Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
~Donna - NC

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
A little smaller than I expected, but very nice.
Great-Grandkids
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attempting to be proactive for next Christmas, I ordered this ornament for my grandmother as a gift from my two daughters on January 1. The title was "Great-Grandkids" and it featured the names of all eight great-grandkids. Grandma had a stroke on January 3, and passed away on January 10. The ornament arrived the same day as the first day of calling hours so I took it to the church, and attempted to explain to my grandfather why I had Gram's 2012 Christmas present already. Of course, I was crying like a baby:) He decided it was a good idea to give it to her so we put it in the casket, and there it stayed after all services. My grangmother was a firm believer in Jesus Christ so we all pray that we will be reuinted with her some day, in the meantime, I hope that my small act helped everyone who came to the services know how much she was truly loved by all her family, including all the littlest members.
Lovely xmas ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a few of these ornaments made for some of my friends-they arrived promptly and were so lovely. my friends LOVED them!!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
These turned out cute
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg , NC) - January 2, 2012
Very cute & we love ours =]
Great Grandparent gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my mother from her grandchildren and she loved it. Great quality and love how it came packaged so carefully.
Beautiful Ornament!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
I loved this ornament so much, I ordered another two with different names for the grandparents. They are all beautiful. I would most definitely order these again.
Mamaw & Papaw Loved it~
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they loved that it had everyones name on it...I was able to put my sister and her husband, myself and my husband and all the grandkids. It was a great surprise and a great gift!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this item and it came in fast and on time and it was perfect.
Very happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
My daughter has been exchanging ornaments with her friend since they were babies. They loved it!!
Loved it!
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly like the photo!
Super cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality. Love that I could customize whatever I wanted to write.
Fitting extra names
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this one for grandparents who have 10 grandkids - with short names, put two in one name slot with a few spaces in between. Hard to find something that can be personalized with 10 names. They loved it!
Ordered for my grandma from the great grandkids
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the last item with the great-grandkids was given to my grandma there have been 2 more added. I thought this was a great present for her to update the great-grandkids. She really liked it.
My parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my parents this Christmas. They love it!
Well made. Much loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
Very pleased w quality. Very well received by recipients.
xmas ornament
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, PA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! the people I got it for adored it. was exactly as described and beautifully done. I have ordered from this site several times and I am always very pleased with what I get.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - December 23, 2011
This item was really a nice gift for my parents! We added everyone's name and put "Our Greatest Gifts" as the title. The different fonts created a fantastic gift! Thank you!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is a GREAT gift for the person you don't want to spend a whole lot of money on but still want to get something they will like, enjoy and actually use! This is a perfect gift. Price is great and although the ornament is not very "heavy" it's still a well crafted ornament. A great buy!!!
Perfect stocking stuffer!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a classy keepsake
Phenominal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011
Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do!
adorable family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 22, 2011
Perfect family ornament. The names look great in the different fonts and sizes within the heart. Perfect as a gift or one for your own family.
Heart of Love
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful, really nice
Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with this item. I get ornaments for my children every year and have been purchasing them from here for the past 4 years or so. I am always happy and excited to get them. This is something my child will treasure. I gave it to my daughter and put her name on the top. Then I put Love, Mom & Dad and We love you! in the center of the heart.
Wonderful gift for grandparents!
By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these - one for each of our mothers as a grandparent keepsake. They turned out beautifully! One thing I really like about ordering from Personalization Mall.com is the option to preview how the finished product will look! I am always sure it is exactly what I want when I place the order. I have ordered a LOT of things and they are always perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 20, 2011
The personalized ornament i purchased for my graddaughter was perfect! Loved it. Something she will have forever!
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT FOR OUR GRAND DAUGHTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 20, 2011
BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE FOR FAMILY MEMBERS AND WISH I BOUGHT MORE!
Super cute
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much cuter than the picture online. We gave this as a gift to an Aunt and Uncle!
Super cute
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much cuter than the picture online. We gave this as a gift to an Aunt and Uncle!
Love it!
By Kerry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starks, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my mom ..she is going to love it!!
Delightful
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a perfect way to give an aunt something personal with all the kids names on it...very nice...
Great family ornament
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different this year and I found this ornament. My family and I love it!
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NJ) - December 17, 2011
I love this ornament! Great quality and value. Exactly as pictured.
Pleased
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. What a great gift!!!
'Not just for Christmas!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, from their 5 Great Grandkids. They loved it and will keep in on display well past the holidays.

The quality and service were excellent, this is an easy company with whom to do business. We'll be back!
Gift
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my mom and she loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
I would most certainly recommend this company to my friends.
Great stocking gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
This turned out great as a gift for my parents w/ all the grandkids names. I know they will love thve & can be used forever. Great deal & price. I was really impressed.
Awesome ornament
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I got mine in the mail I loved it so much I ordered three more for grandparents. Will order from this site again...love it.
Heart of love family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonney lake, WA) - December 8, 2011
This ornament offers 8 names, but depending on how many letters in the name, you can add up to 3 names per line. You can also preview exacty where the names will be and edit over and over until you get the placement where you want it. I was able to get everyone I wanted on the ornament & including my pets too. Always happy with this company & products.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved