the only ones I could order to fit all the members of our household.
Ornament for my grandparents
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! All of the personalized ornaments that I have purchased here have been beautiful! They arrive fast, and they are great quality ornaments! It was easy to read all of the names, and my grandparents loved it!
Babies heart
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament with all my Grand-kids & great grand-kids names. Have a new baby coming in 2014, might have to get another one!
Perfect present for a grandparent
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it from the moment the gift was opened - can't wait to display the ornament year round.
Love it!
By Pattye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for our family this year. Most ornaments only allow for up to 6 names. We have 6 adults, a grandbaby, and 3 granddogs. Thank you. The color and size are just right.
My Favorite
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my most favorite, I thought it was made out of a cardboard material but When I got it in the mail it was Ceramic, and I was shocked but I love it and I know my Grandmother will love it too. I had all 8 of her great grandkids name's put on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved