Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
    Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Family Heart
    By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing to see all of our daughters family's names. A unique ornament.
    Present for daycare provider
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my daughters daycare provider for Christmas. I put the name of her daycare on the top and then put all of the kids names on the ornament and with the year being on it she then has something to remind her of the kids once they are grown and out of daycare. Can't wait for my daughter to give it to her as part of her Christmas gift.
    An Ornament to Include Everyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
    I LOVE this ornament, I was able to include everyone's name on it for my daughter's family, even their pets. It is colorful and festive and as always, includes a quality hanging ribbon and velvet pouch to keep it in for years to come. You cannot go wrong ordering from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Unique Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2011
    This is an unusual & attractive ornament. This was a little thank you gift from a group. Instead of names in the heart space, we put "Thank You", the organization's name, the date and a couple of comments. This ornament exceeded my expectations. Love it! Jeannie, Florida
    XMAS ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - November 16, 2011
    Very nice ornament and can fit so much personalization in small area. used as engagement gift. Recipient loved it.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 16, 2011
    exactly what I wanted! It is perfect.
    beautiful ornament
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my family loved it, it looks so pretty, I'm always happy with my purchases at personalization mall
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
    Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization looks beautiful! Beautiful custom ornament and so fun!
    Unique Ornament
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the results of the 2 ornaments I ordered. It is a unique ornament & I am excited to give them as gifts this year. I saw reviews that said the ornament was smaller than expected but I think it's a perfect size. Way cool!
    A new spin on personalized!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 6, 2011
    When I saw this ornament offered I fell in love! I ordered one for my family and one for my best friend and her family. Usually we get character ornaments that have names written on them in Sharpie, but this one puts the names into the heart of the ornament. I love the silver hanging bow and the velvet presentation case also. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 13, 2014
    I have NEVER been disappointed with anything I've bought from personalization mall. Thank goodness for them. All the people I have gifted things from them have LOVED it . I've bought dozens of ornaments from you and theyve always been a knock out. This ornament is another success
    Nice end product, disappointed in shipping.
    By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was very nice and solid and the grandparents really liked it. The only complaint I have is that I paid extra for guaranteed Christmas delivery and it didn't make it.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 23, 2013
    Great gift idea. I purchased this ornament for a friend who absolutely loved it.
    Very nice
    By Sandilee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this particular ornament because there are a lot of names I had to get on them (10 for my family, and 8 for my husband's). Most ornaments don't take large families into account, so I had to make due and combine on lines. The more names you add to this one, the smaller they show. Short names get bigger spots, and long names get squished up. The ornament is also smaller than I thought, but it still looks very nice. The quality and price are great, and the shipping was pretty quick. I would recommend.
    not as pretty as pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
    This ornament didn't seem to be as pretty as it looked in the picture; however I know more than likely the person receiving the gift qill love it if they have never ordered from personalization mall.
    Colorful and pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    Ornament came out as pictured. We ordered one each for Grandma and Grandpa with all the Grandkids' names on them. The lettering is not as crisp as the glass etched ornaments but still pretty nonetheless.
    Beautiful and Fun Ornament
    By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our purchase. We are having a family reunion of 26 this Christmas and this was the only place I could personalize an ornament (just manipulated with some nicknames) to
    get all the names on it. We wanted a special treasure/takeaway for all the family to take home this year. Very personal and the quality was beautiful. Price was very reasonable. Only recommendation is to maybe offer more selections for large families and fields for multiple names. That would be wonderful! Nonetheless, it worked for us this year and can't wait to give to the families as they arrive.
    Thx!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
    It turned out cute, but could have looked a little nicer or "clearer". Basically the quality of image could have been better. I have bought 1 each year. I feel like last years' turned out better.
    Love these ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - December 25, 2012
    Loved these ornaments. Will be ordering more. Well made.
    l LUV IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    ALL WORTH THE PRICE
    Great idea, smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
    This comes as you see it. Some of the words are too small and a little blurry. This ornament is smaller than I expected.
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2012
    Pretty and unusual, not anything like my family ornaments in the past. Like it but don't love it. It's smaller than I thought. My fault though... I didn't read the dimensions...
    Heart of Love
    By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice but smaller than I expected.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - November 19, 2012
    My grandmother leaves her tree up all year long....
    What better way to know shes loved...then to see her grandchildrens names everyday.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
    I was afraid this ornament would lack quality but it is very beautiful and detailed. It's a simple yet elegant gift.
    Gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    Very cute ornament, just make sure you check the dimensions because it is small. I knew this when ordering so I wasn't surprised.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - April 16, 2012
    I love this ornament. The only complaint I have is the size. I thought it would have been bigger than it actually is. Beautiful though....
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - January 15, 2012
    Ornament a bit smaller than I had invisioned. But it is a nice piece.
    Cute Ornament
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament with all the names on it, wish it was a little larger!
    fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2012
    came out nice!
    Perfect for Grandparens
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these ornaments, one for each side of grand parents & both loved them. It can be used as a decoration and tree ornament. Both came out really cute. I ony gave it 4 stars because I had to squeeze 2 names on one line as there are a lot of grand kids on my husband's side, with more to come! I'll keep squeezing though, because it is a really cute ornament. Otherwise it's 5 stars.
    NIce
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 19, 2011
    Ornament was pretty, the writing was a little blurry in the heart. But overall cute.
    Cute ornament, smaller than I wanted it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
    While I read other people commenting on how the ornament is a little smaller than shown, I ordered it anyway. It is smaller but not too small. I just wish it was about an inch bigger all the way around. Other than that, it's super cute!
    Cute, smaller than I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 29, 2011
    I like this ornament a lot, but it is smaller than I thought it would be...
    Cut, but a little cheesy looking
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a fairly large family - 5 children - so almost none of the personalized stuff with a snowman family, etc. will work for us. This caught my eye since we could add up to 7 names on the list! It is cute, but a little cheesy looking and not as large as I expected it to be. I also think the paint might scratch, which is why I didn't give it a full 5.
    Very nice and lots of names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - November 26, 2011
    Had a hard time finding a personalized ornament that allowed for 8 names, so was happy to find this one. I made one of these Heart of Love ornaments for a group of friends and was very pleased. It looks really nice. Rather expensive and shipping was not cheap, but overall I'm happy with how it turned out.
    Very sweet
    By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Mother, it was the only ornament that had enough spaces to list all of her grandchildren and great grandchildren. It has a very nice look & feel to the ornament. I was very happy to see the preview that way I could change the order of the names depending on how they showed up on the ornament. I think my Mom will really like this. The only downside is that some of the names are very very small.
    where there's a will there's a way!
    By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I designed this ornament for my Mother. She has 9 grandchildren and 5 great-grandchildren. I figured out that I could fit everyone's name on this ornament by putting several names on each line using spaces between the names. I made groups of sibs, and groups of girls, boys, first borns, etc.
    It came out really nice. However, I will say I didn't read the dimensions and so I was a little surprised/disappointed at how small it is. Otherwise, it's a really cool deal and I think my Mom will like it.
    Heart Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2011
    The ornament was exactly as shown on line and the names printed well on the heart. It was smaller than expected, but I liked the finish product.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 6, 2011
    I have a 11 people in my family and i entered 2 names on some lines and the ornament turned out great. The only thing i was suprised about was it was smaller then what i thought it would be. I ordered on monday of this week and had it by thursday of the same week. This company has awesome products and great quality. Thank you-
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved