Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - July 22, 2017
Ordered this as a gift for my sister-in-law and included the names of all her kids/grandkids. I showed it to my daughter when it arrived and she loved it as much as I did. This is a very unique gift. And I used the preview feature to rearrange the names so the grandkids names were smaller while the adult names were larger. I love how this turned out.
gift for granddaughters age 8 & 9
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I took our 2 granddaughters on a cruise and I wanted to give them something special to remember it by. They absolutely loved the ornaments. I have a memory tree with ornaments of where we have traveled to and they want to put it on there. That tree isn't the main tree we have but it's so fun to remember what we've done and there are a few ornaments from Personalization Mall on it. I would suggest the sight to anyone. I've even given them to friends when they mention they have a favorite photo of them or the kids or even our pets!!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - January 17, 2017
Love it. Beautiful ornament. Will buy more next year as Christmas gifts for family members!
Holiday ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Quality product with super fast shipment! Highly recommend this site!
Super Cute!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a new ornament with the year on it every Christmas and this one was so great!
Beautiful Ornament
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful for any family. Nice workmanship and arrives nicely packaged. Would highly recommend this product!



Beautiful ornament
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great! It's a gift for my mom with all of her kids and grandkids on there. It looks great and the colors go perfect together!
Great with any number of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2016
I bought this ornament with 7 names for my family and 3 names for a friend's family and both turned out wonderful!
Perfect for any number of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2016
I bought this ornament with 7 names for my family and 3 names for a friend's family and both turned out wonderful.
Great Value
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament. It will be a keepsake for a long time to come for my granddaughter.
Great product, Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 12, 2016
This ornament is absolutely adorable. I recommend this if you are looking for a holiday ornament for yourself or someone else.
Heart of Love Ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament when I got it. My picture was nicely done. The ornament is nice and solid.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 11, 2016
This is my 4 th year ordering personalized items from here!
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - December 10, 2016
My family loves this ornament. It's so unique that they keep going to the tree and 'studying' it. I am so happy I surprised them with it. I just love it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennettsville, SC) - December 8, 2016
Loved it!
GREAT Gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts always mean more...Love this go-to gift!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 2, 2016
Love this ornament. Shipping was fast. Delighted with how it turns out.
Beautiful
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful and delicate. A nice touch for a grandma who lives far away.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, IL) - November 19, 2016
Product shipped fast looked great and was just how it was described!
Love it
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice! Love it!
VERY NICE KEEPSAKE ORNAMENT
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAZIL, IN) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, I think it is a very nice keepsake ornament, will look nice hanging on a tree and have a special meaning.
Best gift ever
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They make the best gift ever, think every tree should have a couple.
Christmas
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 2016 Christmas. It is very nice.
Cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north canton, OH) - January 15, 2016
Very cute ornaments
Adorable!
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Unfortunately, I broke it, so I ordered another one.
Adorable Memory Makers
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these ornaments frequently with our grandkids names on them for our tree. The grands love to look at them every year.
Ornament
By Kaitlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont , NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality.
very cute ornament
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick , PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality, I always use this co for all my personalized ornaments. Great company, great work
Great!
By heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman, MN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and grandpa loved it!
Great Quality
By Kai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quicker than I expected. Always love the quality and selection!
Heart Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The quality, as always, was great. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall since 2006 and they are my "Go To Place"
Great Product/Customer Service
By kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It's nice quality and the order was delivered quickly. I will also say that this company is great about customer satisfaction. My first ornament arrived with one side off-center. I emailed the company and they sent a new one immediately!! I have ordered a lot of different things and all are great!
Excellent Ornament!!
By Kristie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts this year and I LOVE how they turned out! The grandparents loved them, and so did the great grandparents! For the price, you cannot go wrong, these exceeded my expectations! Will be ordering again from Personalization Mall, Thank you!!
Darling Ornament
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived quickly & Cuter than I planned!
The Family is the Heart of the Holidays
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A way to exemplify each person's contribution to the whole! We love that each name has a unique size & font.
Each member is uniquely displayed and equally recognized while keeping the

heart of the family together
through our love for one another!

PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 23, 2015
I bought this as an engagement ornament for my son. I put his and his fiance picture on one side and the date they got engaged in the heart.
It came out beautiful. I cannot wait to give it to them on Christmas.
Excellent Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament for several families year after year. Everyone has always been very pleased with it. I know they like it as it is always on their trees.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 21, 2015
This ornamentis so cute!!! I have ordered several in the past few years because they are such high quality and PERFECT for a family. AND, your company ships SO FAST!!!!!! LOVE your company! !!!!!!!
i love how i can view it before purchase and it always looks like the previewpic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon country, CA) - December 21, 2015
I have ordered ornaments from this site for the past 10 years..I give the kids one every year and they are always perfect. Love the fact that you can preview your order and its always exactly like the preview pictures. Thanks soo much.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville, RI) - December 17, 2015
This ornament is very cute. The quality of the ornament is very good. My photo came out a little dark, if I knew that I might have lightened it a little before placing the order, but it will work ok. I like that Personalization Mall gives you a little bit of freedom with your personalization of items.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved