Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
~Danielle - CA

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 20, 2011
The personalized ornament i purchased for my graddaughter was perfect! Loved it. Something she will have forever!
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT FOR OUR GRAND DAUGHTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 20, 2011
BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE FOR FAMILY MEMBERS AND WISH I BOUGHT MORE!
Super cute
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much cuter than the picture online. We gave this as a gift to an Aunt and Uncle!
Super cute
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much cuter than the picture online. We gave this as a gift to an Aunt and Uncle!
Love it!
By Kerry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starks, LA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my mom ..she is going to love it!!
Delightful
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a perfect way to give an aunt something personal with all the kids names on it...very nice...
Great family ornament
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different this year and I found this ornament. My family and I love it!
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NJ) - December 17, 2011
I love this ornament! Great quality and value. Exactly as pictured.
Pleased
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. What a great gift!!!
'Not just for Christmas!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, from their 5 Great Grandkids. They loved it and will keep in on display well past the holidays.

The quality and service were excellent, this is an easy company with whom to do business. We'll be back!
Gift
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my mom and she loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
I would most certainly recommend this company to my friends.
Great stocking gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2011
This turned out great as a gift for my parents w/ all the grandkids names. I know they will love thve & can be used forever. Great deal & price. I was really impressed.
Awesome ornament
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I got mine in the mail I loved it so much I ordered three more for grandparents. Will order from this site again...love it.
Heart of love family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonney lake, WA) - December 8, 2011
This ornament offers 8 names, but depending on how many letters in the name, you can add up to 3 names per line. You can also preview exacty where the names will be and edit over and over until you get the placement where you want it. I was able to get everyone I wanted on the ornament & including my pets too. Always happy with this company & products.
SO GREAT!!!!!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was for a cookie swap I do every year with my college friends and I am no longer able to be there because I live far away. I couldn't find anything in my area that could accommodate 7 names and that was super cute.. When I found this I was so excited, but worried it wouldn't get there on time.. The service was so fast and the ornament turned out wonderful. Thank you so much!!! Only thing I would wish for is cheaper shipping... =) Happy Holidays!!
Perfect for dad from the kids!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Personalization came out awesome. What a nice gift for dad from the kids!
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
Received my ornament. It was as cute as the picture Im so excited to give this to my my brothers family. It was a little smaller than I had thought but still very worth it
Ornament
By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive. Purchased for my sister-in-law with all her grandchidrens names.
Great to give as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
The ornament is of great quality, and it looks just like it did in the preview. We are very pleased with this product! It will be a great gift to Grandma, and a fun way for her to remember all of us coming to visit her this Christmas.
Great Gift
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my sister and her new family and she loved it! very happy with this item.
personal...just as it says
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - November 27, 2011
I am so thrilled with this ornament I am ordering more for my other family members!
Family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
I really loved these, I ordered 10 ornaments, it would have been nicer if I could have written what I really wanted on top, but there weren't enough spaces so we made due. I did have to play around with the sequence of the names as they were input depending on how many names were on each one, but they were beautiful just as well, smaller than I expected but still nice. Highly recommended.
Sweetheart Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
The perfect ornament for the first grandchild who is almost a teenager. It arrived in perfect condition.
Family Heart
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing to see all of our daughters family's names. A unique ornament.
Present for daycare provider
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughters daycare provider for Christmas. I put the name of her daycare on the top and then put all of the kids names on the ornament and with the year being on it she then has something to remind her of the kids once they are grown and out of daycare. Can't wait for my daughter to give it to her as part of her Christmas gift.
An Ornament to Include Everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
I LOVE this ornament, I was able to include everyone's name on it for my daughter's family, even their pets. It is colorful and festive and as always, includes a quality hanging ribbon and velvet pouch to keep it in for years to come. You cannot go wrong ordering from PersonalizationMall.com.
Unique Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2011
This is an unusual & attractive ornament. This was a little thank you gift from a group. Instead of names in the heart space, we put "Thank You", the organization's name, the date and a couple of comments. This ornament exceeded my expectations. Love it! Jeannie, Florida
XMAS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - November 16, 2011
Very nice ornament and can fit so much personalization in small area. used as engagement gift. Recipient loved it.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 16, 2011
exactly what I wanted! It is perfect.
beautiful ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved it, it looks so pretty, I'm always happy with my purchases at personalization mall
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization looks beautiful! Beautiful custom ornament and so fun!
Unique Ornament
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the results of the 2 ornaments I ordered. It is a unique ornament & I am excited to give them as gifts this year. I saw reviews that said the ornament was smaller than expected but I think it's a perfect size. Way cool!
A new spin on personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 6, 2011
When I saw this ornament offered I fell in love! I ordered one for my family and one for my best friend and her family. Usually we get character ornaments that have names written on them in Sharpie, but this one puts the names into the heart of the ornament. I love the silver hanging bow and the velvet presentation case also. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 13, 2014
I have NEVER been disappointed with anything I've bought from personalization mall. Thank goodness for them. All the people I have gifted things from them have LOVED it . I've bought dozens of ornaments from you and theyve always been a knock out. This ornament is another success
Nice end product, disappointed in shipping.
By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and solid and the grandparents really liked it. The only complaint I have is that I paid extra for guaranteed Christmas delivery and it didn't make it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 23, 2013
Great gift idea. I purchased this ornament for a friend who absolutely loved it.
Very nice
By Sandilee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this particular ornament because there are a lot of names I had to get on them (10 for my family, and 8 for my husband's). Most ornaments don't take large families into account, so I had to make due and combine on lines. The more names you add to this one, the smaller they show. Short names get bigger spots, and long names get squished up. The ornament is also smaller than I thought, but it still looks very nice. The quality and price are great, and the shipping was pretty quick. I would recommend.
not as pretty as pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
This ornament didn't seem to be as pretty as it looked in the picture; however I know more than likely the person receiving the gift qill love it if they have never ordered from personalization mall.
Colorful and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
Ornament came out as pictured. We ordered one each for Grandma and Grandpa with all the Grandkids' names on them. The lettering is not as crisp as the glass etched ornaments but still pretty nonetheless.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved